Sign in

U S Gold Firm

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about U S Gold Firm? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews U S Gold Firm

U S Gold Firm Reviews (12)

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Regards, [redacted]

First dispute was on January 16, 2015.Response to this dispute was that the customer had received merchandise on 12/and if they did not want it they should return for credit.Second dispute was on February 5, 2015Response to this dispute was that he was over our day return period, but that we would let him send it back and we would resale the product for him He was given the address and instruction to insure the pack.Third dispute was on April 15, 2015Response to this dispute was the same as the above, as of today we still have not received the merchandise.Mr [redacted] , called today and I gave him and his wife the information again, for them to send the merchandise back to us.As soon as we receive it I will issue a credit

Hello,US Gold Firm researched this charge and show that it was refunded from our books 9/for
$1660.00. That is a refund of $and a $processing fee. Thank you,*** *** US Gold Firm

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because:Business does not state to whom refund was made---credit card co also does not acknowledge or confirm any such refund.Pls help me in assuring that I was credited by one or the other
Regards,
*** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # ***
Regards,
*** ***

First dispute was on January 16, 2015.Response to this dispute was that the customer had received merchandise on 12/3 and if they did not want it they should return for credit.Second dispute was on February 5, 2015Response to this dispute was that he was over our 10 day return period, but that we...

would let him send it back and we would resale the product for him.  He was given the address and instruction to insure the pack.Third dispute was on April 15, 2015Response to this dispute was the same as the above, as of today we still have not received the merchandise.Mr. [redacted], called today and I gave him and his wife the information again, for them to send the merchandise back to us.As soon as we receive it I will issue a credit.

Hello Revdex.com - Thank you for communicating this misunderstanding with Mr. [redacted]. Mr. [redacted] contacted our company on Sunday, April 2, 2017 and initially spoke with our call center stating he needed maintenance on his well, replacing the filter and to inspect the system. He also had...

several questions in regards to loss of water pressure with his sprinkler system and to upgrade. A pillar to our business, and what sets us apart from competitors, is our 24/7 service to new and existing customer. Shortly after Mr. [redacted] called, one of the managing partners received the message from the call center and promptly returned the call. We assured Mr. [redacted] of our assistance and ability to rectify his water issues.The same day we scheduled Mr. [redacted] via [redacted]. [redacted] is a leading field service management tool used to manage appointment scheduling, services, and communication with our team out on the field. Once a customer is scheduled in the system, that customer, as well as the business managers, are then notified via email of the scheduled appointment. Mr. [redacted] received an email stating his appointment for Thursday 4/6/17 mid afternoon. As for any customer, if the day and time scheduled does not work we are always happy to accommodate and reschedule.According to our field service tool our technician was on site for at least 30 minutes. This included talking with the customer, inspecting the well, inspecting the filtration, and providing feedback on next steps. A full system inspection is $325. Honoring our customer's concern with the cost and if a full inspection was completed, we voided the cost of the inspection and updated the invoice to a standard service call visit - $155, which has been completely voided, too. For every single onsite job, there is always a standard service call fee.Following the site visit, we sent Mr. [redacted] a written estimate sent online via email. It is company policy for our field workers and technicians to allow management to provide estimates for all service being done and to be provided in the future. All invoicing and billing occurs after a site visit, and estimates can be sent pre or post site visit, depending on the situation and customer's wishes. Ultimately, our customers' happiness and satisfaction with our expertise and services is of the utmost importance. We have countless testimonials of happy and grateful customers and we absolutely try our best every day to maintain the high level of professionalism and quality work. Hoping to clear the confusion and to further assist Mr. [redacted], we have voided his invoice and have kept the line of communication open to continue to work together if he so chooses.It is our wish that Mr. [redacted] accepts our apology for this miscommunication. Thank you for your time.

We have reached a resolve with the current Homeowner [redacted] , any faulty equipment will most certainly be replaced .our offer to the prior homeowner was to remove any equipment and offer a full refund if they were not satisfied .

To whom it may concern:As of 7-21-2016 US Gold Firm has spoken with Mr. [redacted] to not only apologize for the delay in his order but to also provide an immediate remedy. Per that conversation, US Gold Firm will be immediately shipping the requested coin to Mr. [redacted]. If any further information...

is needed please feel free to let me know. Thank you,[redacted]Operations Manager[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
[redacted]

Review: When I received the package I signed thinking it was from another co. They wear called immediately I left several messages informing them to send a return label as I had not placed an order. After 5 attempts and no response I called my credit card co. Us gold firm called them asking them to remove the block. When I said no. They called offering me gifts cheese cake silver coin etc. which I refused they even claimed that they would resell the item for me. But I did not place an order for said item so I told them that they would not be reselling same for me. I wanted to send you a coy of the original letter but could not attach same to my previous complaint. Pleas send me an email address so I can attach same. The above is a gist of the complaint.Desired Settlement: I would like them to remove the charge from my credit card so that the company will be clear that I am not responsible for any charges for us gold firm

Business

Response:

Yesterday was the first time that I had received a phone call from our customer. I can not say if they had spoken with the sales person. If they will send back the merchandise I will credit their card. Once that is done I will make sure their file is completely removed from our system. Since this has been going on since January and this is the first time they have contacted me I believe we have tried to work with them through their credit card disputes. I can not give a credit until merchandise has been returned.

Review: US gold firm made an unauthorized charge to my credit card for a purchase I did not make. Many numerous attempts to contact them in order to return the merchandise were not accepted and addressed appropriately. I called during the same week the merchandise came. and many times thereafter. Several times my calls were not returned. when they responded they tried to bribe me to keep the item . I told them I did not want same. . As a result I am reaching out to you for help. They have still not sent a return label for the merchandise and have attempted to bribe me in keeping same. After contacting My credit card company I have decided to pay to return the item. Please see the attachment below. I trust that after reading this info about the fraudulent practices of this firm you will be able to assist not only me but other consumers as well. I will send the attachment mentioned under another submission as I could not enclose it here Thanks.Desired Settlement: As a result I am reaching out to you for help. They have still not sent a return label for the merchandise and have attempted to bribe me in keeping same. After contacting My credit card company I have decided to pay to return the item. Please see the attachment below. I trust that after reading this info about the fraudulent practices of this firm you will be able to assist not only me but other consumers as well. Thanks. I would like the bill to be removed from my credit card and a block placed against the firm so that they will not contact me ever again. They are claiming something about consignment. But I did not place and a order and so I am not responsible they kept my credit card number on file and billed it without my approval for a purchase.

Business

Response:

First dispute was on January 16, 2015.Response to this dispute was that the customer had received merchandise on 12/3 and if they did not want it they should return for credit.Second dispute was on February 5, 2015Response to this dispute was that he was over our 10 day return period, but that we would let him send it back and we would resale the product for him. He was given the address and instruction to insure the pack.Third dispute was on April 15, 2015Response to this dispute was the same as the above, as of today we still have not received the merchandise.Mr. [redacted], called today and I gave him and his wife the information again, for them to send the merchandise back to us.As soon as we receive it I will issue a credit.

Check fields!

Write a review of U S Gold Firm

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

U S Gold Firm Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Coin Dealers, Supplies, Coins,Stamps & Precious Metals Dealer, Bullion Coin Dealers

Address: 616 Elm St, Portland, Texas, United States, 78374-1714

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.controlbrand.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with U S Gold Firm, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for U S Gold Firm

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated