Sign in

WitFit Boot Camp Centers

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about WitFit Boot Camp Centers? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews WitFit Boot Camp Centers

WitFit Boot Camp Centers Reviews (11)

Client accepted and signed a 9-month contract with WitFit on 5/24/her contract does not expire until 2/24/Once the contract is fulfilled she will no longer be billedWe have not received a cancellation from herPer our contract cancellation must be submitted as a 30-day notice but client will still be billed until the contract is fulfilled on 2/24/We ask that this case be closed

Dear MrsCarmona, We are sending this letter in response to the claim filed by [redacted] ***Please see the attached contract signed by [redacted] ***, the term of the contract began 04/01/and was a month contractThe contract is fully verbally explained to each client before they sign it [redacted] was told that the months she was not able to work out that Witfit would allow her to use those paid months after she was healedRight now, [redacted] is in 3' party collections for failing to pay her monthly dues, which are outlined in the contract that she signedThe above client agreed to the above charges and signed a contract with Witfit, LLCPlease see attached contract signed by the cardholderThe following documents are being provided for your review: pages Copy of Letter Received from Revdex.com pages Copy of the Witfit Contract signed by the Client.Thank you for your help with this matterIf you have any questions or need further documents and or information from our office please call me directly at ###-###-####Sincerely, Jessica Henderson Owner WitFit, LLCPro Travel Network Phone: ###-###-#### Fax: ###-###-#### E-mail: [email protected]

I am rejecting this response because: The business is been unfairI have a physical condition that won't change not with time or therapyAnd by health studios law they will be able to void the contract for that reasonAnother reason that my contract with witfit should be void is because the contract itself is misleading the contumer saying that is month to month contract and it can be cancelMy lawyer had explain to the business manager or owner about thatI'm attaching both the law about health studios and my Lawyer's letter asking to void and cancel my contract that by civil law they should cancel immediately after I asked to do so

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/12/23) */
Client *** *** has signed a contract stating that she is to pay the amount due to signing a month contract with WitFitContract has ended due to the doctors note received, but she still had to comply with the days cancellation
periodContract was signed and this membership is 100% non refundableShe was given the copy signed contract
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2015/12/23) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Per *** there is nothing indicating in their contract regarding a day policyTrying to enforce a policy that does not exist is unethical, considering when I initially told him I was injured his statement was "get a Dr.s note and we can place the contract on holdI paid months in advance with month of me not attending due to DrOrders but yet is still trying to charge $that I already paid
Final Business Response /* (1000, 14, 2016/01/11) */
Please review the following informationThis is the contract Ms*** *** has signed upon training with WitFit
Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 16, 2016/01/21) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept and will only pay the $50initialy requested so be that my contract is canceled with no further payment requiredI will pay the by February 5th

I am rejecting this response because: What they wrote is not correctI signed a month contract In January and it was over in SeptemberI have copies of the emails where I cancelled prior to days at least on occasionsThey have even responded to me and refunded the October payment they took out which they weren't supposed toThis is complete fraud.*** ***

Our contracts state you have to give a day cancellation noticeShe said she sent her notice in November but I never received it and I let her know I didn’t receive itThe one I received was on November and I did cancel her contract on that daySo her final payment would be due in December
and then her account would be paid in full and canceled, per her contract *** *** ###-###-####

Dear Mrs. Carmona, We are sending this letter in response to the claim filed by [redacted]. Please see the attached contract signed by [redacted], the term of the contract began 04/01/17 and was a 12 month contract. The contract is fully verbally explained to each client before they...

sign it. [redacted] was told that the months she was not able to work out that Witfit would allow her to use those paid months after she was healed. Right now, [redacted] is in 3' party collections for failing to pay her monthly dues, which are outlined in the contract that she signed. The above client agreed to the above charges and signed a contract with Witfit, LLC. Please see attached contract signed by the cardholder. The following documents are being provided for your review: 2 pages Copy of Letter Received from Revdex.com 3 pages Copy of the Witfit Contract signed by the Client.Thank you for your help with this matter. If you have any questions or need further documents and or information from our office please call me directly at ###-###-####. Sincerely, Jessica Henderson Owner WitFit, LLC. Pro Travel Network Phone: ###-###-#### Fax: ###-###-#### E-mail: [email protected]

I am rejecting this response because: I provided my cancellation on November 15th in Facebook messaging, then again in email on November 16th, and I sent a text on November 27th. I have attached the screenshots proving this. It is not my fault she didn't check her emails until 11/30.

Client accepted and signed a 9-month contract with WitFit on 5/24/2016 her contract does not expire until 2/24/2016. Once the contract is fulfilled she will no longer be billed. We have not received a cancellation from her. Per our contract cancellation must be submitted as a 30-day notice but...

client will still be billed until the contract is fulfilled on 2/24/21016. We ask that this case be closed.

Case# [redacted]     [redacted]   When the client came into WitFit the promotion was no longer available. Client did accept the 9-month program and signed a contract with us. I will attach the contract. Client did not submit a 30-day cancellation. Once sending in a...

cancellation it does not discontinue the billing due to signing the contract with us. Client overall was cancelled and refunded $50.00, so we would like to ask for this case to be closed.

I am rejecting this response because:
The business is been unfair. I have a physical condition that won't change not with time or therapy. And by health studios law they will be able to void the contract for that reason. Another reason that my contract with witfit should be void is because the contract itself is misleading the contumer saying that is month to month contract and it can be cancel. My lawyer had explain to the business manager or owner about that. I'm attaching both the law about health studios and my Lawyer's letter asking to void and cancel my contract that by civil law they should cancel immediately after I asked to do so.

Check fields!

Write a review of WitFit Boot Camp Centers

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

WitFit Boot Camp Centers Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1207 Barstow Ave, Clovis, California, United States, 93612-1970

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.facebook.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with WitFit Boot Camp Centers, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for WitFit Boot Camp Centers

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated