Sign in

A B C Professional Tree Services

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A B C Professional Tree Services? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A B C Professional Tree Services

A B C Professional Tree Services Reviews (21)

• Dec 09, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attentionABC Professional Tree Services, Inctakes pride in our work performed and thrive in safety and customer serviceTo ensure Ms [redacted] was satisfied, we send a crew to clean up the debrisWe attempted to contact Ms [redacted] back to ensure this was done to her satisfaction however none of our messages have been returnedWe consider this matter closed and are sure Ms [redacted] is very satisfied since we our messages have not been returned Thank You, ABC Professional Tree Services, Inc Claims Department

• Dec 07, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me Representatives of both the tree company and [redacted] came to my home and proposed repairing the rutted areaThey also apologized for nature of the previous interactionsThis work has not been completed yet, but assuming it is completed as promised the resolution is satisfactoryThank You [redacted]

• Nov 15, 2019

Dear Revdex.com of Metropolitan Houston, Good Evening! First of all, I want to apologize this matter has gone unresolved for so longThe contact personnel on file for Revdex.com was [redacted] and ** [redacted] ***, who are no longer employed with our company, ABC Professional Tree Services However, I did provide updated contact information to a representative at the Revdex.com over the phone to ensure all comp**ints received are responded to in a timely manner I would like to definitely resolve ** [redacted] comp**int against ABC Professional Tree Services (Comp**int # [redacted] ), in [redacted] , [redacted] immediately To ensure our crews are aware and practice caution when cleaning up debris and limbs from our customer's homes, I have brought this matter up to management for training purposes I am in the process of forwarding this information to our accounts payable department Once a check is processed in the amount of ten dol**rs and eighty five cents($10.85), I will mail it via ***, addressed to: ** [redacted] @ [redacted] , [redacted] *** Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns you may have Best Regards,

• Nov 07, 2019

Greetings, On Tuesday,August 11, General Foreman, Donald C [redacted] and [redacted] Representative, MrKevin M [redacted] went to meet with Mr [redacted] Previously there was a miscommunication of the location of the rutsABC Professional Tree Services, Inchas agreed to fill in the ruts with sand sometime next week, weather permitting Thank you, Claims Department

thank you for brining this to our attentionWe are beginning an immediate investigation into this matterPlease allow me to contact the field managerI will reply once information and investigation are completePlease feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns Thank You, Martha J [redacted] , Claims Rep

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to comp**int ID ***, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me
I certainly appreciate everything that the Revdex.com and ABC is doing to resolve this issue I was getting absolutely nowhere trying handling this on my own

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint
Sent: Monday, August 03, 3:PM To: drteam Subject: RE: Please Help - # ***- A B C Professional Tree Services The company said they would investigate my complaint and get back to meThey did not follow through on thatNo one has contact ed me from the companySent from my *** ***
Regards,

Revdex.com:
This letter is to inform you that A B C Professional Tree Services has carried out to my satisfaction the resolution it proposed for my complaint, filed on 8/18/10:01:PM and assigned ID ***
Regards,

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint Sent: Wednesday, August 05, 9:AM To: drteam Subject: Re: You have a New Message from Revdex.com Regarding Complaint #*** In regard to this complaint that the Revdex.com shows closed. The company, ABC Tree Service has not addressed this issue. they do not have a legitimate number listed nor provide one on their response. My utility pole and fence remain a danger to those in my household. In a message dated 7/31/3:00:P.MCentral Daylight Time, [email protected] writes:
Regards,

Good Evening!
Thank you for allowing us to investigate the complaint received in your office by Mr*** ***. ABC Professional Tree Services, Inchas made a thorough investigation into this matter. Upon the conclusion of the investigation we found the following:
ABC Professional Tree Service’s crew were indeed at the property, located at *** *** *** *** ** *** on July 7, The General Foreman on site, MrDonald C*** spoke directly with Mr*** on that day. Mr*** immediately addressed a concern with the General Foreman, stating the last tree cutting company (not ABC Professional Tree Services, Inc.)that was on his property caused damage and never came back to repair itMr*** also addressed he was concerned our employees would do the same as the other company, and was especially concerned there would be damage to his drive wayMrC*** ensured Mr*** that if our crews did any damage of his property, rightfully we would repair. After the crews left the property Mr*** contacted the General Foreman of ABC to repair damage to his lawn, stating there were large ruts in the lawn. MrC*** went to the property to investigate the damage and found there to be no fresh ruts in the lawn to indicate ABC Professional Tree Services, Incwas responsible for. Photos for evidence were taken by MrC*** (please see attachments)Mr*** was at his home while the photos were being taken and MrC*** explained to him that there was no visible damageOn July 20, when we notified MrC*** of the complaint to the Revdex.com, he went to the home of Mr*** to discuss this matter and reevaluate the alleged claim however no one was homeHe also attempted to make a phone call with no answer
ABC Professional Tree Service, Inctakes pride in our work performed and thrive in safety and customer service. We will be more than happy to speak with Mr*** and revisit the damage he is claiming we are responsible for
Thank You,
Claims Dept

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  
Mr. C[redacted] has misrepresented the facts in this case. The facts are stated in my complaint. On July 7, 2015 the  ABC Professional Tree Services damaged my yard during the tree trimming process. I have photographs of the ruts in my yard. In fact, the following occurred:1. ABC Professional Tree Services damaged my yard by placing heavy equipment on soft ground at [redacted] on July, 7, 2015.2. ABC Professional Tree Services acted in an unsafe manner by not placing any caution notice around their equipment.3. Mr. Donald C[redacted] of ABC Professional Tree Services promised to repair the damage to my yard and did not.4. When I called Mr. Donald C[redacted] on Saturday July 11, 2015 at 10:30 a.m. Mr. Donald C[redacted] promised to meet me at my home in one hour at 11:30 a.m. to review the damage.5. Mr. Donald C[redacted] did not come to my house at the time promised.6. I called Mr. C[redacted] at 12:10 p.m. He did not answer but texted "I am on the phone call you right back."7. Mr. C[redacted] did not call back.8. I texted Mr. C[redacted] at 1:00 p.m. with the following message "Sir, are you going to come by or call me back?". There was no response.9. On 7/15 I texted Mr. C[redacted] the following message "Sir, do you intend to honor your promise?". There was no reply. 10. I attempted to call Mr. C[redacted] several more times and he did not answer. 11. Mr. C[redacted] has never attempted to call me. 12.  I then filed on this complaint about ABC Professional Tree Services with the Revdex.com. The ABC Professional Tree Services company damaged my yard and has treated me with complete disrespect. Mr. Donald C[redacted] has misrepresented my words and the facts. I have both phone , text and photo records for every point I have made above. The response of ABC Professional Tree Services company is completely inadequate. Photos are attached. I have more.
Regards,
[redacted]

Good Afternoon!
 
First of all I want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will begin an immediate investigation into this matter, please allow me time to contact the manager in the area for information. Once the information needed is gathered,  I will...

respond. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns.
 
Thank You,
Martha J[redacted], Claims Rep.

Revdex.com:
This letter is to inform you that A B C Professional Tree Services has carried out to my satisfaction the resolution it proposed for my complaint, filed on 4/13/2016 and assigned ID [redacted].
Regards,

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  Representatives of both the tree company and [redacted] came to my home and proposed repairing the rutted area. They also apologized for nature of the previous interactions. This work has not been completed yet, but assuming it is completed as promised the resolution is satisfactory. Thank You. [redacted]

thank you for brining this to our attention. We are beginning an immediate investigation into this matter. Please allow me to contact the field manager. I will reply once information and investigation are complete. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns.
Thank You,
Martha...

J[redacted], Claims Rep.

Dear Revdex.com of Metropolitan Houston,
Good Evening!
First of all,  I want to apologize this matter has gone unresolved for so long. The contact personnel on file for Revdex.com was [redacted] and **. [redacted], who are no longer employed with our company, ABC Professional Tree Services....

However, I did provide updated contact information to a representative at the Revdex.com over the phone to ensure all comp**ints received are responded to in a timely manner.
I would like to definitely resolve **. [redacted] comp**int against ABC Professional Tree Services (Comp**int #[redacted]), in [redacted], ** immediately.  To ensure our crews are aware and practice caution when cleaning up debris and limbs from our customer's homes, I have brought this matter up to management for training purposes.
I am in the process of forwarding this information to our accounts payable department.   Once a check is processed in the amount of ten dol**rs and eighty five cents($10.85),  I will mail it via [redacted], addressed to: **. [redacted] @ [redacted], [redacted].  
Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns you may have.
Best Regards,

Greetings,
 
On Tuesday,August 11, 2015 General Foreman, Donald C[redacted] and [redacted] Representative, Mr. Kevin M[redacted]  went to meet with Mr. [redacted].  Previously there was a miscommunication of the location of the ruts. ABC Professional Tree Services, Inc. has agreed to fill in the ruts with sand sometime next week, weather permitting.
 
Thank you,
Claims Department

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. ABC Professional Tree Services, Inc. takes pride in our work performed and thrive in safety and customer service. To ensure Ms. [redacted] was satisfied, we send a crew to clean up the debris. We attempted to contact Ms. [redacted] back to ensure this was done to her satisfaction however none of our messages have been returned. We consider this matter closed and are sure Ms. [redacted] is very satisfied since we our messages have not been returned.
Thank You,
ABC Professional Tree Services, Inc.
Claims Department

Greetings!
 
Thank you for allowing us time to complete a thorough investigated into this matter. Upon completion of our investigation we found ABC Professional Tree Services, Inc. is not responsible for the damages to your fence and utility pole. We found the damage to be preexisting.  We have attached photos for review.
 
Thank You,Claims Department

Sent: Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:42 AM Subject: FW: Revdex.com...

of Houston and South Texas- Complaint regarding Your Business #[redacted]  Good Morning! I am attempting to reply to this complaint listed above, however it is not allowing me to. The issue has been resolved and I would like to show that on the website. Thank you, [redacted] | Claims Representative [redacted]  [redacted]  [redacted] This communication and any attachments to it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the person to whom they are addressed. If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify us by telephone immediately at [redacted], and you are notified that any disclosure, distribution, or the taking of any action in reliance on the contents of this information is prohibited.  Nothing in this message may be construed as a digital or electronic signature of any employee of ABC Professional Tree Services, Inc.  ("ABC").   ABC automatically blocks e-mails containing objectionable language or suspicious content.  Messages sent to ABC should be considered received only if confirmed by a return receipt.The IRS does not allow the use of informal tax advice, such as this communication, to avoid tax penalties. ABC expressly reserves and maintains any attorney-client privilege or work-product protections in this communication. P Save a tree, please don't print this e-mail unless necessary.

Check fields!

Write a review of A B C Professional Tree Services

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A B C Professional Tree Services Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: TREE SERVICES

Address: 201 Flint Ridge Rd, Suite 201, Webster, Texas, United States, 77598

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.abctree.com


Add contact information for A B C Professional Tree Services

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated