Sign in

Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem

PO Box 572, Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, United States, 19481-0572

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Novelties Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem

Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem Reviews (%countItem)

On 12/6/19 I called and ordered a jacket on my credit card. The first payment of $89.45 was posted to my account that day. I was promised a pre-Christmas delivery. I have called several times and have been assured it will arrive soon. The last promise was for 1/9/20, a week ago. I have since canceled the credit card it was charged on, so as to stop them charging me again. I only want my original payment returned via check to the address they have on file for me. I believe this company is a fraud. All of the vets in my unit have following this situation and these scammers can be assured that they have lost a lot of business.

Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem Response • Feb 04, 2020

01/31/20 Hello ***, We regret the delay in responding to your letter as we have moved our location We received your letter yesterday at our new location and it appears USPS took a while to route it to us. With regard to Customer #***, ***, we received his order on 12/06/19 for a customized *** Flight jacket. Typically, it takes 3 weeks to customize and ship a flight jacket. *** placed his order by phone and was advised of this time frame.

Unfortunately, due to the Christmas crunch, we were not notified before Christmas that the navy patches to be sewn on his jacket were imperfect. We requested that the factory wait for the new shipment of patches to arrive before sewing them on jackets requiring them.

*** called on 12/31/19 to ask about a delay and we emailed the factory. A response was not given until after the holiday season.

We called the customer on 01/07/20 to advise him of the delay due to the defective patches. We left a voice mail for him advising that his jacket would ship by 01/19/20 ***'s jacket shipped 01/18/20 by *** and was delivered on 01/23/20.

***, we have proudly served our Veterans with items that represent their service to our country since 1987 and have hundreds of thousands of very satisfied customers.

Thank you

Sharon C Customer service

In the *** magazine Spring 2019 addition there was an advertisement for a Concealed Carry Soft Shell Vest and loop holster which I ordered on 4-7-19 $133.90. The checked cleared my bank on 4-11-19. I have yet to receive my vest and holster. As of 6-14-19 I have placed my 7th call to their customer service department at phone number . Each time I called they stated that they would ship another vest out. Or they would ship it *** and I should get it within two days. I asked them for a tracking number and they stated they don't do tracking numbers. I have gone to the Post Office to search for a package also. On Tues 6-11-19 I went to their website www.vetcom.com and placed a complaint. I never heard anything back. So I called them today. I was told that they shipped my vest yesterday (6-13-19). I told her to stop lying to me and that I wanted my money back. I feel that this is a scam and that they took my money and never intended to send me the product. I have also contacted the publishing company regarding Vetcom's advertisement in their magazine. I have been on their website and they have a lot of nice things but I can't seem to get my vest or my money back.

Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem Response • Jul 02, 2019

HELLO ***, WE RECEIVED YOUR COMPLAINT FOR *** AND HERE IS THE DETAIL OF HIS ORDER/DELIVERY PROCESS. *** PLACED AN ORDER FOR A CONCEAL CARRY SOFT SHELL VEST ON 04/11/19. WE ALWAYS ADVISE 2-3 WEEKS FOR DELIVERY. HIS VEST SHIPPED ON 04/29/19 BY USPS. ON 05/15/19 *** CALLED FOR STATUS ON HIS VEST AND WE ADVISED IT HAD SHIPPED, HOWEVER, HE NEVER RECEIVED IT. WE RECONFIRMED HIS CORRECT ADDRESS AND WE PROMPTLY REORDERED HIS VEST AND SHIPPED IT BY 05/20/19 AGAIN BY USPS. ON 06/18/19 *** CALLED AGAIN TO SAY HE HAD NOT RECEIVED A VEST. ON 06/19/19 WE, AGAIN, RECONFIRMED HIS ADDRESS AND SHIPPED A 3RD VEST BY *** AND IT WAS DELIVERED 06/20/19 @3:18PM. WE HAVE NOT HEARD FROM *** TO SAY HE HAS NOT RECEIVED HIS VEST. WE HOPE *** ENJOYS HIS PRODUCT AND IT WAS UNFORTUNATE THAT USPS DID NOT ACCURATELY DELIVER HIS ITEM 2 TIMES. HOWEVER, AS SOON AS WE HEARD, ON EACH OCCASION, HE DID NOT RECEIVE HIS VEST, WE PROMPTLY REORDERED AND SHIPPED ANOTHER ONE. TO DATE, WE SHIPPED *** 3 VESTS. I HOPE THIS SETTLES THE MATTER WITH ***. PLEASE ADVISE IF WE CAN HELP FURTHER IN ANY WAY. SHARON C. CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Response • Jul 08, 2019

Hello ***,I wanted to let you know that I had contacted the Publishing Company of *** magazine and they also contacted Vetcom. I received my order on June 20, 2019. You can now close out this complaint. I still believe that this company is not trustworthy after multiple phone calls. Thank you for trying to help in this situation.Sincerely

Check fields!

Write a review of Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 572, Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, United States, 19481-0572

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (215) 564-6106

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Veteran's Commemoratives Gold Emblem

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated