Sign in

Universal Kiss

Unknown Area Address, Toledo, Ohio, United States, 43605-2422

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Universal Kiss? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Retailer Universal Kiss

Universal Kiss Reviews (%countItem)

• Feb 19, 2021

Scam Scam Scam
I ordered a Valentines gift and as everywhere else stated I’ve reached out and haven’t heard a thing back! Sure we’re in a pandemic but for the company to just ignore various emails about the same thing is sketchy as hell! Personally I’d like my money back! Very unprofessional! Giving very much scam vibes. Lastly the fact that you guys don’t have a customer cr is super awkward! Never again
Scam Scam Scam

• Feb 14, 2021

ORDER 2 bears
I order 2 bears days apart one came the other is a non working tracking # if they want me to come find them just say that because how do u guys steal ppl money n not respond y’all really f[censored] up

• Feb 01, 2021

Terrible
I ordered this at the end of December, emailed several times for an update on tracking and haven’t received anything back. No status, no emails, no refund or anything! How does a business like this have so many good reviews all over Facebook and other places. I only ordered as a gift for my mother after seeing so many people say great things and that they received their order in a few weeks even after not getting tracking. It’s been over a month and not a word. HORRIBLE!

• Jan 15, 2021

Fraud
I ordered both The Luxury Diamond Rose Bear and The Enchanted Red Rose for 132.97 and was sent a non working tracking number I've tried to reach out and contact the and have gotten absolutely nothing. This company should be ashamed of themselves for their fraudulent conduct. 132.97 is a lot of money to be scammed out of

I purchased a product Jan 2020 and never received my package or been contacted I reached out to them several times no response
I purchased a product Jan 2020 and never received my package or been contacted I reached out to them several times I just want my package or my money refunded

Desired Outcome

I just want my package or my money refunded

I ordered a rose bear back in February, never got my item, I tried emailing the company multiple times but got no response back.
I ordered a rose bear back in February and I waited a long time to see if it would ever come in and it didn't, I tried emailing the company but got no response after multiple tries. The bear was 40$

Desired Outcome

Refund

I ordered two valentines rose bears for Valentine's Day and now the link isn't working nor have I heard anything from them regarding my items
Order # ***
39.98
January 28th 2020
Two Rose bears
Today is now 5/20/20 and still have yet to get my items nor my money back

Desired Outcome

I just want my money back at this point i don't even want the teddy bears anymore

I ordered a Rose Bear $19.99 on 1/24/2020. Never received it. I tried contacting them numerous times and Never received any response.
On 1/24/2020 I ordered a Rose Bear for $19.99 from my VISA banking card. It was supposed to be for Valentine's Day. I contacted them several times by e-mail. On 2/08, 2/26 & 3/18. I NEVER received a response back. I gave them all the information to contact me. My order # (***) I stopped trying because by then I figured the whole thing was a scam. The reviews were great but that was on there website. I would like to know what happened and why. I want my money back.

Desired Outcome

I looked up the website this morning. It said COMING SOON!!! As if they are opening back up. I would like for them to NOT get the opportunity to do the same to other people as they did to me. I would like to be contacted and have a refund.

Placed an order for a rose bear in January and never received it. They received payment from me and sent me a text message but no bear. FRAUD
*** is the number the text me from and they gave me an order number of *** and a link to track it supposably. It does not show it ever shipped. Received that text on 01/23/20.

Desired Outcome

A refund as I never received my item.

I ordered a rose bear 01-27-20 and I've emailed 4 times. I never got anything regarding the bear so I emailed again asking for a refund. Nothing
So I ordered a rose bear for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day on 01-27-20 and I've since then emailed 4 times. I then never got anything regarding the bear; so I emailed again asking for a refund. Still to this day (April) I've gotten nothing back regarding the bear. I paid $19.99 then. It's not a lot of money but it's still money I've busted my butt for. Anyway, Stay the *** away from this company if you can. They're a bunch of total rip offs. I wonder where my money ended up. THREE MONTHS ago!

Desired Outcome

I just want something to be done. This is ridiculous.

I ordered a Valentine's Day bear from this company. They took the money and never sent the product. They will not return any of my messages.
Jan 28,2020, order #*** , 19.99, paid with a visa debit card

Desired Outcome

I want a refund and for them to answer to why they didn't send the product and ignoring messages.

I would not purchase anything from the company . I bought a rose off of the website waited 30 plus days and did not receive anything . During the 30 day wait to write the company to get and update on my order and did not at anytime receive a single email or anything other than them taking money out of my account . I have reported them to my bank and filling a complaint to get my money back . The company is fraud

I have not received a call yet and my boyfriend ordered me a bear in January and still havent gotten it or my bear in the mail and he is mad so am i..
January 26th is when my boyfriend ordered my bear and we still havent gotten it in and I am mad because that was a valentines day gift and I hope I either get a call or a email for this

Desired Outcome

Either he would like a refund.... or to get my bear in the mail and a refund or even a call o the order would be nice

I ordered an item from the universalkiss.com site. Order ***. Item was never received and no responses to emails I had sent.
The order from the website was placed on January 15. (Order ***). The item was said to ship in 4-5 days after placing the order. After 7 days, I emailed the company to request a status report, to which there was no response. I have tried again on several occasions to contact the business but have not gotten a response. It has been over 6 weeks since my order was placed, with no contact from the company concerning the status of my order, despite several attempts. I seek a refund from the company in the full amount paid, which is $34.99. I can provide confirmation of my order and charges incurred.

Desired Outcome

I seek a refund from the company in the full amount paid, which is $34.99. I can provide confirmation of my order and charges incurred.

Ordered a product from the website over a month ago. Item never shipped and customer service never responded to none of my emails.
Ordered a Luxury Rose Bear from Universal Kiss website on January 28, 2020. Paid $19.99 and order number is ***. Never received an email saying that the item shipped. Contacted customer service twice by email but got no response.

Desired Outcome

Either ship the product or give a full refund of $19.99.

I ordered 2 items from this website on January 22,2019. It is now February 24,2019 and I have yet to receive the items. I have emailed them numerous times and never have I gotten a response. They took my money and will not respond to me, nor send the items I paid for.

Desired Outcome

I do not even want the items anymore. I just would like to get my money back at this point.

My order was never shipped, they do not have customer service numbers, they refuse to communicate back with me. It's been 3 weeks.
I ordered a Rose Bear for my girlfriend and it never came. I got one text saying my order was confirmed and every time I go to track it, it hasn't even been shipped. I've tried to get in contact numerous times but they refuse to give me a response. It is very frustrating and I just want to get my 40 dollars back.

Desired Outcome

I would just like a full refund.

I order item on website and haven't received it and contacted them with no response. They do not want to refund me my money.
Never received a tracking number or anything. I paid 19.99 for a rose teddy bear I was supposed to receive back in January. I have tried contacting them several times about it but no response. I believe they are scamming people out of their money

Desired Outcome

I would like to receive my money back since I already waited a month for the product.

Universal Kiss Response • Feb 17, 2020

They were refunded on February 15th, 2020. Also we are not scamming people, due to the corona virus, shipping times have been delayed.

I order from there website about two weeks ago I've contacted the multiple times
Asked for shipping information more updates on my order and I haven't got anything from the no communication
Product_Or_Service: Rose bear
Order_Number:

Desired Outcome

Refund I would like my things if can get any information on where my stuff is I'll like my things but if I can't get it I just want a refund

Check fields!

Write a review of Universal Kiss

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Universal Kiss Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: Unknown Area Address, Toledo, Ohio, United States, 43605-2422


Add contact information for Universal Kiss

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated