Sign in

U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries

U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries Reviews (14)

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries regarding complaint ID [redacted] .Regards, [redacted] ***

The owner of this company is F [redacted] Kuete S [redacted] as he claimed when he swindled money from meI am a business person from CameroonI met MrF [redacted] S [redacted] and he presented his shipping company to meHe also claimed that he owns US VIP limousine, LLC We agreed on a contract for him to ship a container for me to CameroonI paid him the sum of$4,as agreedWhen the container arrived in Cameroon, I discovered that he did not pay the shipping companyAs a result of his delay in paying the shipping company, I was charged a late fee for three weeksI also had to pay for the becks twice as he did not use funds that I deposited in his account for that purpose.Upon arrival back in the US, I confronted MrF [redacted] for re-imbursement and he has refused up till now to refund all my moniesMrF [redacted] is a thief and is not to be trustedHe is a fraud

December 10, 2014Dear *** ***:This letter is in response to the complaint made by one of our customer concerning the items in questionA representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC picked up the goods from the customer's residence and was given an Estimated Time of Arrival of when
the items will arrive in Ghana, West AfricaThe customer's items were shipped via two separate foot container and unfortunately when one of the containers with the items arrived at the port and the custom officer conducted an audit of the container, the findings was that the items in the container exceeded the number of items listed on the manifest.Based on the discrepancies, the custom officer accessed a hefty penalty/fines/fees on the container and goods which outweighed the cost of goods and amount paid to ship the itemsWe have been in contact with port authorities and the custom officer to resolve this issueAt the present time, we have an arbitrator who is handling the matter and it will be resolved soon and the goods will be delivered to the customer's family in Ghana.At this moment, the customer has been able to retrieve some of his goods from the other container and we are exploiting all possible avenue to make sure the rest of his items are delivered to him as wellEvery concern of the customer was addressed with him each time that he visited the officeAs of today, the customer has an outstanding balance with the companyWe have conveyed our sincere apology to the customer for the inconvenience this situation has caused himU-Ship Trans Global takes pride in servicing its customers and this unforeseen circumstance has caused us a great deal with our customersWe care committed to resolving this matter and all goods will be delivered to the customer when everything is concluded with the port authoritiesWe appreciate the opportunity given to respond to this complaintIf you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact usSincerely,
U-ship Trans Global, LLC

October 22, Dear *** ***:This letter is in response to the complaint made by one of our customer concerning the items in questionA representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC picked up the goods from the customer's home and was advised of when the items will arrive in Ghana,
West AfricaUnfortunately, when the container with the items arrived at the port and the custom officer conducted an audit of the container, the findings was that the items in the container exceeded the number of items listed on the manifest.Based on the discrepancies, the custom officer accessed an astronomical charged/fees/penalty on the container and goods which outweighed the cost of goods and amount paid to ship the itemsWe have been in contact with port authorities and the custom officer to resolve this issueAt the present time, we have an arbitrator who is handling the matter and it will be resolved soon and the goods will be delivered to the customer's family in GhanaAll these were conveyed to the customer and his wife, and we sincerely apologized for the inconvenience this situation has caused them.We believe in servicing our customers with the extreme care and we are undertaking all necessary steps that we can to resolve this matter.If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.Sincerely,U-ShipTrans Global, LLC

This letter is in response to the complaint made by one of our
customer regarding the items in questionA representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC picked up the goods from the customer's home on September 26, and was advised of an Estimated Time of Arrival (Six Weeks) from when the vessel sails from the United StatesThe items were delivered to the Baltimore Port on October 2, and the Vessel left the United States on October 20, in-route to Ghana, West AfricaOn every occasion that the customer will contact the office, a representative of the company made every effort to speak with the complainant in regards to his itemsThe customer's items arrived at the Tema Port in Ghana on December 7, and the goods were cleared from the port on December 15, A representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC in Accra, Ghana contacted the customer and advised him of the arrival of his goodsOn December 16, 2015, the customer retrieved his properties from the U-Ship Trans Global, LLC warehouseWe believe in servicing our customers with the extreme care and we strive to take the necessary steps to make sure our customers are satisfied with the service we provideif you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact usSincerely,
U-Ship Trans Global, LLC

This letter is in response to the complaint made by one of our customer regarding the items in questionA representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC picked up the goods from the customer's home on August 1, and was advised of an Estimated Time of Arrival (Six Weeks) from when the vessel sails
from the United StatesThe items were delivered to the Baltimore Port on August 15, and the Vessel left the United States on September 1, in-route to Ghana, West Africa.Anytime the customer will contact the office, a representative of the company made every effort to speak with the complainant in regards to his itemsThe customer's items arrived at the Port of Ghana on October 19, and the goods were cleared from the port on November 11, A representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC in Accra, Ghana contacted the customer and advised him of the arrival of his goods/barrelOn November 13, 2015, the customer retrieved his barrel from the U-Ship Trans Global, LLC warehouse.We believe in servicing our customers with the extreme care and we strive to take the necessary steps to make sure our customers are satisfied with the service we provide.If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us,Sincerely,U-Ship Trans Global, LLC

This letter is in response to the complaint made by one of our customer regarding the items in question. A representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC picked up the goods from the customer's home on September 26, 2015 and was advised of an Estimated Time of Arrival (Six Weeks) from when the vessel...

sails from the United States. The items were delivered to the Baltimore Port on October 2, 2015 and the Vessel left the United States on October 20, 2015 in-route to Ghana, West Africa.On every occasion that the customer will contact the office, a representative of the company made every effort to speak with the complainant in regards to his items. The customer's items arrived at the Tema Port in Ghana on December 7, 2015 and the goods were cleared from the port on December 15, 2015. A representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC in Accra, Ghana contacted the customer and advised him of the arrival of his goods. On December 16, 2015, the customer retrieved his properties from the U-Ship Trans Global, LLC warehouse.We believe in servicing our customers with the extreme care and we strive to take the necessary steps to make sure our customers are satisfied with the service we provide.if you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.Sincerely,U-Ship Trans Global, LLC

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries regarding complaint ID [redacted].Regards,[redacted]

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
[redacted]

November 15, 2014Dear Mr. A[redacted], SUBJECT: LETTER OF DEMAND On May 4, 2014, I paid you $445.00 to ship my goods to Ghana, West Africa. At that time, you assured me that the goods would arrive at your office in Tema, Ghana, by June 15 for me to pick up. You knew of my plans to travel to Ghana to sell the goods and, based on the information that you provided, I applied for time off from work. I also purchased an airline ticket. However, when I arrived to your office in Ghana on August 4, the goods were not there. I called you numerous times to inform you of the situation but did not reach you. When you finally answered the phone, you again assured me that the goods would be available before my departure. I stayed in a hotel for two consecutive weeks waiting for you to release my goods. Unfortunately, on August 14, I had to return to the U.S. with no clear indication as to when my goods would be released. This has caused me financial loss. For over six months, I have been requesting that you hand over my goods. However, I have received nothing from you—not even a clear explanation as to the whereabouts of my goods and the reasons for the delay. This situation has been going on for too long for me to believe that you are doing what is in my best interest. Why should I be a victim to your actions or inactions when I fully paid you to deliver the goods to me? (A copy of the invoice No.[redacted] is attached.) As a result of your poor business practices, I have suffered the loss of money, time from work, my goods, and frustration. Therefore, I am demanding the following compensation from you:1. The cost of my goods--$4,000.00 2. The cost of the plane ticket plus insurance--$2,200.00 3. Time lost from work--$600.00 4. Hotel accommodation--$400.00 5. Money paid for shipping the goods--$445.00 I am open for a formal discussion regarding this matter as soon as possible. You have until November 22, 2014, to offer compensation, or I will be compelled to use all available legal resources to retrieve my losses from you. Sincerely,

The owner of this company is F[redacted] Kuete S[redacted] as he claimed when he swindled money from me. I am a business person from Cameroon. I met Mr. F[redacted] and he presented his shipping company to me. He also claimed that he owns US VIP limousine, LLC. We agreed on a contract for him to ship a container for me to Cameroon. I paid him the sum of$4,800.00 as agreed. When the container arrived in Cameroon, I discovered that he did not pay the shipping company. As a result of his delay in paying the shipping company, I was charged a late fee for three weeks. I also had to pay for the becks twice as he did not use funds that I deposited in his account for that purpose.Upon arrival back in the US, I confronted Mr. F[redacted] for re-imbursement and he has refused up till now to refund all my monies. Mr. F[redacted] is a thief and is not to be trusted. He is a fraud.

This letter is in response to the complaint made by one of...

our customer regarding the items in question. A representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC picked up the goods from the customer's home on August 1, 2015 and was advised of an Estimated Time of Arrival (Six Weeks) from when the vessel sails from the United States. The items were delivered to the Baltimore Port on August 15, 2015 and the Vessel left the United States on September 1, 2015 in-route to Ghana, West Africa.
Anytime the customer will contact the office, a representative of the company made every effort to speak with the complainant in regards to his items. The customer's items arrived at the Port of Ghana on October 19, 2015 and the goods were cleared from the port on November 11, 2015. A representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC in Accra, Ghana contacted the customer and advised him of the arrival of his goods/barrel. On November 13, 2015, the customer retrieved his barrel from the U-Ship Trans Global, LLC warehouse.
We believe in servicing our customers with the extreme care and we strive to take the necessary steps to make sure our customers are satisfied with the service we provide.
If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us,
Sincerely,
U-Ship Trans Global, LLC

The owner of this company is F[redacted] Kuete S[redacted] as he claimed when he swindled money from me. I am a business person from Cameroon. I met Mr. F[redacted] and he presented his shipping company to me. He also claimed that he owns US VIP limousine, LLC. We agreed on a contract for him to ship a container for me to Cameroon. I paid him the sum of$4,800.00 as agreed. When the container arrived in Cameroon, I discovered that he did not pay the shipping company. As a result of his delay in paying the shipping company, I was charged a late fee for three weeks. I also had to pay for the becks twice as he did not use funds that I deposited in his account for that purpose.Upon arrival back in the US, I confronted Mr. F[redacted] for re-imbursement and he has refused up till now to refund all my monies. Mr. F[redacted] is a thief and is not to be trusted. He is a fraud.

Review: On May 5, 2014, I paid $445.00 to U-Ship Trans Global, LLC, of [redacted], Maryland, to transport and deliver my goods to Ghana, West Africa. Trans Global picked up the goods from my home the same day and issued me a receipt. They promised to deliver the goods to their Tema, Ghana, office by June 15 so that I could pick them up upon my arrival. Based on their assurance, I asked for two weeks of leave from my job (of which one was unpaid leave) and booked a ticket for a July 29 departure to Ghana. The agent was aware of my plans and guaranteed me that my goods would be there. I want to the office on August 4 to pick up my goods. I was informed by the clerk that my goods had not arrived. I tried numerous times to contact Trans Global, but nobody answered the phone. I asked my wife in the U.S. to try to contact the agent, Emmanuel A[redacted]. She was successful and asked him to contact me. I waited three days for his call. On the third day, I called him and he answered. He again assured me that my goods would be there by Friday, August 11. I talked to the agent on that day to ask if the goods had finally arrived. He told me that they had not. From that point, all of my calls went unanswered. To my disappointment, I left Ghana on August 13 WITHOUT the following goods: 13 sewing machines, 4 large boxes of shoes and clothes, a stereo system and a walker. He also failed to answer any of my calls. On August 16, my wife and I visited Emmanuel A[redacted] at his [redacted] office to find out what happened to the goods. His explanation was not clear or straight forward. He appeared distraught and confused. We visited Mr. A[redacted] again on September 3, but he was not in his office. A member of his staff called him to let him know that we needed to talk with him. Emmanuel still could not tell us where the goods are but promised to call and give us an update--which he did not do.Desired Settlement: 1. I would like the Revdex.com to investigate the practices of the Trans Global, LLC. 2. I would like the Revdex.com to help me to retrieve the following:- The value of my goods which total up to $4,000.- My airline ticked to Ghana which amounted to $2,200.00- My time lost from work ($400.00)- The cost of shipping the goods to Ghana ($445.00)I will appreciate it if you will resolve this issue and help me to retrieve what I have lost. Thank you.

Business

Response:

October 22, 2014Dear [redacted]:This letter is in response to the complaint made by one of our customer concerning the items in question. A representative of U-Ship Trans Global, LLC picked up the goods from the customer's home and was advised of when the items will arrive in Ghana, West Africa. Unfortunately, when the container with the items arrived at the port and the custom officer conducted an audit of the container, the findings was that the items in the container exceeded the number of items listed on the manifest.Based on the discrepancies, the custom officer accessed an astronomical charged/fees/penalty on the container and goods which outweighed the cost of goods and amount paid to ship the items. We have been in contact with port authorities and the custom officer to resolve this issue. At the present time, we have an arbitrator who is handling the matter and it will be resolved soon and the goods will be delivered to the customer's family in Ghana. All these were conveyed to the customer and his wife, and we sincerely apologized for the inconvenience this situation has caused them.We believe in servicing our customers with the extreme care and we are undertaking all necessary steps that we can to resolve this matter.If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.Sincerely,U-ShipTrans Global, LLC

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]At this time, I have not been contacted by U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries regarding complaint ID [redacted].Regards,[redacted]

Consumer

Response:

November 15, 2014Dear Mr. A[redacted], SUBJECT: LETTER OF DEMAND On May 4, 2014, I paid you $445.00 to ship my goods to Ghana, West Africa. At that time, you assured me that the goods would arrive at your office in Tema, Ghana, by June 15 for me to pick up. You knew of my plans to travel to Ghana to sell the goods and, based on the information that you provided, I applied for time off from work. I also purchased an airline ticket. However, when I arrived to your office in Ghana on August 4, the goods were not there. I called you numerous times to inform you of the situation but did not reach you. When you finally answered the phone, you again assured me that the goods would be available before my departure. I stayed in a hotel for two consecutive weeks waiting for you to release my goods. Unfortunately, on August 14, I had to return to the U.S. with no clear indication as to when my goods would be released. This has caused me financial loss. For over six months, I have been requesting that you hand over my goods. However, I have received nothing from you—not even a clear explanation as to the whereabouts of my goods and the reasons for the delay. This situation has been going on for too long for me to believe that you are doing what is in my best interest. Why should I be a victim to your actions or inactions when I fully paid you to deliver the goods to me? (A copy of the invoice No.[redacted] is attached.) As a result of your poor business practices, I have suffered the loss of money, time from work, my goods, and frustration. Therefore, I am demanding the following compensation from you:1. The cost of my goods--$4,000.00 2. The cost of the plane ticket plus insurance--$2,200.00 3. Time lost from work--$600.00 4. Hotel accommodation--$400.00 5. Money paid for shipping the goods--$445.00 I am open for a formal discussion regarding this matter as soon as possible. You have until November 22, 2014, to offer compensation, or I will be compelled to use all available legal resources to retrieve my losses from you. Sincerely,

Check fields!

Write a review of U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Shipping Masters

Address: 10302 Southard Drive, Beltsville, Maryland, United States, 20705

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for U-Ship Trans Global LLC, Shipping and Deliveries

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated