Write a review Sign In

Underground Assault Rifle

Gun Dealers

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Gun Dealers > Underground Assault Rifle
Add Review

Underground Assault Rifle Reviews (17)

Satisfaction rating: 
User G.L.Collins time 08.11.2018

I to got scammed by this racket.Sent for a video and was informed that all I had to pay was shipping. After that was billed 39.95 a month for a generic newsletter that I never wanted,nor would I ever pay for such a thing. Cancelling is impossible by either via e-mail or by Tele. No. as a brick wall awaits you ! Had to report this to credit card and cancele the card. now Credit One is saying that they investigated and found it not to be fraudulent ? Based on the fact that I already paid for these charges. Bye Bye C_One.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9395638 time 03.05.2018

Hello,The merchant UGAR sent requested refund check for $27 which I received on 12/27/15. Thank you for your assistance.Blessings,**


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7970133 time 27.04.2018

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's offer.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved. If the company does not perform as promised I can get back to you at: [redacted]
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6616198 time 20.04.2018

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by UGAR LLC regarding complaint ID...

[redacted].
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7117243 time 16.04.2018

Hello,
The merchant UGAR...

sent requested refund check for $27 which I received on 12/27/15. 
Thank you for your assistance.
Blessings,
**


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ed W. time 07.04.2018

I too was sucked in to purchasing what I thought was a hard copy package deal and found it to be all "Online" material I could have acquired on my own. Have written a dozen email and asked/demanded a full refund but have never received any response!
Never received a single response for product support either, so yes an absolute [redacted], lying thieving [redacted]!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User William R. time 06.04.2018

This business is a total scam, in there online video the state that they will completely refund your money, if not satisfied. I have written 6 letters to their customer service department requesting a refund of the $27.00 I so foolisyly paid for their worthless material and have had no response what soever, their address(according to there web site is [redacted] no phone number listed Sincerely, [redacted] owner of the company is a well known scammer. Beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6083053 time 06.04.2018

Revdex.com spoke with the business. The customer felt he was being charged the 19.95 but it was a credit but it was credited in the month amount which is why it looked like a charge but it was not. The customer was refunded the full amount, he has been cancelled from the subscription, and removed from the...

mailing list. He was given 6 months back as a refund.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6537686 time 30.03.2018

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's offer.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved. If the company does not perform as promised I can get back to you at: [redacted]
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User jallevin time 14.12.2017

Ripped off by UGAR LLC. Their pictures show books and cd's. I ordered information on the Underground G-Style handgun system. I RECEIVED NOTHING! I COMPLAINED TO THEM and Florida Consumer protection. They failed to respond. Their money back guarantee is bogus, they still have my money.


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1260329

Review: Hello,

I would like to report that I was scammed for $27 on 10/06/14 (see following receipt below) as I did not receive the AR-15 die-casting after purchasing online guides to machine said casting for making an AR-15 weapon.

I have emailed (4) times since then for a refund with no reply.

The only available contact info for offender is as follows:

UGAR LLC

help@UndergroundAssaultRifle.com

2215 Plank Road #111

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

United States

----- Forwarded Message -----

From: UndergroundAssaultRifle.com (help@UndergroundAssaultRifle.com)

To: [redacted]

Sent: Monday, October 6, 2014 10:59 AM

Subject: Thanks for your order [redacted]

Dear [redacted],

Thank you for your order of the Underground Assault Rifle System!

Congratulations! Simply by getting Underground Assault Rifle, you are already more protected than 97% of people. You have taken a great first step to finding a way to safeguard your rights, protect your family and become more independent. You will soon hold in your hands the blueprint to protect you and your family no matter what. For all of that, I praise you!

Below is your receipt, please keep it for your records because it contains important information regarding your order.

** IMPORTANT: If you used a credit card, it will show a charge from UGAR LLC for $27 for this purchase. This is to protect anyone from knowing what you bought today! Please note this to prevent not recognizing the name when your credit card statement arrives. **

[redacted] UNITED STATES

The U.G.A.R. System for one payment of 27.00

And here is your access page:

[redacted]

Last Transaction/Receipt #: [redacted]

Caleb

,

IP Country Unknown

help@UndergroundAssaultRifle.comDesired Settlement: Full refund on my credit card used for initial transaction.

Consumer

Response:

Hello,


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1260314

Review: UGAR LLC promoted concealed carry licensing From the State of Virginia. It stated that if you weren't satisfied with the process, the $97.00 would be refunded and processed in 3-5 days. It was ordered 7-21-15. My credit card was charged on that date(Reference Number [redacted]). I requested the refund 8-8-15. Caleb emailed me back and stated that the refund was processed 8-10-15. On 9-15-15, I emailed back that my card had never been credited. Caleb returned my email and stated that he would look into it.My credit card was not credited. I emailed Caleb again on 10-7-15, 10-23-15, 11-3-15. The only response I received on these was 10-24-115 with an attachment from his credit card processor showing $0.00 in transactions. My credit card has never been credited as of this date (12-1-15).Desired Settlement: I just want my refund completed.

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

At this time, I have not been contacted by UGAR LLC regarding complaint ID [redacted].

Regards,


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1260331

Review: I ordered what was advertised as a set of dvd's and books. AFTER my money cleared, i was informed that access to a website was all I was getting. FALSE ADVERTISING! Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back. Obviously I'm not satisfied, contacted them. First, they couldn't find my order, then they found it but time limit had expired. When I provided a copy of order date and number, all within refund time limit, I was told they didn't know how to refund my money. Provided a address for a check to be mailed to, no response after 2 weeks, e-mails ignored, etc.Desired Settlement: I want either the dvd's and books I ordered. or my money back. I also want them to revise their ads so no one else gets scammed!

Consumer

Response:

ATTENTION: Finally received a check from UGAR for complaint amount of $27.00. Check has been deposited and supposedly cleared at our bank/ Thank You for your assistance in this matter. [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1260335

Review: Since August of 2014 I have sent 7 cancellation emails to various email addresses, I have left voice mails and finally sent a certified letter this month that was received and signed for on March 2nd to cancel my subscription to Under Ground Assault's "[redacted]".

My emails, voice messages and certified letter has gone unanswered and this company still is charging me $19.95 a month for a newsletter I have asked for cancellation 9 times by various means....email, phone, and certified letter. (I can provide emails and a copy of the certified letter along with the certified receipt if needed)

This company continues to charge me and I am requesting a refund of subscription fees all the way back to august of 2014 when I first asked them to cancel my subscription.

I have called [redacted] and left voice mails and sent emails to [redacted] and [redacted] all which seem to be "ghost" email accounts.

I also sent a certified letter stating to cancel my subscription and refund my subscription fees back to August of 2014 when I initially requested subscription cancellation.

I have had no responses back from [redacted], Underground Assault Rifle, The [redacted] or any othe alias this company operates under. All I have received is a robo-email saying they received my email and will contact me in 24-48 hours which has never happened.

So I wish to lodge a complaint against this company and request that all my monies be refunded back to August of 2014 which would be at this point $140 since my request to cancel in August 2014 came after I had already been billed...so the $140 will be for September-December 2014 and January-March 2014.Desired Settlement: Cancellation of my subscription to "The [redacted]" and my debit card refunded back to August 2014 when I started requesting cancellations to "The [redacted]" for a total of $140.00....

Also post a negative complaint about this business on the Revdex.com website to include; lack of return phone calls, lack of return emails and unscrupulous billing practices of this company.

Business

Response:

Revdex.com spoke with the business. The customer felt he was being charged the 19.95 but it was a credit but it was credited in the month amount which is why it looked like a charge but it was not. The customer was refunded the full amount, he has been cancelled from the subscription, and removed from the mailing list. He was given 6 months back as a refund.

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's offer. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved. If the company does not perform as promised I can get back to you at: [redacted]

Regards,


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ed W.

I too was sucked in to purchasing what I thought was a hard copy package deal and found it to be all "Online" material I could have acquired on my own. Have written a dozen email and asked/demanded a full refund but have never received any response!

Never received a single response for product support either, so yes an absolute [redacted], lying thieving [redacted]!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1260333

Review: In May I purchased a couple of E-books from this company, for $27 and $19 respectively. In June I noticed that another $19 had been taken from my account. I sent an email but no response. This July there was another charge, so I sent another email but I don't expect a response from this one either. I suspect that these people are going to charge me $19 each month, probably for the email alerts that they send me that I do not want. I just want to cancel whatever subscription this is and, if possible, get my $38 back.Desired Settlement: I would like to cancel my subscription and get a refund of the two unexplained charges of $19.

Business

Response:

Good Evening- When a customer buys certain products on our website it signs them up for our monthly newsletter which is sent in the mail. This is something that is thoroughly outlined on the website prior to the customer completing their purchase. This customer requested an explanation of their charges, to cancel their service and to refund their charges. It is standard procedure for our company to cancel services and to refund the previous month’s charge, which we did. I have [redacted] our e-mail correspondence below and also [redacted] the credit that we refunded the customer for 1 month charge of the subscription. I have also [redacted] the receipt for the refund below. We take these inquires very seriously and think that it is important that our customers are happy at the end of our transactions. We have gone ahead and refunded the customer for the additional 19.95. We had no idea that this customer thought that this problem was unresolved and thought that we had come to a fair conclusion. However if the customer feels otherwise we are more than happy to satisfy their needs. This customer has received the refund they have requested in full. Thank you for your time and consideration!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User William R.

This business is a total scam, in there online video the state that they will completely refund your money, if not satisfied. I have written 6 letters to their customer service department requesting a refund of the $27.00 I so foolisyly paid for their worthless material and have had no response what soever, their address(according to there web site is [redacted] no phone number listed Sincerely, [redacted] owner of the company is a well known scammer. Beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload your images
Upload your images

Underground Assault Rifle rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: Gun Dealers

Address: , California, MO, 65018

Website: https://undergroundassaultrifle.com/

127 people are currently seeking Underground Assault Rifle contact information.