Sign in

The Fields Apt

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about The Fields Apt? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews The Fields Apt

The Fields Apt Reviews (6)

To Whom It May Concern:We received the complaint you have forwarded to us regarding [redacted] She stated that she has been on our waiting list for years and that she never received the wait list update letter, or applicant review as it is officially known While a long wait for affordable housing is the norm, the attached preapplication shows that she has been on the wait list since August 2, 2015, slight less than years The second item enclosed is the applicant review letter that was mailed on February 28, It also shows that she not only received the letter, but also updated her information and returned the letter to our office We received it by USPS on March 6, The final item enclosed is the result of her phone call to us on April 4, When she asked why she hadn't moved in, yet, I explained our wait list situation and the preferencing that can move her up on the list It was at this point that she mentioned for the first time that she is currently babysitting, which does not qualify her for the working preference I added that preference and told her that she was now close to the top of the list and I would mail her our full application Please let us know if you have any questions.Thank you, [redacted] Senior Assistant Manager

To Whom It May Concern:We received the complaint you have forwarded to us regarding [redacted] ? She stated that she has been on our waiting list for years and that she never received the wait list update letter, or applicant review as it is officially known.? While a long wait for affordable housing is the norm, the attached preapplication shows that she has been on the wait list since August 2, 2015, slight less than years.? The second item enclosed is the applicant review letter that was mailed on February 28, 2017.? It also shows that she not only received the letter, but also updated her information and returned the letter to our office.? We received it by USPS on March 6, 2017.? The final item enclosed is the result of her phone call to us on April 4, 2017.? When she asked why she hadn't moved in, yet, I explained our wait list situation and the preferencing that can move her up on the list.? It was at this point that she mentioned for the first time that she is currently babysitting, which does not qualify her for the working preference.? I added that preference and told her that she was now close to the top of the list and I would mail her our full application.? Please let us know if you have any questions.Thank you, [redacted] Senior Assistant Manager?

This letter is in response to the letter (attached) we received dated September 11, regarding a complaint from *** *** *** * *** ** *** *** *** ** ***. Ms*** was cited for lease violations and we made every attempt to work with her. We are following our lease
based on HUD's (Department of Housing and Urban Development) guidelines. Furthermore, prior to this incident Ms*** signed a letter stating if her or anyone in her household violated the lease she would willingly move to avoid eviction proceedings; therefore, avoiding a judgment on her credit record

This letter is in response to the letter (attached) we received dated September 11, regarding a complaint from *** *** *** * *** ** *** *** *** ** ***. Ms*** was cited for lease violations and we made every attempt to work with her. We are following our lease
based on HUD's (Department of Housing and Urban Development) guidelines. Furthermore, prior to this incident Ms*** signed a letter stating if her or anyone in her household violated the lease she would willingly move to avoid eviction proceedings; therefore, avoiding a judgment on her credit record

To Whom It May Concern:We received the complaint you have forwarded to us regarding *** ***? She stated that she has been on our waiting list for years and that she never received the wait list update letter, or applicant review as it is officially known.? While a long wait for
affordable housing is the norm, the attached preapplication shows that she has been on the wait list since August 2, 2015, slight less than years.? The second item enclosed is the applicant review letter that was mailed on February 28, 2017.? It also shows that she not only received the letter, but also updated her information and returned the letter to our office.? We received it by USPS on March 6, 2017.? The final item enclosed is the result of her phone call to us on April 4, 2017.? When she asked why she hadn't moved in, yet, I explained our wait list situation and the preferencing that can move her up on the list.? It was at this point that she mentioned for the first time that she is currently babysitting, which does not qualify her for the working preference.? I added that preference and told her that she was now close to the top of the list and I would mail her our full application.? Please let us know if you have any questions.Thank you, *** ** ***Senior Assistant Manager?

To Whom It May Concern:We received the complaint you have forwarded to us regarding [redacted]  She stated that she has been on our waiting list for 2 years and that she never received the wait list update letter, or applicant review as it is officially known.  While a long wait for...

affordable housing is the norm, the attached preapplication shows that she has been on the wait list since August 2, 2015, slight less than 2 years.  The second item enclosed is the applicant review letter that was mailed on February 28, 2017.  It also shows that she not only received the letter, but also updated her information and returned the letter to our office.  We received it by USPS on March 6, 2017.  The final item enclosed is the result of her phone call to us on April 4, 2017.  When she asked why she hadn't moved in, yet, I explained our wait list situation and the preferencing that can move her up on the list.  It was at this point that she mentioned for the first time that she is currently babysitting, which does not qualify her for the working preference.  I added that preference and told her that she was now close to the top of the list and I would mail her our full application.  Please let us know if you have any questions.Thank you, [redacted]Senior Assistant Manager

Check fields!

Write a review of The Fields Apt

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

The Fields Apt Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 700 S Lewis Ln, Carbondale, Illinois, United States, 62901-3342

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for The Fields Apt

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated