Sign in

United Commercial Travelers

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about United Commercial Travelers? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews United Commercial Travelers

United Commercial Travelers Reviews (2)

This is in response to the complaint received 8/5/2015.Mrand Mrs [redacted] Dental/Vision/Hearing policy with UCT (NAIC ***), which waseffective 3/1/2013, was cancelled as of 6/1/The EFT (electronic funds transfer) from theirchecking account drafted the 20th of every month, for the current month of being insuredForexample, the draft of 3/20/covered months 3/1/thru 4/1/13.Company policy is UCT will cancel any policy, with an EFT draft, as of the paid to dateUCTreceived a phone call from the insureds on 6/19/to cancel both policies, which means thepaid to date was still 6/1/Mr [redacted] policy was cancelledcorrectlyHowever, Mrs[redacted] policy was not suspended correctly, therefore we reimbursed her $on 7/8/15,with the termination date of 6/1/There were four claims total for both policies that occurredafter the paid to date, which we will not reimburse.If you have any questions or need more information, please let me knowI can be reached at###-###-####, extor by email at [redacted] Thank you.Sincerely,Denise S [redacted] Compliance Supervisor

This is in response to the complaint received 8/5/2015.Mr. and Mrs. [redacted] Dental/Vision/Hearing policy with UCT (NAIC [redacted]), which waseffective 3/1/2013, was cancelled as of 6/1/15. The EFT (electronic funds transfer) from theirchecking account drafted the 20th of every month, for the...

current month of being insured. Forexample, the draft of 3/20/13 covered months 3/1/1 3 thru 4/1/13.Company policy is UCT will cancel any policy, with an EFT draft, as of the paid to date. UCTreceived a phone call from the insureds on 6/19/15 to cancel both policies, which means thepaid to date was still 6/1/15. Mr. [redacted] policy was cancelled. correctly. However, Mrs.[redacted] policy was not suspended correctly, therefore we reimbursed her $62.51 on 7/8/15,with the termination date of 6/1/15. There were four claims total for both policies that occurredafter the paid to date, which we will not reimburse.If you have any questions or need more information, please let me know. I can be reached at###-###-####, ext. 103 or by email at [redacted]. Thank you.Sincerely,Denise S[redacted] Compliance Supervisor

Check fields!

Write a review of United Commercial Travelers

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

United Commercial Travelers Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1801 Watermark Dr Ste 100, Columbus, New York, United States, 43215-7088

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.courtesyfordconyers.dealerconnection.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with United Commercial Travelers, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for United Commercial Travelers

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated