Sign in

Transform Home Improvements

552 Patsy Dr, Greenville, North Carolina, United States, 27858-8598

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Transform Home Improvements? Use RevDex to write a review

Transform Home Improvements Reviews (%countItem)

• Dec 12, 2022

Very unprofessional, unresponsive, and poor-quality Contractor
I had all new siding and windows beginning of 2021. I paid for upgraded security windows/glass. One window is cracked now and found one that doesn't even shut all the way. They don't return calls or emails. I think I got ripped off of a lot of money and not sure what I can do.

• Oct 03, 2022

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE...
I purchased a HVAC system in March of 2022. They don't listen to the customer. Had to call for service in the beginning of the summer for them to come out to fix it (why and how). They took forever. Now believe it or not the winter is coming. I go and turn it to heat and it is not connecting (why and how). I had this system 6 months, be for real. I am calling them and again they are not listening. I am getting so angry, only if I can get to them thru the phone. I have now been on the phone with them for 30 minutes, this is absolutely ridiculous. This is not customer service, if you can avoid this company, please do by any means necessary.

• Jul 11, 2022

Absolutely the worse
I would of gave zero stars, but there was no option. I purchased my HVAC Unit in March 2022. Four months later it stops working (ughhhh) and it has the nerve to be over 80 degrees outside and so the inside of the house feels like its over 90 degrees (unbelievable). I been trying to get someone to come and fix it for the past 6 days. My so-called representative is the worse, she was literally no help, no call backs just nothing.. She actually tried to get me to work on the machine. I told her I have many degrees but electrician is not one of them. Today was my last straw, someone was coming out to help and I mean by any means necessary. So they did and trust me when I tell you the electricians didn't even know what they were doing either (unbelievable). They were literally at my house for over three hours trying to fix it. So, my question in my head is "if it took them over three hours to fix it, how the hell was I going to fix it with no electrician degree"? This company is unbelievable . I would never ever do business with them again. If it breaks down again I will no longer be paying for this. Off to court we go, I got the receipts dummies.

• Jun 09, 2022

The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
If I could give this company anything less than 1 star I would. We hired them to redo our kitchen floor which the subcontractor that did the job was great no problem. Our problem happened when we purchased a beautiful entry door that cost us over $6000.00 dollars. Not 7 months later we noticed the window was coming out of the door. We called Transform Home Improvements, told them what was happening, they opened a case, said someone would call which Daphanie Metts Field Service Administrator called and left a message. I tried several times to reach this person, left messages and did not hear from her. So I called the company again at 913-438-5911 to tell them I have not got a returned phone call and was on hold and hung up twice. So I then called the name that was on our paperwork of who was in charge of the door section of the company Jeff Murff and he proceeded to tell me he does not do that position any more and gave me the name of a Brittany who I still have never heard from. I sent pictures to Jeff Murff of our door and after almost 3 months a person came out and put our new glass in the window. He did not understand why they did not screw the window portion to the door itself instead of gluing the window in which is why it was coming out. Not even 2 months later we noticed the window was bowing! ARE YOU KIDDING ME! I started my USELESS rounds of phone calls AGAIN and got another case opened where Daphanie Metts finally called and asked me to send pictures to her in her email which I did April 7, 2022. I did a follow up making sure she received the pictures, I called her direct line at 407-551-5719, emailed her back and to this day have not heard from one person at this HORRIBLE company. I called Jeff Murff back and left messages and no phone calls back no emails nothing! I am beyond frustrated with this no I am pissed off! How can a company work so hard to sell you the supposed top of the line products only to steal your money and not stand behind a damn thing! This is a worthless company that should be COMPLETLY out of business because they DO NOT stand behind their products and only take advantage of customers while stealing from them! DO NOT USE THIS WORTHLESS COMPANY!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!
The ABSOLUTE worst company to hire!

+1
• May 06, 2022

Transform--less than meets the eye.
It's now May 2022. In June, 2021, less than a year ago, this "company" installed 2 HVAC units for me. I was remiss in not checking the reviews, and went with them based on the reputation Sears Roebuck had, since they claimed to be the successor company.
BIG mistake.
It took forever to get the work done.
They never picked up the permits.
They kept finding things that needed to be added on that kept jacking up the price.
It took weeks for a technician to come to fix the problems that caused a failed electrical inspection.
75% of the time, nobody called me back. They were always in meetings.
Fast forward to now.
One of the units has stopped working. I have been calling and emailing for a week now. Their recordings all promise to get back to me "within one business day." Hah. That was FIVE DAYS AGO,.
I have called a dozen times. I have sent 4 emails.
Nothing.
For the sake of your blood pressure, STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!

+2
• Apr 07, 2022

Run Away From Transform Home Improvement!
Trying to get help on a blind inside of the glass on a sliding door. Was told I had a lifetime warranty. Reached someone in 10/21 and paid $130 for them to drive to my house to do a service call. I was told to give them 12 weeks. I have given them 6 months and now cannot reach anyone! All numbers take you to a dead end. No body responds! And the most appalling part is that they don't seem to even care! I paid over $10,000 of my good earned money to replace windows in my home and should have never stopped to talk to the salesman standing in Sam's Club promoting their company and partnership with Sam's. They do not stand behind their promise of lifetime warranty! Would NEVER use this company again! I can't pick minus 100 on the satisfaction rating so I am forced to choose 1 star.

+1
• Jan 31, 2022

Transform Home Improvements is impossible to deal with
First there were significant delays in getting them to refinish my bathroom. Now, they won't even answer the phone for a warranty call and it has been a month since I logged the call, Transform Home improvements is the worst vendor I have ever worked with. I rated them 1 because it wouldn't take a zero rating

+1

We purchased in March 2020 a HVAC Ductless Split System from Transform Home Improvement. Last Friday it stopped working, and we have not received help
On Friday, June 12th, our 3 month old Carrier HVAC System began flashing a 'P6' error, and we immediately called Transform Home Improvement. We spoke with ***, who informed us that we would be contacted within 48 hours from a *** Mechanical (outside vendor) since the unit is under warranty for being less than a year old. I also contacted the salesperson ***, who said that if we did not receive any assistance by Monday afternoon, he would intervene. I reached out on Monday afternoon to ***, with no response. On Tuesday, we called Transform again, and spoke to ***. *** followed up with *** who let him know that they weren't the right vendor to fix it. He would have to refer it to *** Electrical (outside vendor) to fix, and that we should receive a call within 2 days. As of this morning (June 18th), we still did not receive a call from the Electrical Service, so we called Transform again. They said they would escalate the request, but they cant fix it since the rep was down in Florida. I was able to get the name of the project manager, ***, and left her a message as well about the poor service and coordination to repair a recently sold product.

Desired Outcome

I would like this matter resolved quickly, as i feel we have been getting the runaround from this vendor. If it is not fixed, i will cease to make the remaining finance payments, and ask for a refund. I hope it does not come to that.

+3
Check fields!

Write a review of Transform Home Improvements

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Transform Home Improvements Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 552 Patsy Dr, Greenville, North Carolina, United States, 27858-8598

Web:

www.transformhomepro.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Transform Home Improvements, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Transform Home Improvements

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated