Sign in

USA Funding Applications

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about USA Funding Applications? Use RevDex to write a review

USA Funding Applications Reviews (60)

• 2 h ago

Great 👍. Everything from start to finish although sometimes a little repetitive is easily navigated. Representation by the company when assistance is needed by phone is excellent. Give USA a 5 star rating

• Jul 21, 2024

Seeking Grant in Senior Years
I hope my application actually went through, not really sure as I forgot my password just as I was ready to send . After this is complete I'll look back and try to find, if not I'll redo the app, send and apologize for all the inconvenience and troubles. Forgive me God Bless!

• Jul 08, 2024

Best website for finding grants
Gives very detailed information on the grants and who is eligible or what business the grants catagory falls in

• Jul 04, 2024

I don't know yet. .
It's been good 👍. I just got started with you. I need this really bad. Without it , I will be homeless in 30 days.

• Jun 25, 2024

Grants
Website very helpful and easy to use. I've tried different websites to use for funding my need and get very frustrated because it sends you to different sites that have nothing to do with the funding application. Your website was very easy to use

• Jun 19, 2024

My family stability
I need this for the stability of my family, both mental and personal. I am requesting this cooperation for the debts I have. At this moment, I am stressed and very tired.

• Jun 15, 2024

Testing site!
I am still testing out the site. I hope to find funding soon, so that I may attend my dream school. It will be so amazing to receive enough funding to cover all four years! Will keep ya posted.

• Jun 10, 2024

Great resource!
I think this is a great resource, forms are easy to fill out, and just anxious to get some replies to help fix my home.

• May 20, 2024

good review
I would most likely rate this site with five stars. Haven't seen much of yet, but it looks interesting.

• May 20, 2024

Peace of Mind
It has astonished me at the resources available to people and we know nothing about them, or we figure they are for other people not me. I am so excited to see what all of this work is going to do. Praise God
Peace of Mind

• May 20, 2024

grant monies
It is a little overwhelming to find out that there is this much assistance we may be eligible for us to use and get caught up since COVID hit in 2020.

• May 17, 2024

Review
So far it is good easy to recover passwords, I am new to this site and have not used it enough to have an accurate review. We are being routed to give a review before fully navigating the web site not sure if that was intentional or software clitch.

• May 15, 2024

Lost
If I can find the help to get out of the situation I've gotten us into ill name you angels please NC

• May 14, 2024

Easy navigation
So far, it is easy to navigate through. I hope I can receive the help that I need for my family. I will keep trying.

• May 06, 2024

What we need
great for putting it out there, but proof will be in the funding. As it stands , I've been through alot of depressing emotional moments that out weigh the positive strives we've made so far. We stay to the faith and pray for support.

• Apr 26, 2024

How to get a grant to help fund the rebuilding of my house that burnt down.
It is a very colorful, attractive site. Gives help with filling out the application. It let me explain my reason for asking for a grant. That, in itself is very helpful. As I said, at my age, I don't know How I can come with additional money to complete this rebuild.

• Apr 15, 2024

Happy
Right now I am trying to get approved for a grant to buy a house. I have always wanted a house. I have not been approved yet but I still think this site is wonderful because it opens up so many options for people.

• Apr 10, 2024

So far so good
There seem to be many available grants, sifting through them to find ones pertaining to your needs has been simple and straightforward. The customer service was top tier and the agent was polite and knowledgeable.

• Apr 09, 2024

Helping others that no other wants to help. We are here for You.
I've worked for VAN HORN COMMUNITY CHRISTIAN SHELTER going on for 5 years. Not only do I work work for the VHCCS I also work with the Salvation Army ringing of the BEll and help with the Domestic Violence. I am here to help those whom no other wants to help. The homeless and transients are people too which they need our help. We are the only shelter 120 miles from either side of highway.
Helping others that no other wants to help. We are here for You.
Helping others that no other wants to help. We are here for You.
Helping others that no other wants to help. We are here for You.

• Apr 05, 2024

Thankful!
Awesome opportunity to have to get to apply for grants in this way! I pray we get them! We have been working hard to get the funds we need to keep sustaining.

+1
Check fields!

Write a review of USA Funding Applications

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

USA Funding Applications Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with USA Funding Applications.



Add contact information for USA Funding Applications

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated