Sign in

TRS

606 E Acequia Ave, Visalia, California, United States, 93292-6429

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about TRS? Use RevDex to write a review

TRS Reviews (%countItem)

I paid $177 plus shipping for the Dale Comstock Platinum Package DVDs which includes a series of DVDs for the programs Active Duty, American Combat Karate, and ***. The DVDs for Active Duty did not work when I tried to watch them. I notified the company that they do not work. After multiple emails to the company, they finally told me that they sent me a new copy of the Active Duty DVDs in the mail. I received a copy of of American Combat Karate in the mail. I emailed the company and told them they sent me the wrong DVDs. I asked them to send me the DVDs for Active Duty. They will not do it. I have emailed them many times and they will not replace the broken Active Duty DVDs.

TRS Response • Nov 26, 2018

Hello,We do see that the customer did contact us regarding his order, we also see that his order was reshipped on 9/25/2018 as per his request, however in good faith we have requested that his order be reshipped again.

I ordered by mistake 1 survival kit $129.00 I sent a email to cancel the same night but they took the money out of my acct and never sent me the product then I found out they cancelled it I sent in the info they wanted 4 times so far no response only the email response to send them the info ALSO I order a knife 9.95 two of them only wanted one never got the second one but was billed for it I sent the info they asked for still no response this started on September 30th all in all I only wanted one knife but ended up buying 5 knifes only got 4 in the mail got sucker into buying 3 knifes without being told how much I push the bottom I thought it would tell me not the case same with the survival kit if you try to find the price you get stuck buying it

TRS Response • Oct 22, 2018

Thank you for writing in.This customer placed the orders mentioned on 9/30/18 and emailed us to cancel. On 10/1/18 Both orders in question were cancelled and refunded in full.Quantity: 1 Product: ABS3W Order ID: 3*** PayPal Refund ID: 46B413***4V Amount: $129.00Quantity: 1 Product: 1HIT Order ID: 300***ayPal Refund ID: 7***802S Amount: $9.95We have sent the customer multiple emails regarding the refund but all emails we send to him are returned to us as not deliverable because he has blocked our emails and removed himself from our emails as well on 10/1/18. We also reached out to him via the number we have on file with no luck.All emails sent to him are returned with this header host inb***t [209***3]
> SMTP error from remote mail server after initial connection:
> 554 5.7.1 IP on Symantec's Global Bad Senders listWhen this customer had placed his initial orders he was offered a 3pack at a discounted rate the price is clearly stated on the website prior to accepting the offer.The customer has been removed from our mailing list as requested and with all refunds for the orders in question completed this will conclude all business.

I ordered a tactical Pen light from TRS fight fast. They have not delivered the Tacticle Pen light as odered. I have contacted them several times with out any results of recieving the Pen light. They have mailed a partial package the DVD. But no Pen Tactical Pen. Their Reponse has been slow or not at all and only a partial order full filled. I have emailed TRS several times with ony one response. I have requested a refund or send product as ordered. A copy of order is listed below.On May 22 2017 at 735 PM Fight Fast supportfightfast.com wroteCustomer Support supportfightfast.com Jun 7 at 735 AMTo***Message bodyHello Robert Re Light PenShoppingCustomer Support supportfightfast.com Jun 7 at 735 AMTo***Message bodyHello RobertThanks for writing.First of all we39d like to apologize for your order being delayed. Over the last 30 years FightFastTRS has worked hard to build a solid reputation for getting you and other

TRS Response

Hello, Thank you for writing in. This customer did contact us about non receipt of an item to which we investigated and requested a reship. This happened during a hiccup so to speak in our system and some orders had been dropped instead of shipped. It happened for a very brief amount of time however we had to investigate it thoroughly. We notified the customer of the error and sent him a free self defense video in the interim to make up for the delayed order. We then shipped his order USPS tracking ID # 94***73367075672 and tracking shows that this item was in fact delivered on 6/23/17 at 10:39 AM. I hope this helps.

TRS Response

Thank you for writing in.Even though the weight of the shipment shows we did include the Penlight when shipping we have shipped this customer another.

Customer Response

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 12230243, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. Thank you Revdex.com for your mediation support in getting this resolved. I appreciate TRS in sending another Pen. I have ordered many other products from them in the past and never had any issue, in fact usually the order is accurate and received fairly quickly. I appreciate them and you going the extra mile to take care of this. Have a nice day.Thanks again, Rob

Check fields!

Write a review of TRS

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

TRS Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Mold & Mildew Inspection/Removal/Remediation, Moving Services - Labor & Materials, Smoke Odor Counteracting Service, Fire Damage Restoration, Crime Scene/Trauma Clean Up, Upholstery and Rug Cleaning, Upholstery & Carpet Cleaning, Contractor - Remodel & Repair, Lead Abatement, Moving & Storage Company, Mold Consulting & Testing, Fire & Smoke & Water Clean Up, Moving Assistance - Packing, Unpacking, Organizing, Mold & Mildew Inspection, Mold & Mildew Remediation, Building Contractors, Home Improvements, Construction & Remodeling Services, Roof Cleaning & Stain Removal, Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Duct Cleaning, Residential Remodelers (NAICS: 236118)

Address: 606 E Acequia Ave, Visalia, California, United States, 93292-6429

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (559) 732-5537

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with TRS.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for TRS

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated