Sign in

West Creek Financial

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about West Creek Financial? Use RevDex to write a review

West Creek Financial Reviews (11)

• Jun 09, 2021

Phenomenal Dealer Support
I work with WestCreek every day as a financial alternative for my Customers here at Christensen's. As a Platinum Dealer we are allowed a boost on customer approvals. Bailey has been a Rock Star every time we have an issue or need a boost! Excellent Customer service and a Great attitude is always a promise when calling Merchant Support.

• Mar 29, 2021

Customer service Virginia
Ray was very helpful to me today

• Feb 19, 2021

So far, so good.
To the folks who are shocked at the final amount you are paying at the end of your loan, this is for you. When I made my purchase, it was a piece of furniture at a local Upcycle type of store. I did not have the full amount and did not want to lose this piece, since the store does not do "holds". So, knowing my credit is less than perfect, I applied for this credit account. What you need to do is treat this like a layaway. As the debits continue to come out, you should also be making additional payments. You can do this by calling 1-844-937-8275. They can also send you a link to open up their "Portal" site, so you can monitor your account. I hope this helps.

• Feb 13, 2021

LOAN SHARK!!!!!!
For $3100, I will be paying $6500. I would not recommend them. I’ve used Progressive Leasing, Snap and other companies for quick approval small loans, and never paid this amount. While the terms and conditions are in the contract, the companies that push this company usage do not inform you, the customer up front. I was getting my car repaired and needed the money. I literally shot my self in the foot on this one. The one star is for quick approval, but with rates like theirs, the customer is the all round loser.

• Jun 18, 2021

Same thing happen to me.. needed to get me car fixed and did not have the money for the repairs..Westcreek takes advantage of people with a thousand percent paying back, and when I paid in full, they continued to take payments out of my account.. be wary of them..I will never use this company again

• Dec 28, 2020

I am a dealer, and cannot recommend them to my customers.
We had a customer who was approved for a loan. The loan was funded on 12-18-2020. After almost a week we had not received the payment I contacted them, they had imposed to last 2 numbers of my account apparently. I was told the money would be deposited the next business day. Today is the next business day, and no money has been deposited. I am now being told to wait another 7 business days. You have got to be kidding me. I now have a customer who has been paying interest since the 18th and her contract has not even been paid. The first supervisor I spoke to was rude. I am now being told that they have to wait for the return request which I was told they had last Thursday. Nothing makes sense and everyone I speak with gives me a different answer. I was finally told to reach out to my sales agent Josh and was given an incorrect phone number. Store27273.

• Nov 12, 2020

Great Customer Service
I have had 3 separate accounts through West Creek and have had an amazing experience each time.Today I had to call customer service and spoke to Tom. Tom was awesome and I enjoyed speaking with him while he was assisting with my account! Lovely English accent! :) - Whitney L.

Mis-managed our payments to benefit themselves
Purchased a mattress on Dec 12 with $40 down gave an additional check for $400 to cover first months payment of Dec 21 because with Christmas a few days away we felt we wouldn't have the money available. They treated the $400 as an additional down payment and did apply it to the payment. We called them to tell them and they cancelled our Dec payment and tacked it on to the end of the lease. Within a week from delivering the mattress they expected us to come up with another $218.65 payment on Dec 21. Their sellers in the store tell you one thing and they do something completely different. I would not recommend them at all, poor communications on both of their ends. Because of the way they handled this we are now required to continue the lease instead of it being paid off in the 90 days same as cash allowance.

I have only been a Customer for a Very Very short period of time and I must admit I am VERY Impressed not only with what Company offers but the Representative that I spoke with in reference to my account.Her Name is Ms.Latoya M.Very Nice, Professional, and Understanding.Didnot talk over me and was a good Listener Kudos Latoya and KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! Warm Wishes Sharon J...

We are disappointed to hear of Ms***’s experience with West Creek as we pride ourselves on transparency and customer service Anytime we fall short in our customer’s eyes, we value their feedback on how we can improveAfter a thorough investigation, it does appear that West Creek processed a payment in error and we apologize for the inconvenience to Ms*** Because she stated that she was required to pay a $ [redacted] stop payment fee, we will refund that amount to her ASAP We have made several attempts to contact Ms [redacted] about the refund and have not been able to contact her We will continue to reach out to her and ask that she contact us so we can reimburse her for the fees she incurred in a method that is most suitable to her.Thank you

West Creek Financial is a rip off STAY Away! They sold me a mattress and the price I was told by the sales rep turned out to be tripled when it came to going through their finance company. The price of the mattress was 3,500 for a Flex Supreme mattress. I allowed them to take the payments out of my account and when it had reached $3,500 they were still taking it out and when I called I was told that my account had reached and abatement date and I could pay the balance off at that point. I did not have the money to pay off the balance so they continually took out the payments. I called several times and spoke to a manager and she told me that there was nothing she could do. I asked to speak to her boss and of course she stated that they were not available. well I told her that I was closing my account and she stated that it would show on my credit report. At this point I was furious because now they have taken about $4,200.00 out of my account. I went to my bank last week and put a stop to the automatic deduction. I would not recommend this company to my worst enemy. They lie and they are nothing more than a modern day rent a center. Oh by the way if I was to go to the 2 year term they want me to go the total price I would pay for this mattress is almost $10,000. Really West Creek you are a terrible company and your sales reps are misleading and your customer services SUCKS!.

Check fields!

Write a review of West Creek Financial

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

West Creek Financial Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (855) 330-0111

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with West Creek Financial.


E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for West Creek Financial

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated