Sign in

Z Futons and Furniture

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Z Futons and Furniture? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Z Futons and Furniture

Z Futons and Furniture Reviews (1)

Review: After hearing nothing and hearing that it would still be some time before I received my item, I canceled my order with Zfurniture on 11/12/2013 and still have not received my credit/refund. The original order was placed on 11/1/12013. I called Zfurniture on 11/14/2013 and spoke with [redacted] who informed me he would cancel the order and I would see the refund within 2 days. I spoke with [redacted] at Zfurniture verifying delivery prior to placing the order on the same day. If you read the e-mail chain that I pasted below - from the bottom up - you can see the sequence of events. I contacted Zfurniture again on 12/11/2013 and left a detailed message in regard to my refund/credit at 8:38PM on 12/11/13. I followed up with a call the next day as I had heard nothing and I spoke with [redacted] on 12/12/2013. [redacted] appologized and stated the refund would be processed on 12/12/2013 and I should expect to see a credit to my card by 12/14/2013 and that he would send me an email on 12/12/2013 right after submitting the refund/credit. I did not receive and e-mail so I sent a note to [redacted] and [redacted] explaining how I would proceed.Desired Settlement: I expect a refund credited to my credit card by no later than 12/12/2013.

Business

Response:

Handwritten attachment .

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

Check fields!

Write a review of Z Futons and Furniture

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Z Futons and Furniture Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Furniture - Wholesale

Address: Washington, District of Columbia, United States, 20037-1016

Phone:

+1 (703) 941-5042
+1 (202) 833-3717
Show more...

Website:

zfurniture.com


Add contact information for Z Futons and Furniture

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated