Sign in

TurfCuts

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about TurfCuts? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Lawn Maintenance TurfCuts

TurfCuts Reviews (3)

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/08/21) */ There was not message to cancel service last yearOur service is an auto renew so his service renewed at the beginning of April as it always doesThe account has been on credit hold since that first mow in AprilWe Canceled his service only after seeing his account on credit hold for so longWe are no longer at the location in Erie to be able to receive letters thereThere is no phone number for customers to call us directly Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 8, 2015/08/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) They were informed on more than one occasion to cancel serviceEven if their response were to be true, there was/is no reason for constant request for my credit card number after being told to stop Service and Calls Hope this action will stop all communication with this company Thank to Revdex.com for your quick response Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 10, 2015/08/25) */ We see no record of the cancellation and would be happy to show all the proof we have but can only upload so much on to the bob websiteWe send calls out the inform the customer there is still a balance on their account and the calls do not stop until we receive paymentThis is policy to follow for us to keep customers informed that they need to take care of the balance Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (4200, 12, 2015/08/26) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I received another recorder call on MondayAgain it came in "Unknown." The same messageSince these calls come into my personal telephone I cannot return the call There records should indicate a written notice to stop the callsThe note contain a warning that I would contact the local Revdex.com if these calls continuedNo acknowledgement of my attempted calls to a non-working number nor my request to discontinueQuestion: If their telephone is discontinued how can they respond to any caller? Let's stop here and cease the telephone callsPlease

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/08/21) */
There was not message to cancel service last year. Our service is an auto renew so his service renewed at the beginning of April as it always does. The account has been on credit hold since that first mow in April. We Canceled his service only...

after seeing his account on credit hold for so long. We are no longer at the location in Erie to be able to receive letters there. There is no phone number for customers to call us directly.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/08/24) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They were informed on more than one occasion to cancel service. Even if their response were to be true, there was/is no reason for constant request for my credit card number after being told to stop Service and Calls.
Hope this action will stop all communication with this company.
Thank to Revdex.com for your quick response.
Final Business Response /* (4000, 10, 2015/08/25) */
We see no record of the cancellation and would be happy to show all the proof we have but can only upload so much on to the bob website. We send calls out the inform the customer there is still a balance on their account and the calls do not stop until we receive payment. This is policy to follow for us to keep customers informed that they need to take care of the balance.
Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 12, 2015/08/26) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I received another recorder call on Monday. Again it came in "Unknown." The same message. Since these calls come into my personal telephone I cannot return the call.
There records should indicate a written notice to stop the calls. The note contain a warning that I would contact the local Revdex.com if these calls continued. No acknowledgement of my attempted calls to a non-working number nor my request to discontinue. Question: If their telephone is discontinued how can they respond to any caller?
Let's stop here and cease the telephone calls. Please.

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/08/21) */
We got a message stating that this week mow was unsatisfactory, but we did not mow this week due to the account being scheduled for every other week service. We do not guarantee quality on lawns that have us mow only every other week of which we...

inform them of this at time of request for biweekly service. The last message we got on 08/19/15 stated that we broke a sprinkler also so the field manager went out to fix it but as the message did not say where he tried to find it. He could not find one that was broken but did find one that was buried by grass so he uncovered that one. The only message I see from June is that they requested the biweekly service. Their account is also on credit hold right now as we have not been able to charge their account for the last mow we did on 08/06/15. There are a lot more files I could share but this will only allow me to upload 9 as of write now.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/08/24) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
How dare this company say that the sprinkler head was under. The sprinkler broke off in the backyard. It is broken. The plastic head broke. I want them to fix what they broke.
Final Business Response /* (4000, 10, 2015/08/25) */
We are are happy to fix the broken sprinkler head. Just need to know where it is. There was/is no description or marking to indicate where this particular head is at so we could have tried to fix it when we had someone out there.
Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 13, 2015/08/26) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The broken sprinkler will be shown once the personnel arrived at my house.
Please call me at XXX-XXX-XXXX and we can schedule someone to come to my house.
I need to be there. I do not authorize anyone to come without my presence.
Please call me to arrange a date.
Thank you.

Check fields!

Write a review of TurfCuts

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

TurfCuts Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 6920 S Jordan Rd Ste O, Centennial, Colorado, United States, 80112-4248

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with TurfCuts.



Add contact information for TurfCuts

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated