Sign in

TESLA ENERGY OPERATIONS

5012 Joanne Kearney Blvd, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33619-8605

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about TESLA ENERGY OPERATIONS? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Energy, Auto Manufacturers TESLA ENERGY OPERATIONS

TESLA ENERGY OPERATIONS Reviews (%countItem)

• Aug 03, 2020

I have bought the Tesla Solar Photovoltaic System for my house.
The project ENXXXXXXX was installed in March 2020 and I have paid full price of $44,983.
The Solar System Equipment consists of Solar Panels, Powerwall Batteries to accumulate extra energy and Inverter to transform the solar energy produced by panels into electric energy for my house.
Tesla has installed the new type of Inverter M10-TL-US manufactured by Delta Inc.
(Tesla installation crew have claimed that they never seen such type of Inverters before).
Then starting on May 11, 2020 my Solar System stop producing the energy.
Tesla has scheduled the appointment 10 days later on May 21, 2020!!!
Technician rebooted the Inverter.
Then the issue was reoccurring multiple times:
May 21, 2020 - stop working again;
June 12, 2020 - stop working again;
July 12, 2020 - stop working again - July 24, 2020 Tesla technician arrived to fix the Inverter
July 27, 2020 - stop working again - (just 2 days after Tesla technician 'fixed' the Inverter
As of today July 30, 2020 - My Solar System still does not produced the energy,
Tesla scheduled the techician arrival on August 7, 2020

Every time my Solar system stop working I should wait for many days (10..14 days)
until Tesla technician comes and reboot the Inverter which will stop working again soon:
last time after Techician visit on July 24, 2020 - my Sollar was working just for 2 days -
the next techmician visit is scheuled in 2 weeks (August 7, 2020)
My multiple complaints to Tesla that defected inverter should be replaced were not honored.
Tesla reply for my complaits is:
the Inverter was manufactured by Delta - Delta knows about the problem - Delta should fix it..

I have bought the product from Tesla!
I have paid full price of $44,983 and currently I can't use my Solar system installed by Tesla.
Instead, I should check every hour if is it working or not,
then call Tesla and beg them to fulfill their promises and their guaranty..
Product_Or_Service: 02/28/2020
Order_Number: permit: XX XXXXXX XX
Account_Number: ENXXXXXXX

Desired Outcome

Replacement Tesla should replace the defected Inverter Tesla should reimburse myself for all the days Solar System had not produce the energy Tesla should pay penalty for inappropriate cusstomer treatment and negligence

TESLA ENERGY OPERATIONS Response time Aug 19, 2020

An agent has been in contact with the customer to address their concerns. We encourage the customer to continue working directly with the assigned agent to achieve an amicable resolution.

Check fields!

Write a review of TESLA ENERGY OPERATIONS

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

TESLA ENERGY OPERATIONS Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 5012 Joanne Kearney Blvd, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33619-8605

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.tesla.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for TESLA ENERGY OPERATIONS

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated