Sign in

Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning? Use RevDex to write a review

Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning Reviews (3)

• Oct 26, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/08/20) */ We appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for your trouble We understand the inclination to conclude that because your unit fell into disrepair soon after our visit that this was a direct result of the actions of our technicians, and the unexpected expense would understandably leave one searching for an explanation or a remedyHowever, the fact that the AC worked for several days immediately after our visit is a fairly reliable indicator that this was unlikely the caseAdditionally, a compressor blown as a result of a refrigerant recharge is a compressor on its last legs, so to speakA properly functioning compressor in good repair would not have been "blown" by a recharge With that said, we are sympathetic to your circumstances and will negotiate in good faithWe are willing to concede the possibility, however remote, that our work was a factor in your problems, and we offer you a refund for our services rendered that day ($434.23) We'd like to add, however, that one particular aspect of your feedback was deeply unsettling and cannot remain intact: the suggestion that there was a deliberate attempt to deceiveNick and Roy are two of our most experienced techniciansBut more importantly--and this is key--neither of them would ever deliberately mislead a customer regarding services neededPlease ask yourself sincerely whether during your interaction with them they came across as dishonest or unscrupulous We appreciate the opportunity to dispel this notion, and to address your concerns in good faith and offer you a refundWe will send a check for the above-stated amount to the address we have on file for you Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (2000, 7, 2015/08/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I am satisfied with getting my money back Final Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 15, 2015/10/13) */ Due to an administrative oversight, our refund check to the customer was not mailed, and unfortunately, the oversight was not detected until the consumer re-contacted the Revdex.comWe are very sorry for this oversightThe individual responsible for the oversight called the customer immediately upon receiving notification from the Revdex.com and informed customer check would be in the mail TODAY 10/12/Informed customer she should receive it within a few days, and to please let us know if she does notExtremely unfortunateOur sincere apologies; we take full responsibility Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (2000, 17, 2015/10/23) */

I had vents and returns cleaning done for $267.76 on October 22, 2018. After the Tech thought he finished cleaning all vents and returns, but I noticed he missed. I call the next day and said sorry; I was told they come back on October 15, 2018 but no call no show. I called again on the 18th, I was told sorry we will come next week on the 23rd, again, no call no show. I called again on the 26th and was told sorry we come on the 30th, again, no call and no show. I called again on November 01, 2018 and again no call and no show. I called several times but only empty promise were given to me.

Today I called to schedule duct & furnace cleaning and was laughed at when I requested that an invoice be emailed to me. I asked the receptionist if she thought something was funny. She stopped laughing. I then asked for her name and she hung up on me. I cannot believe how rudely I was treated. They blocked my number so I called back from a different number and she told me her name was E and that she was an office manager.
I asked for her bosses contact and she refused to give it to me. She then blocked my other number.
Ill never do business with this company. This is not how you treat customers.

Check fields!

Write a review of Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 7627 Dallas Ln N, Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States, 55311-2712

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.TwinCitiesFurnaceCleaning.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated