Sign in

The Great USA Store

PO Box 30111-182, Salt Lake City, Utah, United States, 84130-0111

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about The Great USA Store? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Retailer The Great USA Store

The Great USA Store Reviews (%countItem)

The Great 'Ripoff' USA Store
Same experience as everyone else...I've been scammed/ripped off. My credit card did try to warn me but, when we found out it was actually the store...I thought it was my purchases. When contacting customer service, they said there was a small box that was checked for this membership fee which I didn't see. This fee is per MONTH! I couldn't believe it...Thank God I found out right away. Initially, they said they would reimburse me and then gave me a $125.00 store credit. When I didn't received the reimbursement, I called again and talked to someone else who said I will not be receiving the reimbursement, yet I still got the store credit. I decided to use the credit and it took 2-3 months until I received the three items I ordered with the credit. I can't believe this store doesn't have any shame in selling cheap 'toys' identified as 'expensive vintage telephone'. Just hope this store folds up and just goes away. It's an embarrassment to America to have a store with the name it uses...Unless they add the word 'Ripoff' to it's name and then that would work for them. The picture I added it's difficult to see how cheaply this thing is made...it's plastic and a sticker...it's my joke conversation piece.
The Great 'Ripoff' USA Store

• Jan 21, 2021

SCAMMMMMM!!!!!
HORRIBLE I did not sign up for anything with this place and they charged me $49.97 for nothing. They refuse to reverse the charge and the person I spoke with was clearly not in the USA! I will be pursuing this fraudulent charge to get my money back. DO NOT DEAL WITH THESE CROOKS!

• Dec 17, 2020

This store is a SCAM
My PDF didn't attach, so I'm trying it again. As you can see, there is no charge for membership on my invoice, but they charged me $49.97 for a membership anyway without me agree to it or even knowing about it.

Marcia P

• Dec 17, 2020

This store just scammed me just like the above reviews
This company is a scam. I clicked on an ad for a FREE TRUMP FLAG that you can supposedly can get Free by just paying shipping. They took out the shipping, but they also charged my credit card for $49.97 monthly membership fee without me ever agreeing to it. After charging for the shipping, I then received another email informing of some discounts for membership, which I did NOT sign up for. I sent them an email asking where my flag was because it wasn't shipped like they said it would be. Then is when I found out that they cancelled my membership that I didn't even sign up for and wouldn't be charged in the FUTURE. Low and behold, they already charged me on December 9th for something I didn't even know about. There weren't any other agreements attached to the original order form for the flag. This is clearly a SCAM and I sent them another email stating that I wanted a REFUND ASAP for the membership they already charged me for. If they don't do it, I will file a dispute with my credit card company. Attached is a PDF of my original invoice and $0.00 in the space for membership, yet they charged me anyway.

Marcia P.

• Dec 02, 2020

The Great USA Store is a scam
This company is a scam. They put advertisements on Facebook and other places for products that you can supposedly get at a low price. Once they have your CC number, they charge you a $49.97 monthly "membership" fee without you agreeing to it. When I called the company, the "customer service" person claimed that by making the original purchase I agreed to "joining" this buying club that charges monthly -- I did not see such a statement on the page.

How many people are sucked into scams like this? How many people do not review their credit card statements and get taken for sums of money? This kind of underhanded swindle needs to be stopped.
The Great USA Store is a scam

• Nov 18, 2020

The Great USA Store Response
I had the same exact experience as the following two people. The flag was supposed to be FREE with $4.95 shipping and it wasn't. My credit card showed a $49.95 charge. What the heck? What a scam! Called today but they kept hanging up on me after I complained and I was being nice about it!

• Oct 26, 2020

This company is a scam. They put adds on Instagram for products that you can supposedly can get Free just pay shipping. But they you look at your bank account and they charge you a $49,97 monthly membership fee without you agreeing to it. But when I called the company they claimed that I agreed to it. People need to be careful and make sure they don't get scammed. I wonder how many people don't pay attention to their bank accounts and this money is taken out every month.

The Great USA Store Response time Oct 26, 2020

Hello Revdex.com Representative,
Thanks for bringing Rebecca T claim to our attention. After reviewing the case, we have provided the following resolution based on supported documentation. Please let her know that we deeply apologize for any inconvenience have caused. We have refunded her charges already when she requested on email. Please allow 4-5 business days for the refund to reflect in the account. Feel free to contact us in they need any support.
We always strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. While it is our hope and assumption that all of our members fully read our terms & conditions before signing up, it appears this specific member may not have. We hope that by taking this action we can finalize the complaint & move forward.
Regards,
Josh R
Customer Support Manager
[email protected]

• Oct 23, 2020

This company is a scam! In the small print they set up a monthly subscription and then items take forever or never ship. After canceling subscription they charged my account anyway. Then when you call for a refund all they want t do is offer is a discount. I had to threaten to get lawyer involved before they would cancel the subscription. DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

The Great USA Store Response time Oct 26, 2020

Hello Revdex.com representative,
Thank you for bringing to our attention the inquiring pertaining to Brandon B. Please let him know that we deeply apologize for any inconvenience our agent mishandling may have caused. Due to COVID-19, all the transport service has been affected that's why it takes time more than normal schedule. We have refunded charges in full. please allow 3-5 business days for the refund to reflect in the account.
We always strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We hope that by taking this action we can finalize the complaint & move forward.
Regards,
Mike C
Customer Support Manager
[email protected]

Check fields!

Write a review of The Great USA Store

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

The Great USA Store Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 30111-182, Salt Lake City, Utah, United States, 84130-0111

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with The Great USA Store.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for The Great USA Store

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated