Sign in

The Physicians Clinic, PA

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about The Physicians Clinic, PA? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews The Physicians Clinic, PA

The Physicians Clinic, PA Reviews (8)

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.] Regards, [redacted] Church mutual has not sent me a reasonable explanation as to why using the same file as my contractor, the have come up with about $40,less in value.perhaps if Church mutual would send me a copy of their estimate we could resolve this.one item mentioned in their response was the cabinets in the home were "standard" cabinetsthe software company church mutual uses, states standard grade cabinets are made out of particle board boxesthe cabinets in this home are custom site built cabinetsI have asked whether church mutual was misinformed on the quality or do they grade cabinets differently than there own software.I expect to hear a response in about a month.I expect I will hear a response fr

I called The vice president of claims, Brian, and in less than hrs, we had response and a check! if you have insurance issues, looks like the VP of claims can get things done Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Regards, [redacted]

Reply to: *** ***, Trade Practice Consultant Re: Revdex.com Complaint ID ***The Church Mutual policyholder, Grace Baptist Church of Waterford, Waterford, MI had two policies with
Church Mutual: Multi-Peril #*** effective anniversary date of 1/1/and Workers Compensation #*** effective 1/1/2016. Both policies renewed automatically. Renewal premium was not paid by the policyholder and therefore each policy cancelled for non-payment of premium; the Multi-Peril on 1/28/with an earned premium of $859.00; and the Workers Compensation on 2/7/with an earned premium of $Numerous phone calls from Church Mutual to the policyholder to resolve the balance due were made but no response. In order to revise the cancellation dates of both policies to the effective date of 1/1/2016, proof of other insurance was needed This information had not been supplied Therefore, the attached letter dated July 21, was sent to the church indicating that past due premium would be sent to a collections agency.Recently, Church Mutual has received proof of alternative insurance for both the Multi-Peril and Workers Compensation policies and revised cancellations are being processed waiving the past due earned premiums. Furthermore, the collection agency will no longer pursue the collection of premium. Grace Baptist Church was notified by phone on 9/9/that the collection agency was no longer pursuing any premium. This matter should be entirely resolved

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]
Regards,
[redacted] Church mutual has not sent me a reasonable explanation as to why using the same file as my contractor, the have come up with about $40,000 less in value.perhaps if Church mutual would send me a copy of their estimate we could resolve this.one item mentioned in their response was the cabinets in the home were "standard" cabinets. the software company church mutual uses, states standard grade cabinets are made out of particle board boxes. the cabinets in this home are custom site built cabinets. I have asked whether church mutual was misinformed on the quality or do they grade cabinets differently than there own software.I expect to hear a response in about a month.I expect I will hear a response fr

This correspondence follows our conversation from January 19, 2016 on the above referenced matter.  As we discussed, the insured finally provided the proof of loss related to the claim.  It has been explained to the insured that if he comes to terms on the purchase of an existing home for the Church to use as a rental home, then all he needs to do is provide Church Mutual with copies of the signed purchase agreement and Church Mutual can release the appropriate portion of the recoverable depreciation in addition to what the insured will receive for the Actual Cash Value.  Additionally, once the insured submits invoices after the work of debris removal is completed, Church Mutual will consider any reasonable invoices and make payment pursuant to the terms of the policy for the same. In conclusion, Church Mutual is waiting for the insured to identify which home he is going to purchase as a rental home and notify them of the closing.  Additionally, they await the requested invoices for the debris removal. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact my office. Sincerely,[redacted]For the Firm

I called The vice president of claims, Brian, and in less than 24 hrs, we had response and a check! if you have insurance issues, looks like the VP of claims can get things done.
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
[redacted]

This letter is in response to your request for further information on the above referenced claim.  Specifically, I have been working on behalf of Church Mutual Insurance Company in an effort to gather additional information in regard to this claim. Historically, this claim involves a one story...

frame structure with rock veneer single family residence, [redacted].  The complainant and his family reside in Mustang, Oklahoma.  In the past, they have allowed various people to stay in the home.  Additionally, throughout the years, the home has been utilized as a rental property.  However, the property has been vacant and unoccupied since 2010. As you know, the home was the subject of arson on May 12, 2015.  Specifically, independent cause and origin investigator, [redacted] & Associates, determined the point of origin of the fire was on the front porch, on the exterior of the structure.  It was also determined the cause of the fire was intentional by use of a gasoline accelerant.  The determined ignition source was an open flame. No one was present at the time of the fire.  The gas and electric utilities had been turned off to the house prior to the fire.  The fire originated on the front porch and extended up an exterior wall and into the attic space.  The roof structure sustained heavy damage and collapsed into the structure.The investigation into this claim was prudent under the circumstances.  Specifically, Church Mutual Insurance Company was requested to preserve the scene until the local fire marshal could complete his investigation.  Throughout the process, Mr. [redacted] was fully informed of the status of the claim. At this point, Church Mutual has completed its investigation and is ready to issue payment to the insured despite the fact that the local authorities have not yet closed their investigation into this arson fire.  On August 27, 2015, Mr. [redacted] was requested to complete a Proof of Loss on behalf of Gospel Chapel Church.  On that same day, he was informed that the local authorities had released the scene and he could begin debris removal.  Furthermore, Mr. [redacted] was informed that if he needed an advance payment for debris removal, he simply needed to provide an estimate from a local demolition contractor and appropriate payment would be issued.  To assist Mr. [redacted] in completion of the Proof of Loss, a sample was provided for his review. Unfortunately, Mr. [redacted] provided a Proof of Loss that necessitated review and adjustment.  The review and adjustment has been completed and forwarded to Mr. [redacted] for his input.  At this point, Church Mutual is waiting for a response from Mr. [redacted] before this claim can proceed further. If I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me at my office, [redacted]

Thank for your correspondence dated February 1, 2016, received by Church Mutual on April 12, 2016 through the Wisconsin Revdex.com as an inquiry regarding the adjustment of your claim. We appreciate the opportunity to review this matter and respond. The following paragraphs outline the...

activities regarding the claim for damage to the church building located at [redacted] 2/7/16 Church Mutual received notice of the claim reported as damage to the building due to the weight of ice and snow. 2/8/16 The claim was assigned to Claims Representative [redacted] for handling. Ms. [redacted] reviewed the A125 policy that provided coverage for the building. Ms. [redacted] sent an email to you and advised that damage due to the weight of ice and snow would not be covered under the policy. Ms. [redacted] also called and left a voice message advising of same. 2/12/16 You contacted Church Mutual by telephone and spoke with Supervisor [redacted]. At that time, you requested a field inspection. Ms. [redacted] agreed to the field inspection, explained the A125 policy coverage, and advised of your duty to protect the building from further damage. 2/18/16 The building was inspected by a field adjuster who confirmed water damage to the structure. Church Mutual requested the assistance of an engineer to investigate the loss and determine the cause of loss. 3/6/16 Church Mutual received the report of the engineer’s inspection. The engineer report stated that leaks in the roof were caused by deterioration of the roof system that pre-existed the purchase of the building. 3/18/16 You contacted Church Mutual by telephone and spoke with Claims Representative Missy [redacted]. Ms. [redacted] explained the provisions of your policy as it related to this claim. After carefully reviewing all of the file documentation, Church Mutual’s position remains unchanged. We regret the church incurred this loss; however, we believe the claim was handled appropriately and according to the provisions of the policy. If there is anything you believe we have overlooked or not considered, please forward those items to my attention. Upon receipt, I will respond to you within two business days. You may contact us at (800) 554-2642, select Option 2, and enter Extension 4622 or direct at (715) 539-4622. Sincerely, [redacted] Property Claims Supervisor Church Mutual Insurance Company

Check fields!

Write a review of The Physicians Clinic, PA

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

The Physicians Clinic, PA Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 921 Shiloh Rd Ste C100, Tyler, Texas, United States, 75703-1405

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with The Physicians Clinic, PA.



Add contact information for The Physicians Clinic, PA

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated