Sign in

TVC Pro-Driver

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about TVC Pro-Driver? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews TVC Pro-Driver

TVC Pro-Driver Reviews (9)

• Nov 16, 2023

Lied Lied Lied
I’m a CDL holder. I paid for representation for a speeding ticket in Ga. I was told via email/ text and verbally by both tvc and the attorney that the ticket was amended and not to be reported. And to pay the fine. However, come to find out when I started to look for a job and was getting denied. When I called the dmv the ticket was on my license. I then called the Georgia courts and was told not only did the attorney Brandon Klein not show on my behalf. There was no attorney at all on my case and nothing put in,no discussion or anything. So then I take this info to tvc, only to be told it needs reviewing and they are trying to get in contact with the courts and attorney. I spoke with the clerk of Georgia court, and they have not tried contacting her at all. Just lie after. I do not and will not recommend this company
Lied Lied Lied

TVC Pro-Driver’s provider attorney had a conflict in his schedule so he filed a motion to have the case re-openedThe case is now set for 9/21/@ 3pmThe $fine that was originally assessed is not due at this timeThe Judge will determine the fine amount when the case has been heard ***, the court clerk, confirmed there isn’t an active warrant for this memberThe member’s driving record shows his license is valid, no convictions/Failure to Appears have been reportedBecause we value his membership, and can empathize with his current situation, we have provided him with a one month credit of duesHis coverage lapsed on 8/26/17; he is now covered through 9/26/at no cost to him

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because at no point I agreed to pay the fine with TVCI asked them about traffic school to avoid points in my license and they said ab attorney would call me back and never happenedMy wife called them requesting to speak with ab attorney, and they left her on hold for 1/hours then hung up the callI called and they did the same to me, they dont have a supervisor available NEVERI never signed any agreement accepting ammended to a police officerAs per Wakulla county court, tvc did not contact them timely to file notice of appearance and request mandatory traffic schoolIm still waiting for someone in charged to contact me from tvc regarding this complaint Since rely, [redacted]

TVC attempted to retain legal representation for this member’s case reported on 7/25/However the attorney in TVC’s network had a schedule conflict for 8/14/The court told TVC the officer amended the ticket (and submitted to the court) from 75/60-69/60, which was explained to the driver and he agreed to pay the fineThe fine was $but since it was not paid by the due date, the court added a $late feeAs a courtesy, TVC is offering a reimbursement of the $payment he made to the court (fine + late fee) TVC has provided service to this member throughout his two year membershipWe have assisted with lowering the impact on his driving record for two previous citations

We made several attempts to contact this memberOur records show a supervisor called him on 8/24/and left a message for him at 4:29pm CSTThe supervisor also sent a text message to the memberA supervisor spoke with him on 8/18/at 12:42pm CST The court confirmed he paid $and the information previously providedTVC strives to provide quality service and believe we’ve fulfilled our obligation to this memberAlthough we made repeated attempts to connect with this member, we have placed a check in the mail for $to reimburse the member for his fine.Additionally, we have applied a one-month credit of dues toward his membershipHe was covered through 9/24/17, he is now covered from 9/24/17-10/24/at no cost to him

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because at no point I agreed to pay the fine with TVC. I asked them about traffic school to avoid points in my license and they said ab attorney would call me back and never happened. My wife called them requesting to speak with ab attorney, and they left her on hold for 1 1/2 hours then hung up the call. I called and they did the same to me, they dont have a supervisor available NEVER. I never signed any agreement accepting ammended to a police officer. As per Wakulla county court, tvc did not contact them timely to file notice of appearance and request mandatory traffic school. Im still waiting for someone in charged to contact me from tvc regarding this complaint.
Since rely,
[redacted]

TVC Pro-Driver’s provider attorney had a conflict in his schedule so he filed a motion to have the case re-opened. The case is now set for 9/21/17 @ 3pm. The $300 fine that was originally assessed is not due at this time. The Judge will determine the fine amount when the case has been...

heard.  [redacted], the court clerk, confirmed there isn’t an active warrant for this member. The member’s driving record shows his license is valid, no convictions/Failure to Appears have been reported. Because we value his membership, and can empathize with his current situation, we have provided him with a one month credit of dues. His coverage lapsed on 8/26/17; he is now covered through 9/26/17 at no cost to him.

TVC attempted to retain legal representation for this member’s case reported on 7/25/17. However the attorney in TVC’s network had a schedule conflict for 8/14/17. The court told TVC the officer amended the ticket (and submitted to the court) from 75/60-69/60, which was explained to the driver and...

he agreed to pay the fine. The fine was $126 but since it was not paid by the due date, the court added a $23 late fee. As a courtesy, TVC is offering a reimbursement of the $149 payment he made to the court (fine + late fee).    TVC has provided service to this member throughout his two year membership. We have assisted with lowering the impact on his driving record for two previous citations.

We made several attempts to contact this member. Our records show a supervisor called him on 8/24/17 and left a message for him at 4:29pm CST. The supervisor also sent a text message to the member. A supervisor spoke with him on 8/18/17 at 12:42pm CST.  The court confirmed he paid $149 and the information previously provided. TVC strives to provide quality service and believe we’ve fulfilled our obligation to this member. Although we made repeated attempts to connect with this member, we have placed a check in the mail for $149 to reimburse the member for his fine.Additionally, we have applied a one-month credit of dues toward his membership. He was covered through 9/24/17, he is now covered from 9/24/17-10/24/17 at no cost to him.

Check fields!

Write a review of TVC Pro-Driver

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

TVC Pro-Driver Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for TVC Pro-Driver

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated