Sign in

Testabolan Cyp

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Testabolan Cyp? Use RevDex to write a review

Testabolan Cyp Reviews (9)

• Dec 08, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, [redacted] ***

December 26, 2017After reviewing Mr*** complaint, we would like to apologize for the misunderstandingWe do not offer sample sizes and for this reason, you are sent a full day supply of our productYou are allowed to try our product for just the cost of shipping and handling for
daysOnce your trial period expires, you are billed the retail price of the productOur records indicate Mr*** contacted us during his trial period and had his account cancelled; therefore, he will not receive any further shipmentsWe also have refunded him for the charges of $and $Please allow 3-business days for the refunds to process on to his accountWe hope he is satisfied with our business and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.Sincerely,Customer Support

December 26, 2017After reviewing Mr*** complaint, we would like to apologize for the misunderstandingWe do not offer sample sizes and for this reason, you are sent a full day supply and are allowed to try our product for just the cost of shipping and handling for daysOnce your trial
period expires, you are billed the retail price of the productOur records indicate Mr*** was refunded a grand total amount of $when he called in on 12/In addition, his account with us was cancelled; therefore, he will not receive any further shipmentsWe hope he is satisfied with our business and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.Sincerely,Customer Support

December 21, 2017After reviewing Mr. [redacted] complaint, we would like to apologize for the misunderstanding. We do not offer sample sizes and for this reason, you are shipped a full 30 day supply and are allowed to try it for just the cost of shipping and handling for 14 days. Once your trial...

period expires, you are billed the retail price of the product. Our records indicate Mr. [redacted] emailed in and had his account cancelled on 12/05. Because customer satisfaction is very important to us, we have refunded Mr. [redacted] for the charge of $89.95. Please allow 3-5 business days for the refund to process on to his bank account. In addition, we would like to confirm that he will not receive any further shipments. We hope he is satisfied with our business and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.Sincerely,Customer Support

December 21, 2017After reviewing Mr. [redacted] complaint, we would like to apologize for the misunderstanding. We do not offer sample sizes and for this reason, you are sent a full 30 day supply and are allowed to try our product for just the cost of shipping and handling for 14 days. Once your trial...

period expires, you are billed the retail price of the product. Because customer satisfaction is very important to us, we have processed a refund for the charge of $89.95. Please allow 3-5 business days for the refund to process on to his bank account. In addition, we would like to confirm that his account with us has been cancelled and so he will not receive any further shipments. We hope he is satisfied with our business and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.Sincerely,Customer Support

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

I recently order a "free" product and I just pay shipping. I would accidently order 2 other peiducta. I calles the same day of purchase, they were closed. I called the next day, they say it shipped. They say I only have to pay $17 for other 2 products. Today on Dec 21, I see 2 charges from them totaling almost $200. I called them immediately and now I get this different story how I had 14 days to decide on membership. I was informed the last rime we spoke. what was suppose to be $5 ended up almost $200. I had no Christmas money and I have to pay overdraft fees. This was a horrible experience.

Testabolan Cyp Response

December 26, 2017

After reviewing Mr. complaint, we would like to apologize for the misunderstanding. We do not offer sample sizes and for this reason, you are sent a full 30 day supply and are allowed to try our product for just the cost of shipping and handling for 14 days. Once your trial period expires, you are billed the retail price of the product. Our records indicate Mr. was refunded a grand total amount of $212.89 when he called in on 12/21. In addition, his account with us was cancelled; therefore, he will not receive any further shipments. We hope he is satisfied with our business and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.

Sincerely,

Customer Support

Customer Response

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

I received a product that was a free trial with only paying shipping. In fine print which I did not see they said if I did not cancel in a certain amount of time they would charge me 90 dollars a month for there product. So they took the money out of my account and when I saw this I cancelled my subscription with them thinking I would get the product they charged me for or a refund and they did not do either. Been almost a month and when I emailed them about this they told me all sales are final as if they sent me a product in which they did not. They took money out of my account without a refund or sending me any product, there was no sale as they didn't send me a product except for a free trial which I paid shipping for. I asked f9r a refund and they refused.

Testabolan Cyp Response

December 21, 2017

After reviewing Mr. complaint, we would like to apologize for the misunderstanding. We do not offer sample sizes and for this reason, you are shipped a full 30 day supply and are allowed to try it for just the cost of shipping and handling for 14 days. Once your trial period expires, you are billed the retail price of the product. Our records indicate Mr. emailed in and had his account cancelled on 12/05. Because customer satisfaction is very important to us, we have refunded Mr. for the charge of $89.95. Please allow 3-5 business days for the refund to process on to his bank account. In addition, we would like to confirm that he will not receive any further shipments. We hope he is satisfied with our business and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.

Sincerely,

Customer Support

I did see the product online, free to try for a month and I pay for the shipping only $4.99,
what I received was totally different than the product in the online advertisement I tried calling the number on the packaging slip 877-356-6992 asking for a refund and to return the package with no hope since the number was fake , I disputed the charges and the cc bank gave me a number to call which I did and they hung up the line ,I called again and they offered me a discount . I told them that I don't want it and I wanna return it, they told me there is a restocking fee.
I really would like a full refund from an un-honest company.

Testabolan Cyp Response

December 21, 2017

After reviewing Mr. complaint, we would like to apologize for the misunderstanding. We do not offer sample sizes and for this reason, you are sent a full 30 day supply and are allowed to try our product for just the cost of shipping and handling for 14 days. Once your trial period expires, you are billed the retail price of the product. Because customer satisfaction is very important to us, we have processed a refund for the charge of $89.95. Please allow 3-5 business days for the refund to process on to his bank account. In addition, we would like to confirm that his account with us has been cancelled and so he will not receive any further shipments. We hope he is satisfied with our business and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.

Sincerely,

Customer Support

Check fields!

Write a review of Testabolan Cyp

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Testabolan Cyp Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 37 Inverness Drive East Suite 100, Englewood, Colorado, United States, 80112

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

hghproboost.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Testabolan Cyp

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated