Write a review Sign In

Timothy E. Lynch, Inc.

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Timothy E. Lynch, Inc.
Add a review

Timothy E. Lynch, Inc. Reviews (700)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12992035 time 08.02.2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
****** ********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12919541 time 08.02.2019

This is in reference to complaint ID number ********, which was received by Navy Federal on June 2016, submitted by our member, ********* ******
We have thoroughly researched the concerns presented in *** ******’s complaint regarding her Navy Federal vehicle loan, and her discovery that the
vehicle has a salvage title
On June 2016, a Navy Federal representative spoke with *** ****** and advised her that based on the circumstances surrounding the vehicle title, we have reverted her Annual Percentage Rate (APR) back to the original rate as of November She remains obligated for the loan
If *** ****** has any questions, she may contact Therisa A****, Surpervisor, Collateral Control, at ###-###-####, extension *****, between the hours of 8:a.mto 4:p.m., Eastern time, Monday through Friday


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13236490 time 07.02.2019

This is in reference to follcomplaint ID number ********, which was submitted by ***** ** ******
As indicated in our previous responses to the Revdex.com regarding this matter, Navy Federal has conducted a thorough investigation of *** ******’s fraud claim According to our records, *** ****** submitted applications for his **** Signature cashRewards and Platinum **** credit card accounts by telephone on June and July 2013, respectively By his use of the credit cards which were issued to him, *** ****** agreed to the terms of Navy Federal’s Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure, which was provided to him when the accounts were established A copy of the disclosure is attached A copy of *** ******’s consumer loan Promissory Note was mailed to the address provided on June
Our investigation concluded that no error has occurred, and that *** ****** remains responsible for repayment of the balances of his Navy Federal accounts No adjustment to the credit reporting for the accounts will be made


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12922453 time 07.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on November from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member ****** ***********The complaint was assigned an ID number of ********
Navy Federal has thoroughly reviewed our member’s concernsWe have validated all
required documents and have removed all restrictions from Ms***********’s account; she now has full access to her account and our services
Navy Federal does not discriminate
Should Ms*********** have any questions, she may contact Jimmy Rogers, Assistant Vice President, Financial Crimes and Risk, at ###-###-####, extension *****, between 7:a.mand 3:p.m., Central time, weekdays


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12735635 time 07.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on June from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member ******** ** *****. The complaint was assigned an ID number of ******** Navy Federal has reviewed our member’s concerns. Because we are a federal
credit union, we are allowed to extend membership only to persons who fall within our field of membership, as approved by the National Credit Union Administration, which regulates federal credit unions. We must confirm that a prospective member is within our field of membership, and sometimes require additional documentation in order to verify this information and his or her identityAs a courtesy, however, we have taken action to allow *** ***** to make loan payments electronically. She may also make payments via mail or in person at a branch office Should she have any questions, *** ***** may call Lisa T******, Membership Officer, at ###-###-####, extension *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13128390 time 07.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on December from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member *** ********. The complaint was assigned an ID number of ********. Navy Federal has thoroughly reviewed our member’s concern. The bill pay in
question was set up on February 2016, and a request to have a recurring payment created for this biller was completed on October 2016. After a thorough investigation, Navy Federal does not find this transaction to be unauthorized If Mrs******* has further questions, she may contact us at ###-###-####; our representatives are available hours a day, seven days a week.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13095132 time 07.02.2019

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
Complaint: ********
I am rejecting this response because: Hi-I thought I submitted response, but perhaps it was the IT system errorI would also like to provide attached supporting documentationAttached you will find my repeated appeals ignored by NFCU until VA intervened on my behalf in the attached . Unfortunately, by that time I incurred a lot of stress and spent thousands of dollars on unnecessary repairs.Based on the attached evidence and additional facts, I disagree with NFCU's response. Also, I still have not received a professional Boundary Survey. One that was send, while improved, still has fundamental errors.Thank you again for this rectitude.V/R****
**** ******* ** *********, **** **** ****Regards,
********* & ******* *********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12217086 time 06.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on November from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member ******** ****The complaint was assigned an ID number of ********
We have thoroughly researched Petty Officer ***’s concern regarding her credit card
accounts at Navy Federal not being reported to the four major consumer reporting agenciesIn our investigation, we found the **** account ending in **** was not reporting as an active account to any of the reporting agenciesAn update has been made to each of the major agencies to reflect the account and its history
Our member’s **** account ending in **** has been closed since March Navy Federal does not control how the consumer reporting agencies present our tradelinesDepending on the reporting agency, accounts or tradelines older than seven years may drop off from the credit report
Should Petty Officer *** have any questions, she may contact Theo J****, Supervisor, Consumer Loan Services, at ###-###-####, extension 43834, between the hours of 8:a.mand 4:p.m., Eastern time, Monday through Friday


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12301328 time 06.02.2019

This is in reference to a follcomplaint submitted by Navy Federal member, ******* ** *********, ID number ********
As advised in our previous response to the Revdex.com on August 2016, as well as by letter sent directly to **** ********* on September, Navy Federal acted in accordance with our procedures when handling **** *********’s dispute claim She has received a full refund from the merchant which has been credited to her account at Navy Federal, and we have communicated directly with her regarding her access to our Contact Center We consider this dispute closed and Navy Federal will take no further action regarding this dispute


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12201281 time 06.02.2019

This is in reference to complaint ID number ********, which was received by Navy Federal on January 2016, submitted by our member, ****** ** *******
We have reviewed our member’s concernsNavy Federal recently changed our cash-availability policy on existing credit card accounts to 50% of
the credit lineA notice of this policy change was sent to *** ******* on his September credit card statementWe are unable to force-post previously rejected convenience checksNo fees were assessed by Navy Federal as a result of the returned checks
Questions regarding this matter may be directed to ****** ** **********, Assistant Manager, ********* Credit Card Lending Operations, at ###-###-####, extension *****, between the hours of 8:a.mand 4:p.m., Central time, Monday through Friday


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12406332 time 05.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on March from the Revdex.com on behalf of **** ** ******. The complaint was assigned an ID number of ******** We have thoroughly researched *** ******’s concerns. After a review of our systems using the email
address *** ****** provided in her complaint, there is no indication that the email address was used in connection with any accounts at Navy Federal If *** ****** has any questions, she may contact Jimmy R*****, Assistant Vice President, Financial Crimes and Risk, at ###-###-####, extension *****, between 8:a.mand 4:p.m., Central time, Monday through Friday


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12333373 time 05.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on October from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member ******* ** ********. The complaint was assigned an ID number of ********* Navy Federal has thoroughly reviewed our member’s concerns. According
to our records, Sergeant ********* checking account was properly charged returned item fees between October and October 2017. Although the fees were properly assessed, as a courtesy, we refunded the fees to his account. Since we have made many courtesy refunds to Sergeant ********* account for returned item fees that were properly assessed, we might not act favorably on future fee refund requests. When an item is presented for payment to Sergeant ********* checking account and sufficient funds are not available, the item will be returned unpaid and his account will be charged a returned item fee. Information about fees charged can be found in our Important Disclosures, a copy of which is attached for Sergeant ********* review When Sergeant ******** authorizes a merchant (payee) to debit his account via the Automated Clearing House (ACH), the payee’s financial institution is responsible for submitting the item to Navy Federal for payment. If an ACH debit is not paid because of insufficient funds, the payee may reinitiate an attempt to collect the funds up to a maximum of two additional times To keep an accurate account balance, Sergeant ******** should monitor his account to ensure that his outstanding transactions have paid and keep a transaction register to track his spending Should he have any questions, Sergeant ******** may contact ******** ****** ******* *** ******** ********** ********** ***, at *************** ********* *****, between 7:a.mand 4:p.m., Central time, Monday through Friday


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12172141 time 05.02.2019

This is in reference to complaint ID number ********, which was received by Navy Federal on January 2016, submitted by our member, ******* ** ******
We have reviewed our member’s concerns regarding fees which have been assessed to his business checking accountNavy Federal has waived a
total of $for overdrawn and non-sufficient funds fees on the account since June During several conversations with our Member Service Representatives, *** ****** was advised that no additional fees will be waived unless they were assessed as a result of a Navy Federal errorOur research has confirmed that no fees have been assessed to the account as a result of Navy Federal error*** ****** may wish to contact the companies referenced in his complaint to request reimbursement


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12169580 time 04.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on February from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member **** ** *******. The complaint was assigned an ID number of ******** Navy Federal has thoroughly reviewed Mr********* concerns. During the
application process, Mr******* selected a 15-year bi-weekly refinance option; not the cash-out refinance option. The rates and discount points were quoted for the product Mr******* selected. Navy Federal is currently working with our member on his active mortgage loan application to identify a product with terms and conditions that fit our member’s needs Should Mr******* have additional questions, he may contact ******* ***** *********** ******** **** **********, at **************, extension *****, between the hours of 9:a.mand 6:p.m., Central time, weekdays


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12870008 time 04.02.2019

The following is in response to the complaint we received on September from the Revdex.comon behalf of ********* ** *****The complaint was assigned an ID number of ********. According to our records, *** ***** filed a dispute regarding a credit card transaction***
*****'s disputeinvolved the non-receipt of merchandiseWe have reviewed *** *****'s case and issued a credit to her account for $as a member service courtesyOn 2October 2015, we left a message on our member’s phone number advising that we have issued a member service credit of $ Follquestions should be directed to Chasity W*****, Supervisor, Credit Card Servicing, by calling ###-###-#### between the hours of 8:a.mand 4:p.m., Central time,Monday through Friday


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12506746 time 04.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on July from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member ****** ** *******The complaint was assigned an ID number of ******** Navy Federal has reviewed *** *******’s concerns. Our records show *** *******
filed a dispute claim on May for a transaction that posted to his Navy Federal checking account from ** *******. Navy Federal sent a letter to our member’s address of record advising that we did not have the supporting documentation to pursue our member’s disputeSubsequently, on July 2018, ** ******* issued a refund for the full amount disputed. Scott H*****, Supervisor, Debit Card Dispute, contacted our member on July to advise him of the refund. The case has been closed Should *** ******* have additional questions, he may contact MrH***** at ###-###-####, extension *****, between the hours of 7:a.mand 3:p.m., Central time, weekdays


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12405916 time 04.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on April from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member ******* ** ********. The complaint was assigned an ID number of ******** Navy Federal has thoroughly reviewed our records concerning our member’s
consumer loan and credit card account. On April, we advised *** ******** that because we had extended the terms of his accounts in October 2015, additional assistance would need further approval. We typically do not approve more than one extension during a 12-month period. In October 2011, July and October 2015, we assisted *** ******** with his consumer loan; in July and October 2015, we provided assistance with his credit card account. Since we last assisted *** ********, two payments have been made to the credit card account and one full payment has been made to the consumer loan After reviewing all of his accounts in accordance with our procedures, including repayment history, deposit history and his reason for needing the extensions, we denied *** ********’s most recent extension request because his accounts became delinquent again after we provided assistance less than months ago, on October 2015. While we sympathize that his accounts became delinquent because of moving expenses and lack of payment from a place of employment, we are unable to accommodate his request for payment extensions We recommend that our member contact our Personal Finance Management personnel at ###-###-####; our staff is available between 8:a.mand 8:p.m., Eastern time, weekdays. If *** ******** has further questions regarding our decision as to his extension request, he may contact Greg G********, Manager, Late Stage Collections, at ###-###-####, extension *****, between 8:a.mand 5:p.m., Central time, Monday through Friday


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12003742 time 04.02.2019

The following is in response to the complaint we received on August from the Revdex.com on behalf of ***** ** ******The complaint was originally assigned an ID number of ********We have addressed *** ******'s concerns in previous responses and have no additional information to provide.Our position in this matter remains unchanged


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12429764 time 04.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on December from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member ***** ********The complaint was assigned an ID number of ********
Navy Federal has thoroughly reviewed our member’s concernsBased on the additional
information received, we have reopened our investigation of Ms*******’ claimIn addition, we have issued a provisional credit of $to her EveryDay checking accountWe will notify Ms******* of our determination once our investigation is complete
We strive to provide courteous and accurate service at all times and regret that our member feels that she was not afforded such in this instance
Should she have any questions, Ms******* may call Brad J******, Assistant Supervisor, Card Fraud Recovery, at ###-###-####, extension 70313, between 9:a.mand 5:p.m., Central time, weekdays


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12570821 time 04.02.2019

The following references the complaint we received on August from the Revdex.com on behalf of Navy Federal member ***** ** *********. The complaint was assigned an ID number of ********. We have thoroughly reviewed *** *********’s concern regarding the denial of his
first mortgage refinance application. His denial was based upon his overall credit profile, which represented the culmination of all of his credit activity, not just that at Navy Federal. *** *********’s credit profile did not meet either Navy Federal’s or the institutional investor’s guidelines for approval. If *** ********* feels that his credit report was inaccurate, he should contact the individual credit grantor(s) and have the firm(s) send corrected information to the four consumer reporting agencies Should he have any questions, *** ********* may call us at 1-888-842-NFCU (6328) at any time


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload Photos
Upload Photos

Timothy E. Lynch, Inc. rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 19 Daniels St, Millis, MA, 02054-1240

Website: https://www.tdcanadatrust.ca/

60 people are currently seeking Timothy E. Lynch, Inc. contact information.