Sign in

United Law Center, a Professional Law Corporation

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about United Law Center, a Professional Law Corporation? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews United Law Center, a Professional Law Corporation

United Law Center, a Professional Law Corporation Reviews (8)

• Jan 05, 2020

I am rejecting this response because: The statements posted here are and misleading in response to my formal complaint filed here with the Revdex.com to alert other consumers as to the practices of this business and Mr [redacted] in particular The State Bar advised me to seek mediation and or to remedy my loss by filing a claim in Small Claims court as they were not an entity to assist me in having my funds returned to me I will pursue that avenue as well, but wanted to make my complaints known to other consumers in a position similar to mine seeking legal representation and protections while facing foreclosure proceedings As stated in my original complaint, Mr [redacted] quoted me a price for his legal representation of my case against [redacted] for several consumer fraud issues and predatory practices, however upon meeting him in person which was a hour drive with my documents, he raised his rate from $1500/month to $AND a retainer fee that he never mentioned during our intake conversation on the phone I was then told by his associate that was handling my documents that the fee was based on what I "would" be paying for my mortgage per monthI was also repeatedly asked by the associate, Mr [redacted] if I wanted a "modification" in terms of my goals in hiring "United Law Center" to represent me, even tho Mr [redacted] stated I have a very strong and unusual case in regard to suing [redacted] *** Mr [redacted] then proceeded to tell me that I needed to pay an additional $to their "partner" company for a "forensic loan audit" on my documents that were all in order since - Upon speaking further to Mr [redacted] I was given a template to fill in that had prior information on it from another client suing [redacted] bank, that I was to fill in for my own particulars - as in a "boiler plate template" however it still had another client's details in the space mine was to be filled Needless to say, no actions or suit was filed on my behalf from my against [redacted] ***, however I did pay this firm from November - February a total of $for absolutely NOTHING There is no such bill that Mr [redacted] is referring to as to over $10,in fees or time spent on my "case" or files as Mr [redacted] informed me he wasn't even aware that my 40lb document bin existed until weeks after I met with [redacted] , nor had it been examined until after the Christmas and New Year holidays The only conversations I had were with Mr [redacted] as to repeatedly asking me what it is I wanted to pursue, didn't I really just want a mod, and that I should pay an additional $for a forensic loan audit which is completely unnecessary in my case as to the facts and the issues I was told were going to be pursued in filing a case against the bank on my behalf [redacted] then sent me a letter referring to me as threatening him with internet "terrorism" and threatening me, that should I file complaints such as this here on a consumer protection website or [redacted] for instance, that he would sue me I have it all in writing from Mr [redacted] directly If you want validity to my claims, all you have to do is check United Law Center's [redacted] reviews from many many consumers that have been harmed, dismissed, or taken for a ride financially by this "law firm" that no one even puts their name to as to legitimacy and or ownership This is what is harming so many homeowners facing wrongful foreclosures as they seek legal advice and protection, only to be further stripped of their remaining assets and ability to save their homes and their retirement funds Mr [redacted] has many many complaints across the board and a star rating on [redacted] which basically says it all He still refuses to return the balance of my hard earned money that was paid to his business in good faith for services never rendered, and refers to ME as being dishonest?? I paid for two months and a huge retainer fee - $for absolutely nothing in return and he still refuses to refund my money, slandering my claims, when the reviews of his business aside from my own speak loud and clear as to who is the dishonorable party thanks for your time

• Nov 13, 2019

I am rejecting this response because: The statements made by Mr [redacted] are merely repeated from his first rebuttal to my complaint with the Revdex.comAs I stated you have only to view United Law Center's [redacted] reviews to see that I have made one complaint and rebuttals such as the responses here to Mr [redacted] denial and counter responses to my reviews in which I have tried to help other homeowners and consumers regarding the practices of this business His statement as to multiple complaints or reviews on [redacted] to this situation is a lie, as I have made one review as per allowance on ***.com and responses to him via his rebuttals and denials as to what transpired in my hiring him and paying him $over the course of a couple of months time The facts remain as stated He raised the price upon our in person meeting by stating I needed to pay a $retainer fee and that monthly fee of $rather than $for his legal fees He referred me to his associate who had my doc bin for weeks prior to knowing it was there, perpetually asked me via phone conversations what it was I wanted as to a mortgage modification via [redacted] ***, a direct contradiction to the lengthy meeting with Mr [redacted] as to my "case to be filed with multiple actions of consumer fraud" which is also illegal - as in taking funding for a modification up front Then further requesting I pay the firm an additional $for a "securitization audit" which is unwarranted and not viable via a case of consumer fraud or the complaints under which I was told my case would be based on against the bank Further [redacted] continues to call me a "Liar" which is defamatory and strange as stated to the facts of the complaint filed here and on ***.com A consumer cannot file multiple complaints on ***, unless there are multiple incidents I filed one complaint and responded to MrFoondos' rebuttals Furthermore I have two witnesses that can and will verify the above stated facts that attended the in person meeting with me at United Law Center in November The amount Mr [redacted] quotes as to $10,is also not factual as there is nothing but padded accounting to back up his claim, and if he felt he did nothing wrong, why did he refund me half of my money at all The state bar DID NOT dismiss my claim, but instead advised me to attend arbitration or file a claim in small claims court to get the rest of my hard earned money given to this business under pretenses I fired this firm once the requests for more funds were asked of me in the amount of $for the bogus "securitization audit" and the persistent delays in filing the claim on my behalf, but rather the expectation to continue to pay them a retainer they told me was based on what my mortgage payment would be Having ME fill out a boiler plate template for my case with another client's information on it, not realizing a lb doc bin was even there until weeks in to Dec just prior to closing the office before the holidays, and then telling me I needed to pay thousands more to better my paperwork?? This would be an unusually complex lie I would have to fabricate As stated, I am filing this complaint on behalf of other homeowners of which I advocate for along with myself and will provide witness testimony if required as to the wasted time and money that was taken from me by Mr [redacted] and his business

I am rejecting this response because:  The statements posted here are false and misleading in response to my formal complaint filed here with the Revdex.com to alert other consumers as to the practices of this business and Mr. [redacted] in particular.  The State Bar advised me to seek mediation and or to remedy my loss by filing a claim in Small Claims court as they were not an entity to assist me in having my funds returned to me.  I will pursue that avenue as well, but wanted to make my complaints known to other consumers in a position similar to mine seeking legal representation and protections while facing foreclosure proceedings.  As stated in my original complaint, Mr. [redacted] quoted me a price for his legal representation of my case against [redacted] for several consumer fraud issues and predatory practices, however upon meeting him in person which was a 7 hour drive with my documents, he raised his rate from $1500/month to $1750. AND a retainer fee that he never mentioned during our intake conversation on the phone.  I was then told by his associate that was handling my documents that the fee was based on what I "would" be paying for my mortgage per month. I was also repeatedly asked by the associate, Mr. [redacted] if I wanted a "modification" in terms of my goals in hiring "United Law Center" to represent me, even tho Mr. [redacted] stated I have a very strong and unusual case in regard to suing [redacted].  Mr. [redacted] then proceeded to tell me that I needed to pay an additional $1500 to their "partner" company for a "forensic loan audit" on my documents that were all in order since 2009 - 2015.  Upon speaking further to Mr. [redacted] I was given a template to fill in that had prior information on it from another client suing [redacted] bank, that I was to fill in for my own particulars - as in a "boiler plate template" however it still had another client's details in the space mine was to be filled.  Needless to say, no actions or suit was filed on my behalf from my against [redacted], however I did pay this firm from November 2014 - February 2015 a total of $7000.00 for absolutely NOTHING.  There is no such bill that Mr. [redacted] is referring to as to over $10,000.00 in fees or time spent on my "case" or files as Mr. [redacted] informed me he wasn't even aware that my 40lb document bin existed until 3 weeks after I met with [redacted], nor had it been examined until after the Christmas and New Year holidays.  The only conversations I had were with Mr. [redacted] as to repeatedly asking me what it is I wanted to pursue, didn't I really just want a mod, and that I should pay an additional $1500. for a forensic loan audit which is completely unnecessary in my case as to the facts and the issues I was told were going to be pursued in filing a case against the bank on my behalf.  [redacted] then sent me a letter referring to me as threatening him with internet "terrorism" and threatening me, that should I file complaints such as this here on a consumer protection website or [redacted] for instance, that he would sue me.  I have it all in writing from Mr. [redacted] directly.  If you want validity to my claims, all you have to do is check United Law Center's [redacted] reviews from many many consumers that have been harmed, dismissed, or taken for a ride financially by this "law firm" that no one even puts their name to as to legitimacy and or ownership.  This is what is harming so many homeowners facing wrongful foreclosures as they seek legal advice and protection, only to be further stripped of their remaining assets and ability to save their homes and their retirement funds.  Mr. [redacted] has many many complaints across the board and a 1.5 star rating on [redacted] which basically says it all.  He still refuses to return the balance of my hard earned money that was paid to his business in good faith for services never rendered, and refers to ME as being dishonest??  I paid for two months and a huge retainer fee - $7000 for absolutely nothing in return and he still refuses to refund my money, slandering my claims, when the reviews of his business aside from my own speak loud and clear as to who is the dishonorable party.  thanks for your time.

Dear [redacted]:                  Thank you for taking the time to speak with me this morning regarding a Complaintfiled by [redacted] with the Revdex.com. As I  advised you, Ms. [redacted] filed a similar...

complaint with the State Bar, which Ms. [redacted] states in her Revdex.com9/8/15 complaint in the “Complaint Details” part of the complaint form that she is “awaiting their response.”   This is not true.  The State Bar rendered its decision on Ms. [redacted]’s complaint on May 15th. I only state this to illustrate to you that Ms. [redacted] is not an honest person, and will go to great lengths to get what she wants.                  I am attaching the billing summary showing that ULC’s actual billings equaled $10,477.50, however, ULC chose to reduce this amount to $3,385.00.  In March 2015, ULC returned to Ms. [redacted] $3,615.00, to show good faith on its part.                 I hope that this will satisfy the Revdex.com’s inquiry as to the earned and fees collected in this matter.  ULC can provide you with its analysis that it forwarded to the State Bar in its defense of the Complaint filed by Ms. [redacted]. It is approximately 30 pages in length. Please let me know if you wish to have that document also.                 ULC looks forward to your response to this Complaint.  You can contact me at [redacted]78, which is my direct line.  [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because: The statements made by Mr. [redacted] are merely repeated from his first rebuttal to my complaint with the Revdex.com. As I stated you have only to view United Law Center's [redacted] reviews to see that I have made one complaint and rebuttals such as the responses here to Mr. [redacted] denial and counter responses to my reviews in which I have tried to help other homeowners and consumers regarding the practices of this business.  His statement as to multiple complaints or reviews on [redacted] to this situation is a lie, as I have made one review as per allowance on [redacted].com and responses to him via his rebuttals and denials as to what transpired in my hiring him and paying him $7000.00 over the course of a couple of months time.  The facts remain as stated.  He raised the price upon our in person meeting by stating I needed to pay a $3500. retainer fee and that monthly fee of $1700 rather than $1500 for his legal fees.  He referred me to his associate who had my doc bin for 3 weeks prior to knowing it was there, perpetually asked me via phone conversations what it was I wanted as to a mortgage modification via [redacted], a direct contradiction to the lengthy meeting with Mr. [redacted] as to my "case to be filed with multiple actions of consumer fraud" which is also illegal - as in taking funding for a modification up front.  Then further requesting I pay the firm an additional $1500. for a "securitization audit" which is unwarranted and not viable via a case of consumer fraud or the complaints under which I was told my case would be based on against the bank.  Further [redacted] continues to call me a "Liar" which is defamatory and strange as stated to the facts of the complaint filed here and on [redacted].com.  A consumer cannot file multiple complaints on [redacted], unless there are multiple incidents.  I filed one complaint and responded to Mr. Foondos' rebuttals.  Furthermore I have two witnesses that can and will verify the above stated facts that attended the in person meeting with me at United Law Center in November 2014.  The amount Mr. [redacted] quotes as to $10,000. is also not factual as there is nothing but padded accounting to back up his claim, and if he felt he did nothing wrong, why did he refund me half of my money at all.  The state bar DID NOT dismiss my claim, but instead advised me to attend arbitration or file a claim in small claims court to get the rest of my hard earned money given to this business under false pretenses.  I fired this firm once the requests for more funds were asked of me in the amount of $1500 for the bogus "securitization audit" and the persistent delays in filing the claim on my behalf, but rather the expectation to continue to pay them a retainer they told me was based on what my mortgage payment would be.  Having ME fill out a boiler plate template for my case with another client's information on it, not realizing a 40 lb doc bin was even there until 3 weeks in to Dec 2014 just prior to closing the office before the holidays, and then telling me I needed to pay thousands more to better my paperwork??  This would be an unusually complex lie I would have to fabricate.  As stated, I am filing this complaint on behalf of other homeowners of which I advocate for along with myself and will provide witness testimony if required as to the wasted time and money that was taken from me by Mr. [redacted] and his business.

Mr. Sargetis was there for me PRO BONO. He assisted quickly, efficiently and with absolute professionalism. He did an excellent job.I thank him and will recommend him at anytime.

Review: I was told I had an excellent case of Fraud and other causes of action against [redacted] upon talking with [redacted]. Was given a monthly rate on my phone consult with S. [redacted], drove up from L.A. to Roseville with my docs and files to meet in person and was then given a higher monthly rate than was stated via our conversation plus huge retainer fee. Spent over 3 hours primarily talking about S. [redacted] and not much at all in regard to the specifics of my potential lawsuit and complaint against [redacted]. Was assigned to [redacted], assoc./attorney. Paid the fees but nothing was completed or filed on my behalf tho I was told it was going to be, and was given a generic boiler plate complaint form to fill in my details, tho half of it still had someone else's case against [redacted] bank on it. [redacted] and [redacted] didn't seem to be on the same page as to my case as to the conversations I had with both separately. I didn't feel like [redacted] thought I actually had any sort of case - that was my gut feeling. I didn't have money or time to waste and once I was told that an additional $1750. was needed to do a "securitization audit" and an NPV on my files I was done. Had they looked in my files, there was an NPV there and my Pooling and Servicing Agreement from the SEC. A securitization audit is bull in a fraud suit. I was now on unemployment as my work had diminished and my self employment earnings were down. The request for the "securitization audit" and perpetually being asked what it is I wanted after preparing years of files, names, causes of action and wrongful denials of HAMP/HARP programs were all in place in my prepared timeline. I no longer was willing to pay thousands of dollars with so much on the line, so little coming in and so little done for what I have paid them. I was also told by [redacted] that the way they base their fees is what I would be paying for my mortgage - so I suppose because I live in Los Angeles, my rate is higher? Who sets fees like that? Like insurance based on zip code???I requested a full refund as I had paid for two months and a retainer, tho nothing was filed on my behalf and December was a loss due to the holidays, [redacted] not getting my docs till 22 days in - then holiday closure of their office. Basically boils down to the fact that I paid $7000.00 for the month of January (which includes the retainer and the loss of Dec.), then pulled out when the issues arose about additional funds of $1750 requested for a sec. audit. Two discussion and an email on this and now [redacted] denies saying it. I'm not an attorney but I've studied this, lived and breathed it for over five years and that is bogus. [redacted] sent me back $3615.00 and referred to me as "an internet terrorist" if I were to file any consumer complaint or feedback as to the experience I had with United Law Center. I've never been anything but professional and proactive in my dealings with ULC. I have since filed a complaint with the Bar and am awaiting their response. [redacted] has threatened to sue me if I were to exercise my rights as a consumer in regard to any negative feedback or rating re my experience with his firm. I really hate bogus bullies. I especially resent that I have been placed in more jeopardy after thinking I was going to be judiciously represented in my grievances against the bank. The last thing a struggling homeowner needs is to lose what little remaining resources they have to a lawyer that is supposed to be working to protect them rather than further financial and emotional distress.Desired Settlement: I'd like the rest of my funds returned to me as nothing was done on my behalf, nothing was filed on my behalf and it is my belief that this business is actually a modification firm as that was what was implied after my intake meeting with the head of the firm, [redacted], however his associate primarily only spoke of not having yet reviewed my file (that was there for 3 weeks), would I like to apply yet again for a modification, and stating that I needed to pay additional funds of $1500 for audit.

Business

Response:

Dear [redacted]: Thank you for taking the time to speak with me this morning regarding a Complaintfiled by [redacted] with the Revdex.com. As I advised you, Ms. [redacted] filed a similar complaint with the State Bar, which Ms. [redacted] states in her Revdex.com9/8/15 complaint in the “Complaint Details” part of the complaint form that she is “awaiting their response.” This is not true. The State Bar rendered its decision on Ms. [redacted]’s complaint on May 15th. I only state this to illustrate to you that Ms. [redacted] is not an honest person, and will go to great lengths to get what she wants. I am attaching the billing summary showing that ULC’s actual billings equaled $10,477.50, however, ULC chose to reduce this amount to $3,385.00. In March 2015, ULC returned to Ms. [redacted] $3,615.00, to show good faith on its part. I hope that this will satisfy the Revdex.com’s inquiry as to the earned and fees collected in this matter. ULC can provide you with its analysis that it forwarded to the State Bar in its defense of the Complaint filed by Ms. [redacted]. It is approximately 30 pages in length. Please let me know if you wish to have that document also. ULC looks forward to your response to this Complaint. You can contact me at [redacted]78, which is my direct line. [redacted]

Consumer

Response:

I am rejecting this response because: The statements posted here are false and misleading in response to my formal complaint filed here with the Revdex.com to alert other consumers as to the practices of this business and Mr. [redacted] in particular. The State Bar advised me to seek mediation and or to remedy my loss by filing a claim in Small Claims court as they were not an entity to assist me in having my funds returned to me. I will pursue that avenue as well, but wanted to make my complaints known to other consumers in a position similar to mine seeking legal representation and protections while facing foreclosure proceedings. As stated in my original complaint, Mr. [redacted] quoted me a price for his legal representation of my case against [redacted] for several consumer fraud issues and predatory practices, however upon meeting him in person which was a 7 hour drive with my documents, he raised his rate from $1500/month to $1750. AND a retainer fee that he never mentioned during our intake conversation on the phone. I was then told by his associate that was handling my documents that the fee was based on what I "would" be paying for my mortgage per month. I was also repeatedly asked by the associate, Mr. [redacted] if I wanted a "modification" in terms of my goals in hiring "United Law Center" to represent me, even tho Mr. [redacted] stated I have a very strong and unusual case in regard to suing [redacted]. Mr. [redacted] then proceeded to tell me that I needed to pay an additional $1500 to their "partner" company for a "forensic loan audit" on my documents that were all in order since 2009 - 2015. Upon speaking further to Mr. [redacted] I was given a template to fill in that had prior information on it from another client suing [redacted] bank, that I was to fill in for my own particulars - as in a "boiler plate template" however it still had another client's details in the space mine was to be filled. Needless to say, no actions or suit was filed on my behalf from my against [redacted], however I did pay this firm from November 2014 - February 2015 a total of $7000.00 for absolutely NOTHING. There is no such bill that Mr. [redacted] is referring to as to over $10,000.00 in fees or time spent on my "case" or files as Mr. [redacted] informed me he wasn't even aware that my 40lb document bin existed until 3 weeks after I met with [redacted], nor had it been examined until after the Christmas and New Year holidays. The only conversations I had were with Mr. [redacted] as to repeatedly asking me what it is I wanted to pursue, didn't I really just want a mod, and that I should pay an additional $1500. for a forensic loan audit which is completely unnecessary in my case as to the facts and the issues I was told were going to be pursued in filing a case against the bank on my behalf. [redacted] then sent me a letter referring to me as threatening him with internet "terrorism" and threatening me, that should I file complaints such as this here on a consumer protection website or [redacted] for instance, that he would sue me. I have it all in writing from Mr. [redacted] directly. If you want validity to my claims, all you have to do is check United Law Center's [redacted] reviews from many many consumers that have been harmed, dismissed, or taken for a ride financially by this "law firm" that no one even puts their name to as to legitimacy and or ownership. This is what is harming so many homeowners facing wrongful foreclosures as they seek legal advice and protection, only to be further stripped of their remaining assets and ability to save their homes and their retirement funds. Mr. [redacted] has many many complaints across the board and a 1.5 star rating on [redacted] which basically says it all. He still refuses to return the balance of my hard earned money that was paid to his business in good faith for services never rendered, and refers to ME as being dishonest?? I paid for two months and a huge retainer fee - $7000 for absolutely nothing in return and he still refuses to refund my money, slandering my claims, when the reviews of his business aside from my own speak loud and clear as to who is the dishonorable party. thanks for your time.

Business

Response:

First and foremost, United Law Center appreciates the time you are dedicating into reviewing this complaint. We take pride in providing excellent customer service to our clients, and are well known for our outstanding customer service. United Law Center is the leading firm against wrongful banking practice. We deeply regret Ms. [redacted]’s situation, but we will fight against those who abuse the internet (as she’s done on with the multiple [redacted] reviews – being allowed to complain about the same incident over and over, while positive reviews are hidden) as it does harm to the individuals and the public alike. We believe this is just another attempt by Ms. [redacted] to try to put a bad mark on United Law Center because she is not getting “her way.” She has threatened us that she will use the internet to harm our reputation if we did not give her all of her money back. And she is clearly trying to do that. I have now sent you all of the documents that were prepared, all of the emails that were responded to, all of the documents that were reviewed and/or received, all of the documents that we ordered through DocEdge, I will be scanning and sending to you further the intake notes, and the documents we received during the intake process that were reviewed prior to her coming into the office. As you can see from all of the documents that were sent to you, this firm has spent a lot of time on her file for which we did not bill her for. In fact, it totaled over $10,000. As I explained to you in our telephone conversation, Ms. [redacted], has been in possession of the State Bar’s response to her complaint for 4 months when she made the complaint with you and stated that she was awaiting the response from the State Bar. Again, she did this so that it would appear to be a bad reflection on United Law Center. But she was being untruthful in an attempt to get what she wants. I hope all of this information is helpful and that you can see that Ms. [redacted]’s complaint is not substantiated and that the Revdex.com should close its file accordingly.

Consumer

Response:

I am rejecting this response because: The statements made by Mr. [redacted] are merely repeated from his first rebuttal to my complaint with the Revdex.com. As I stated you have only to view United Law Center's [redacted] reviews to see that I have made one complaint and rebuttals such as the responses here to Mr. [redacted] denial and counter responses to my reviews in which I have tried to help other homeowners and consumers regarding the practices of this business. His statement as to multiple complaints or reviews on [redacted] to this situation is a lie, as I have made one review as per allowance on [redacted].com and responses to him via his rebuttals and denials as to what transpired in my hiring him and paying him $7000.00 over the course of a couple of months time. The facts remain as stated. He raised the price upon our in person meeting by stating I needed to pay a $3500. retainer fee and that monthly fee of $1700 rather than $1500 for his legal fees. He referred me to his associate who had my doc bin for 3 weeks prior to knowing it was there, perpetually asked me via phone conversations what it was I wanted as to a mortgage modification via [redacted], a direct contradiction to the lengthy meeting with Mr. [redacted] as to my "case to be filed with multiple actions of consumer fraud" which is also illegal - as in taking funding for a modification up front. Then further requesting I pay the firm an additional $1500. for a "securitization audit" which is unwarranted and not viable via a case of consumer fraud or the complaints under which I was told my case would be based on against the bank. Further [redacted] continues to call me a "Liar" which is defamatory and strange as stated to the facts of the complaint filed here and on [redacted].com. A consumer cannot file multiple complaints on [redacted], unless there are multiple incidents. I filed one complaint and responded to Mr. Foondos' rebuttals. Furthermore I have two witnesses that can and will verify the above stated facts that attended the in person meeting with me at United Law Center in November 2014. The amount Mr. [redacted] quotes as to $10,000. is also not factual as there is nothing but padded accounting to back up his claim, and if he felt he did nothing wrong, why did he refund me half of my money at all. The state bar DID NOT dismiss my claim, but instead advised me to attend arbitration or file a claim in small claims court to get the rest of my hard earned money given to this business under false pretenses. I fired this firm once the requests for more funds were asked of me in the amount of $1500 for the bogus "securitization audit" and the persistent delays in filing the claim on my behalf, but rather the expectation to continue to pay them a retainer they told me was based on what my mortgage payment would be. Having ME fill out a boiler plate template for my case with another client's information on it, not realizing a 40 lb doc bin was even there until 3 weeks in to Dec 2014 just prior to closing the office before the holidays, and then telling me I needed to pay thousands more to better my paperwork?? This would be an unusually complex lie I would have to fabricate. As stated, I am filing this complaint on behalf of other homeowners of which I advocate for along with myself and will provide witness testimony if required as to the wasted time and money that was taken from me by Mr. [redacted] and his business.

$8,000 later for helping me with Bank of America, nothing has been done and they want $3,000 more.

May, 2012 advised to stop paying trial pmt $1500, now last Saturday, received foreclosure notice. Was told that all was in progress and no promise of a positive outcome was ever made. Was told that one client lost home even when they went to court. Now I feel stupid and I have to see my doctor for ck. Why, lost my husband last November, then lost 1/2 income. I'm really scared now.

Check fields!

Write a review of United Law Center, a Professional Law Corporation

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

United Law Center, a Professional Law Corporation Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Attorneys, Attorneys - Bankruptcy, Lawyers, Forensic Loan Audits

Address: 1390 Lead Hill Blvd, Roseville, California, United States, 95661

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.unitedlawcenter.com


Add contact information for United Law Center, a Professional Law Corporation

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated