Sign in

The Black Mamba 4 Life

2650 Manana Dr, Dallas, Texas, United States, 75220

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about The Black Mamba 4 Life? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Retailer The Black Mamba 4 Life

The Black Mamba 4 Life Reviews (%countItem)

On Jan 31. 2020I purchased 2 Kibe bracelets for my kids. I received tracking information but have not received product.
I would like a refund for my purchase as it was never delivered.

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund for my purchase that I never received. Sent multiple emails asking for status with no reply .

I ordered 2 mamba for life bracelets and only received ONE. Company wont respond to my request for a refund on the one they never sent.
On 1/27/20 I ordered 2 " mamba for life" remembrance wristbands. When my package arrived, it only contained one bracelet. I wrote the company to inform them and in their response they asked me send a video or picture of what I received. When I refused to do so and demanded a refund of the ONE wristband I never received, they stopped responding to me. This is clearly a scam and I question if any of the proceeds are actually donated to the *** and *** foundation as they claim. My order # is

Desired Outcome

A refund for the wristband they never sent.

The Black Mamba 4 Life Response • Apr 05, 2020

Hi,

We have refunded the payment for his order.

We will also reach out to the customer regarding his complaint. Thanks!

Customer Response • Apr 07, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Product purchased was not sent/delivered. Multiple attempts made to company via email. Last email reply by company labeled my request "Obsession".
Wristband purchased online on 1/31/2020. Emailed received from company on 2/4/2020 that shipment was on the way and provided a UPS tracking number. On 3/1/2020, I sent an email including tracking number inquiring why the product was not shipped. UPS tracking number showed shipment ready for pick up. The website support team replied with "Obsession Support." Karen from Customer Care team stated that I would be notified once she knew that status of the order. No reply from Karen since 3/2/2020. I called UPS and the tracking number that was provided showed that a label had been created but nothing past that. I have yet to receive the product that I purchased. I would like to report this company as they have not fulfilled an order that was placed. Although I understand that Facebook is not always the best source of information, there have been multiple, similar complaints as to what I have experienced too.

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund for the product that I did not receive. Although the amount is only $10.15, it's the principle that I ordered a product in which I did not receive.

The Black Mamba 4 Life Response • Apr 05, 2020

Hi,

We have refunded the payment for this order.

We will also reached out to the customer to give an update. Thanks!

Customer Response • Apr 07, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

I responded to an online ad that appeared on FaceBook for 2 wristbands in honor of Kobe Bryant. Ordered & the items were never received, no refund.
Order was placed for two Kobe Bryant wristbands from a FaceBook ad on January 31, 2020. My card was charged on 2-1-20, and the items were never received. The company was emailed and the response was that it was "in the mail," along with a tracking number. The tracking number, to this day, does not confirm that the item was ever shipped. Upon researching the company FaceBook page, it is FILLED with complaints similar to mine. This is obviously a company that has stolen money from numerous customers and they need to be stopped.

Desired Outcome

I do not want to deal with this company anymore and I would like a full refund.

The Black Mamba 4 Life Response • Mar 20, 2020

Hi,

We found out that his order is lost during transit. We have refunded his payment amounting to $18.15. Thank you.

I purchased 2 Mamba 4 Life wristband 01-31-2020, not receive. I have emailed the company [email protected] I want my refund.
01/31/2020 - Mamba 4 Life Order #XXXXX

Thank you for your purchase!
Hi *** ,

Thank you for your purchase. In this time of tragedy, it is up to us, the fans, to stand up and show our admiration for Black Mamba and to keep his legacy alive. We thank you for your donation and for being a part of the Mamba 4 Life Movement.

NOTE: The actual wristbands will say "MAMBA 4 LIFE" on one side and "24" on the other side. We are having them produced as we speak and they will be ready to ship out around Feb. 1 or so. We will notify you when your order has been shipped.

02/27/2020 -Request #XXXXX "Good morning, I have been waitin..." was closed and merged into this request. Last comment in request #XXXXX:

Good morning, I have been waiting patiently for my 2 Mamba wristbands (Order #XXXXX) to arrive. I was promised them buy 02/12/2020. I have yet to receive them. Please refund me my money or send me my wristbands.

Thanks you
***
XXX-XXX-XXXX

02/29/2020
I hope you well.

We have submitted your concern to the shipping warehouse. As of now, we are still waiting for the latest updates. Rest your worries if somehow you did not receive your item, we will do proper correspondence.

Should you have any further question, please let us know any time.

Kent
Session Support I Customer Care Team

Desired Outcome

I want a refund since I am unable to get a reasonable response from the company.

The Black Mamba 4 Life Response • Mar 10, 2020

Hi,

Currently, we are still waiting for the replenishment of our product. However, we will refund the payment as per customers request and she will still receive the item that she ordered once becomes available. Thanks!

Customer Response • Mar 11, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I understand that the world is ordering the Mamba wristband, but I don't understand the time frame of delivery. I want to thank them for refunding me my money and allowing me to keep the product upon receipt. This is AWESOME business concept.

Thanks
Ms.

I ordered three remembrance wristbands from them on january 26th. They were paid for then. I have not recieved them. They are giving me the run around
I ordered the three wristbands on January 26th. I have contacted them several times. The first time they said they couldnt find my order. So I sent them the order number and my order confirmation email. They responded saying they would ship them out as soon as possible I waited a week and asked again. They apologized for the delay then they sent me a tracking number they said was for my wristbands. I looked it up and it said it was delivered to a place in Connecticut I contacted them and told them that it was wrong. They once again apologized and said they would get it straightened out and get the correct tracking number. Since then I have tried to contact them on several occasions and have not gotten a response. I looked on their facebook page and their are quite a few people that this is happening to. It is just bad business. They said the proceeds were supposed to go to the mamba foundation for the families of the tragedy. I've been doing some research and it appears they aren't affiliated with them in any way. It was just a scam. A way for some ae to make a bunch of money off of kobe Bryant's death and fk a bunch of people over in the process. Not to mention the few people that have received the wristbands have posted pictures saying they are so poor quality that they wanted a refund they aren't answering anyone. They are taking advantage of people. It's sad and pathetic what people will do to make money.

Desired Outcome

They need to be shut down and arrested for basically robbing people and lying stating the money was all going to the families of the tragedy.

The Black Mamba 4 Life Response • Mar 13, 2020

Hi,

The order was marked as delivered to the address provided. However, we will just issue a refund on his order for us to rectify this issue.

Customer Response • Mar 17, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I sent them a message stating that I reported them to the B.B.B. it was only after that, that they actually processed and sent my order.

I ordered 4 bracelets from this company totaling $32.00 before tax. I only received 1 bracelet and have been going back and forth with the "company" via email to get my other 3 paid for items or a full refund and they are avoiding doing either.
Product_Or_Service: Charity bracelets
Order_Number: XXXXX

Desired Outcome

Refund I want the other 3 bracelets or my money refunded.

Check fields!

Write a review of The Black Mamba 4 Life

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

The Black Mamba 4 Life Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2650 Manana Dr, Dallas, Texas, United States, 75220

Web:

Theblackmamba4life.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with The Black Mamba 4 Life, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for The Black Mamba 4 Life

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated