Sign in

American Home Contractors of Virginia

14175 Sullyfield Cir Ste 600 Suite 600, Chantilly, Virginia, United States, 20151-1686

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about American Home Contractors of Virginia? Use RevDex to write a review

American Home Contractors of Virginia Reviews (%countItem)

Paul was very helpful, and most professional. Also very nice

American Home Contractors far exceeded my expectations from the beginning of the process. I first found out about them through Home advisor. I submitted an inquiry on a full roof replacement and shutters due to water damage from the roof. Within a few hours of submitting an inquiry, Tyler reached out via phone and followed up with an email to set up a contactless site survey. During this pandemic, I was skeptical and hesitant to have anyone come to my home for estimates, but these guys have it figured out already. Tyler came by and assessed the current damage, compiled a VERY detailed presentation with their scope of work and different tiered options for different shingles and doing it all contactless. After he compiled all the information, we had a ZOOM meeting to go over the quote and his finding with pictures of the damage that I had and his recommendations moving forward to repair the roof. I had reached out to at least 5 different companies for quotes, but Tyler and American Home stood out to me from the beginning because of the time and effort they put into the document they prepared. This was an overwhelming project not knowing anything about shingles, but Tyler took the time to explain EVERYTHING in detail and dummied it down for me to even understand, which I appreciate.
I highly recommend them and have already referred Tyler and American Home to my neighbor who needs a new roof as well.

May 20, 2020

American Home Contractors serviced my roof on 5/20/20. Howard my technician was courteous and professional. He was informative and recommended that I consider getting an annual plan which will save me money...I use them every year for gutter cleaning and roof tune ups. They are very good.

Will was thorough and confident in his work as well the office was great.

I am very pleased with the service I received from American Home Contractors. Specifically, Technician Dennis C. is the “bees knees” from a technical and professional standpoint. Dennis took the time to explain to me every part of his inspection and roof tuneup. His ability to diagnose problem areas and areas that are operating effectively was impressive. He is an honest broker and I felt like I could trust his opinions and judgement. I feel like a received a tremendous value with today’s service. Keep it up!

May 07, 2020

Paul was very helpful and informative. He thoroughly check inside attic and top of roof. He was quick & answered all questions.

May 07, 2020

A very positive experience. Dennis is very professional in discussing the issues and remedies with the customer, and very skilled and thorough in undertaking the repairs.

May 07, 2020

Great company to work with! Will, the tech who did the service at my place, was very prompt and very informative. In addition to the service, he took pics and showed me exactly what was happending with my roof and gutters. When I'm looking for service in the future, I'll be calling these guys.

Will was very professional aND responsive to many questions and concerns I had about roof repairs. He presented many options and helped me talk through the best solutions to choose from. He was quick to perform the work in very hit conditions. I highly recommend Will for your Roofing needs.

Melvin cleaned the gutters of our two story house. He was on time, quick, and thorough. Cleaned up the yard after he finished. Great Job!

Rob H did my tune up and I can’t say enough good things about him and his service. I’m very satisfied.

Great service. Dennis was friendly and honest in his assessment of our roof. Repair was timely with quality work done.

A few minutes ago, American Home Contractors' (AHC) technician Dennis Constantine completed his review and tune-up of my roof. He them proceeded to give me an extremely thorough outbrief, with before and after pictures, of anomalies he found and had fixed. I was extremely pleased and impressed with his thoroughness and honest feedback. I signed up for a roof tune up by AHC during the October Dulles Home Show. To be honest, for the price, I didn't expect much, so Dennis' thoroughness surprised me. I will DEFINITELY use AHC for future roofing needs and will recommend the company to anyone who asks for recommendations on roofing help.

May 07, 2020

Dennis did a great job and very thorough and detailed.

The technician, Dennis, was easy to deal with; knew what he was doing; and did a good job.

Had a great experience with American home contractors. Paul the roof technician was very professional and did great work and I appreciated his honesty. I would definitely recommend a AHC to anyone looking for a good roofing company.
-Mike

May 07, 2020

My experience with American Home Contractors was FANTASTIC! They did what they said they were going to do, they called and confirmed, and then were professional at every interaction! Will M was on time and did a fantastic job! I will use them again and will recommend them to anyone that is interested in gutter maintenance!

I highly recommend American Home Contractors, Inc. They are very professional and very knowledgeable. They worked with us to repair our storm damaged shingles. They set up the appointment immediately. The technician (D. Constantino) conducted a thorough inspection of our roof, attic and siding. He explained the repairs needed prior to making them and provided before and after pictures so that we could see the work. The technician's work was exceptional and he went out of his way to alleviate our concerns over the storm damage. We will contract with American Home Contractors in the future when we need repairs or maintenance on our home.

May 07, 2020

Dennis did a great clean of gutters of my home. He explained and sent to my email the pictures before and after clean.

Dennis not only arrived on time (actually early) and left after explaining what he had discovered on my roof and what he had done to fix it.

Check fields!

Write a review of American Home Contractors of Virginia

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

American Home Contractors of Virginia Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 14175 Sullyfield Cir Ste 600 Suite 600, Chantilly, Virginia, United States, 20151-1686

Phone:

+1 (703) 242-5000
+1 (301) 209-7000
Show more...

Website:

www.americanhomecontractors.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for American Home Contractors of Virginia

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated