Sign in

Z Core

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Z Core? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Z Core

Z Core Reviews (9)

Nov 17, 2019

I am rejecting this response because: the problem did not occur within miles it occurred about hours later and miles later we did not call until a day and half later asking stimulations not making a claim, and the dealer sold the vechile as Is so they have no legal reason to stand good for anything , that is what a warranty is for and it might be hard to believe but miles miles per hour could've caused the transmission to act up So again cannot see why this claim is being denied based on " I just can't believe " because inspection was done stating trasmission was ok and I working order and again you have no proof to back up your opinion but I have documents and a licienced transmission mechanic of over years saying this could have and does happen spontaneously, and we did not call with a claim at first we called to ask stimulations on where we could take it to have it looked at and that was a day and half later we technically did not find out there was a specific issue until a week after purchasing it when we were finally able to get it to tranmission shop we also continued to drive the van clear up until dropped off at the machanic so you have to count in those miles to which again could've caused damage to the transmission

The worst customer service and by far the worst two people I have ever to deal with , the just make up things and word there warranties to were you don't have coverage on any part of your vehicle I had 4 bad injectors on me truck and they said because my paper work had grey areas in it they would not cover repair my mechanic put his address down on invoice instead of his work so it was turned down and now I have 2 cracked heads from my truck overheating and they are not going to cover that because its not a lubricated part i'm pretty sure there is antifreeze and oil that runs through heads on every motor, companies like this should go to jail for ripping off consumers stay away from zcore there is a reasons why they are not in with bbb plenty of bad reviews not even one good write up on these people...

03-15-*** FROM *** CALLED - CUSTOMER COMPLAINT: JERKS ON TAKE OFF AND HARD SHIFT GOING IN GEARSHOP SAID FLUID IS FULL DOESN'T LOOK BADSHOP DROVE TRUCK VERIFIED CUSTOMER COMPLAINT AND SAID IT HAS A CHATTER WHILE DRIVINGTRUCK HAS BEEN DRIVEN MILESI TALKED TO SUPERVISOR, HE SAID TO
GET A CUSTOMER STATEMENTCALLED CUSTOMER @ 2:PMLEFT MESSAGE.03-15-CUSTOMER CALLED SAID ABOUT THREE WEEKS AFTER PURCHASE A TRANSMISSION LINE FELL OFF HE TOOK IT BACK TO SELLING DEALER, THEY REPLACED LINE HE TOLD THEM IT FELT LIKE IT WAS SLIPPING IN FIRST GEARTHEY TOLD HIM FLUID WAS NOT IN TRANSMISSION YETCUSTOMER SAID HE TRIED SEVERAL TIMES TO CONTACT SHOP BUT NO ONE WOULD RETURN CALLSI GAVE CUSTOMER *** AS A CONTACT PERSON TO CALL.03-15-MRS*** CALLED SAID SHE LEFT MESSAGE WITH A SALES PERSON FOR *** BUT NO RETURN CALL YETSHE SAID SHE MAY TAKE IT BACK TO DEALER AND TALK TO ***.03-15-CUSTOMER CALLED LEFT MESSAGE @ 5:PM SAID HE DOES NOT WANT TO GO BACK TO ***, HE SAID NO WHERE IN CONTRACT DOES IT SAY THAT.03-16-(***) I CALLED CUSTOMER TO LET HIM KNOW WE'RE TRYING TO GET IN CONTACT WITH SOMEONE AT ***, HE DOESN'T WANT TO TAKE IT BACK THEREOUR Z CORE REP CALLED THE OWNER OF *** *** OUTLET, HE SAID HE'D HAVE FINANCE MANAGER CALL CUSTOMER.03-18-CUSTOMER CALLED IN WANTING OUR DENIAL IN WRITINGCALLED Z CORE REP TO CONTACT FINANCE MANAGER AT *** *** OUTLET TO FIND OUT WHY NO ONE HAS CALLED THIS CUSTOMER.Since there was previous repairs made at the Selling Dealer's location, it's standard procedure to have the customer return vehicle, as there is a history with this transmission issueWe ask the customer to return the vehicle to *** *** Outlet for them to diagnose current issueWe have not denied any claim, we are fully prepared to pay *** *** Outlet for this claim once it is determined what happened inside the transmission.On Page of our Agreement it states: Administrator reserves the right to determine where repairs shall be
made, and to investigate all claims and inspect any vehicle. (please see below)"CLAIMS PROCEDURE: IN THE EVENT OF A MECHANICAL BREAKDOWN:Vehicle can be taken to any LICENSED Repair Facility, the Repair Facility MUST obtain an authorization on number from the Administrator PRIOR to repairing vehicle.It is the Agreement Holder’s responsibility to authorize tear down and diagnosis to the point where damage is visible and a cause of failure can be determined.It is the Agreement Holder’s responsibility to protect the vehicle from damage when a mechanical failure has occurredContinued operation on of the Vehicle after any mechanical breakdown occurs, shall in all cases constitute failure to protect the vehicleFailure to protect the vehicle is not limited to continued operation on after mechanical breakdown alone, but may constitute other acts of neglect by the Agreement Holder.Be prepared to provide evidence that the maintenance services have been performed as specified above.Have Repair Facility’s technician or service writer call Administrator for verification of coverage and obtain an authorization numberAdministrator will arrange for paymentof authorized claim at that timeAdministrator can be contacted Monday through Friday 8:00am to 8:00pm EST at 886-2923.Administrator reserves the right to determine where repairs shall be made, and to investigate all claims and inspect any vehicle.Once the authorization number is obtained and repairs are completed, all repair orders and documentation must be submitted to Administrator within days to be eligiblefor payment.Repairs not authorized by the Administrator’s Claim Examiner WILL NOT be accepted.CONTACT ADMINISTRATOR AT 886-NO CLAIM SHALL BE PAID WITHOUT PRIOR AUTHORIZATION FROM ADMINISTRATOR."Thank you, ***Kathy A***
Director of Administration
Z Core LLC
PO Box
Columbus, Ohio
886-toll free
955-fax
***@zcorevsa.com

We had already received this "Pre-Inspection" from the Selling DealerAs the customer stated the issue only happened when the Transmission was warm, did not happen when coldNot sure how much of an inspection was done, was it test driven enough to let the transmission get warmAs we stated prior, the problem showed up same day the vehicle was purchasedHard to imagine all this damage happened on their way home within 40-milesThis entire situation is very unfortunate, we feel the Selling Dealer should have been held responsible for helping this customerWe did not receive payment for this contract until February 29, which was days after the vehicle was sold and days after first claim call.Thank you, ***Z Core LLC
PO Box
Buckeye Lake, OH
886-toll free
955-fax

Below is our Claims Screen of the calls that came in...02-03-CUSTOMER CALLED SAID HE HAS AN ISSUE WITH THE TRANSMISSION, HE SAID THAT THE SAME DAY HE BOUGHT THE VEHICLE AFTER GETTING HOME, IT STARTED UP SHIFTING AND DOWN SHIFTINGHE ALSO STATED THAT WHEN IT IS COLD IT SEEMS OK, BUT AS SOON AS
IT WARMS UP THE SHIFT PROBLEM STARTSI ASK IF HE CALLED THE SELLING DEALER HE SAID NO, BUT WOULD AFTER WE TALKED.02-08-*** FROM ***'S TRANSMISSION (NEWARK OH) CALLED IN WITH SEVERAL TRANSMISSION CODES, PROBABLY GOING TO NEED A TRANSMISSIONVEHICLE HAD THIS SHIFTING PROBLEM SAME DAY VEHICLE WAS PURCHASED. DENIED FOR PRE-EXISTING.CONTRACT STATES on Page of ...EXCLUSIONS:SPECIAL STATE REQUIREMENTS, IF ANY, SUPER-CEDE ANY AND ALL APPLICABLE PORTIONS OF THE EXCLUSIONS SECTION OF THIS AGREEMENT.This Vehicle Service Agreement DOES NOT provide coverage or benefits for:Any condition that existed to any part(s) or component(s) that were not functioning properly at the time the covered vehicle was delivered to the Purchaser.02-08-RECEIVED CALL FROM *** *** @ *** *** (selling dealer), WANTING TO KNOW WHY WE WOULDN'T COVER CLAIMExplained, pre-existing conditionCustomer reported, they had shifting issues same day as purchase [email protected] 12:22P (***) GAVE CUSTOMER OUR CLAIMS PROCEDURES, LIMIT OF LIABILITY, etcTHEY WILL NEED TO DECIDE TO HAVE ***'S TRANSMISSION FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED INSIDE TRANSMISSION.02-16-SHOP CALLED SAID THE 3RD GEAR DRUM IS CHEWED UP, PISTON HAS A GROVE IN IT, AND TORQUE CONVERTER NEEDS REPLACED.02-16-EXPLAINED CLAIM TO OWNER OF Z CORE, HE SAID TO DENY CLAIM DUE TO PRE-EXISTING CONDITION AND WEAR AND TEARCALLED SHOP TO DENIED CLAIM.02-16-CUSTOMER CALLED UPSET ABOUT CLAIM, I EXPLAINED SHOPS DIAGNOSIS WAS A GROVED PISTON THAT WAS NOT HOLDING FLUID PRESSURE AND HAD ALLOWED THE DRUM ASSEMBLY TO MOVE AROUND CHEWING UP DRUMI EXPLAINED THAT THEY DID NOT CAUSE THAT DAMAGE DRIVING IT FROM SELLING DEALER TO THEIR HOME, IT WAS A PRE-EXISTING CONDITIONADVISED CUSTOMER TO CONTACT SELLING DEALER FOR HELP.Thank you, ***Z Core LLC
PO Box
Columbus, Ohio
886-toll free
955-fax

I am rejecting this response because: because although Zcore Is saying preexisiting it can't not be proven [redacted] dealer from [redacted] and also my husband and myself called [redacted] owner of [redacted]s transmission and asked if this was a preexisting condition or if this could spontaneously happen and he reponse was it could have happened spontaneously and there was no way to prove it was preexisiting also Sarah from [redacted] was willing to send inspection papers from there machanics showing documented proof of the vechile being in drivable working condition prior to being put on the lot , and bought from us. So if they can't prove that it was preexisiting then how can that be a reason of declining our claim when it cannot be proven.?. Also torque converter was stated as being bad and is therefore a broken part which could've caused the whole problem and also a chewed up 3 rd gear another bad broken part so again confused on why this claim is still being denied when there is no proof.

I am rejecting this response because: I will not work with selling dealer because I had several other issues with them that they did not resolve , I have spent a lot of money already correcting those issues and just wanted to use this warranty on this , where I chosed so I know it was fixed correctly, They could have pointed out there clause in the contract about they could select where to fix truck the first time I asked why they would not accept claim , I wish Z core could have worked with me on this big 1500 Warrenty (1250 after deductable ) which I payed about 900 to buy it ? And deal with dealer on there service ?? And practices , but I guess they need the dealers to sell there Warrentys

I am rejecting this response because: the problem did not occur within 45 miles it occurred about 7 hours later and 300 miles later we did not call until a day and half later asking stimulations not making a claim, and the dealer sold the vechile as Is so they have no legal reason to stand good for anything , that is what a warranty is for and it might be hard to believe but 300 miles 70 miles per hour could've caused the transmission to act up . So again cannot see why this claim is being denied based on " I just can't believe " because inspection was done stating trasmission was ok and I  working order and again you have no proof to back up your opinion but I have documents and a licienced transmission mechanic of over 30 years saying this could have and does happen spontaneously, and we did not call with a claim at first we called to ask stimulations on where we could take it to have it looked at and that was a day and half later we technically did not find out there was a specific issue until a week after purchasing it when we were finally able to get it to tranmission shop we also continued to drive the van clear up until dropped off at the machanic so you have to count in those miles to which again could've caused damage to the transmission .

Review: I submitted a claim to have my transmission fixed because it it slipping. I just bought the car on February 22, 2014 and noticed the slipping after I got the oil changed 2 hours after having driven the car off the lot. I called the owner and made him aware of the issue and he said he would have his guy look at the car. The man expected payment to service the car, so I submitted the claim to the warranty company, since I have the Protector One plan which covers 3 months/3,000. No where on the service agreement or in the brochure does it state that the car has to be broken down in order to be serviced. The owner, [redacted], of Z Core flat out refused to service my vehicle and told me that I needed to read my service agreement. I told him it didn't state what he was telling me on the service agreement and he just kept repeating himself. I told him that I would follow up with the Revdex.com.Desired Settlement: I believe they are falsely advertising and then denying claims in order to stick people with faulty vehicles after purchasing extra coverage. The warranty coverage for the Protector One Plan is a total of $400.00. They need to abide by the service agreement.

Business

Response:

We received a Vehicle Service Agreement Application on Mr. [redacted] on Thursday 02-27-2014 @ 9:42a.

The Application Sale Date was Saturday 02-22-2014 and was put in pending for odometer showing 136 miles.

On Friday 02-28-2014 we received an email from [redacted] stating that the transmission was slipping the day they purchased the vehicle and the Dealership's Owner was going to set an appointment to have it looked at. We had no involvement with the Dealer making any appointment with this customer. Attached to the email from [redacted] was an oil change receipt dated Saturday 02-22-2014 from Jiffy Lube stating: OIL NOT ON DIPSTICK - OIL VERY DIRTY - MOTOR SLUDGED P.T.S. - CHECK/SERVICE ENGINE LIGHT ON - TRANSMISSION LEAK - MINOR OIL LEAK. Also attached was an estimate from [redacted] on Tuesday 02-25-2014 recommending Front Brake Pads, Rotors, both Front Wheel Hub Assemblies, Oil Sending Unit (Leaking), Coolant Leak and Transmission Slipping Intermittently... recommend transmission shop for evaluation.

Our Agreement also states under Claim Procedures, vehicles are to be taken to a Licensed Repair Facility, give them authorization to diagnose and to call us when they know which part(s) have failed. At that time we will follow the guidelines of the Agreement and determine if the part(s) are covered.

As of this date 03-05-2014 we have not received any phone calls from any Repair Facilities concerning Mr. [redacted]'s vehicle. There has been no contact other than the email and a phone call with Mr. [redacted] and his Mother. There has been no approval or denial on this vehicle.

In response to his claim concerning our Agreement not mentioning that a vehicle has to be broken down...

In our Agreement under Limited of Liability it states:

The

Vehicle Service Agreement provides benefits for Mechanical Breakdown of

the Agreement of Covered Parts installed by the Vehicle Manufacturer,

as those terms are defined below.

DEFINITIONS:

MECHANICAL

BREAKDOWN: means the inability of any covered part(s) or component(s)

to perform the function(s) for which it was designed due to defects in

materials or workmanship.

WEAR AND TEAR: means the deterioration of a

part that occurs naturally over ti me. (Wear and Tear is not covered

under this Vehicle Service Agreement).

If you need any further information, please let us know.

Respectfully submitted,

Z Core, LLC

P O Box 1597

Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Consumer

Response:

The only paperwork I received from [redacted], owner of [redacted], in regards, to the Vehicle Service Agreement was the agreement I've already attached and a brochure of what's covered in the Protector One Coverage. No where on the service agreement or in the brochure does it state that the plan is for mechanical breakdowns.

My mother tried to fax in the claim to Z Core on February 25, 2014 but there was no response, so she scanned all of the documents on February 28, 2014 to the Z Core claims email address. I didn't get a response back from the claims center, so my mother forwarded the email to everyone on their website contact list on [redacted]h 3, 2014. Shortly after having sent the email I received a phone call from [redacted], owner of Z Core, at 9:12 pm. He insulted me by asking why I sent him a random fax. I told him it was in reference to getting my car fixed and he said I was just trying to get a new car. He said that he was not going to service my car because it was not broken down and referred to my agreement as a mechanical breakdown plan. He kept over talking me when I was trying to read what the agreement said, so I gave my mother the phone to talk to him. He tried to over talk my mother as well and told her the same thing he told me. She in turn told him that she knew exactly what she had to do, which was file complaints with the Revdex.com and The Ohio Attorney General's office.

Then I received a follow up call from [redacted] on March 4, 2014 at 10:56 am. I was in class when she called so I called her back when I got out. She apologized because she said she didn't know that [redacted] had already spoken to me, and was making sure that someone had gotten back to me. She did not offer any solutions to get my car serviced by one of their authorized dealers. The owner flat out denied my claim and she followed up with his agenda.

Business

Response:

I called the owner, [redacted] of [redacted], concerning this customer, he said he tried to schedule them with [redacted] at the Repair Shop he uses, but it conflicted with Mr. [redacted]'s schedule. He is still driving the vehicle and needs to get it into a Repair Shop to have it diagnosed. Once the Repair Facility determines what part on the vehicle has failed, we can open a claim and move forward. I'm confused at why we aren't getting this resolved.

Director of Administration

Z Core, LLC

P O Box 1597

Hilliard, Ohio 43026

614 309-9222 mobile

866 886-2923 toll free

877 955-3133 fax

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

My mother emailed, Mr. [redacted], on March 6, 2014, to thank him for taking care of this issue. We agreed to take the car to [redacted], but didn't receive a time for drop off from Mr. [redacted]. Please let us know the time and I will have it there on Monday, [redacted]h 10, 2014.

Consumer

Response:

Per your agreement with the Revdex.com of Central Ohio on March 7, 2014. You stated that you would be opening a claim after the repair shop diagnosed what part had failed. We took the vehicle to [redacted] as requested by you and Mr. [redacted]. He was not aware of what was going on and was told by Mr. [redacted] that Z Core was responsible for repairing the transmission.

I am reopening my complaint and will pursue legal remedies if this issue is not resolved. As I stated before the warranty agreement that we have does not state that the plan is for a mechanical breakdown. I have already provided you a copy of the agreement and brochure we were provided by Mr. [redacted] on February 22, 2014.

Please respond and let me know where to take the vehicle for you to have the transmission rebuilt.

Business

Response:

I just spoke to [redacted] concerning this issue with the vehicle. I realized that you were not given our entire Agreement (7 pages), it is attached for you to have for your records. This should help you understand our procedures and what we've been explaining in these past few emails.

I instructed [redacted] to get the vehicle back to the Dealer, or [redacted] and have them call us @ 866-886-2923 so we can open a claim. I apologize for all the miscommunication and misunderstandings on our part.

If after reading the attached Agreement, please call me anytime if you still have any questions.

Thank you! [redacted]

Quoting Bea Johnson <[email protected]>:

> Ms. [redacted],

>

>

>

> Per your agreement with the Revdex.com of Central Ohio on

> [redacted]h 7, 2014. You stated that you would be opening a claim after the

> repair shop diagnosed what part had failed. We took the vehicle to

> [redacted] as requested by you and Mr. [redacted]. He was not aware of what

> was going on and was told by Mr. [redacted] that Z Core was responsible for

> repairing the transmission.

>

>

>

> I am reopening my complaint and will pursue legal remedies if this

> issue is not resolved. As I stated before the warranty agreement that

> we have does not state that the plan is for a mechanical breakdown. I

> have already provided you a copy of the agreement and brochure we were

> provided by Mr. [redacted] on February 22, 2014.

>

>

>

> Please respond and let me know where to take the vehicle for you to

> have the transmission rebuilt.

>

>

>

> Respectfully,

>

>

>

> Beatrice Johnson

>

>

>> Date: Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:28:34 -0500

>> From: [redacted]@zcorevsa.com

>> To: [email protected]

>> CC: [email protected]; will[redacted][email protected]

>> Subject: Re: FW: Acceptance of your offer to fix car

>>

>> Ms. Johnson,

>>

>> Z Core CLAIMS PROCEDURE:

>> IN THE EVENT OF A MECHANICAL BREAKDOWN:

>> Vehicle can be taken to any LICENSED Repair Facility, the Repair

>> Facility MUST obtain an authorization number from the Administrator

>> PRIOR to repairing vehicle.

>>

>> It is the Agreement Holder’s responsibility to authorize tear down

>> and diagnosis to the point where damage is visible and a cause of

>> failure can be determined.

>>

>> It is the Agreement Holder’s responsibility to protect the vehicle

>> from damage when a mechanical failure has occurred. Continued

>> operation of the Vehicle after any mechanical breakdown occurs, shall

>> in all cases constitute failure to protect the vehicle. Failure to

>> protect the vehicle is not limited to continued operation after

>> mechanical breakdown alone, but may constitute other acts of neglect

>> by the Agreement Holder.

>>

>> Be prepared to provide evidence that the maintenance services have

>> been performed as specified above.

>>

>> Have Repair Facility’s technician or service writer call

>> Administrator for verification of coverage and obtain an authorization number.

>> Administrator will arrange for payment of authorized claim at that ti

>> me. Administrator can be contacted Monday through Friday 8:00am to

>> 8:00pm EST at 866 886-2923.

>>

>> Administrator reserves the right to determine where repairs shall be

>> made, and to investigate all claims and inspect any vehicle.

>>

>> Once the authorization number is obtained and repairs are completed,

>> all repair orders and documentation must be submitted to

>> Administrator within 60 days to be eligible for payment.

>>

>> Repairs not authorized by the Administrator’s Claim Examiner WILL NOT

>> be accepted.

>>

>> CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR AT 866 886-2923. NO CLAIM SHALL BE PAID

>> WITHOUT PRIOR AUTHORIZATION FROM ADMINISTRATOR.

>>

>> If you have any further questions, please give me a call.

>>

>> Thank you! [redacted]

>>

>>

>>

>>

>> Quoting Bea Johnson <[email protected]>:

>>

>> > Good Afternoon Ms. [redacted] and Mr. [redacted],

>> >

>> > We dropped off the car at the shop on [redacted]h 9, 2014. We were under

>> > the impression that [redacted] was expecting the car and we would have

>> > it back in a couple of days per Mr. [redacted]. My son, [redacted],

>> > called Mr. [redacted] yesterday to inquire about the car and was told it

>> > should be ready by Friday, [redacted]h 14, 2014. My son informed me of

>> > the delay so I told him to call Mr. [redacted] back and get a phone

>> > number for Travis. My son spoke to [redacted] today and was told that

>> > he had no idea the car was coming and had to work it in. He also

>> > stated that he was told by Mr. [redacted] that the transmission was

>> > being covered by the Warranty company {ZCore}, so he did not

>> > repair/rebuild the transmission. [redacted] told my son that he was

>> > going to call Mr. [redacted] about payment for the ABS/auto traction

>> > work and that we couldn't pick the car up until it has been paid for.

>> >

>> > Which brings me to the following issues:

>> >

>> > 1. Mr. [redacted] - needs to pay [redacted] for the ABS/auto traction work.

>> > I will be picking the car up tomorrow.

>> > 2. Z Core - needs to either give me a location of a shop of their

>> > choice to have the transmission rebuilt or I can take it to the

>> > shop where we had the diagnostic performed { [redacted]} The

>> > estimate from Luke's was given to Mr. [redacted] at the time he told my

>> > son to drop off the car with [redacted] 3. Z Core - should provide a

>> > rental for the time the car is in the shop being repaired.

>> >

>> > Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.

>> >

>> > Sincerely,

>> >

>> > Beatrice Johnson

>> > (614) 638-4625 Cell phone

>> >

>> > Ps. Please refer to the following resolution of [redacted]h 7, 2014 from

>> > the

>> >

>> > [redacted] Iii

>> > PO Box 20056

>> > Columbus ,OH 43220

>> >

>> > Dear [redacted] Iii :

>> >

>> > This message concerns complaint ID 9952267 against Z Core, LLC.

>> >

>> > The Revdex.com received a reply from the business for your review which is

>> > below or attached.

>> >

>> > If you need our further assistance, please respond within 10 days.

>> > Be sure to include any documentation which supports your position.

>> > Should we not receive your response, the complaint will close

>> > resolved. All responses are shared with the company.

>> >

>> > Regards,

>> >

>> > Lee Anne Lanigan

>> > [email protected]

>> >

>> > MESSAGE FROM BUSINESS:

>> >

>> > I

>> > called the owner, [redacted] of [redacted], concerning this

>> > customer, he said he tried to schedule them with [redacted] at the

>> > Repair Shop he uses, but it conflicted with Mr. [redacted]'s schedule.

>> > He is still driving the vehicle and needs to get it into a Repair

>> > Shop to have it diagnosed. Once the Repair Facility determines what

>> > part on the vehicle has failed, we can open a claim and move

>> > forward. I'm confused at why we aren't getting this resolved.

>> >

>> > [redacted] A. [redacted]

>> > Director of Administration

>> >

>> > Z Core, LLC

>> > P O Box 1597

>> > Hilliard, Ohio 43026

>> >

>> > 614 309-9222 mobile

>> > 866 886-2923 toll free

>> > 877 955-3133 fax

>> >

>> >

>> >

>> >

>> > From: [email protected]

>> > To: [email protected]

>> > CC: will[redacted][email protected]

>> > Subject: Acceptance of your offer to fix car

>> > Date: Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:46:17 -0500

>> >

>> >

>> >

>> >

>> > Good Afternoon Mr. [redacted],

>> >

>> >

>> >

>> > I spoke with my son and he informed me you were covering the

>> > expenses for the repairs and that you told him to drop off the

>> > Intrigue with [redacted] at the auto shop at 2171 S James Road. I want

>> > to thank you for rectifying the situation with the transmission and

>> > the auto traction off issue.

>> >

>> >

>> >

>> > I hope that you have a great week.

>> >

>> >

>> >

>> > Sincerely,

>> >

>> >

>> >

>> > Beatrice Johnson

>> >

>>

>>

>>

>> [redacted] A. [redacted]

>> Director of Administration

>>

>> Z Core, LLC

>> P O Box 1597

>> Hilliard, Ohio 43026

>>

>> 614 309-9222 mobile

>> 866 886-2923 toll free

>> 877 955-3133 fax

>>

>

[redacted] A. [redacted]

Director of Administration

Z Core, LLC

P O Box 1597

Hilliard, Ohio 43026

614 309-9222 mobile

866 886-2923 toll free

877 955-3133 fax

Consumer

Response:

Thank you for getting back to us. In speaking with my son, [redacted], he said you also mentioned if we also have the option to take it to [redacted].

This whole situation is very unfortunate. We have no trust in anything Mr. [redacted] offers since he has lied and mislead us on more than one occasion. We would like to take it to [redacted]'s and have them contact your contract administrator to work on the resolution of repairing the car.

Thank you again for your time and assistance.

Business

Response:

We will more forward as soon as we hear from [redacted], with complete diagnosis.

Thanks again, [redacted]

Director of Administration

Z Core, LLC

P O Box 1597

Hilliard, Ohio 43026

614 309-9222 mobile

866 886-2923 toll free

877 955-3133 fax

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Check fields!

Write a review of Z Core, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Z Core, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto Warranty Plans, Road Service - Automotive

Address: 1821 Oak St NW, Center Point, Alabama, United States, 35215-4427

Phone:

+1 (800) 601-0902
+1 (252) 338-0552
+1 (205) 451-6075
Show more...

Website:

zcorealabama.wixsite.com


Add contact information for Z Core

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated