Sign in

A To Z Auto Mall

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A To Z Auto Mall? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A To Z Auto Mall

A To Z Auto Mall Reviews (24)

Dear Mr. [redacted],I would like to appologize for your experience at our dealership. The finance person you referenced, Greg, is no longer with the dealership, and we apologize fior his actions.I have scheduled you for a service appointment for  Janurary 9th 2016, at 10 am, this is a Saturday...

appoinment.  If you need to reschedule, please call us and let us know.Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to get things right for you.Pleae call us at [redacted] if you have any questions or need to reschedule.Susan A.

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.
Regards,
[redacted]

We are sorry that Ms. [redacted] feels she hasn't been given prompt attention to her vehicle needs. However, Ms. [redacted] did bring in her car and the service shop did address her overheating issues by replacing the water pump and radiator. I spoke to the head mechanic this morning and he told me that he...

wasn't aware of any oil leaks on her vehicle, and that she had not called anyone in service to try to schedule a time for her to bring in the vehicle again.  I went ahead and scheduled her an appointment in our service shop for Monday July 27th 2015 at 9 am. Ms. [redacted] needs to make sure she checks her fluids in her vehicle before driving to ensure she has the correct amount of coolant and oil, if she is having a leak issue.If this time is not convenient for Ms. [redacted], she needs to call the service department at ###-###-#### or myself at ###-###-#### option 4 or she can email me at [redacted].[redacted] to reschedule.  Our head mechanic is working by appointment only, so its very important that she keeps her appointment or calls to reschedule.If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me  via email at [redacted].[redacted]Regards,[redacted].Office Manager

The customer bought the vehicle AS IS.  She signed documents that accepted the vehicle as is.  We are going out of our way to make her happy.  She has filed complaints with Revdex.com and Attorney General, and had said that we refused to fix her vehicle.  First thing is, we don't have to fix her vehicle, BUT we are trying to get it fixed for her because we want our customers to be happy, but how can we fix it, if she wont bring it to us??  In her original complaint she said we ignored her, but in her second response she admits that she has heard from us, by saying " we never made any solid appointments", but that isn't the case, either. I have several text messages between the two of us that shows we have been in contact with each other and have been trying to get this done for her.  Our resolution for this is:We have set an appointment with her for this Thursday, at 9:30 am. she needs to show up on time for  her appointment.  If she don't show up, then this issue is closed.

This is in response to the above referenced claim that was filed with your office. Mr. [redacted] had given false information to us to supply to the finance company to get his vehicle loan. .  Mr. [redacted] had brought the vehicle back to us to fix a problem it had, and our service department did fix...

the issue at no cost to Mr. Medina. When the bank tried to verify Mr. Medina’s income information, they discovered it was false, therefore the bank was unable to provide funding based on the information he supplied.  We had to request that Mr. [redacted] return the vehicle to us. We called several times to speak with Mr. [redacted] and told him he had to bring back the vehicle to us, it took him almost a month to return the vehicle.  Mr. [redacted] had the vehicle for 30 days when he finally brought it back to our dealership.  He had put a deposit down of $750.00, of which we refunded him $400.00. Since Mr. [redacted] did not have a vehicle, as a courtesy to our customer, we gave him, his wife and child a ride to a nearby dealership that offered a Buy Here Pay Here plan where he was able to get a vehicle. Mr. [redacted] had filed this complaint prior to us being able to help him secure a different vehicle.  We feel this matter is resolved completely.If you have any more questions please contact us at the information below. Sincerely, [redacted]. Office Manager ###-###-####

we have never made a solid aappointment.  My mother passed away last month and I was unable to bring it in at any point in time . recently when I have tried to contact the business either by calling the main number I have left several messages and gotten no response.  Finally Koral and I have been communicating and I am bringing the car in this Thursday.  In recards to my warranty being up..  They sold me the vehical w no ac while having a warranty.  There should be no issue at all fixing it w no warranty.  I hope the issue can be resolved now this Thursday and I will bring the car  in even though we still have no set time that day.  I placed a complaint in sure to their poor service and lack of trust.  I just want the ac and my windshield wipers fixed and to be done with this over all

In response to this complaint.We have been trying to set up appointments with Ms Lauren R[redacted], but every time we try to schedule an appointment with her she can not make it.  Ms. [redacted] warranty doesn't cover AC work, but we have attempted to fix her problems anyway.  We strive to...

make our customers happy.  We sent out her vehicle to another dealership (our competitor) who is the one who actually worked on her vehicle. If Ms. R[redacted] is not happy with the mechanics work she needs to tell us about it.  We feel Ms. Robbins has filed this complaint because she is unhappy with the mechanics work, we at A to Z have done everything we can, and still try to get her to bring in her vehicle so we can address her issues on her SUV.Please have Ms. Ro[redacted] call us and tell us when she can bring in her SUV for us to look at it.  Tell her that we don't have on site service at the moment so its very important that she keep her appointments with us.  If she fails to bring in her vehicle, there is nothing more we can do. Sincerely,Susan A[redacted]Office Manager

In response to the complaint Ms. [redacted] has filed, It is required that EVERY person who buys a vehicle on credit, must be able to PROVE they have employment.  It was told to the Ms. [redacted], that the bank (finance company) would be calling her place of employment to verify that she...

did have a job there. She told us, that was not a problem. However, when the finance company called the place of employment that Ms. [redacted] listed, the employer told the finance company that Ms. [redacted] had not been seen there in over a week.  The finance company wasn't told that Ms. [redacted] didn't work there, they were told that she DID work there, but was NO LONGER working there. Because of this and this alone, is why the finance company denied Ms. [redacted]'s credit application.  We had no part in that decision or how it was handled by either party.As a courtesy to Ms. [redacted], and trying to help her get financed, the Finance Manager here called her listed employer to see if he could get a verification of her employment. He spoke directly to the owner of the company, and explained the situation, and was told that Ms. [redacted] used to work there about 2 weeks ago but  had been fired for poor performance.  There is nothing we can do.We contacted Ms. [redacted], and explained to her that she had to bring back the vehicle because her employer wouldn't verify her employment. She was very upset over this.  When she did bring the vehicle back it was dark outside and we didn't see that the vehicle had been in an accident,(until the next morning), which she failed to inform us of.  We now have to submit a claim to her insurance company for damage to the vehicle.  Our policy for refunds are that if the customer falsifies information which causes the finance company to deny the application, the customer is not entitled to a refund, or if the vehicle is returned with any damage or excessive miles.Ms. [redacted] gave false information on her credit application, got into an accident which caused damage to our vehicle, failed to inform us of the damage, and then produced an elaborate story trying to manipulate us into giving her a refund after we told her our policy.We do our best at A to Z Auto Mall to make sure our customers are happy, but in this situation, it should be Ms. [redacted] making the apology to us.We owe Ms. [redacted] nothing.  We now have to put in more time and effort dealing with her insurance company for the damage she put on our vehicle.Due to the false information submitted by this customer, we request that this complaint be dismissed without any marks against us.Thank You[redacted]Office Manager

Dear Mr. [redacted],
I would like to appologize for your experience at our dealership. The finance person you referenced, Greg, is no longer with the dealership, and we apologize fior his actions.
I have scheduled you for a service appointment for  Janurary 9th 2016, at 10 am, this is...

a Saturday appoinment.  If you need to reschedule, please call us and let us know.Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to get things right for you.
Pleae call us at [redacted] if you have any questions or need to reschedule.
Susan A.

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,[redacted]

We are sorry that Ms. [redacted] feels she hasn't been given prompt attention to her vehicle needs. However, Ms. [redacted] did bring in her car and the service shop did address her overheating issues by replacing the water pump and radiator. I spoke to the head mechanic this morning and he told me that he...

wasn't aware of any oil leaks on her vehicle, and that she had not called anyone in service to try to schedule a time for her to bring in the vehicle again.  I went ahead and scheduled her an appointment in our service shop for Monday July 27th 2015 at 9 am. Ms. [redacted] needs to make sure she checks her fluids in her vehicle before driving to ensure she has the correct amount of coolant and oil, if she is having a leak issue.If this time is not convenient for Ms. [redacted], she needs to call the service department at ###-###-#### or myself at ###-###-#### option 4 or she can email me at [redacted].[redacted] to reschedule.  Our head mechanic is working by appointment only, so its very important that she keeps her appointment or calls to reschedule.If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me  via email at [redacted].[redacted]Regards,[redacted].Office Manager

In response to [redacted] complaint.We made 3 different appointments for [redacted] to bring in her car so we could address her issues, but she didn't show up for any of them, on the 3rd appointment she did call us, and we rescheduled her for the next day. We hired an outside repair shop to...

address [redacted]s concerns and they have been in constant contact with her and letting her know where they are in the process.  The headlight had to be special ordered from out of town, and its taken a couple days to arrive.  The mechanic who is working on her car, his name is [redacted] and his number is [redacted], he has agreed to even deliver her car to her in [redacted],  when its finished. We have kept our promise to [redacted] and have addressed everything as we promised we would. The owner even gave her $40.00 in cash for gas money for bringing in her car.When [redacted] came to her appointment, I personally greeted her, and I  was trying to be as helpful as possible.  In return she starting yelling at me as I was trying to explain the process to her, and then she  proceeded to tell other customers not to purchase vehicles from us. I asked her to lower her voice, and told her I was trying to help her, but she would not calm down. Every customer receives a "we owe" document which shows what we agree to fix for the customer.  We have fulfilled our promise to [redacted], and then some.  [redacted] also signed an 'AS IS" document for her purchase.Currently [redacted] is working with the mechanic, and seem to be content.If you have any more questions, please feel free to contact me.[redacted]Office Manager

This is in response to the above referenced claim that was filed with your office. Mr. [redacted] had given false information to us to supply to the finance company to get his vehicle loan. .  Mr. [redacted] had brought the vehicle back to us to fix a problem it had, and our service...

department did fix the issue at no cost to Mr. Medina. When the bank tried to verify Mr. Medina’s income information, they discovered it was false, therefore the bank was unable to provide funding based on the information he supplied.  We had to request that Mr. [redacted] return the vehicle to us. We called several times to speak with Mr. [redacted] and told him he had to bring back the vehicle to us, it took him almost a month to return the vehicle.  Mr. [redacted] had the vehicle for 30 days when he finally brought it back to our dealership.  He had put a deposit down of $750.00, of which we refunded him $400.00. Since Mr. [redacted] did not have a vehicle, as a courtesy to our customer, we gave him, his wife and child a ride to a nearby dealership that offered a Buy Here Pay Here plan where he was able to get a vehicle. Mr. [redacted] had filed this complaint prior to us being able to help him secure a different vehicle.  We feel this matter is resolved completely.
If you have any more questions please contact us at the information below. Sincerely, [redacted]. Office Manager ###-###-####

Review: I purchased my vehicle, a 2004 BMW 525i on 09/19/2014and was given a good price. When I test drove the vehicle I specifically asked about the vehicle's condition and warranty info. I was told that the warranty is 15 days which did not sit well with me and I wanted to walk away from the deal. Tony (the dealer's manager) told me, that if I purchased that day, I would get a 6 MONTH powertrain warranty. The deal was made, I signed the finance papers and made part of my down payment. I was tehn told that the car needed emissions to get the vehicle registered in my name- I went with the salesman Nathan (goes by Nate) and my partner to get emissions done. Emissions denied because the check engine light was on. Getting back to the dealer, Tony told me it was no problem, I can drive the vehicle with the dealer plate until Monday and then I can come back, have the service dept look at my car and take it for emissions to get my plate. I called that Monday to see when I can bring the vehicle in and was told that I would need to drop off the car and that they would need it at least for a full day, which was a problem as I need transportation and they werent willing to give me a loaner. bout 2 weeks later when the part came in, I made arrangement to drop my car off, leave it at the dealer ship all day (another Saturday) in which the vehicle was repaired (or so I was told), and that all was well. I picked up my car that day and within 5 minutes of me driving off the lot, my Check engine light came back on, Dealer plate still on the vehicle. I was told that i'd have to bring the car back sp they can look into it more. Now in the meantime, About 2 times a week, I'm getting calls from a guy named Greg in the fincance dept wanting me to come back to the dealer because of another form that wasnt signed, etc. So I was averaging driving to this dealer about 3 times per week the first 3 weeks I even had the vehicle. Then, nothing. so approx 11/03, or 11/10 I take the car to the dealer after getting messages and messages from nate, and from another man that I never have heard of or spoke to before or after this event that I needed to bring the car THAT DAY so we can get my own tags on and bring the dealer plates back. I call and speak with Greg, I tell him that I WILL NOT bring my vehicle unless they guarantee to give me a loaner. They agreed, they dropped off a loaner, a Chevy Cobalt that died in my driveway and they had to send a tow truck to pick it up. Meanwhile, Nate calls Greg, (Finance) and Greg tell Nate to grab the dealer plate off of our car and run. Greg also called my spouse screaming and yelling profanities. I called Greg about an hour after I got word of what happened, and Greg became verbally hostile with me over the phone as well. I left work early, and went to the dealership, where Greg’s demeanor had totally changed and everything became “Yes sir”, “please, and thank you”. I got a loaner car, a 2006 Nissan Altima that barely ran and was covered in dust, inside and out. My car was kept for 2 business day, then I was told that my car was ready. I picked up my car, which had my registration and new plates on, and within 10 minutes, the check engine light was back on. My spouse called and talked to Tony, the manager and Tony told us that there was a part that was ordered for my car and that it would be in in 10 days to fix the issue. We had that conversation the day I picked up my car on 11/11/2015. Since then I have been calling and calling and leaving messages and when I get to speak to Tony he tells me he will call me back and doesn’t, I have also talked to someone in service and was told he would call me back, and nothing. I have been beyond patient with this dealership and have had enough. The customer service is a nightmare, and my overall experience has been extremely dreadful with this place. All I want is my car repaired – and not just enough to get the check engine light off for a few minutes, what they did to pass emissions and get my car registered.Desired Settlement: I want my car repaired, so that the check engine light goes off and STAYS off, not just for a few minutes or hours. I want my car completely repaired. There is a misfire that is happening and my car idles rough. I want my car repaired and there will be no more issues. But I WILL NOT stop action until this is rectified by the dealer.

Business

Response:

Dear Mr. [redacted],I would like to appologize for your experience at our dealership. The finance person you referenced, Greg, is no longer with the dealership, and we apologize fior his actions.I have scheduled you for a service appointment for Janurary 9th 2016, at 10 am, this is a Saturday appoinment. If you need to reschedule, please call us and let us know.Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to get things right for you.Pleae call us at [redacted] if you have any questions or need to reschedule.Susan A.

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

Review: They weresupposed to repair my gear shift because it would not go into gear

It has a gas vapor lock

The headlight cover is cracked.

The car wont shift out of park to drive unless you use the emergency tow button

The radio comes on when the cars is turned off

Took it to pepboys to analyze they said they're is definitely a problem .

To this day have not replaced or fixed anythingDesired Settlement: they knowingly sold me a car that has several issues wrong to this day they have not resolved anything after numerous attempts to get this taken care of

Business

Response:

In response to [redacted] complaint.We made 3 different appointments for [redacted] to bring in her car so we could address her issues, but she didn't show up for any of them, on the 3rd appointment she did call us, and we rescheduled her for the next day. We hired an outside repair shop to address [redacted]s concerns and they have been in constant contact with her and letting her know where they are in the process. The headlight had to be special ordered from out of town, and its taken a couple days to arrive. The mechanic who is working on her car, his name is [redacted] and his number is [redacted], he has agreed to even deliver her car to her in [redacted], when its finished. We have kept our promise to [redacted] and have addressed everything as we promised we would. The owner even gave her $40.00 in cash for gas money for bringing in her car.When [redacted] came to her appointment, I personally greeted her, and I was trying to be as helpful as possible. In return she starting yelling at me as I was trying to explain the process to her, and then she proceeded to tell other customers not to purchase vehicles from us. I asked her to lower her voice, and told her I was trying to help her, but she would not calm down. Every customer receives a "we owe" document which shows what we agree to fix for the customer. We have fulfilled our promise to [redacted], and then some. [redacted] also signed an 'AS IS" document for her purchase.Currently [redacted] is working with the mechanic, and seem to be content.If you have any more questions, please feel free to contact me.[redacted]Office Manager

Review: On August 6th I had started the process of purchasing a car after viewing everyone approved 500 advertising sign. First I was told by [redacted] in order to get better approved I would need more than 500.00 Ok I was ok with that I asked to break up the payments in 2 installments so I wouldnt be totally broke. Agreed, had to bring my pay stubs, I brought two. Because my office was close that day I had to wait until next day to get them. Brought them in, then waitied on insurance and bank to call back. By time that happened 5 hours later the people went home that processed the paperwork for delivery. so yet another day passes. I go in Sat pick up car pay first 500 down and not even given a temp 45 day plate I was given a dealer plate. So this was the pick up and delivery. I moved from California to Arizona because of personal issues and a restraining order which I didnt believe was any of the Dealers business, I still suffer PTSD from my former spouse. When I started my job I was frank and candid with my boss about my past and explanied restraining orders and such. It was agreed unless I give prior notice anyone calling for me at work were to tell them I dont work there. But if I know ahead of time that someone will be veryfying employment just let them know and they will verify it, case in point when I was approved for apartment I let my work know to expect call and it went smoothly. So I informed last week my front office manager as well as my boss that a bank will be calling to verify employment for loan. Well its my front office manager that picks up phone 99% of the time so she was prepared. Well the bank and dealership took their time with all paperwork and by time they actually called to verify, a week later might I add, my office manager left for vacation and our fill in was unaware of bank calling because I assumed they already verified it. So they called and our fill in gave standard answer when any random calls looking for me to protect me and bank rejects loan. The finance manager calls my cell phone, while im at work and proceeds to call me a liar and yell at me over the phone just like my ex husband tends to do. So when I bring the car back and confront him on this he says well thats what I do to get a call back from customers. Your not the only one I do this to. At this point Im upset and seething and trying not to shake and cry, he gives me a half assed apology and says well proceed on. At this point bank has already kicked it back but he swears he can push it through and shows no remorse on how I am being treated and seems to not even care that I am fighting back tears accross from him. At this point Im through playing games so I say if bank rejects loan Ill jus go somewhere else where i'm not being called a liar and belittled and bringing me back to flashbacks of my abusive ex husband. Do I get my deposit back, He says no. I look up information about down payment returns and call him about it and he says I signed a repo contract that states that they can repo the car if I dont give everything asked for which I gave them everything. The only thing I didnt tell them is that my husband broke my ribs and foot and continually abused me to where I finally got the courage to leave the a**hole and start all over in a different state cause franky thats none of their business. Now I am out a car and deposit because of some form I signed. I asked for a copy of the form acoording to my phone at 1900 and here it is 1943 and nothing.Desired Settlement: My 500 dollar down payment for the car I am not driving

Business

Response:

In response to the complaint Ms. [redacted] has filed, It is required that EVERY person who buys a vehicle on credit, must be able to PROVE they have employment. It was told to the Ms. [redacted], that the bank (finance company) would be calling her place of employment to verify that she did have a job there. She told us, that was not a problem. However, when the finance company called the place of employment that Ms. [redacted] listed, the employer told the finance company that Ms. [redacted] had not been seen there in over a week. The finance company wasn't told that Ms. [redacted] didn't work there, they were told that she DID work there, but was NO LONGER working there. Because of this and this alone, is why the finance company denied Ms. [redacted]'s credit application. We had no part in that decision or how it was handled by either party.As a courtesy to Ms. [redacted], and trying to help her get financed, the Finance Manager here called her listed employer to see if he could get a verification of her employment. He spoke directly to the owner of the company, and explained the situation, and was told that Ms. [redacted] used to work there about 2 weeks ago but had been fired for poor performance. There is nothing we can do.We contacted Ms. [redacted], and explained to her that she had to bring back the vehicle because her employer wouldn't verify her employment. She was very upset over this. When she did bring the vehicle back it was dark outside and we didn't see that the vehicle had been in an accident,(until the next morning), which she failed to inform us of. We now have to submit a claim to her insurance company for damage to the vehicle. Our policy for refunds are that if the customer falsifies information which causes the finance company to deny the application, the customer is not entitled to a refund, or if the vehicle is returned with any damage or excessive miles.Ms. [redacted] gave false information on her credit application, got into an accident which caused damage to our vehicle, failed to inform us of the damage, and then produced an elaborate story trying to manipulate us into giving her a refund after we told her our policy.We do our best at A to Z Auto Mall to make sure our customers are happy, but in this situation, it should be Ms. [redacted] making the apology to us.We owe Ms. [redacted] nothing. We now have to put in more time and effort dealing with her insurance company for the damage she put on our vehicle.Due to the false information submitted by this customer, we request that this complaint be dismissed without any marks against us.Thank You[redacted]Office Manager

Review: I have been lied to I had been ripped off iwas having several issues with my vehicle as far as the overheating oil leaks been there to the dealership they have told me numerous of times that they don't have a mechanic have the manager call me this morning saying that he had a mechanic in today for me to take my vehicle in today which is July 21st got there to the dealership and for them to tell me that they have no idea what was going on and that they have no mechanic there my car is under warranty and I think they're just procrastinating it because my warranty is about to be up next month I just see my vehicle fixed completely that's all I'm asking forDesired Settlement: , just need my car fixed before my warranty is up and that is like the middle of August thank you

Business

Response:

We are sorry that Ms. [redacted] feels she hasn't been given prompt attention to her vehicle needs. However, Ms. [redacted] did bring in her car and the service shop did address her overheating issues by replacing the water pump and radiator. I spoke to the head mechanic this morning and he told me that he wasn't aware of any oil leaks on her vehicle, and that she had not called anyone in service to try to schedule a time for her to bring in the vehicle again. I went ahead and scheduled her an appointment in our service shop for Monday July 27th 2015 at 9 am. Ms. [redacted] needs to make sure she checks her fluids in her vehicle before driving to ensure she has the correct amount of coolant and oil, if she is having a leak issue.If this time is not convenient for Ms. [redacted], she needs to call the service department at ###-###-#### or myself at ###-###-#### option 4 or she can email me at [redacted].[redacted] to reschedule. Our head mechanic is working by appointment only, so its very important that she keeps her appointment or calls to reschedule.If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me via email at [redacted].[redacted]Regards,[redacted].Office Manager

Review: yo [redacted] compre un carro usado dodge journey 2009 4 puertas vin# [redacted] el dia febrero 11 del 2015 y pedian un deposito de 1000 y yo di 750 y tengo que dar 250 en dos semanas que viene siendo la cantidad restante para completar los 1000, el punto es lo siguiente llevo mi nina a la escuela todos los dias y el carro se me apaga estando en la carretera prendido, se acelera solo y se frena, se recalienta mucho la flecha marca mas arriba de la mitad y solo llevo manejando 5 minutos. le dije lo que pasaba al sr del dealer y al propietario y sus palabras fueron las siguientes: si te vamos arreglar el carro pero antes TIENES QUE LLAMAR A LA FINANCIERA Y DECIRLES QUE EL CARRO ESTA EN PERFECTAS CONDICIONES PARA QUE ELLOS NOS MANDEN EL DINERO Y NOSOTROS ASI PODER ARREGLARTELO. MI RESPUESTA FUE NO COMO?? ESO ES FRAUDE USTEDES SABEN QUE EL CARRO NO ESTA BIEN, CUANDO LES DIJE ESO ELLOS MUY MOLESTOS ME DIJERON OK ENTONCES SI NO LO HACES NO PODEMOS ARREGLAR TU CARRO Y TELO VAMOS A QUITAR Y NO TE VAMOS A DEVOLVER TU DEPOSITO PORQUE SI TU NO LES DICES A LA FINANCIERA PUES LA FINANCIERA NO ME MANDARAN EL CHEQUE Y VAS A PERDER. AHORA MISMO NOSE QUE HACER NO TENGO PARA COMPRAR OTRO CARRO Y NO QUIERO MENTIR A LA FINANCIERA AYUDA.Desired Settlement: QUE ME ARREGLEN EL CARRO

Business

Response:

This is in response to the above referenced claim that was filed with your office. Mr. [redacted] had given false information to us to supply to the finance company to get his vehicle loan. . Mr. [redacted] had brought the vehicle back to us to fix a problem it had, and our service department did fix the issue at no cost to Mr. Medina. When the bank tried to verify Mr. Medina’s income information, they discovered it was false, therefore the bank was unable to provide funding based on the information he supplied. We had to request that Mr. [redacted] return the vehicle to us. We called several times to speak with Mr. [redacted] and told him he had to bring back the vehicle to us, it took him almost a month to return the vehicle. Mr. [redacted] had the vehicle for 30 days when he finally brought it back to our dealership. He had put a deposit down of $750.00, of which we refunded him $400.00. Since Mr. [redacted] did not have a vehicle, as a courtesy to our customer, we gave him, his wife and child a ride to a nearby dealership that offered a Buy Here Pay Here plan where he was able to get a vehicle. Mr. [redacted] had filed this complaint prior to us being able to help him secure a different vehicle. We feel this matter is resolved completely.If you have any more questions please contact us at the information below. Sincerely, [redacted]. Office Manager ###-###-####

Review: Had financed a car through Big Bell Auto in April of 2013. Been having problems with them every since. There were things that I wanted done with the car when I got it. They would not give me a Car Fax, they continually lied to me about getting me one. They barely wanted to tell me exactly how much the car cost at first. Little things such as tires, clicking noise, the sensory in the car and the air bag light. It took them 3-4 months to get me tires and when they did they would only by the used tires ($70). They had me waiting 5-6 months before I even got plates on my car (they didn't even last a year), it was in-transit after in-transit. The clicking noise had started exactly after the 15th day, so I could not get a refund for the car or anything. The clicking noise stays on constantly, everyone who gets in the car gets a headaches because of it, let alone I had to buy a new battery because of it. They were suppose to fix this noise by replacing three motors, they still say they have not yet received the third one. They do not return any of my calls (call every week) and when I go to the business, they say whatever they can to get me out. I gave them $2,000.00 down on the car and have paid $2,461.34 toward car payments. It has been 8 (going on 9) miserable months of torture. I am tired and want something done or I want out.Desired Settlement: To fix everything that is going on with the car (on their we owe list) or get me out of my contract and refund of all my money I put into to car payments as well as maintenance.

Business

Response:

We have fulfilled all obligations to Ms. [redacted]. She signed a contract at time of purchase for an AS IS vehicle. It clearly states that no warranty was given, and she would be responsible for all repairs on vehicle if needed. According to Ms. [redacted] claim, she didn't even notify us about any issues until almost 6 months after her purchase. We are sorry she is experiencing issues. It's been some 7 months ago that she purchased her vehicle from us, even though we are not under any obligation to do so, we will offer to give Ms. [redacted] a discount on our Labor rates if she wants to bring in her car to our service department.

Thank You

Office Manager

Big Bell Auto Super Store

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

I went to A to Z Auto Mall because I seen a car there I liked. I have always been the one to assume a sales person is just out to make a sale, and they don't really care about the person. I found that to be untrue here. I am on a fixed income, and when I told them how much I was able to pay and how often, they didn't even try to get more money from me, they even let me make payments on the down payment, which was only $500.00! The staff there was very friendly, offered me water, and didn't take 4 hours to do the paper work! They even gave me a 3 month warranty, that I didn't have to pay for. The salesman was a nice guy and the lady who did the paper plate for me, was super nice to me, and explained to me the warranty and how it worked. Im happy with my car and ill go back there again and send anyone I know looking for a car!

Check fields!

Write a review of A To Z Auto Mall

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A To Z Auto Mall Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto Dealers - Used Cars, Auto Repair - Maintenance, Auto Dealers - New Cars

Address: 1234 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85023-3517

Phone:

+1 (602) 732-4088
Show more...

Website:

www.atozautomall.com


Add contact information for A To Z Auto Mall

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated