Sign in

Test X

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Test X? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Test X

Test X Reviews (5)

Review: On 07/20/14 I was Charge the amount of 84.87 for which I don't have any Idea ....what the [redacted] for.I had order a sample for which I was charge $4.95

The sample I receive I try it but I didn't even like it I still have more then 1/2 with me and now I get a Charge on my credit card for the amount of 84.87 for which I didn't approve. The Reference # is [redacted] and the last #'s of the credit card are 2873 I would appreciated if I can get reimburse please Thank you [redacted]Desired Settlement: Just reimburse the money to my credit card

Business

Response:

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/20) */

Contact Name and Title: [redacted] Marketing Assistant

Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX [redacted]

Contact Email: [redacted]@yahoo.com

Customer failed to contact us before 7/16/14 to cancel the account as agreed per the terms and conditions. However, the customer called on 8/19/14 to inquire about the account and charges. The customer service rep explained all the terms and conditions and cancelled the account.

BELOW ARE THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR ORDERING PRODUCTS FROM OUR WEBSITE

Ordering products through our web site

Please take a few minutes to read the following as when you sign up for the FB1-TEST Trial you automatically accept the following terms and conditions. Try FB1-TEST absolutely free, just pay a small shipping and handling fee. Your credit card will be charged $4.95 for shipping & handling for a 30 Day Supply of FB1-TEST. You will have 14 days from your original order date to decide if FB1-TEST is right for you. If you are enjoying FB1-TEST do nothing and at the end of your 14 day trial period you will be charged the low rate of only $84.87 for the bottle you received. Approximately 30 days from the date of your last charge and every 30 days thereafter you will be sent another 30 Day supply of FB1-TEST and your credit card on file will be billed for $84.87. You may cancel your membership at any time by simply contacting customer service. Please note that, most customers see most noticeable results by using FB1-TEST consistently for 3 months. You may contact our customer service department by using our toll free phone number. Customer Service: Customer service hours are between the hours of 9:00 am till 5:00 pm PST, Monday through Friday

Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/08/22) */

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)

First the product didn't work for me at All and And plust I seen this product a lot more cheatpper some where else.....so if they can sent me something else that will work for me I will be satisfy

Review: In ordering a free sample of their product, I was automatically signed up for a subscription. I canceled this subscription via email and believed the matter was done. I then received an $85 charge for the free sample I already received. In calling to ask if there was anything to be done, I was informed that canceling via email doesn't qualify to cancel the subscription to their program and the charge will not be canceled, refunded, or reduced for any reason.

Product_Or_Service: Test XDesired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund

A refund would help greatly, as I don't have the eighty five dollars to spare, but if this is not possible just getting the information out that these people are engaging in purposely deceptive will be sufficient.

Business

Response:

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/06/06) */

Mr. [redacted] ordered Test X Back in April and was billed after the 14 day trail ended and the customer had not called to cancel the account. The customer did in fact call on April 22ond (two days after being billed). The customer service rep explained the terms and conditions. The customer requested that the account be cancelled in which it was. Below are the Terms and Conditions in which the customer agree to when the order was placed.

Ordering products through our web site

Please take a few minutes to read the following as when you sign up for the Test Xtreme Trial you automatically accept the following terms and conditions. Try Test Xtreme absolutely free, just pay a small shipping and handling fee. Your credit card will be charged $4.95 for shipping & handling for a 30 Day Supply of Test Xtreme. You will have 14 days from your original order date to decide if Test Xtreme is right for you. If you are enjoying Test Xtreme do nothing and at the end of your 14 day trial period you will be charged the low rate of only $84.87 for the bottle you received. Approximately 30 days from the date of your last charge and every 30 days thereafter you will be sent another 30 Day supply of Test Xtreme and your credit card on file will be billed for $84.87. You may cancel your membership at any time by simply contacting customer service. Please note that, most customers see most noticeable results by using Test Xtreme consistently for 3 months. You may contact our customer service department by using our toll free phone number. Customer Service: Customer service hours are between the hours of 9:00 am till 5:00 pm PST, Monday through Friday

Test Xtreme reserves the right to temporarily reduce the price of each Product to twenty-nine dollars and ninety-five cents ($29.95), without prior notice to you to ensure that Test Xtreme receives payment. Your new subscription price would always be the reduced rate of $29.95. Limit 1 trial bottle per household.

Acceptance and legal notice

These Terms and Conditions represent the serve as the entire purchase agreement. By using this web site, you agree that you have received legal notification of it.

Review: I bought the item and it did not say the terms and conditions upon buying the item. They continued to charge my account 2 times.

I am now negative in my personal account because of their actions. They need to repay back $169.74 back to me as it did not pop up the terms and conditions of buying their product. This needs to be fixed.Desired Settlement: I am seeking a refund for product I never received and an apology from the company!

Business

Response:

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/26) */

Contact Name and Title: [redacted] Marketing Assistant

Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX [redacted]

Contact Email: [redacted]@yahoo.com

Customer failed to contact us before 08/19/14 to cancel the account as agreed per the Terms and Conditions. However, the customer did contact us on 08/21/14 and spoke with the supervisor to whom explained the terms and condition as well as the charge to the customer. Customer then requested to cancel the account and the account was then cancelled.

BELOW ARE THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR ORDERING PRODUCTS FROM OUR WEBSITE

Ordering products through our web site

Please take a few minutes to read the following as when you sign up for the FB1-TEST Trial you automatically accept the following terms and conditions. Try FB1-TEST absolutely free, just pay a small shipping and handling fee. Your credit card will be charged $4.95 for shipping & handling for a 30 Day Supply of FB1-TEST. You will have 14 days from your original order date to decide if FB1-TEST is right for you. If you are enjoying FB1-TEST do nothing and at the end of your 14 day trial period you will be charged the low rate of only $84.87 for the bottle you received. Approximately 30 days from the date of your last charge and every 30 days thereafter you will be sent another 30 Day supply of FB1-TEST and your credit card on file will be billed for $84.87. You may cancel your membership at any time by simply contacting customer service. Please note that, most customers see most noticeable results by using FB1-TEST consistently for 3 months. You may contact our customer service department by using our toll free phone number. Customer Service: Customer service hours are between the hours of 9:00 am till 5:00 pm PST, Monday through Friday

Review: Responded to "just pay shipping" add and was then charged monthly fee for product that was never received.

I responded to a "just pay shipping" trail offer for a nutritional supplement. When I received the trail size bottle of vitamins there was no documentation stating that a cancelation would be needed to avoid being charged $84 monthly. I was charged for 2 months before noticing the charges mostly because I had received nothing by mail. I did receive a package only recently that has been returned. After multiple attempts to contact customer service to cancel these charges I was told by the rep that the Revdex.com was a scam and that any complaints filed with the Revdex.com had to be paid for by the complainant. I was told that the first $84 charge was to pay for the trial package that I received initially. Although this trial offer was supposed to be "just pay shipping". My bank had to assist me in finding the number in order to contact the company to stop the charges. They are practicing deceiving advertising methods in order to obtain monthly charges from customers accounts. Desired Settlement: I want a complete refund for the 2 months my account was charged. I returned the one package I received.

Business

Response:

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/09) */

Contact Name and Title: [redacted] Marketing Assistant

Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX [redacted]

Contact Email: [redacted]@yahoo.com

The customer ordered our 14day trail of FB1-Test (Formally Test X) on 06/26/14 in which he paid the agreed 4.95 shipping charge and check the box stating that he was 18 years or older and had read and agreed to the terms and conditions. The customer then failed to contact us before 07/25/14 to cancel the account as agreed and was billed for product received. He was then automatically enrolled in the monthly auto ship program and failed to contact us before 08/23/14 to cancel the account, as a result was billed and shipped the monthly auto ship program product. The customer then contacted us on 09/04/14 and spoke with the supervisor in which the call was recorded. During the call the supervisor confirmed that all billing/shipping and contact information was correct. The supervisor also verified that all products were shipped to the customer by tracking the packages with USPS. The tracking numbers were also provided to customer via email each time a product was shipped. The customer did request a cancellation as well as a refund. The supervisor cancelled the account and issued an RMA # to send back the last product received for a refund in which we have yet to receive the product. If The product is received into our fulfillment center the customer will automatically be issued a refund.

BELOW ARE THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR ORDERING PRODUCTS FROM OUR WEBSITE

Ordering products through our web site

Please take a few minutes to read the following as when you sign up for the FB1-TEST Trial you automatically accept the following terms and conditions. Try FB1-TEST absolutely free, just pay a small shipping and handling fee. Your credit card will be charged $4.95 for shipping & handling for a 30 Day Supply of FB1-TEST. You will have 14 days from your original order date to decide if FB1-TEST is right for you. If you are enjoying FB1-TEST do nothing and at the end of your 14 day trial period you will be charged the low rate of only $84.87 for the bottle you received. Approximately 30 days from the date of your last charge and every 30 days thereafter you will be sent another 30 Day supply of FB1-TEST and your credit card on file will be billed for $84.87. You may cancel your membership at any time by simply contacting customer service. Please note that, most customers see most noticeable results by using FB1-TEST consistently for 3 months. You may contact our customer service department by using our toll free phone number. Customer Service: Customer service hours are between the hours of 9:00 am till 5:00 pm PST, Monday through Friday

Shipping

All orders are shipped via USPS with delivery confirmation. Orders take 3 to 4 business days to be delivered within the continental United States. If you have not received your order within 7 business days from your purchase date, please call our customer care center to request a reshipment of your order. If you entered the wrong address on our order form and we are forced to reship your package, there will be an additional shipping and handling charge equal to your original order. All orders are shipped within 24 hours. All orders made over the weekend will be shipped out the following business day.

Billing & Product Support:

We welcome all support inquires by the following methods:

Product Returns

Healthy Marketing llc

X-XXX-XXX-XXXX

Address: 61 South 500 East

St. George, Utah 84770

Customer service hours are between the hours of 9:00 am till 5:00 pm PST, Monday through Friday

Final Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/09/09) */

Our Customer service contact information is on the website WWW.TESTX4YOU.COM. As well as all customers can find our contact information on the label on the bottle of FB1-Test that they receive.

Review: Charged more than advertised.Desired Settlement: Refund and I will return merchandise.

Business

Response:

Check fields!

Write a review of Test X

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo
Submit your review

Test X Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Health & Medical Products

Address: 61 S 500 E, St George, Utah, United States, 84770-5643

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Test X.



Add contact information for Test X

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated