Sign in

Tracey's Tables

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Tracey's Tables? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Tracey's Tables

Tracey's Tables Reviews (7)

Review: Several months ago I initiated a transaction with this business when I ordered a semi-custom sewing table. I sent a $200 check as a deposit, and Tracey's Tables cashed the check on September 1, 2015. On September 27, 2015, I received an email from Tracey's Tables indicating that my table was nearly complete and would be shipped to me the following week. Since then I have heard NOTHING. I have left numerous voice mail and email messages, and there has been zero response.Desired Settlement: I would just like to get the item I ordered, and I would like the vendor to respond to my inquiries.

Review: On March 18, I ordered a large ironing table with accessories; on March 20, my credit card was charged $318.35 for the total order. Delivery was estimated to be ten days. On Tuesday, April 1, I received an email that the order was complete less some covering material they expected on Thursday. Once received, my order would be shipped to me. Since then, I have placed numerous phone calls, always getting the same response: "The party you have called doesn't answer." I have left 6 messages. I have sent 10 emails. I have received no response. I can understand delays, but the lack of communication is abhor able. If they went out of business, I would expect the phone lines to be disconnected, the web-site to be down, no further order placement possible - yet all remains just as it did on March 18, when I ordered - and I continue to see advertisements for the company and products through sewing sites and magazines!

I want the product - it is unique and desirable. But if I am not going to get the product - TELL ME, and refund my monies!!!

My complaint sounds nearly identical to the other registered complaint against this company, only difference being an order placed in November and received in April; explanation was an extended outage of phones, emails, and all other communications. Apparently the outage still allowed for orders to be placed and monies to be collected, as mine was right in the midst of the timeframe of the previous complaint!Desired Settlement: Expedient delivery of product as ordered.

Review: I ordered a sewing table on Nov. 2, 2013 at the Houston International Quilt Festival at which time I paid a $75.00 deposit. As per a phone call in December, the table was to be delivered in early January. When calling to check on the order, I keep getting the message,'the party you have reached in unavailable". My phone messages have not been returned. I have emailed the company but have not received a response. I still want the table very much and am willing to wait longer, but am confused/concerned by the lack of communication. Is this company still in business?Desired Settlement: I want the company to contact me regarding the status of my order. I would like my table delivered at which time I will pay the reamaining balance. If the company is no longer making the product, or are unable to deliver I want my $75 deposit returned.

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

From: [redacted]

Date: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 at 6:23 PM

Subject: Re: You have a new message from the Revdex.com of Wisconsin

To: [email protected]

As per complaing #[redacted], I am happy to report that my table has arrived from Tracy's Tables. They had loss of phone, internet and ablilty to ship goods for an extended period of time. I am very satisfied with the product. [redacted]

Review: I placed an on line order for a Big Board Ironing Board and extra cover on 7/18 in the amount of $168.45. After placing the order I did not receive an email confirmation that the order was placed. On 7/19 my wife called the number provided on the web site to verify that the order was received and left a message to call and confirm. No response was received. On 7/19 I sent an email using the link provided on their site to advise them I had not received a confirmation of the order. No response was received. I attempted to call them on 7/20, 7/21, and 7/22 again no response. On 7/23 I sent them the following email:To: [redacted]Sent: Thursday, July 23, 2015 11:59:35 AM Subject: Order for [redacted] place on 7/19 I have attempted to call yesterday and today to verify my order that was placed on 7/19. Please call my wife [redacted] at xxx-xxx-xxx to discuss her order.Thank you [redacted] No response was received to discuss my order. On 7/23 I received a receipt from Square that a payment was processed for [redacted] Tables EP525 [redacted]TollFree: [redacted]Ph: [redacted]Fax: [redacted]I then attempted to call [redacted] Tables to discuss my order that was processed by them but not placed with them. No response. I tried sending emails and calling 7/23 & 7/24 no response. I called today 7/27 and again I received voicemail and no response. [redacted] Tables also does not respond to emails or phone calls. The voicemail recording is the same at both the Big Board Company and [redacted] Tables the voice is the same person. Also the recording is just someone saying that are not available no company name is given on either company recording are they real company's??Desired Settlement: Web site for the Original Big Board Ironing Board does not state that [redacted] Tables is the company that you are purchasing the items from. No where on there web site does it clearly state that you are purchasing the item from another vendor. This is misleading and needs to be corrected or taken down. I will be attempting to get my money bank through my bank but I need this company to contact me to verify that they will be approving the reversal of my funds.

Review: On 11/17/15, I paid Tracey's Tables a $300 deposit on a sewing cabinet (production time 7 weeks). On 12/20/15, I emailed Tracey asking if I could change the dimensions on the cabinet. She emailed me back on 12/21/15 that she would discuss with her husband, [redacted], and let me know that week. I've never heard from them. I've emailed at least twice asking for a status, and left two voice messages. In my last email and voice mail to them, I asked that if [redacted] doesn't have the time or isn't interested in making this custom-sized table for me, that's fine, but please refund my $300. Still no response.Desired Settlement: I would like to be contacted and told if they can (or want) to make the table to the new dimensions, and what the price would be. If they aren't interested, that's fine but please refund my credit card the $300. Thank you.

Review: Product ordered,

; order acknowledged and credit card charged. No acknowledgement of product being shipped. Follow-up email by me to [redacted] Tables asking when my order would be shipped resulted in a reply that said my order would be shipped via UPS on last Friday 9/4 or Monday 9/7 and a tracking number would be sent to me via email. Since then, no email; I have been unable to contact by phone and have left several messages on the answering service. I have sent email to [redacted] numerous times with no response.Desired Settlement: Prompt contact by phone or email with an explanation, apology and exact ship date of item.

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

From: [redacted]Date: Tue, Oct 6, 2015 at 6:58 AMSubject: Re: You have a new message from the Revdex.com of WisconsinTo: "[redacted]

Review: I ordered a sewing cabinet over the summer from Tracey's Tables. Between the time I ordered the table and the delivery I changed the type of sewing machine I was going to purchase. I contacted them with the new information and offered to pay an additional fee for the change if necessary. I didn't hear from them until they set up delivery. The table arrived minus the insert for the sewing machine. They indicated there would be no charge for the change and they would mail the insert to me.

The table was delivered around the 8th of September but I still have not received the insert for the sewing machine. I have made various attempts to contact them by email and phone and have received no response at all.Desired Settlement: I would also appreciate it if they would respond to requests for information about completing my order.

Check fields!

Write a review of Tracey's Tables

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Tracey's Tables Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Benches & Work Tables

Address: EP525 County Hwy P, Stratford, Wisconsin, United States, 54484

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Tracey's Tables.



Add contact information for Tracey's Tables

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated