Sign in

Zadehkicks

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Zadehkicks? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Shopping Zadehkicks

Zadehkicks Reviews (12)

• Feb 21, 2021

Bad Business
I spent thousands of dollars on preorders from Zadeh Kicks and overall I had a good experience, but that ended quickly. I emailed asking if I could have a $600 store credit for a pair of red Travis Scott Jordan 1s that never released. According to the website policies I should have been able to receive store credit. My order was over a year old and the shoes do not have a release date. The email I received was very nasty saying they were not giving store credit for that pair and I was banned from ordering again and all of my other pending orders were refunded. This business kept my money for over a year and I received absolutely nothing in return. What a complete waste of my time and money. By far the worst customer service I have ever received. What is the point of listing policies on the website if they aren't even followed? Banning a customer who gave you thousands of dollars is absolutely absurd. I'm not a psychologist, but the owner has serious anger issues.

Bad
I had a terrible experience dealing with Zadeh Kicks. I preordered sneakers from the website. However, they never released. I did not receive any communication from the seller. He kept my money for over a year. I finally emailed asking if I could have a store credit since I placed the order over a year ago. I did not receive any response to my email. I emailed again a couple weeks later simply asking if I could receive store credit for the order. The seller was extremely hostile in his response. It said I was banned from ordering again He refunded me for the pair I asked for store credit for plus all of the other orders I had placed for shoes I could have actually made money on. He kept money from me for over a year and I got nothing in return except a refund. This business wasted my time and had no problem keeping my hard earned money indefinitely. I got absolutely nothing in return for the money I spent. I have never had such poor customer service from a business. The owner is the most narcissistic person I have ever dealt with.

• Jun 03, 2020

Pre ordered some shoes and because prices went up he decided to cancel the order, then I emailed him and he canceled and refunded all my money like an interest free loan. His prices are higher than what you can get on stockx or goat. There's absolutely no benefit from ordering from him actually only negatives.

• May 01, 2020

Zadehkicks is Absolutely Amazing I love the company and the work they put in for the customers. He is all about helping the Customer and Customer Service, which is how it should be. I want to thank everyone at Zadehkicks for making my shoe buying experience a much more pleasant experience!!

Want to start out by saying as the owner of Zadeh Kicks, we take business very serious and have not and would never steal from a customerEverWe sell on our website, but also on ebay where that makes up over 60% of our businessWe are currently Top Rated Plus (which we have been for years), with over 12k feedback and 99.9% which can be easily confirmed by going to our ebay store ZadehKicksWe strive tirelessly to deliver the best product and prices to our customers, and is why we have some of the highest feedback of any footwear ebay sellerAnd praise on our IG from our endless repeat customers This situation is an unfortunate one to be honestWithout going on and on, this started when the buyer purchased two Jordan Retro shoesWe shipped them (all labels auto print and we in NO way ever edit an address)The item arrived in HK right on time and was sitting at the post office for a month waiting for them to pickupWe emailed back and forth with them to go please pick up their shoes before something happens to them and they possibly get lost or stolenThey refused to do what they need to do in their country to get the shoes and left them there for over a month Sadly after the shoes got lost and our policy is stated that if an international order is lost due to the customer error in address or lack of effort to prevent by leaving at post office for say customs duties, etc they are liable for that That said we made exception and never once said they would be out shoes or their money We agreed to ship them the next Jordan release (which happened to be a more expensive and valuable shoeWe both agreed and when release time came up they emailed us trying to get confirmation that we did not forget and intend to stand true to our wordWe replied yes and made sure to secure their order (as this shoe sold out around the world instantly) We had their order ready and was preparing to ship it after release when they NOT before, but a week after release asked us for a different sizeWe told them no we cannot as that is what was secured, and also agreed upon and would ship them the order as plannedNow we want to be clear here, that would have been happy to accommodate even more for them that we already had, but they cannot do that after a shoe has released and sold outCommunication was always back and forth between the customer and us, and then out of no where they decided to take it off email and go to our instagram and begin writing hundreds of words on at least different photos at once We work very hard to deliver the best service and product to our customers, and our ebay rating and praise on IG show that, but we will not be bullied by a customer as well By taking it off email and to begin harassing us on IG, they took it to a bullying position to get their demand of a different size This is how the situation went from an unfortunate one where they waited a long time for their shoes and we lost hundreds of dollars in the two lost shoes and shipping money we paid to ship them and the amount we would pay to re purchase the shoes and ship them Now after they began to slander and harass us on IG for no reason, we of course blocked them and hoped to reach the resolution we both always planned on and ship the shoes we agreed on doingThey instead chose to stop communicationAt that point, we did not sell their shoes, and do anything with them as we could haveWe would as already stated never steal from a customerThe sizes sold out since and we still have their two pair of shoes set aside as they always wereWe have not sold them and do not have them available to purchase by others, but have their pairsWe had them set aside even when their was no communication and before we received anything from the Revdex.comAs there is no difference in how we would responsd whether a Revdex.com or state complaint was opened or nothing at allThe shoes would be set aside and we would wait to have them shipped when the customer would communicate with us We see now the customer is asking for a refundThey know that was not was agreed upon, and also that is not allowed per our policiesAlso due to the time a refund is not even possible as we have contemplated caving to the customers bullying (prior to the Revdex.com issue) but was not possible to do We hope the customer can stop the bullying and do as we agreed on and our policies stated and close this issue so we can ship the shoes and everyone move on Regards Michael M [redacted] Zadeh Kicks

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, [redacted] **

I heard about Zadehkicks through Instagram and I started to make purchases through his website for select kicks because his preorder pricing waa unbeatable even though I had to wait 2 or 3 weeks for the sneakers. At first I was skeptical but I tried it out a few times and my product came as it should however today October 8th, 2019 I received my shipment and contacted him through email about the discrepancies, because I am paying money for a product and I want it to be right. The shoes came with two tags and the quality was off. I had a legit pair that I purchased from Footlocker and the pair I received from him qualify was off. Instead of him acknowledging my claim he was quick to dismiss and was very unprofessional through email. I meant didn't have any respect for me at all. Usually their is a calm and compromise with online sellers but he was awful. He proceeded to discredit my concern without the slightest bit of compassion, quickly sent me a nasty response and refunded me of all future purchases that was already paid for. I mean I follow him on Instagram and thought he was a cool guy but as a businessman, he lacks the compassion and the experience of dealing with customer problems in a more professional way. Seems like he just wants to be right and doesn't want to feel like mistakes can be made. I guess he likes to stomp on the little guys because he calls himself a big reseller. I have never felt so disrespected and disgusted in my entire life.

Not answering mail or dm for while... Don't know if they chose who they deal with...

Zadehkicks has the worst customers service. This is a company that does preorders on sneakers. I have ordered from them and was a loyal customer and didn't mind waiting for the sneakers to ship me. some time it can take 2 or more weeks to ship to me and I never complained and didn't care because I know I will get the sneakers. But this time I placed an order on 10/25/18 for the Sean W(designer) collab with Nike V2 (airmax 1/97 v2). On 3/13/18 I saw 2 articles and forward it to them because it stated that Sean W will not be doing a collaboration with Nike on the airmax 1/97 v2. I asked if Sean W will not be doing a collaboration with Nike on the airmax 1/97 v2. Will I get a full refund. The only answer I got from them is "No refund are not being offered on these". So I said "but Sean W stated he will not be doing a collaboration with Nike on the airmax 1/97 v2. Then they cancelled all my other preorders and refunded me without any explanation. Now they banned me from ordering from them and no response in my emails. Basically they just ignored me. I am very disappointed!! It is not even about the money. It is about the principal. I forgot to mention I only pre ordered 1 pair of the airmax 1/97 v2. As a customer, I should I have a right to as question and should not be ignored. It is very rude!! EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Right now, it makes me feel that this company does not like customers asking questions and only want to do business with large companies. if you purchase small amounts of sneakers, they honestly dont care about your business and dont care if you buy or not buy from them. I also feel like they just want people's money ahead of time and want people to wait and dont ask any questions. So they dont care if you wait 1 year, 2 years. 3 years or more. Just dont ask questions. once you ask questions, they ban you from ordering from them. They just want to hold your $ and make you wait. Lets put it this way, anything can happen within that year or years. It doesn't make any sense to me why they cancelled all my orders, refunded me and banned me from ordering from them just cause I asked them "would I get a refund if Sean W will not be doing a collaboration with Nike on the airmax 1/97 v2?"

Want to start out by saying as the owner of Zadeh Kicks, we take business very serious and have not and would never steal from a customer. Ever. We sell on our website, but also on ebay where that makes up over 60% of our business. We are currently Top Rated Plus (which we have been for years), with...

over 12k feedback and 99.9% which can be easily confirmed by going to our ebay store ZadehKicks. We strive tirelessly to deliver the best product and prices to our customers, and is why we have some of the highest feedback of any footwear ebay seller. And praise on our IG from our endless repeat customers.
This situation is an unfortunate one to be honest. Without going on and on, this started when the buyer purchased two Jordan Retro 11 shoes. We shipped them (all labels auto print and we in NO way ever edit an address). The item arrived in HK right on time and was sitting at the post office for a month waiting for them to pickup. We emailed back and forth with them to go please pick up their shoes before something happens to them and they possibly get lost or stolen. They refused to do what they need to do in their country to get the shoes and left them there for over a month.
Sadly after the shoes got lost and our policy is stated that if an international order is lost due to the customer error in address or lack of effort to prevent by leaving at post office for say customs duties, etc they are liable for that.
That said we made exception and never once said they would be out shoes or their money.
We agreed to ship them the next Jordan 11 release (which happened to be a more expensive and valuable shoe. We both agreed and when release time came up they emailed us trying to get confirmation that we did not forget and intend to stand true to our word. We replied yes and made sure to secure their order (as this shoe sold out around the world instantly).
We had their order ready and was preparing to ship it after release when they NOT before, but a week after release asked us for a different size. We told them no we cannot as that is what was secured, and also agreed upon and would ship them the order as planned. Now we want to be clear here, that would have been happy to accommodate even more for them that we already had, but they cannot do that after a shoe has released and sold out. Communication was always back and forth between the customer and us, and then out of no where they decided to take it off email and go to our instagram and begin writing hundreds of words on at least 4 different photos at once.
We work very hard to deliver the best service and product to our customers, and our ebay rating and praise on IG show that, but we will not be bullied by a customer as well.
By taking it off email and to begin harassing us on IG, they took it to a bullying position to get their demand of a different size.
This is how the situation went from an unfortunate one where  they waited a long time for their shoes and we lost hundreds of dollars in the two lost shoes and shipping money we paid to ship them and the amount we would pay to re purchase the shoes and ship them.
Now after they began to slander and harass us on IG for no reason, we of course blocked them and hoped to reach the resolution we both always planned on and ship the shoes we agreed on doing. They instead chose to stop communication. At that point, we did not sell their shoes, and do anything with them as we could have. We would as already stated never steal from a customer. The sizes sold out since and we still have their two pair of shoes set aside as they always were. We have not sold them and do not have them available to purchase by others, but have their pairs. We had them set aside even when their was no communication and before we received anything from the Revdex.com. As there is no difference in how we would responsd whether a Revdex.com or state complaint was opened or nothing at all. The shoes would be set aside and  we would wait to have them shipped when the customer would communicate with us.
We see now the customer is asking for a refund. They know that was not was agreed upon, and also that is not allowed per our policies. Also due to the time a refund is not even possible as we have contemplated caving to the customers bullying (prior to the Revdex.com issue) but was not possible to do.
We hope the customer can stop the bullying and do as we agreed on and our policies stated and close this issue so we can ship the shoes and everyone move on.
Regards
Michael M[redacted]
Zadeh Kicks

I have been a loyal customer to Zadeh Kicks and my experience was often pleasurable however, in the past year, my experience has been none short than a nightmare.
On 4th November 2017 I contacted both PayPal and Zadeh Kicks regarding my order number 6874, which was placed on November 27 2016 (almost one year ago). Zadeh Kicks issued a full refund for the shoes, which I accept and appreciate.
That very day itself, I also notified him that the shoes for the order #*** had no foreseeable release date. And from a previous note in his order : “If for any reason this release is cancelled by Adidas, you will be given a full refund. If they bump release up to prior than June 25, 2017 you will be given a full refund.”
He did not issue a refund for this order. Since then, I gave the owner space and contacted him via instagram message and e-mail (evidence can be provided if needed) to ask about the order, for a possible refund or if there is a foreseeable release date. Order #*** was placed on March 25th 2018. From March 31st 2018, I’ve sent more than a dozen messages on various platforms of which the owner has replied with messages like “Saw your emails. We will get to it when time” (April 18th 2018), “Busy. Won’t till next week” (April 21st 2018), “Message us next wed will take a look and we can work out then” (May 8th 2018), “I’ll check email later today” (May 16th 2018).
It has now been well over June 25 2017 as stated on their page for a full refund. It has also been over a year. According to their pre-order policies “A pre order must be 10 months or more past the date you placed the order and from that 10 months on have no foreseeable release time/date to be able to get a full refund without any cancellation fee. If it has been 10 months from the time you placed the order for the item, and still not rough time of release, you may then request a refund and there will be no cancellation fee. Thus a full refund.”
I am requesting for a refund for the items not delivered.

Zadehkicks Response time May 18, 2018

HI

We have already refunded the customer in full. So not sure what the issue is.

The customer was banned from ordering from our website approximately a year ago after they opened a faulty claim. We told them they were no longer allowed to order again from zadehkicks.com, but would honor any open orders which they wanted to keep. Just not future orders could be placed.

They then no longer wanted to wait, so we told them per our policies we would look into the order and see if cancellation without our listed fee applied. We told them two days ago we would look into and get back to them, of which we already did yesterday, and refunded. So not sure what the issue was or why the sudden complaint since we have communicated with them and did as we said. They even asked for store credit instead of refund, but we said no we blocked them from ordering from our website. So we either would have to refund with fee, or refund in full and we can waive the listed cancellation fee. Which we ended up refunding without fee as we determined this case it was applicable to waive the fee. So for a customer to open a complaint, who one has their refund, but two also wanted to get store credit and order different items is strange to say the least.

We told them yesterday after refund why we took the day or so to review and why we chose refund instead of store credit. So they are fully aware of this. If you need proof of refund we can send that. Also recommend follow up with customer and hopefully they will tell the truth they they have no reason for complaint and close it.

thanks

Zadeh Kicks.

Customer Response time May 21, 2018

Dear Zadeh Kicks Representative,

I would like to clarify certain things with you and would like for you to acknowledge these things rather than spreading lies. I held my breath, allowing you to speak to a customer with little to no respect and acting above all despite purposely delaying my refund.

A dispute was opened 4th November 2017. A dispute functions not to scam you, or your company but instead, resolve issues (like pre ordered shoes being undelivered for a year) with a third party involved, much like Revdex.com. You reacted very poorly, saying I was no longer able to purchase from your store, which is fine. You then kept order #*** open, knowing full well these shoes will not be released - evidence being 2/3 links being no longer active. Do you really think PayPal would side the buyer if the seller has evidence of shipping the shoes promised? Please, you have more than 5 figures of reputation on ebay, you know better.

Order #*** was placed on March 25th 2018. From March 31st 2018, I’ve sent more than a dozen messages on various platforms of which the owner has replied with messages like “Saw your emails. We will get to it when time” (April 18th 2018), “Busy. Won’t till next week” (April 21st 2018), “Message us next wed will take a look and we can work out then” (May 8th 2018), “I’ll check email later today” (May 16th 2018).

It has now been well over June 25 2017 as stated on their page for a full refund. It has also been over a year. According to their pre-order policies “A pre order must be 10 months or more past the date you placed the order and from that 10 months on have no foreseeable release time/date to be able to get a full refund without any cancellation fee. If it has been 10 months from the time you placed the order for the item, and still not rough time of release, you may then request a refund and there will be no cancellation fee. Thus a full refund.”

Just for your information, I made up my mind with your countless dodging attempts on May 16th. I opened the dispute a day later, my time giving you a full day to refund. Here are the time stamps for your information :

from:Revdex.comto:"***@geopancar.com" <***@geopancar.com>date:Thu, May 17, 2018 at 3:48 PMfrom:Zadeh Kicksto:*** <***@geopancar.com>date:Fri, May 18, 2018 at 12:29 PM
How does this look to you? To me, it seems like you refunding me was a reaction to my complaint. A refund for items 'pre ordered' over a year ago, which, according to YOUR OWN TOA, was due a full refund in July 2017.

Don't assume Revdex.com or myself to be blinded by your lies. You issued a refund as per my request $1360 almost 24 hours after the complaint was made. You also included very little detail of the paypal refund only stating "***" making it open for you to claim. When I asked you to formally write in a receipt for refund, you refused and behaved unprofessionally once again.

To close my dispute I would like to request from you for the third time, a formal refund receipt signed by yourself stating what the $1360 is for, the paypal transaction number and the items to be refunded. If you are unable to grasp the importance of this, it's because I don't trust you not to open a dispute after your shady behavior in the past months.

Zadehkicks Response time May 22, 2018

HI, as once again told you when we would refund, and communicated with you each time. You are allowed to be hostile, and make things up, but the facts are we did as we said, and per our listed store policies and information we had.

We refunded you give, with order number, with paypal balance, therefore it is impossible to open claim. You have all funds and refund is final. Then you kept asking for more which made no sense, but asked for us to say yes, which we DID. So again, do not understand what you are asking for, as we already have done what you asked?

The refund was completed, when we said, and prior to us knowing of complaint. And even though refund was completed, you asked for things no necessary, but we complied and said yes. So now you are asking for more it seems to be hostile and complain on Revdex.com, which is different then we agreed on email.

The refund was completed. Paypal transaction ID, refund

Customer Response time May 23, 2018

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. However, I would like to highlight that the owner of Zadeh Kicks (***) has shown no integrity and has, on many occasions, lied through his teeth regarding the entire situation. I've uploaded some of my orders for your perusal to indicate that I am a huge supporter of his business. It is evident that the individual leverages on every sneaker release (whether rumour or fact) and releases them under 'pre release'. He then holds your money for no reason even despite his terms and conditions explicitly stating that a refund will be given at will. I would also like to highlight that each of the times I've contacted him in the past 4 months, he has either ignored my messages completely OR he has chosen to delay the owed money but saying that he will get to it "with time."He may have a reputable business, but if no action is taken against him, people who are unaware of Revdex.com will never see their refund come to light. Paypal are not responsible for orders over a few months and will not protect the buyer after a year.I strongly urge for you to take action, or at least issue a strict warning against this rude, arrogant and unremorseful individual.Lastly, I would like to thank you for mediating, although I have no idea who I have to thank personally, Revdex.com has assisted me in retrieving money owed for over 15 months already and I cannot express how thankful I am for that.

Sincerely

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Sincerely, [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Zadehkicks

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Zadehkicks Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 710 Commercial St Ste 2, Eugene, Oregon, United States, 97402

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Zadehkicks.




Add contact information for Zadehkicks

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated