Sign in

USA Fleet Supply

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about USA Fleet Supply? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Fleet Services USA Fleet Supply

USA Fleet Supply Reviews (49)

Placed an order in June 17, 2019 and no communication since the initial order! My order reads that it is in shipping. I have called a bunch of times and different times being that we are in a different time-zone and I emailed a bunch of times and no one has replied. What is going on? Does anyone have a legit phone number other than the one on their website?

+1

The worst. I'm kicking myself for not reading all the negative the reviews.Placed an order for DOT medical certificates. We are a doctor's office and paid for expedited shipping (2d ays), it's day 6 and nothing. We've had to cancel several exams. No live person to talk with. We never even got an email conformation. Our credit card was charged however.

+1

I had a similar situation with this company I ordered items totaling $in June, Order never came to my businessI called and emailed many timesI finally got an email from *** *** stating that what I ordered was out of stock and he would expedite my order that was July 1, Here it is August 20th, and still no order my credit card was charged I have a voice mail number for *** ***. ***

+1

I received my order this past weekend from the company. I never received any communication from them. Thank you for your help. DrCraig K***

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by Usa Fleet Supply regarding complaint ID
***
Regards,
*** ***

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by USA Fleet Supply regarding complaint ID
***
Regards,
*** ***

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by USA Fleet Supply regarding complaint ID
***
Regards,
*** ***

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by Usa Fleet Supply regarding complaint
ID ***
Regards,
*** ***

Same experience as everyone else.

Never received my items. No way to contact a living person. No response from emails or voicemail inquiries.

This company is a scam!

AVOID!

At this time, I have not been contacted by Usa Fleet Supply regarding complaint ID [redacted].
HOWEVER, since the USA Fleet Supply website used a [redacted] guest checkout venue for payment, I also filed a complaint against USA Fleet Supply with [redacted], who has taken action to get...

either the goods or the money back to me, even if [redacted] has to pay it themselves..
So I may get some satisfaction out of it. [redacted] is a reputable company and will follow this thru to the end to protect their name.
Regards,
[redacted]

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by USA Fleet Supply regarding complaint ID [redacted]. (My credit...

card company, however, has refunded my money.)
Regards,
[redacted]

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by USA Fleet Supply regarding complaint ID...

[redacted].
Regards,
[redacted]

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by USA Fleet Supply regarding complaint ID...

[redacted].
Regards,
[redacted]

In reference to complaint ID [redacted] submitted 2/28/2018 against USA Fleet supply. This is to inform you that the order place 2/2/2018 finally arrived on 3/7/2018.  I never did receive a call back nor an email but did receive my order.  Thank you so much for your...

help. [redacted]

Review: on June 8, 2016(approxamitly I placed and order for [redacted], I checked in on June 2, 2016 by email stating that I have not recieved my order and they responded on June 28,2016 as Follows"Jennifer,

I apologize for the delay in shipping. Since the latest DOT update on the forms and cards, we have experienced a substantial increase in sales. We are expecting new Medical Examiners Certificates to arrive from our printer by tomorrow afternoon. I will have your order expedited immediately upon receiving the new certificates.

Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.

Thank you for your time[redacted]

I have made four other attemps to get information because I have paid for the order and have not recieved anything. I have also asked if they were not going to sent the order to refund my money. I have not heard anything back from the company.Desired Settlement: I would like to have the product delivered ASAP, it is very important our company have the material, and if that is not possible I would like to have the money reimbursed.

Review: We ordered on May 2, 2016 and complete order promised in full. When received, order was completely wrong and did not include a handbook that we ordered as well. I have made numerous attempts to contact said company and I received one email from a Tim Ford promising to send us a return tag to return the incorrect items back to them. They assured me that they would mail a return tag but as of today, nothing at all. Now, they're not even responding to emails. This company shows all kinds of large sponsors on their page for the trucking industry and it's not representing what was promised.Desired Settlement: Complete refund of funds given to them via credit card. Order [redacted] for the imprinting and the [redacted] Handbook. The total on your order is $364.25. This is the amount charged on the credit card and this is what we should have received.

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

At this time, I have not been contacted by Usa Fleet Supply regarding complaint ID [redacted].

Regards,

Review: This company goes under multiple names including [redacted] and is a fraud they charged our credit card twice and never sent product and there is no contact information that is valid to get in touch with themDesired Settlement: refund of product

Review: [redacted] & amp; [redacted] purchased an order for medical examiner's certificate wallet cards in november 2013. The amount of $67.83 was charged on credit card. The delivery note at bottom of order page says will be delivered with in 5-10 days. I we have sent numerous emails trying to get company to inform us of shipment or refund the money so we can purchase from another company but nothing has been done. The order status has been in shipping status since december.. [redacted] deducted the money on december 18, 2013, please help us contact usa fleet and get a resolution on this matter. Desired settlement: we want usa fleet to supply product

consumer

response:

[a default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

at this time, I have not been contacted by usa fleet supply regarding complaint id [redacted] .

Regards,

Review: I attempted to purchase [redacted] cards on line. I payed for priority mail and have been charged twice for the purchase and have not received my cards in 17 days. We are unable to find a phone number for this company on the web site. I have sent numerous emails as that is the only contact information we have. I believe this is a fraudulent company.Desired Settlement: REfund in the amount of 37.34 ( 18.67 x 2)

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates that the business has not responded to you directly. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

At this time, I have not been contacted by Usa Fleet Supply regarding complaint ID [redacted].

Regards,

Review: I ordered DOT cards approximately 14 weeks ago and havent gotten any responses from emails I sent. I have sent 4 emails trying to reach someone to discuss the matter and have yet to get a response. I either want the product or my money back. It appears to be a SCAM!Desired Settlement: Either ship the product I paid for or give total refund

Check fields!

Write a review of USA Fleet Supply

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

USA Fleet Supply Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto - Fleet Service

Address: Aylett, Virginia, United States, 23009-3133

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for USA Fleet Supply

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated