Sign in

Think Tech Sales Limited

225 S. Prospect Avenue, Itasca, Illinois, United States, 60143

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Think Tech Sales Limited? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Ecommerce Think Tech Sales Limited

Think Tech Sales Limited Reviews (%countItem)

• May 01, 2021

Where is wall adapter?
I ordered for one best air cooler and I saw the name . It was called BLAST AUXILIARY. I recieved it today but no wall adapter. I found out that it was desktop ac ultra . Anyway it is cool but not very scam. Stupid ads fool us. WHY?

• Apr 07, 2021

TVFix
Should never have bought this before checking the reviews. It does not work. Had so much trouble to set it up. Very confusing. So sorry I wasted my money. Maybe all these low ratings will save someone else from buying. I don't understand a company that knowingly scams people out of their money. Shame, shame, shame on them.

• Feb 20, 2021

Scammed!
I ordered a NeckRelax months ago finally received it and of course it doesn’t work. From what I have been reading it’s useless to try and get a refund. I am going to throw it in the garbage and chalk it up to NEVER BUY OFF THE INTERNET again!

• Jan 23, 2021

Need to return - not what I ordered
I order 2 Time Tread watched but received a different watch. Face doesn't match ads and all the functions are not there. How do I return and get the model I ordered. [email protected]

• Jan 26, 2021

I overnighted the product with request for the right model. You should have USPS package by 3PM.

• Dec 31, 2020

B Reed
TVFix Caster
Anyone else having a problem with this company after purchasing from them? I read an ad that led me to buy 2 TvFix Caster from them based on the information in the ad. The ad described the product in a way that you would think it would pick up streaming shows and your local stations without you having cable service. It did not mention that all it does is mirror what you are watching on another tv or computer or phone. In fact the ad was false advertising selling something that does not do what the ad said it would. I notice now that they have changed the ad so that it mentions you have to hook it up to wify and then it only mirrors something you are already watching and then it only serves to send same thing you are looking at on one screen so that it appears on a tv. That is not what I want and that is not what the ad I bought from said it would do. I have corresponded back and forth with the company via 15 emails total with the company back and forth in an effort to get refund for my purchase of two tvfix plus the warranty. They continually ignored the request for refund until I told them I will be contacting others customers that had this same problem and see if they are interested in filing a class action suit. In their next and last reply to me they told me I could send the product back to them at my expense and I could get a refund. However I have read several reviews from customers who say they returned their unit and still never received a refund. Since buying it and having my problem I have done a more in depth search for reviews and I see that hundreds of people have tried to return for refunds and just get a hassle and no refund. I think that if enough of us that have been scammed by this company join in together and and get an attorney to file a class action suit is the only way we can stop this company from scamming others. As long as they can operate like that there is no consequence or penalty for their scamming. The ad which I bought from was on Facebook. I will be cross posting this on Facebook and anyone interested in joining in a class action suit can contact me there and we can discuss how to get with an attorney and file it. Scammers need to be stopped.

• Dec 03, 2020

One works, one doesn't....Ugh
I am trying to figure out how to get a heater exchanged. We received two, which I ordered the end of November. One works and one doesn't. I either want to get it returned or exchanged. Please contact me asap. [email protected]

Wrong Blaux AC units
I ordered three Blaux portable AC units on June 26. They arrived on August 27. However, the units I received are NOT the ones I ordered. I received the Desktop AC units that only last an hour. Cool air stops when the small freezer pack melts. The units I ordered have 3 buttons on top that control fan speed, it is rechargeable and you pour water in it. The units I received must be plugged in, uses a freezer pack and has a turn knob. Customer support has been unresponsive with my multiple contacts.

• Sep 04, 2020

SCAM
My mom bought a blaux portable unit in June, it was just delivered September 3 - SUMMER IS OVER. I have now turned this over to our Attorney General Jepsen and the Better Business Bureau because they will be returned at their expense for their under-handed business ethics.

• Jul 29, 2020

If I could give zero stars I would. This is the company that sells SuperBoost Wifi Booster. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. IT IS A SCAM. I ordered mine on 5/23/20 and as of 7/28/20 it never came even though they sent a tracking number that led to a website that stated "tracking not found" weeks after receiving a "shipped" message, which was weeks after I requested a refund via their customer support e-mail three times in 9 days more than 6 weeks after purchase. none of which they responded to.
They are none responsive to contact attempts for a refund even though they advertise a customer support phone number, e-mail address and website chat. Try the phone number (listed on this web page) and the automated system keeps you on hold, repeating a message that your wait time will be more than 10 minutes. At the 15:30 to 16:30 minute mark the call will click over to the "post call survey", even though they never answered the call and then it will hang up. they do not reply to e-mails to their support e-mail address and their chat service asks for your e-mail and never responds. In addition to these addresses in Itasca IL they also list an address at 415 Hamburg Turnpike, BLDG G, Wayne, NJ 07470 with a number (same area code plus 624 1303), but that too is a dead end.
In addition to avoiding this company DBA (Think Tech Sales Ltd or Think Tech Sales Limited), I recommend filing complaints with the Illinois Attorney General and the New Jersey Attorney General https://illinoisattorneygeneral.gov/consumers/filecomplaint.html and https://njconsumeraffairs.state.nj.us/file-a-complaint/

Check fields!

Write a review of Think Tech Sales Limited

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Think Tech Sales Limited Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 225 S. Prospect Avenue, Itasca, Illinois, United States, 60143

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Think Tech Sales Limited.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Think Tech Sales Limited

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated