Sign in

Two Marines Moving

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Two Marines Moving? Use RevDex to write a review

Two Marines Moving Reviews (24)

Two Marines Moving (TMM) strives to provide a stellar experience for all customers, to include the damage claims process, and regrets that this customer's expectations were not metTMM also acknowledges that more timely communication may have diminished the expectation gap.The customer's concerns of inaction and misrepresentation are a matter of misunderstanding and have been addressed in previous complaint responsesWe apologize to the customer that we were unable to more clearly explain the process in context to their unique situation.Lastly, Two Marines Moving appreciates all feedback, whether positive or negative, as it either reinforces procedures or affords the opportunity for reflection and growthSo thank you to this customer for outlining their experience; we will review, learn, and adapt

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and while I do not agree with their reasoning, I am satisfied that they are willing to reimburse me at the carrier liability ratePlease let me know the best way to move forward to complete this resolution Regards, [redacted] ***

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Although, as Two Marines Moving states there was a misunderstanding, there has been no contractual misunderstanding on my part The damages caused to my personal property and the extra time it took the Movers to do their job between (3) men could have been achieved within (6) hours Two Marines Moving offered to dropped the extra charge of $as a resolution to my complaint and I do accept this fair offer, but will never recommend or use them again.Thank you for your assistance in the matter Regards, [redacted]

[redacted] Dispute Resolution Team LeaderRe: [redacted] Complaint ResponseHello ***,My name is Tom F [redacted] , I am the Sales Manager at Two Marines Moving in a Alexandria, VAI would like to address the complaint filed by the customer above.Here at Two Marines Moving, we provide our customers with services ranging from local, long distance, and also offer the option of using our services to unload or load a third party truck or storage container.When conducting any move the risk of damaging furniture items is always presentAt Two Marines Moving it is our policy to fully wrap and protect items in effort to mitigate the risk of damageThis customer’s move is different from a typical point to point move in that they utilized our service for the loading portion onlyIn this case we offer our customers the option to purchase as many needed blankets for protectionWe are also happy to utilize blankets provided by the customer to protect items if the customer chooses.This customer opted to provide their own blankets for the Two Marines Moving Team to utilize in protecting their itemsUnfortunately the amount of blankets provided by the customer was not enough to provide full coverage for all of their items, and they did choose not to purchase additional blankets for protectionWhile conducting the load up for this customer the the team utilized all of the customer provided blankets as efficiently as possible, doing everything they could to protect the customer’s items as best possible given the constraints.Our customer was informed prior to utilizing our service that Two Marines Moving can not be responsible for items after they have been transferred to a third party truck for transportThis is due to the fact that we have no control over how the items and vehicle are handled after they leave our possession.It is unfortunate items became damaged during the transportIn the interest of customer service and resolving the matter we would be willing to reimburse this customer in the amount the basic carrier liability covers.Thank you for the opportunity to allow me to respond to this issue.Sincerely,Tom F

[* *** *** ** *** *** *** *** *** *** ** *** *** *** ** *** *** *** *** *** ** *** *** ***
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made
by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
*** *** From: Linda Friedman Date: Mon, Oct 26, at 2:PMSubject: Re: You have a new message from the Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania in regards to your complaint #10852135.To: [email protected] had been satisfactorily resolved Thank You

We made a check out for the entire amount of the door, as requested by the client

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
*** **

Two Marines Moving is aware of the issue related to this move and is currently working directly with the customer toward a resolution. Two Marines Moving company policy is to immediately disclose damage either caused by its employees or existing damage noticed during the initial stages of the
move so that the customer is awareThe customer is also given the opportunity to survey all items moved with the TMM employee in charge once the job is completeThis helps to reduce and hopefully eliminate unnoticed damage once the crew is off-site. The damage claim process is governed by the Department of Transportation (DOT) which sets timelines for resolution and compensation ratesTMM provides each customer this information prior to the move and asks them to select the level of coverage they are comfortable withTMM makes every effort to conduct the move damage free and beats the industry average but cannot guarantee that outcome.Efforts are underway to address the issue and TMM remains committed to providing a quality experience for this customers and others in the future.Two Marines Moving Management Team

Hi ***,I just wanted to acknowledge that I received your message here through the Revdex.com. I'm sorry for any confusion. I can assure you that we are a company that operates with integrity and nothing less than the best of intentions. I expect nothing less than
the utmost honesty and professionalism from everyone here that represents Two Marines Moving. It looks like there were two sets of eyes (Josh and Tom) that laid eyes on the work to be completed and had a differing opinion on what it would take to complete your move. This is the nature of the business because each move we complete, even when seemingly identical, actually has dozens of variables. I've confirmed with my staff that we've already booked you for your upcoming moving. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance before your move day.Thanks,Nick B***Founder & CEO Two Marines Moving***@twomarinesmoving.com

Two Marines Moving (TMM) strives to provide a stellar experience for all customers, to include the damage claims process, and regrets that this customer's expectations were not met. TMM also acknowledges that more timely communication may have diminished the expectation gap.The customer's concerns of inaction and misrepresentation are a matter of misunderstanding and have been addressed in previous complaint responses. We apologize to the customer that we were unable to more clearly explain the process in context to their unique situation.Lastly, Two Marines Moving appreciates all feedback, whether positive or negative, as it either reinforces procedures or affords the opportunity for reflection and growth. So thank you to this customer for outlining their experience; we will review, learn, and adapt.

Two Marines Moving entered into an agreement to load, store, and deliver the customer’s goods beginning November 15, 2017 and ending December 3, 2017. The scope of work, pricing, and dates were agreed upon and solidified when the customer authorized $400.00 to be charged as pre-paid booking fees for...

the service dates. That initial fee was successfully charged on October 20, 2017. All work was performed as agreed upon and applicable charges (authorized by the customer) collected:November 15, 2017: Loading of goods into storage vaults - $863.00 collected (less $200 booking fee).November 15, 2017: One month of storage - $233.15 collected.December 03, 2017: Delivery of goods into new home - $635.14 collected (less $200 booking fee).Documentation for those dates and charges are attached for review.The first record of contact (and indication of a problem) following delivery of the goods on December 3, 2017 was an email sent to the [email protected] account December 11, 2017 in which the customer said he was following up after submission of a damage claim. When no immediate reply came, the customer posted a negative social media review on December 13, 2017. Two Marines Moving replied to the social media review, called, emailed, and established ongoing communication with the customer on December 15, 2017. In an email dated December 16, 2017 the customer stated that he wanted an estimate for the wood floors done by December 19, 2017 and if that didn’t happen he would initiate the credit card dispute. No estimate was able to be arranged by TMM though contact with the customer was maintained and a visit to assess the situation on December 28, 2017 was ultimately conducted. A credit card dispute (for all charges - prepaid booking fees, loading, storage, and delivery) was initiated along with a Revdex.com complaint prior to the on-site visit.The customer states that four attempts to contact TMM were made following delivery of his goods and that no response ever came. Following completion of his delivery, the customer says he first attempted contact by submitting a damage claim via the Two Marines Moving website as instructed by the on-site TMM employee. No formal damage claim was then, or has ever been, received despite subsequent instructions on how to do so. TMM has never experienced customers having issues submitting damage claims so this is a significant anomaly if accurate. Additionally, this customer was contacted on the TMM customer service phone prior to all scheduled service and as a former employee has knowledge of internal means of communication (dispatch email and phone number) yet chose to exercise none of those options. Moving companies must comply with state and federal regulations (for interstate moves) when damage occurs; a process that is initiated by a customer submitted official damage claim. When an official claim is submitted, there is a specific timeline that must be met in order for a moving company to remain compliant. For the state of Virginia, the customer has 30 days from the date of the move to submit an official claim. The moving company then has 30 days from that submission to acknowledge the claim and an additional 120 days to pay, decline, or make a firm settlement offer. Given the date of the delivery was December 3, 2017, and that unofficial notice of a claim (no official claim has ever been received) was acknowledged on December 15, 2017, none of those timelines have been met or exceeded. Two Marines Moving performed all contracted services and established continuous communication with the customer within contractual timelines. TMM is actively addressing the damage claim and remains willing to work with this customer.

Here at Two Marines Moving, we provide all of our local move customers with non-binding estimates which are in accordance with the regulations set by the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration and the Department of Transportation for moving services to be performed. Our estimates are largely...

based on the information we receive from the customer. [redacted] received a non-binding estimate for her move and agreed to the terms of the contract. Unfortunately not all of the initial information which Two Marines Moving received to make the estimate was accurate. Despite the inaccuracies with the initial information received, Two Marines Moving, in typical military fashion, continued on with our mission to complete the move as expediently as possible. In completing [redacted]’ move the job took exactly 6hrs 40mins rather than the estimated 6hrs each party was expecting. In keeping with the agreement [redacted] was billed for the services rendered.It is unfortunate that [redacted] had a misunderstanding of the terms of our agreement, we will continue to do our best to ensure all of our customers have a full understanding of the moving process from the first phone call to the final handshake. In the interest of customer service and resolving the matter quickly we have reached an agreement with [redacted].Thank you for the opportunity to allow me to respond to this issue.Sincerely,Tom F[redacted]Operations ManagerTwo Marines Moving

Hi [redacted],I just wanted to acknowledge that I received your message here through the Revdex.com.  I'm sorry for any confusion.  I can assure you that we are a company that operates with integrity and nothing less than the best of intentions.   I expect nothing less than the utmost...

honesty and professionalism from everyone here that represents Two Marines Moving.  It looks like there were two sets of eyes (Josh and Tom) that laid eyes on the work to be completed and had a differing opinion on what it would take to complete your move.  This is the nature of the business because each move we complete, even when seemingly identical, actually has dozens of variables.  I've confirmed with my staff that we've already booked you for your upcoming moving.  Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance before your move day.Thanks,Nick B[redacted]Founder & CEO Two Marines Moving[redacted]@twomarinesmoving.com

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and while I do not agree with their reasoning, I am satisfied that they are willing to reimburse me at the carrier liability rate. Please let me know the best way to move forward to complete this resolution.
Regards,
[redacted]

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  Although, as Two Marines Moving states there was a misunderstanding, there has been no contractual misunderstanding on my part.  The damages caused to my personal property and the extra time it took the Movers to do their job between (3) men could have been achieved within (6) hours.  Two Marines Moving offered to dropped the extra charge of $208.79 as a resolution to my complaint and I do accept this fair offer, but will never recommend or use them again.Thank you for your assistance in the matter.
Regards,
[redacted]

[redacted] Dispute Resolution Team LeaderRe: [redacted] Complaint ResponseHello [redacted],My name is Tom F[redacted], I am the Sales Manager at Two Marines Moving in a Alexandria, VA. I would like to address the complaint filed by the customer above.Here at Two Marines Moving, we provide our...

customers with services ranging from local, long distance, and also offer the option of using our services to unload or load a third party truck or storage container.When conducting any move the risk of damaging furniture items is always present. At Two Marines Moving it is our policy to fully wrap and protect items in effort to mitigate the risk of damage. This customer’s move is different from a typical point to point move in that they utilized our service for the loading portion only. In this case we offer our customers the option to purchase as many needed blankets for protection. We are also happy to utilize blankets provided by the customer to protect items if the customer chooses.This customer opted to provide their own blankets for the Two Marines Moving Team to utilize in protecting their items. Unfortunately the amount of blankets provided by the customer was not enough to provide full coverage for all of their items, and they did choose not to purchase additional blankets for protection. While conducting the load up for this customer the the team utilized all of the customer provided blankets as efficiently as possible, doing everything they could to protect the customer’s items as best possible given the constraints.Our customer was informed prior to utilizing our service that Two Marines Moving can not be responsible for items after they have been transferred to a third party truck for transport. This is due to the fact that we have no control over how the items and vehicle are handled after they leave our possession.It is unfortunate items became damaged during the transport. In the interest of customer service and resolving the matter we would be willing to reimburse this customer in the amount the basic carrier liability covers.Thank you for the opportunity to allow me to respond to this issue.Sincerely,Tom F

Review: The moving company "contracted" for a move for my daughter, locked the date and processed a $100 down payment against my credit card. On the day of the move, which my daughter and I both took vacation for, they showed up but would not start moving unless a signed a new set of terms and conditions that significantly limited their liability, for the most part it held them harmless. In addition, they wanted me to purchase move insurance from them which was essentially professional liability insurance to cover damages caused by their movers to the apartment. After repeated discussions with their office including the owner I signed the conditions under protest (they held us hostage and had move items from her apartment) but did not purchase the added insurance. Then after having loaded part of the goods on the truck, they unloaded the truck and said the owner had issued an order to them stop the move. They still have my money. I sent them a settlement demand letter and the owner was hostile, abusive and blatantly false and ridiculous statements such as “the crew that performed your mission claimed that you smelled of alcohol and appeared inebriated upon our arrival. Alcohol misuse & abuse can lead to short-term memory loss, angry outbursts, and impaired decision making. I'm assuming that this might have been a contributing factor to your misconceptions.” I have the original agreement and his email. Please do not contact them without talking to me first. Than you.Desired Settlement: I am willing to resolve this matter for payment in full of the amount of $5000 (actual itemized damages were greater than this amount). Damages included but are not limited to the deposit paid for the move, purchase of a "[redacted]" coupon, which was purchased to obtain moving cost credit, the cost of hiring substitute movers under duress on short notice and at weekend prices to mitigate the damages, lost wages for myself for the eight hours of time I was forced to spend away from work, lost wages for my daughter, forced extra day of rent on the apartment from which my daughter was scheduled to move from, the extra day of rent on the new apartment into which she could not move as scheduled, emotional harm resulting from breach of contract and fraudulent actions plus the extremely hostile response to my claim settlement letter.

Business

Response:

Thanks for taking the time to take my call. See below for my response to [redacted]:

[redacted] hired Two Marines Moving to conduct a moving mission. We showed up in a timely fashion to complete his move. Upon arrival **. [redacted] appeared hostile and uncooperative. He refused to sign the initial paperwork required by the Department of Transportation. We tried to resolve the situation, but he would only speak to the President of the company. I personally attempted to explain that over 10,000 satisfied clients have completed that very same paperwork, and it was a federal requirement before we commenced the move. **. [redacted] used threatening language, so I told him that we would refund his $100, offered to call him another moving company, and told him we would not be doing his move. After hanging up he then lied to my crew, told them the owner gave the okay, and they started to move 2 items. My dispatcher then immediately called the crew, told them to cease operations, and come back to the shop. My sales manager contacted **. [redacted] to ensure he got his $100 booking fee back. There is no resolution to this for **. [redacted] as we consider this matter closed.

[redacted]Founder & President

Two Marines Moving[redacted] (O)

Consumer

Response:

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because: Two Marines breached our contract for moving my daughter's household furnishings by failing to perform the move. The contract was consummated with the acceptance of the acceptance of the $100 down payment. An attempt was made to force me to sign additional, new and more onerous terms and conditions on the day of the move. These conditions were to either purchase additional valuation insurance or significantly limit Two Marines liability. The insurance was fraudulently represented as extending to the performance of the movers and protection for the dwellings (i.e. to cover potential damage caused by the movers to the residences either the move from or move to). When Two Marines held the move up under duress and protest, I signed the limitation of liability. Subsequently, the movers were contacted and told to return the furnishings to the residence from the truck. I called Two Marines and indicated that this was clearly a breach of contract and was told that **. [redacted] would not accept my call and that they were not authorized to disobey a direct order from him even if it opened them up to legal liability. Further, he indicated that all he was authorized to do was contact other movers on my behalf. I instructed him to make the calls with the "utmost urgency". To the best of my knowledge NO calls were made and no one from Two Marines called me back. In addition, no one called me to refund my deposit which still has not been refunded.

**. [redacted] and others misrepresented the "paper work" as being a maximum allowable valuation under federal laws and regulations when they are in fact minimum standards. The facts have been misrepresented by Two Marines and if necessary the resolution will be litigation. This matter is far from closed.

Regards,

Business

Response:

To my knowledge **. [redacted] was issued a $100 refund. I'll have our bookkeper double check our records. Of-course, I'll have a check issued immediately if we discover a refund wasn't issued.

**. [redacted] has quite the command of the English language, but appears to use this gift in a dramatic fashion in order to misrepresent the facts. For example: He claims "an attempt was made to force me to sign additional, new, and more onerous terms and conditions on the day of the move". If by "force" he means that we presented him with the same piece of paper 10,000+ satisfied clients have signed so that he could select his level of valuation as required by federal law......then he's correct.

**. [redacted] was belligerent, threatening, and hostile. He threatened legal action before we even started this move. I quickly realized this wasn't a customer that I wanted nor needed. We offered to conact other moving companies, but received no response from the angry client. I would also like to point out that 1) I have no obligation to accept **. [redacted]'s call. 2) I did so anyway.

I'll have the $100 refund or absence thereof verified by my bookkeeper. If we have no record I'll make sure to issue a check immediately.

Founder & President

Two Marines Moving

Consumer

Response:

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because:

Refunding the down payment that created the contractual obligation 6-8 months after the breach of contract is an insufficient resolution. There continues to be a lack of acceptance that there was a contract in place prior to the presentation of the additional paper work and that failure to perform the services was a legal breach of that contract. While I protested the additional paper work, I ultimately signed it but I was not legally obligated to. The breach of contract by Two Marines created added cost and damages. If these cost are not addressed through mitigation, then I will proceed with litigation. This is not a threat, it is simply a statement of my intent. At this point, I am prepared to allow the legal system to resolve this matter.

Regards,

Review: I used Two Marines Moving on November 1st for a move from my apartment in [redacted], VA to Washington, DC. Three plastic bins went missing with thousands of dollars worth of purses and shoes. Two Marines Moving has been hostile, unwilling to help, and now won't respond to me at all.Desired Settlement: I would like an investigation to be conducted and to receive the insurance money if they can't resolve this issue.

Business

Response:

We conducted a move for **. [redacted].

The customer initialed that we completed her move, everything was delivered, and she checked the back of the truck to ensure everything was unloaded.

We received notice from the customer weeks later that there were bins missing upon completion of the move.

We immediately checked the back of the truck, checked the office, and checked the warehouse for the bins. They were/are not here.

We asked the crew about the move, and they stated that they believe everything was delivered.

We contacted the apartment complex to ask if they have anything of a similar description, and we were told that they did not have any bins stored, turned in, or found.

Additional insurance/ valuation was not purchased. The customer selected the free/$0.60 per pound coverage as evidence by the limits of liability, valuation selection, and bill of lading. Even if we were responsible for the loss of this item our financial responsibility would end at around $18.00. ($0.60 per pound x 30 pounds = $18)

We ask clients to sign and initial that everything is off the back of the truck because of the amount of confusion that can occur weeks or months after the fact. My senior dispatcher, [redacted], will be in contact with her shortly.

Two Marines Moving

Consumer

Response:

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because: I was never given the opportunity to check the back of the truck and didn't realize that's what I was signing. In addition, a lot of these steps they supposedly took required me to call and e-mail multiple times to even get a response and I was never offered any sort of insurance money until today when I was offered $90.00, not $18.00. I had to check with my building to get them to look for my bins, Two Marines Moving did not do that, and I was told that [redacted] was checking with my building to view security footage of the loading dock and my building said they haven't heard from him. Every time I called [redacted] he asked me to remind him what we had talked about. This statement from [redacted] is simply not true and he has never once been in touch with me.

Regards,

Review: I was completely dissatisfied with the actual time and manning required for the move, the poor explanation of how this happened, and the shockingly underestimated cost as a result. I initially enquired about help packing and moving only the heavy items we own, and was told it would take 3 movers 5.5 hours at a cost of $1100. Given this reasonable quote, I requested an estimate for full packout and move (i.e. everything we owned), and was told it would take an additional 2 people 3 hours, at a cost of $558. Thus the total initial estimate was $1658.

It ended up taking 2 people 3 hours the first day, and a crew that grew to 9 people around 9 hours on the second, and the final bill came to almost $3600. This can not be in any way a "good faith estimate." When I spoke with [redacted], he said that I failed to list everything I owned, which threw off their estimate. He also said he was confused when I said I wanted a "full packout" and thought I only wanted some additional items packed. I'm in the military and have moved 8 times in 14 years...I've never heard a company say that a "full packout" meant anything but "everything you own."

I received no response to the feedback that I left on their website (despite a statement from the president that he personally reads everything customers submit), and no returned phone call when called a week later. As a result, I am going through the Revdex.com.Desired Settlement: I understand that a "good faith estimate" can be off by a bit one way or another. However, the final bill was nowhere near the initial estimate. I don't expect a full refund of the difference, but I think that a refund of half the difference would be appropriate.

Consumer

Response:

From: [redacted] <[redacted]>

Date: Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 8:44 AM

Subject: FW: You have a new message from the Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania in regards to your complaint #[redacted].

To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>

The company against which I filed my complaint has resolved the issue and I am completely satisfied. I would like to withdraw my complaint. Please let me know what you need from me to do so. This is regarding Complaint ID [redacted]Thank you,

Review: My complaint could fall into a few of your listed catagories. 2 Marine Movers are unprofessional, provide a poor service and for lack of better terms "bait and switch" perspective clients. They advertise "Marine's" on their web-site and emails but their service reflect none of the values we attribute to our Marine Corps or military. Their estimates for pack up, delivery, expenses were not close to accurate. My pregnant wife and I emptied the majority of our closet's, prepared our apartment for the move yet we were not moved in the allocated time frame. We were actually charged for a second U-Haul truck when the initial (first) truck wasn't even 3/4 of the way full, I can provide photo's for proof and we had to load our SUV and make four additional trips to finally complete the move. They broke our 52 inch flat screen television and offered a 60.00 check for settlement based on our signed insurance agreement. Please keep in mind we moved 22 miles! The employee's who moved us continued to speak amoungst themselves about their displeasure with their jobs, their hours and their responsibilities. On move day, there were actually changes in personnel because the initial crew had "other places to be!" Having trust and confidence that a moving company with “Marines” plastered all over kind of gave me piece of mind that my ONLY television would not be damaged during an incredible one day - 22 mile move. I sure do have some comfort knowing my wife and I decided to move our computer ourselves and amazingly enough, it made the same 22 mile trip undamaged.

I could not be more disappointed in 2 Marine Moving. As a retired Marine CWO4, I surely hoped for more than just a few guys in old school camouflage to handle my move. Two Marines Moving simply use the Marine Corps name, tradition and values to real in perspective customers only to provide a service that is well below standards expected of 3rd rate company.

I have attempted to contact [redacted] but he has failed to respond to my phone calls and emails.Desired Settlement: I want nothing more than to be charged for the services provided. I should not be charged for a second u-haul when the first wasn't even close to filled. I would like my damaged TV to be replaced! It wasn't damaged prior to the move and to "offer" me 60.00 for a replacement is simply unacceptable and insulting. This company has no values, no integrity and surely takes no responsbility for their service.

Business

Response:

We have issued a $1,000 refund for this client based on the information that was provided and verified. It is our sincere wish that every client be completely satisfied with the services provided by Two Marines Moving. I apologize for any inconvenience.

Founder & President

Two Marines Moving

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

Check fields!

Write a review of Two Marines Moving

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Two Marines Moving Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Movers

Address: 6021 Farrington Ave, Alexandria, Virginia, United States, 22304-4825

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.twomarinesmoving.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Two Marines Moving, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Two Marines Moving

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated