Sign in

U Save Auto

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about U Save Auto? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews U Save Auto

U Save Auto Reviews (16)

Nov 29, 2019

At the time of the accident our company was called out by the local police dept, who requested that we tow the vehicle from the scene of the accident in order to have the roadway clearedAt no time does our company listen to the scanner and just go tow cars, that is illegalThe tow must be authorized by the owner of the vehicle, property owner the vehicle is located on, or the local policeThe police give them a chance to have their own tow company respond, given it is responded to as an emergency to have the road safely and quickly clearedThe customer did not have the funds to pay for this tow at the time so as with any vehicle the police ordered to have towed, if payment is unavailable it must be stored at our yard until payment can be made and then the vehicle released to the ownerThe customer's tow was not covered in full by his insurance company as he did not have full coverage on the vehicleThere are additional fees to be paid and once received the vehicle may be released

June 7, 2017Re: Complaint ***To Whom It May Concern:We received the complaint referenced aboveThe details that the customer has provided are not all correctAt the time of the service he could not make any payment for the towing that was requested by the police due to his vehicle
being on fireHe was told at the scene that there would be additional fees if it came back to our lot besides the $250 plus tax for the towHe was aware that it was coming back to his lot so that was not to his surprise that it came here ln regards to doing whatever we want with his vehicle that is not trueThe vehicle is stored in a gated, locked impound lot which is lit at night and has security cameras recording hours per dayWe are required by insurance to unhook batteries to prevent electrical fires which are very common to occur in vehicles even when parked and turned offGiven that this vehicle was already on fire for an unknown reason we would absolutely not leave the battery connected to spark and reignite and catch the other vehicles in our impound lot on fire as well which is approx cars in the impound lot which his vehicle is being held.The customer has come in to try and claim the vehicle but did not supply the right paperworkWe did not have any record of who the registered owner wasHe brought in a title for a different Chevrolet Trailblazer than the one that is in our possessionWithout being able to prove he is the registered or titled owner we cannot legally release the vehicle to himHe showed me a registration that goes in the windshield of the vehicleI explained to him I needed to see the other half which you keep and would provide to law enforcement if requested that shows the name and address of the registered ownerI did not tell him it was not our problem about the jack We apologized our mechanic had done so but nothing was damaged so I didn't know what he expected us to do as the jack had already been removed.When the customer called to get a quote he was quoted $plus taxThis was not for an emergency recovery towHe was quoted for a tow from a residence to a repair facility which would not incur the same type of charges as a vehicle that would come into our impound lotAlso, that type of tow again is not an emergency tow so we can schedule to work in conjunction with our other calls going onAlso it is far less dangerous towing from a driveway versus the highway where there is at least one tow truck driver killed everyday in the United States.The customer has not been charged incorrectlyHe does need to pay the bill in full before his vehicle may be releasedWe do require impounds to be paid for in cashHis statement about the paper trail is falseI told him we require cash for impounded vehicles because we had an excessive amount of people disputing the charges with their credit card companies after they had taken their vehicle saying they did not authorize it because the police had ordered the towThis resulted in excessive amount of paperwork needing to be completed and the funds being put on hold for a long period of time until the credit card companies could receive all the required information to prove they were valid chargesWhen the customer comes in and pays he will be provided a receipt even when he pays in cashAnother reason we chose to require cash is to prevent us from having to pass the fees charged by the credit card companies on to the customerThere is a percentage paid to the processing companies for the credit cardAs the customer feels he is already being overcharged I'm sure he would not like to also pay for those processing fees. I understand the customer feels as though the fees are highHowever it needs to be taken into consideration the costs we have in order to tow these vehicles and keep the roads andhighways safe for other motoristsIt is not only the cost of the driver sent but some other costs to consider are: a good quality dependable tow truck will run approx$100,000, fuelfor the truck, insurance on the truck, upkeep on the truck, licensing fees, taxes for operating on the highway, equipment on the truck to be able to perform emergency services (ex: snatch blocks, brooms, fire extinguishers; lockout kits, jump boxes, tire jacks, gas cans, chains and straps)Then when you get into the costs of keeping an impound lot you can see where the fees of operating this type of towing business can become excessive.Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.Best Regards,Marissa S***

March 14,2016Re: Complaint ***To Whom It May Concern:We received the letter regarding the complaintThis customer was charged appropriately for the services renderedThe customer was not in any way over charged for the services performedThe cost of the tow was charged as any other
towing company would charge at an industry standard for a private property impound as she was within the mile radius of our shop so she was not charged any extra mileageWhen you do not have keys to the vehicle, as you usually don't on a private property tow away, additional equipment is required as to not damage the vehicle and the customer must pay tor this equipment along with the cost of towing and impound fees.Unfortunately, we will not be able issue any refunds for this service rendered.Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.Best Regards,Marissa S***

September 30,2015Re: Complaint *To Whom It May Concern:U-SaveAuto339 Front StreetBinghamton, New York 13 905*- Phone*- Fa.xWe received the letter back regarding this complaint. We were called by the * at 7:41am on September 23,2015 to tow this vehicle per their request. The vehicle was ticketed...

and towed because there was paving being done and the vehicle was parking in a posted no parking zone. The police were unable to contact the owner of the vehicle. The officer requesting the tow also notified us that if the owner did come in to retrieve this vehicle that we may want to notify the * , as the owner has a warrant for his arrest in Vestal NY. The owner did come in the day after the vehicle was towed to try to retrieve his vehicle. He had contacted the *  himself as he did not have the funds to get the vehicle and was seeking their help to have it released. The police notified him that the funds would have to be paid that are due in order to retrieve the vehicle as it was towed, legally, per the police department's request. Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.Best Regards,Marissa S , Manager

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.Regards,
[redacted]

At the time of the accident our company was called out by the local police dept, who requested that we tow the vehicle from the scene of the accident in order to have the roadway cleared. At no time does our company listen to the scanner and just go tow cars, that is illegal. The tow must be...

authorized by the owner of the vehicle, property owner the vehicle is located on, or the local police. The police give them a chance to have their own tow company respond, given it is  responded to as an emergency to have the road safely and quickly cleared. The customer did not have the funds to pay for this tow at the time so as with any vehicle the police ordered to have towed, if payment is unavailable it must be stored at our yard until payment can be made and then the vehicle released to the owner. The customer's tow was not covered in full by his insurance company as he did not have full coverage on the vehicle. There are additional fees to be paid and once received the vehicle may be released.

Review: Me and my Wife was in a car accident out car malfactured and hit hidrin the bags deployed we have roadside assitance and a family member was contacting our insurance company then this tow truck comes and take our car we told we was covered and our toll truck was coming in a few mins they just took it anyway if our tow company would took it we would not have fees it would be covered I wittness the company listening to a police scanner and running to take people cara we did not want them to take our car know they have all these fees so they can keep your car that is the reason why I pay for roadside assistance please velo us they scammersDesired Settlement: I would like value of our car that they are keeping

Business

Response:

At the time of the accident our company was called out by the local police dept, who requested that we tow the vehicle from the scene of the accident in order to have the roadway cleared. At no time does our company listen to the scanner and just go tow cars, that is illegal. The tow must be authorized by the owner of the vehicle, property owner the vehicle is located on, or the local police. The police give them a chance to have their own tow company respond, given it is responded to as an emergency to have the road safely and quickly cleared. The customer did not have the funds to pay for this tow at the time so as with any vehicle the police ordered to have towed, if payment is unavailable it must be stored at our yard until payment can be made and then the vehicle released to the owner. The customer's tow was not covered in full by his insurance company as he did not have full coverage on the vehicle. There are additional fees to be paid and once received the vehicle may be released.

Review: The rental vehicle had an expired NYS inspection sticker. The inspection was 6 months past due which is unlawful.

The vehicle's air conditioning did not work during multiple hot summer days.

When the re-tread on the rear passenger tire blew off on the highway, the company advised us on the phone to use the spare tire or call our own towing company.

When we used our own AAA towing service, the AAA mechanic discovered that the spare tire was rusted on to the vehicle and would need a blow torch to remove it.

We had to get the vehicle towed on our own account to the AAA garage and wait for a new tire to be installed.

The AAA mechanic advised that the other tires on the vehicle were wearing unevenly and unsafe as well.

Upon requesting a refund, the company stated that since we used the vehicle they would not issue the refund.

Business

Response:

July 9, 2014

Re: Complaint [redacted]

To Whom It May Concern:

We received the letter regarding this complaint. We never had any complaints regarding

any issues until the tire issue came about. We cannot verify if he had hit something in the

road to cause the blowout or if the tire went soft and caused the blowout, we are unable to

verify the cause. We asked for the blown tire to be brought back to us to inspect and they

did not return the tire with the van. All other tires on the van are in excellent condition.

We would have been willing to swap vans if we received the complaint about the A/C in

advance. The $850.00 the customer paid was a deposit for the van rental. He was not

charged for a half a day due to the customer taking the van to be fixed. We paid for the

tire at the service center the van was taken to. The customer was refunded $336.78 from

the $850.00 deposit he had paid. We would have provided the tow service and repair but

the customer was already out of town and wanted to continue on the trip. This was the

fastest and most convenient way to solve the breakdown issue and get them back on the

road for their trip.

Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.

Best Regards,

General Manager

Review: My sons car was towed to U save after it had been parked at Midas on Court Street. We had called triple A to pick it up to tow it to our mechanic but Midas called U save to tow it to U save impound on Front Street. U save arrived 5 minutes prior to Triple A. We immediately went to their impound (Less than 15 minutes). We were informed that it would cast 302.00 to get the car back. They also did not accept credit cards, CASH ONLY. I had to go to the bank to get the cash before they would release the car. $302.00 for a quick tow and storage fees, really? This place is a total rip off. I have spoken to an attorney and will be speaking to the DA in regards to their taking advantage of people and their unethical business practice.Desired Settlement: They need to refund the money or most of it.

Business

Response:

July 23,2014

Re: Complaint [redacted]

To Whom It May Concern:

We received the letter regarding this complaint. The tow as performed by the request of the

management at Midas. The vehicle had been left in their lot without their authorization and they

do have the right to order the tow away. The vehicle was towed at approximately 7:45am and was

not picked up until approximately 1 :30pm. The charges that the customer had paid are industry

standard, and it is our company policy that all impounded vehicles be paid cash. Since the

customer was charged appropriately for the services rendered no refund can be issued.

Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.

Best Regards,

Review: Car towed to site after car accident on 10-28-14. Was told the repair would take 3 weeks and cost 7500. I called every week to check status and was told it would be completed by 11-18-14 so I scheduled the inspection required by the leasing company. I called the day of and was told the car was not even painted yet. Too late to cancel inspectors, car was not ready for inspection. I called week after week. The abs light was lit and they didn't know why. It was now December 2014 and no word from Usave. I called and the person I was dealing with was out ill. I left the message for a manager to call me back but no one EVER did. It was sent to an "electrical expert" and I knew the name because it was mentioned by Usave. I looked up number and called them directly. . I was aware of where the vehicle was so I dealt with the electrical guy who was very responsive and always returned my calls but could not fix the car! Usave finally reached out to precision and the car was towed to crest Acura. Today March 5 Acura fixed the car after having the car for 2 weeks. Usave has been negligent, unresponsive and lax putting in mildly. It took 4 mos for a repair! Now the car has to be returned because the lease has matured 3/16/15.Desired Settlement: Warning for people. The Vestel Police should change who towes vehicles for the city!

Business

Response:

March 17,2015Re: Complaint [redacted]To Whom It May Concern:We received the letter regarding this complaint. Unfortunately, the delay in repairs is the directresult of the parts that were ordered and delivered directly from Acura .A recent storm affectedtheir shipping of correct parts and caused us to receive the incorrect parts for this vehicle, whichcaused many other unexpected issues. When it was found the vehicle had these issues we tookactions to get them corrected. When an insurance company is involved you must wait for theirauthorization before doing anything with a vehicle, to be sure they will be covering the payment,or that the additional work will not total the vehicle. We did everything we were authorized to do,when authorized by all involved parties and requested such in a timely manner. We apologize thetiming of the accident and the maturity date for the lease were so close, however the vehicleneeded to be repaired correctly and at this time the vehicle has been inspected by Acura and therepairs are completed.Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.Best Regards,[redacted]

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.If the car would have been taken directly to Acura, the vehicle would have been returned 2 weeks (END OF NOVEMBER 2014) after USAVE could not fix. Instead it was sent to another subcontractor who had the VEHICLE FOR 3MOS. Ed by the way was out due to MEDICAL REASONS so no one was taking care of business. The lease matured on March 16, 2015. USAVE had plenty of time to get the car repaired! I will be forwarding his message to the insurance company since now he BLAMES them. Be ACCOUNTABLE USAFE! I paid not only lease payments but insurance payments without driving. BUSINESS DOES STOP FOR SNOW STORMS!!!PHONES WORKED AND YOU OR ANYONE FROM YOUR BUSINESS HAD SENSE TO CALL ME.

Regards,

Business

Response:

March 27, 2015Re: Complaint [redacted]To Whom It May Concern:We received the response back. We again apologize for the problems and lengthy repair. We arenot blaming the insurance company. The issues encountered were from the parts that weredelivered from Acura. The repair time was extended due to this however the vehicle needed to beproperly repaired. At this time we have since retumed the vehicle for the customer to their leasingcompany fully repaired.Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.Best Regards, [redacted]

Review: U Save charged me for a large repair where they left out parts as well as did not perform the repair comprehensively. Also, they "upsold" me a new water tank which had nothing to do with the repair the car needed - it was just there way of charging me for a repair I didnt need. As the car leaked 1 day after I picked up the car, I took it to my local trusted repair shop. He found and documented numerous faults USAVE failed to do charged me for. Below is a list: 1. I have a picture of the hose that was not replaced. 2. A pdf of the Porsche parts kit which shows replacement hose is provided in the kit - yet USave did not replace it. I have the old hose that USave did not replace. 3. USave upsold me a new Water Tank for no reason as the coolant pipe repair does not involve any labor savings in a new water tank. 4. Also USave did not replace the plastic bleed hose that must be changed. 5. The bill from USave does not show actual part numbers. 6. In their labor charges, USave did not specify lubing the O-rings - this in part caused the subsequent leakage problem I had. 7. USave did not properly slide the hose all the way onto the square flanges to complete the connection - also thus causing the leak 9. USave also did not see to it that the pipe was properly rotated down into position. 12. USave did not secure the 3 upper pipes to the T-state housing, in part causing the leak. 13. USave did not see to it that the intake valley was proper flushed.14. USave did not see to it the aluminum sealing surfaces were cleaned and lubricatedDesired Settlement: I'd like a full refund for the labor charges as I had to have the whole system reinstalled. Also, I would like a full refund for the parts and labor on the Water Pump as I didn't need one as the USave service technician suggested I should replace the existing one. However, to repair a coolant pipe leak has nothing to do with installing a new water pipe.

Consumer

Response:

[redacted]:Please see attached further supporting documentation: -a picture of the hose that was not replaced that caused the leak-a video of the leak at the “T”-a pdf of the Porsche parts kit which proves the hose is provided with the kit. -a copy of the subsequent repair bill from Auto Sport Sincerely,[redacted]

Business

Response:

February 11,2015Re: Complaint [redacted]To Whom It May Concern:In response to the customer's response for the above complaint number, we had offeredfor the customer to return the vehicle here if he had any issues. All parts that wereordered with [redacted] authorization were installed in the vehicle. Our warranty requiresthat the vehicle be returned here for the inspection of any issues after repair. We alwaysstand behind our work and the parts installed and anything we need to do to correct anyissues after a vehicle is repaired at our facility.Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.Best Regards,[redacted] - General Manager

Review: my car was towed about 1/4 of a mile to their facility yesterday around 4:45pm, I called today 7/22/13 to find out how much it would cost me to get my car out of storage, the lady I spoke to told me that it would cost $329 to get my car out for 2 full calendar days of storage plus taxes and the tow bill. now, my car still as im typing this has not been there 24 hours so im confused as to how its 2 full calendar days of storage on top of whatever theyre charge is for 1/4 of a mile of towing. the lady I spoke to was extremely rude to me on the phone, she wouldnt let me finish my questions and everytime she managed to let me ask a full question she answered in a rude and snappy manner.Desired Settlement: I would like a breakdown of charges and a fee schedule to compare it to and if possible id like to see the price of my bill go down considering that my car STILL hasnt been there for a full day yet

Business

Response:

To, Whom It May Concern:

My stepson was injured while on the job for this company. The box truck he was towing rolled bacl and crushed his right leg between the truck and ither vehicle. The manager [redacted] told my stepson to stay with the vehicle and not to get medical help till he had arrived to assess the damages. (Mind you he was about an hour away at least.) The owner did rush to the site and did personally carry my stepson to the hospital. [redacted]'s only concern was the Damn vehicle. In later conversations with Mr.Peabody, he kept asking when my stepson would return to work even though he had the documents from the doctors and medical office's stating that is at a minimum of 6-8 weeks then he would still require physical therapy from having to have has surgery to repair his leg. This is just one of many many MANY times this man([redacted]) has shown a blatant disrespect for his employees. My husband has had to forgo medical care because he was told by [redacted] "you'll have to go some other time". My husband had two absessed teeth, has had the flu, a spot in his face that had been there for over a damn year! He had to resort to going to the owner and requesting the time. When the owner and his wife were made aware of this issue they told him from that point forward to come to them if [redacted] ever have him a hard time or refused to allow him to seek treatment.

Review: My wife was involved in a car accident and the Binghamton Police Dept. called this company (U-save towing and recovery) to tow the vehicle. I ended up being charged 340.20 for a 1 mile tow (The accident happened at the corner of Front ST and Main St U-Save is located at the 300 block of Front St). I paid the towing fee so I would be ALLOWED to retrieve my personal belongings from the vehicle. I paid and had another company tow it out of there within 24 hours. I inquired about having them junk the vehicle in lieu of towing fees to which they offered the following: I pay them 185 and they'll junk it. As I knew this was a heavy vehicle worth a good amount in scrap, I called the scrap yard and they went over and picked the vehicle up and paid me 432 bucks (507 scrap fee minus a reasonable 75 dollar towing fee - much farther than the mile U-save charges 185 for...) This is nothing short of predatory towing. Seriously 340 bucks to tow a vehicle 1 mile that is picked up within 24 hours? Another thing: They don't accept debit or credit cards - you have to pay in cash.. What kind of schlock is this?Desired Settlement: Come up with a REASONABLE towing fee and refund the balance I have already paid....Holding a person's personal belongings hostage while charging the following excessive fees should be criminal:towing 1 mile: 185gate unlock 35battery disconnect 35storage (less than 24 hours) 60what a ripoff!

Business

Response:

July 11,2014

Re: Complaint [redacted]

To Whom It May Concern:

We received the letter regarding this complaint. Many of the statements made in this

complaint are untrue. At no time can, or do we hold anyone's personal belongings. They

must prove ownership of the vehicle and show their ID and the owner is always able to

retrieve their belongings- whether the vehicle is being taken from our lot or not. We gave

the customer his option, to pay for the vehicle and have it removed from our yard. Or, if

he did not have the funds to pay for it, customer's have the option to pay for the tow to

cover our costs (ex: paying our tow truck driver, and cost of running the truck) and

signing the title will waive the other charges (ex: storage, cleanup at the scene, gate fees,

unhooking battery fees etc.). As for the cost of the tow, the amount he was charged is an

industry standard for our area for a police requested call involving an accident and did

include storage and gate fee and unhooking battery fee, which are again, an industry

standard for our area. We do require that these vehicles be paid for by cash because we

have had many problems with people disputing credit card charges after vehicles have

been taken from the yard. The customer was charged accordingly.

Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.

Best Regards,

[redacted] - General Manager

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Regards,

The accident happened on a Sunday. I called the towing company within 2 hours of the vehicle being towed and requested to be able to get my belongings from it as I had some stuff in the vehicle that would be ruined if it got wet. I was told the driver would call me back and this never happened. I called again on Sunday and was told I would have to wait until the next day. I called the next day (still within 24 hours of the tow) and the woman on the phone informed me in no uncertain terms that the tow fees had to be paid before I could have any access to it. I remember this clearly because as I have stated I did have some stuff in my van that I was concerned about getting wet and ruined. They did offer to waive the storage, gate, and battery fees if I let them junk it for the tow fee (185 bucks for a 1 mile tow - ridiculous). I instead called the local junkyard and they said they would tow it for 75 bucks (deducted from the 507 dollars in scrap value). FYI Gary's is about 6 miles from this business.. 75 dollars to tow a vehicle 5 - 6 miles vs 185 to tow a vehicle 1 mile..... That is ridiculous. As to this being industry standard, that's baloney as NYC (as well as many other municipalities in the state) has an ordinance stating:

(i)

Review: My vehicle was towed from a "Tow Away Zone" area owned by a local business. Upon speaking to a secretary, I was informed that she couldn't tell me the fees involved as I'd have to speak with a manager. The manager returned my call, and preceded to inform me of the charges involved which amounted to $295.00. I investigated other towing companies in their vicinity, and found that the average charge for an illegal parking tow was $175.00. This is not the first time this business has been criticized or called out on their gouging practices. Please see reviews left on their business website and/or Google.Desired Settlement: I would like to see them reimburse me for the overcharges. Businesses within this area have fees that are far below what they are charging. It's one thing to cover costs, etc. for a business, it's another to knowingly take advantage of fellow citizens. I would also like an investigation into their business practices so that others will not be gouged as we have been.

Business

Response:

September 29, 2014

Re: Complaint [redacted]

To Whom It May Concern:

We received the letter regarding this complaint. The fees the customer was charged are

industry standard for our area. Our fee to tow the vehicle was less than the $175.00 she

had been quoted. She was only charged $150.00 for the tow. However, you also need to

take into account the cost for the extra eqpment being used so the vehicle can be

properly towed as it was an all-wheel drive vehicle and we did not have the keys to tow

it. Also, applicable gate and storage fees that every company will charge as well but of

course will not be disclosed when calling round for a quote on a private property tow

away. We understand that customers will be upset when their vehicle is towed at the

request of another party, however there is no money to reimburse as this customer was

charged accordingly for the services requested by the property owner where this vehicle

was illegally parked.

Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.

Best Regards,

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

In response to Mr. [redacted], I understand he has to defend their inflated pricing, however, the other local tow companies that I spoke with gave me detailed information in regards to the standards used to determine pricing. Prior to learning which company had towed our car, these same tow companies, when given information on where the car was parked, stated that USave more than likely towed the car and that we would find their fees above standard charges. Since USave has no intention of refunding us the difference, I would like the Revdex.com to indicate under this company's information, that they were unwilling to work with us (as has been the case with other "customers").

Regards,

Review: My son call me early this morning (1/2/2014) in a panic. His car was forced off the road and his car was in a ditch, he was told he either had to pay $215.00 dollars to have his car pulled out or they would pull the car out and impound it. He didn't know what to do, he didn't have $215.00 dollars and was afraid he would of been stranded at one o'clock in the morning. The weather was terrible and he was coming home from work. I think that in a situation like this that $215.00 dollars is absurd! I did pay the $215.00 over the phone with my credit card because I felt I had no choice. How many people coming home from work would have $215.00 dollars on them? His car was drivable but was in the ditch. I hope the person who pulled his car out is never caught in a situation like this and doesn't have $215.00. There should be some kind of limit on what can be charged for this and also what the situation is! I feel the company over charged me and made me feel that I had to pay or they were going to impound my sons car.I request a settlement of $165.00, I feel that $50.00 dollars is a fair amount for what they did. If you can help me it would be greatly appreciated. Thank-you, [redacted]Desired Settlement: I request a settlement of $165.00, I feel that $50.00 dollars is a fair amount for what they did. If you can help me it would be greatly appreciated. Thank-you, [redacted]

Business

Response:

January 10, 2014

Re: Complaint [redacted]

To Whom It May Concern:

We received the letter regarding this complaint. This is a national average for a recovery, not just

a simple tow for this vehicle. Unfortunately, we will not be able to issue any refunds for this

service rendered.

Thank you for your time and cooperation in this matter.

Best Regards,

Check fields!

Write a review of U Save Auto

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

U Save Auto Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Transmissions - Automobile

Address: 339 Front Street, Binghamton, New York, United States, 13905

Phone:

+1 (607) 772-0999
Show more...

Website:

www.stebbinsjetcenter.com


Add contact information for U Save Auto

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated