Sign in

Trileaf Distribution

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Trileaf Distribution? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Lawn and Garden, BBQ Supplies, Outdoor Furniture Trileaf Distribution

Trileaf Distribution Reviews (12)

• Jan 12, 2021

for LIVING Verona White 6 Wicker Drawer Storage Chest
Where can I contact to get a replacement drawer for this Chest?
The original was broken and discarded.
forLiving Verona White 6 Wicker Drawer Storage Chest.
068-1333-2/06875292. Nothing listed on the Assembly instructions if you need a part.

• Jan 02, 2021

Crap christmas lights
I bought the roll of 300 lights last year and half the lights stopped working on one roll within 2 weeks. thought it was something the cat had done. so this year I bought another 3 rolls of the 300 as I have 3 trees to do and within 2 weeks 2 of the rolls had blown half way up . no animals in the house this year. im so pissed off and of coarse there is no number to contact . someone better be getting back to me about this crap product that you pay alot of money for

• Dec 28, 2020

Holiday Collection Indoor Lighted Silhouette Star
Purchased this lighted star from Canadian Tire (Trileaf Distributors Canada) and after only a few weeks use two lights burnt out (replacements provided didn't fit) and suction cup hook broke. Called Canadian Tire and they don't have any in stock, so can't help. They suggested contacting Trileaf but I can't find a Customer Service number anywhere online. I have a illuminated angel from another company that is still working perfectly after 22 Christmases. Extremely disappointed with this product and would like a full refund from Trileaf.

• Nov 04, 2020

Trolley jack 2 tonne 5 5/16 to 13 inch lift
Bought in 2017 CanadianTire for use in tire changing on 2012 Cruise. Jack lift does not lift beyond 12 inches & is not high enough. Booklet for this product states that this may be due to low fluid level.To add hydraulic fluid booklet says to remove top plate & locate oil filler plug. The sketch does not show where this plug is located. There is an orange plastic cap upon which is written DO NOT ADJUST, below the cap is a screw which I did not remove or adjust. I gained access to the oil reservoir by removing the piston which is used to crankup the jack. I added a small bit of hydrolic oil there & reassembled the unit. Upon cranking the unit it lifted to a maximum of 10 inches so I lost 2 inches more than at the start. What is the solution ?
Trolley jack 2 tonne 5 5/16 to 13 inch lift

I purchased a product from [redacted] , with Trileaf being the distibutors for the this itemI have purchased this product before with no problems, but this time there is a slight problem The product is 'for living' brandIts the 'deluxe two-tier clothes dryerupc [redacted] [redacted] code is 042-4439- The problem is with the part 'G' a connector piece When I insert the rods into this connector, the top part of this dryer wobbles and I can't hang clothes on itThere is no stability to it at all.(it only allows approxcm of hold on both rods to join together.) This was a $purchaseI am an hour away from where I purchased it and will not be returning there any time soonI want to keep this unit as I love my other identical itemI just need to know how I can fix this to make it stable I am posting my review here as I can't find any other way to contact this company about this

I notice on the roll of led xmas lights wholesaled by TriLeaf [redacted] I bought a ft roll od outdoor LED liights this December These are the most expensive lights I have ever purchased The reason ? Within weeks 1/the string had gone dim By January most of the led lights were effectively done By comparison lights sold under the [redacted] brand [ also made in China ] continue operate perfectly So save your $and buy another brand !

I purchased the Reflex platinum wipers for my 2006 *** because the computer in the store said they were compatible with my car and I wanted to try a premium product. I read the instructions and installed them the only way they fit according to the instructions. In using the wipers they were clunky and squeaky. Also they made my wiper arms sit high off the windshield they were advertised as aerodynamic on the package. I took off the wipers to inspect them further and found that they don't properly fit my cars wiper arms at all. This *** as the computer in the *** store I bought them at said they fit. I also thought I was buying a premium wiper but was angered by the noise they made. Not at all worth the over $50 I paid for them. I am a very unhappy customer considering they don't even fit my car. ïï��ï��ïï��ï��ïï��ïï...

Desired Outcome

I want a full refund and for the company to stop claiming they are compatible with the

Trileaf Distribution Response time Nov 22, 2019

contact customer and issued refund

Customer Response time Nov 25, 2019

Yes they have answered and have rectified the situation

Hi I buy a polyethylene tarpaulin its says 9feet x 12 feet but when I instal it where I need it its shorter.. I did not mesure the 9 feet way because I need 7 feet so it cover but look more 8 feet of tarpaulin but on the 12 feet I need 10 feet and 3 inches and I can not cover it can you imagine that mean it look more then a 8 x 10 feet tarpaulin.

Desired Outcome

Replacement

Trileaf Distribution Response time Jan 02, 2019

Our office has contacted the customer, apologized for his experience and assisted customer with the cost of the tarp. We have also indicated that we would share their feedback with our purchasing team. Customer is satisfied with our call and resolution.

There is no way to contact this business, no actual address, either. I took out the airbed and pumped it for the guest this recent SUnday. At first it was alright but then it started to deflat. I do not have a receipt on me and I'm disappointed!
Product_Or_Service:

Desired Outcome

Refund Or exchange.

Trileaf Distribution Response time Nov 06, 2018

Customer has been contacted and resolved. Customer has accepted a *** Gift Card for the purchase price of the mattress.

Customer Response time Nov 06, 2018

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accepted because it's for the price I paid. And since the business was willing to resolve, I'm satisfied.

I purchased a product from [redacted] , with Trileaf being the distibutors for the this item. I have purchased this product before with no problems, but this time there is a slight problem.
The product is 'for living' brand. Its the 'deluxe two-tier clothes dryer. upc [redacted] code is 042-4439-4.
The problem is with the part 'G' a connector piece. When I insert the rods into this connector, the top part of this dryer wobbles and I can't hang clothes on it. There is no stability to it at all.(it only allows approx. 1 cm of hold on both rods to join together.)
This was a $70.00 purchase. I am an hour away from where I purchased it and will not be returning there any time soon. I want to keep this unit as I love my other identical item. I just need to know how I can fix this to make it stable.
I am posting my review here as I can't find any other way to contact this company about this.

I notice on the roll of led xmas lights wholesaled by TriLeaf [redacted] .. I bought a 60 ft roll od outdoor LED liights this December . These are the most expensive lights I have ever purchased . The reason ? Within 2 weeks 1/2 the string had gone dim . By January most of the led lights were effectively done ..
By comparison lights sold under the [redacted] brand [ also made in China ] continue operate perfectly . So save your $30 and buy another brand !

Bought Frank-Einstein potato chips for Halloween treats. Box says 28 small bags...only 22 bags. [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Trileaf Distribution

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Trileaf Distribution Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 770 Station K, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M4P 2V8

Phone:

Show more...

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Trileaf Distribution

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated