Sign in

Zylophin

Po Box 152693, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33684

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Zylophin? Use RevDex to write a review

Zylophin Reviews (%countItem)

• Jul 27, 2020

I never authorized automatic shipments. I have mailed 2 letters asking them to stop-- last 5/12/20. I received 2 more shipments in July. Please stop!
See above.

Desired Outcome

Stop sending supplements. Stop billing my card.

Zylophin Response time Jul 30, 2020

Contact Name and Title: Alex, Supervisor
Contact Email: [email protected]
Dear ***,

Thanks for your request. Unfortunately we received your request for cancellation only recently through the Revdex.com office earlier this week. First, I would like to confirm that your subscription was cancelled July 30, 2020 and would like to reassure you there will be no future charges or shipments moving forward.

I understand you did not read our Terms and Conditions regarding monthly shipments. However, our contact information is widely available (when ordering, in the email confirmation, in the shipment dispatch notices, in your bank statements) so what our customers usually do is contact us for any questions or concerns and get them resolved 24/7.

You mentioned that you sent two mails, so I went through our records, and unfortunately did not find any emails nor any physical mail from you. I am very sorry if we did not receive it. We are very good with all mail communications.

I am sorry we did not have the chance to resolve your concerns earlier as we would have addressed them quickly and efficiently. Do not hesitate to contact us directly as we like happy customers.

Sincerely,
Alex

Customer Response time Aug 06, 2020

Case # XXXXXXXX. Thank you so much for your help. I quickly heard from Zylophin and they said they would stop sending supplements! I am so appreciative of your help!!!

• May 28, 2020

I only recieved 3 of 4 products subscribed to for 4 months now. I want my subscription cancelled because Im tired of this scam
I feel that Im being scamned because I am not getting what I oay for. These people offer no way to correspond. They have given no way to ask any questions or even try to cancel my subscription. I feel that I am being forced to give them money

Desired Outcome

Give me what is owed or return my money. AND cancel my subscription. Thank you.

Zylophin Response time Jun 02, 2020

Thanks for forwarding our Customer's complaint. Emailed Cx directly to verify charges and shipments before proceeding with online claim,

Regards
Alexander
US Zylophin

Customer Response time Jun 02, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Cancel my subscription! Do not charge my credit card again. I do not accept your answer. I was receiving 4 products. They all had a red, orange, green, and a blue label. Period. For 4 months I havent received the product with the "BLUE" label. WHY? LETS END THIS ***! NOW!

• May 18, 2020

They have been charging me for offers that I did not sign up for.
I paid for a promotional offer and did not sign up for any other offers and they have been charging my Debit card for months.

Desired Outcome

I my money refunded back to my account.

Zylophin Response time May 21, 2020

Contact Name and Title: Alexander, Supervisor
Contact Email: [email protected]
Dear ***,

Thanks for your request. I would like to comment on your concerns. Before I do so I wanted to confirm that we processed refunds for the shipments you received from us as follows:
$88.99 - charged 04/30/2020 - refunded 05/20/2020 12:39pm - $88.99 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXX
$89.99 - charged 04/30/2020 - refunded 05/20/2020 12:39pm - $89.99 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXX
$88.99 - charged 03/01/2020 - refunded 05/20/2020 12:36pm - $88.99 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXX
$89.99 - charged 03/01/2020 - refunded 05/20/2020 12:36pm - $89.99 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXX
$88.99 - charged 03/01/2020 - refunded 05/20/2020 12:39pm - $88.99 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXX
$89.99 - charged 03/01/2020 - refunded 05/20/2020 12:39pm - $89.99 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXX

I understand you did not read our Terms and Conditions. Unfortunately, we only had a chance to learn this from you only May 18, when you called in and spoke to our representative. If you knew you were receiving product from us every month, why didn't you contact us? You also had seen that your debit card was charged so it is very strange that you never contacted us. Your orders were originally placed on December 15 and I hope you understand that not hearing from you for 5 months we were in good faith assuming that you were happy with our products and satisfied with the charges.
We would like all of customers to be happy and we have processed refunds for over half of your purchases. This is a very abnormal situation, but we hope you find this satisfactory. We do have many costs associated with all of the product you received.
Our contact information is widely available (when ordering, in the e-mail confirmation, in the shipment dispatch notices, in your bank statements) so what our customers usually do is contact us for any questions or concerns and get them resolved 24/7.
We do send notification confirming every shipment as well as any other changes made to your orders though sometimes it can go to e-mail, spam or your junk folder.
I am sorry we did not have the chance to resolve your concerns earlier. If you had contacted us before we would have addressed them quickly and efficiently.

Sincerely,
Alexander
Customer Service
US Zylophin

NAME: ***
DAY PHONE: XXX XXX-XXXX
ADDRESS: 248 E. Southwest Parkway XXX XXXXXLewisville, TX
EMAIL: ***@hotmail.com

Complaint filed against:
Business Info
NAME: Zylophin
ACCREDITED BUSINESS: NO
CONTACT: ***
ADDRESS: Po Box XXXXXXTampa, FL XXXXX
PHONE: XXX XXX-XXXX

Website: Zylophin.com
(Less)
Complaint status:
Activity
Date
Activity
Description
05/18/2020 Notify Business of Dispute
05/18/2020 Send Acknowledgement to ***
05/18/2020 Case Reviewed by Revdex.com
05/18/2020 Case Received by Revdex.com
(Less)
Case Description: They have been charging me for offers that I did not sign up for.
I paid for a promotional offer and did not sign up for any other offers and they have been charging my Debit card for months. (Less)
Revdex.com Designated Category: Sales Practice Issues
Case opened date: 05/18/2020
Case closed date:
Desired Resolution: I my money refunded back to my account. (Less)
Internal Case#

• May 14, 2020

a free trial of a product for shipping payment of $4.99.
two months later I'm receiving a different product I did not ask for and charged $89.99
I tried a testosterone pill product for a shipping price of $4.95 and a male enhancer product for shipping price of $5.95 back in March 2020. It was suppose to be a try if you like then come back and purchase. I Tried it , didn't do anything for me, should be end of story, well 2 months later I get a package I wasn't expecting for Male enhancer pills and was charged $89.99. I did not authorize this purchase. I have cancelled the card they used and would like my money back.

Desired Outcome

Refund of $89.99

Zylophin Response time May 19, 2020

Contact Name and Title: ***, Supervisor
Contact Email: [email protected]
Dear ***,

Thanks for your request. I would like to comment your concerns but before I do so I wanted to confirm we processed the refund for the shipment you received from us in May as follows: :

05/19/2020 11:11am By *** - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXX

I understand you didn't read our Terms and Conditions. Unfortunately, we only had a chance to learn this from you now when we received the Revdex.com Complaint. Your orders were originally placed on March 3 and I hope you understand that not hearing from you for 3 months we were in good faith assuming that you are happy with our products and satisfied with the charges.

Our contact information is widely available (when ordering, in the e-mail confirmation, in the shipment dispatch notices, in your bank statements) so what our Customers usually do is contact us for any questions or concerns and get them resolved 24/7.

We do send notification confirming every shipment as well as any other changes made to your orders though sometimes it can go to e-mail, spam or your junk folder.

I'm sorry we didn't have the chance to resolve your concerns earlier. If you had contacted us before we would have addressed them quickly and efficiently.

Sincerely,
Alexander
Customer Service
US Zylophin

• Apr 09, 2020

I signed up for a free trial a few months ago. They keep coming, at $14 a piece.
Mop
Packing number 33.33. Order #XXXXXXX ZYLOED-001, Zylophin male enhancement. I started the trial from my cell phone. I have had 2 bottles show up today and yesterday.

Desired Outcome

I would like them to stop shipping me this worthless product.

Zylophin Response time Apr 15, 2020

Contact Name and Title: Alex, Supervisor
Contact Phone: 866-884-2086
Contact Email: [email protected]
Dear ***,

Following your request, I cancelled your subscription and there will be no any future shipments and charges for our products.

As I understand you didn't read our Terms and Conditions, but unfortunately, we had a chance to learn this from you only through Revdex.com complaint you filed.

Our contact information is widely available (when ordering, in the e-mail confirmation, in the shipment dispatch notices, in your bank statements, so what our Customers usually do is contact us for any questions or concerns and get them resolved 24/7.

We do send notifications confirming every shipment as well as any other changes made to your orders, though sometimes end up in the e-mail spam or junk folder.

We do send notification confirming every shipment as well as any other changes made to your orders, though sometimes it can get to e-mail spam or junk folder

I'm sorry we didn't have a chance to resolve your concerns earlier. If you would have contacted us by phone or email we would have addressed any issues quickly and efficiently. Do not hesitate to contact us directly if you still have any questions or concerns,

Sincerely,
Alex
Customer Service
US Zylophin

• Feb 19, 2020

I never recieved the trial bottle, then I was billed in January 89.91 and 89.95. When I called and told them I never received any product and I had never received any product I was told they would cancel my future charges. I was billed again in February again never received any product. I called again, they refused to reimburse me and again said they would cancel my subscription. That's nearly $400 for something I've never received or authorized payment for.
Product_Or_Service: Health pills

Desired Outcome

Billing Adjustment I want a full refund for at the very least the February charges.

Zylophin Response time Apr 06, 2020

Document Attached***
Dear Sir/Madam,

We followed up this case by contacting the Customer by email and phone back on Feb. 24, however we were not able to reach him by the phone as well as the email returned undelivered. (see attached evidence of e-mail to the customer and response from the server with undeliverable note.

Besides we cannot find any information about this customer in our database either by name, or email or phone number, or address. The charges Mr. are referring to do not correspond with the amounts we could possibly have charged him if he indeed placed any order with our company.

We would be happy to resolve the issue should we have any valid Customer's information.

Based on the information provided I would be greatly appreciated if you could provide us with any valid information for Mr., or extend the time to respond to this case online,

Thanks for your help,
Alexander
Supervisor
US Zylophin
[email protected]

Check fields!

Write a review of Zylophin

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Zylophin Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: Po Box 152693, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33684

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

Zylophin.com


Add contact information for Zylophin

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated