Sign in

Western Services Division Inc

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Western Services Division Inc? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Western Services Division Inc

Western Services Division Inc Reviews (8)

Western Services attempted to reach Ms*** today and was unsuccessfulA message was left for *** to go over the accountThe original order was confirmed and processed on 4/17/All orders are required to go through a verification process to ensure everything is correct and valid
before anything is shipped outThe Xerox supply was damaged in transit and was re-shipped, scheduled to be delivered on 5/9/Fortunately due to this complaint we were able to contact FedEx and stop shipment on tracking # ***As soon as the product arrives back at the warehouse the account will be credited

The original order was processed on 4/1/by *** *** for 1840s Carrollton InnAll orders go through a verification process to ensure that the order is valid and correct*** called in on 4/23/and spoke with *** ***She was authorized a return and pre-paid shipping labelMs***
faxed the documents to return to ***Western Services contacted *** today and was given another Fax #, ***The fax was confirmed and upon return the account will be credited

The original order was placed by [redacted] for Allure Accounting on 4/11/2014. All orders that are placed go through our extensive verification processed before supplies...

are shipped. The order was confirmed and shipped out. Associated Business Solutions is not affiliated with any other company nor does it claim to be. All invoices, packing slips, and shipments clearly state our name. Also the remit address goes to Associated Business Solutions. [redacted] called in on 5/14/14 and the call was returned but ABS did not receive a call back. We also attempted to speak to her today but she was not in the office and left her a message. Per company policy we would not be able to issue a refund. Our invoice clearly states "No refunds will be given on a paid invoice, however, returns may be made within 60 days".

Review: I received a call while in the middle of an important project and was told that someone was calling about our Xerox and they needed to make sure they had our info correct so that they could deliver our Xerox supplies. I told them my name and our address and was told that another person would be calling me to let me know when our supplies shipped. I then received an invoice in the mail for $489.25 and realized that this was not part of our lease contract. ALL supplies (except staples) are included in our Xerox contract. I've been trying to contact this company for a week but to no avail. I always get a voicemail and never get a return call. We, also, never received what they are invoicing for. I'm trying to get this resolved. Like I said, all supplies are supposed to be free to us and the caller never said anything about sending supplies that were not covered under our lease. We are disputing this invoice.Desired Settlement: We want the invoice marked PAID and want to stop the shipment of whatever they are trying to send us. We also NEVER want to be contacted by this company again.

Business

Response:

Western Services attempted to reach Ms. [redacted] today and was unsuccessful. A message was left for [redacted] to go over the account. The original order was confirmed and processed on 4/17/214. All orders are required to go through a verification process to ensure everything is correct and valid before anything is shipped out. The Xerox supply was damaged in transit and was re-shipped, scheduled to be delivered on 5/9/2014. Fortunately due to this complaint we were able to contact FedEx and stop shipment on tracking # [redacted]. As soon as the product arrives back at the warehouse the account will be credited.

SCAMMERS !! They get little bits of information trough multiple calls, then put a shippment together and ship it to the companies. Calls rarely answered and when they are they tell you they will send you a return label but they never do. They do call you after 30 days to let you know that its past 30 days so they cant issue a return label anymore, so they make you pay for the return shippment. Is there a way to report them to the authorities and make sure they are out of business? There is tons of similar complaints all over the internet but they are still in business!

Review: The complaint revolves around the business, Allure Accounting, & not me personally.Around the beginning of April 2014 we received a new copy machine. Shortly after that I received a call from Western Services Division saying that they were sending us a backup toner & what was my name. I did not suspect anything since they called us. About a week later they called again stating they were sending us the backup toner. It came & the accouting department paid the invoice. In speaking with our copier company they informed us they do not work with that company in California & they have experienced such prsctices from them before.. I called them back & told them they have unethical practices & I would send the toner back when they refunded the $489.35. We do not wish to do business with such a company. Needless to say they have completely ignored us & that is why we are reporting them.Desired Settlement: When we recive our money we will send the toner back to Western Services Division.

Business

Response:

The original order was placed by [redacted] for Allure Accounting on 4/11/2014. All orders that are placed go through our extensive verification processed before supplies are shipped. The order was confirmed and shipped out. Associated Business Solutions is not affiliated with any other company nor does it claim to be. All invoices, packing slips, and shipments clearly state our name. Also the remit address goes to Associated Business Solutions. [redacted] called in on 5/14/14 and the call was returned but ABS did not receive a call back. We also attempted to speak to her today but she was not in the office and left her a message. Per company policy we would not be able to issue a refund. Our invoice clearly states "No refunds will be given on a paid invoice, however, returns may be made within 60 days".

Review: Automatic shipment of toners not authorized by my company. Not able to get in touch with respresentative on phone to make arrangements for return.

I received a total of 3 extra toners in one year. I have made several calls to try to return them. I left messages but never get anyone on the phone. I left my cell number so someone can call me directly as I am not in the office all the time but no calls returned. I get a call today thinking I was speaking to business representative. I tell her the situation but she states she's only trying to save me money by making arrangements for payment today or I will accrue charges. I still have those toners next to my printer waiting to be sent back but cannot get anyone on the phone from that company to handle this situation. These are NOT cheap!! They invoiced me over $900 in toners that I did not order!!Desired Settlement: Want them to arrange return and clear my account!! Someone needs to GET BACK TO ME AT PHONE NUMBER GIVEN.

Thank you for assisting in this matter!

Business

Response:

[redacted] has had an ongoing account with Western Services Division for quite some time not. [redacted] called in on 9/5/13 to cancel all further shipments, her request was approved. [redacted] already had two invoices prior to cancellation. Western Services Division has attempted to make arrangements to close out the account and has been unsuccessful.

Review: I received a bill from Western Services, which also goes by another alias if you look up the address, for toner for a new copier we purchased. I called to find out what it was for and how many toners the order contained since I normally order supplies and I did not order toner. I was told it was for 5 toners. First of all toner can be purchased for this model at $25-$39 each they where trying to sell them to us for $469.50! So I called our other location (which is where it was supposedly shipped to) to find out about this purchase. Come to find out someone called and told one of out employees we had a contract with them and they where calling to confirm the model of our copier, some how they obtained the brand but not the model, leading my employee to believe it was a valid phone call. Then we received the invoice. I tried calling and leaving messages for someone to return my call, which they never did. Yesterday we received 2 toners so I called again and finally got a representative who tried to tell me we called to order toner and they where just calling back to confirm the model before they shipped the toner because they always call to confirm before they ship, and that they would have never told anyone about a contract. She also stated there should have been 8 toners and the others where on back order. (how many lies can they tell in one phone call and then have the audacity to accuse someone at my company of lying ) I told them to cancel the order and the can pay the shipping back for their toner other wise I will be throwing it in the trash, I don't care if it does work for our copier, and that I will not be paying their invoice and they are not to contact us ever again. Supposedly they are sending a return authorization so we'll see. From the complaints under their other alias this seems to be their scheme. I feel this has to in some way be illegalDesired Settlement: I would like to wait to see if this matter will resolve but would like this complaint to be kept on file with the Revdex.com

Business

Response:

The original order was processed on 4/1/2014 by [redacted] for 1840s Carrollton Inn. All orders go through a verification process to ensure that the order is valid and correct. [redacted] called in on 4/23/2014 and spoke with [redacted]. She was authorized a return and pre-paid shipping label. Ms. [redacted] faxed the documents to return to [redacted]. Western Services contacted [redacted] today and was given another Fax #, [redacted]. The fax was confirmed and upon return the account will be credited.

Check fields!

Write a review of Western Services Division Inc

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Western Services Division Inc Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Office Supplies

Address: 17870 New Hope St #104/501, Fountain Valley, California, United States, 92708-5439

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for Western Services Division Inc

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated