Sign in

ARI Network Services

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about ARI Network Services? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Marketing Consultant, Product Sales ARI Network Services

ARI Network Services Reviews (9)

On Mon, Jun 26, at 11:AM, [redacted] [redacted] wrote:Good morning Bradley,I received this email from ARI and it looks like this was finally taken care ofI really appreciate all of your helpPlease contact me with any further questions Thanks Victor [redacted] p:###-###-####f:###-###-#### [redacted] “This message, including attachments, is sent by [redacted] and it may contain confidential informationIf you are not the intended recipient, please do not read, print, forward or copy this message, notify us of the error by a reply to this message, and delete or destroy this communicationThank you.”----- Forwarded Message -----From: David [redacted] To: [redacted] < [redacted] > Sent: Thursday, June 22, 4:PMSubject: RE: ARI Website ServiceHello Victor,We he have reviewed your file and although we wish we would have the opportunity to provide you with the product you were sold, we are going to let you out of the remainder of you contract with ARIWe ask that you please contact the Revdex.com to rescind the complaint as we have provided the resolution you are seekingWe are sorry that ARI did not work out for you and wish you the best of luck in your businessThank you, David [redacted]

In reference to the letter received on the 10/13/2017, we would like to inform you that we have reviewed the customer complaintand events surrounding this accountin detail. The customer renewed his contract in March under the same pricing and is currently under an annual contract. At the time... of contract renewal, the customer’s representative reached out to him to discuss his intentions to renew, considering the customers hardships and payment history. Since the customer decided to renew, we went on providing many hours of consultations and content development according to the customer’s requests and liking. The time and investment put into the website surpassed the usual work we do on account as such and we believe we have fulfilled all of our obligations under this contract. Please be advised that we have proactively reached out to the customer and offered him a significant payment reduction through a payment plan that is close to what the customer has offered. We care about our customers and are looking forward to resolve this situation in a mutually satisfactory way.

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below
[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]
Regards,
David ***They did contact me to access emails My biggest problem is that they cut off my website and email with no warning The proper way would have beento tell me when it would be turned off so the new provider could do a seamless switch over They state that Rachel Neti who was suspose to be myrepresentive told me about it She did not As a matter of fact it took days for her to call me back after I left messages I used this company for over years.communication was terribleThis is why I switched I was suspose to get coop used for yearsNever did The only thing I want is this to be on record on Revdex.coms site so other companies will not make the same mistake dealing with their poor service as I have

In response to the Revdex.com complaint issued by David *** at South Main Auto, I have the following information. The dealer requested to cancel his website services with ARI on 6/of 2016, mid-year of his 12-month service agreement. The customer was informed that in order to
release his domain immediately, this remaining balance would need to be paid. On 10/4, the dealer paid this remaining balance, and a cancellation request was passed to the retention supervisor. On 10/19, this cancellation request was processed and the website was taken down on 10/31, as was explained by his ARI representative (Rachel Nentl). Per the request of his new website company, we released his domain to the current registrar (Net Driven) on 11/16/16. There was a Name Server issue with the new registrar company due to previous registration with that company, which resulted in difficulty launching that new site. This was no fault of ours, but our Tech Support team was able to assist and get the issue resolved. In regards to the emails, this was a service attached to the website subscription and came down with the website upon cancellation. We were able to work with our Tech Support team and regain access to the email records for days, before they are automatically purged from our system Instructions on how to login and access emails for this duration have been sent. The Customer Retention Supervisor, Joe ***, contacted the dealer via phone and communicated that both the domain and email access issues have been resolved Please let me know if there is any additional info needed on this. Thanks,

If there was a -1 that is what I would give this company. They sold us a dream, in that they could build and develop this amazing eCommerce website for us. Turns out all they do is "host" websites that other people build. They do no developing, no content loading or integrations, and very minimal design work. It's all very cookie cutter and unprofessional. They will also lock you into a contract, where you have to pay them for a year weather you are satisfied with their work or not. Save your money and avoid this Scam of a company!

upon me purchasing XXXXX on the 28th of january 2018 I did not buy the incorporate part of the bussiness from XXXXX so I was not responsible for the bussiness past dedt I bought the name and content only, and change the company to a llc. after taking possessionon january 28th 2018 I paid two payments to ari network for the months of febuary and march 2018 not yet knowing what ari network was or did for XXXXX. when I figured out who they were my manager told me that they were the web page provider for XXXXXX and that are web page has been down since january 2018 and still to this day has been down I sent them payments on febuary 2nd and march 14th 2018 and never received another bill since my last payment. onj september 5th 2018 I received a letter from an attorney trying to collect a outstanding balance of $1740.00 for balance of contract that ari had with XXXXX witch was a contact sign by the previous owner. I would of had no problem paying for the balance of the contract if they would of continued to provide us with are web site . so I when't with another company to provide us with a new website and page design when I found out I could not launch my new website because ari controlled the id and password to XXXXX .com web domain. I have contacted a representative from ari name XXXXX phone number XXXXX ari is also known as tcs. I have talked with hannah at least three different occasions witch she promise to talk to the accounting dept and find out how we could solve this situation and to get access to my companies web domain. it,s been over a month and i've been waiting with no call back witch she promised and now wont even answer my phone calls this is very unprofessional I have over $8600.00 in web design and web video on hold until I gain access to my domain address.

Absolutely zero customer service! They actually told me there was no customer service agreement in the contract so they can treat their customers anyway they want. Awful company from the start, way over priced for what you get and when it comes time for renewal they make sure to not answer any calls or emails until it is too late to cancel. My rep quit and I was never contacted by a new rep or anyone for that matter. I gave them thousands of dollars for a stagnate web site that a child could have designed. They are snakes and I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone for any reason.

On Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 11:14 AM, [redacted] wrote:Good morning Bradley,I received this email from ARI and it looks like this was finally taken care of. I really appreciate all of your help. Please contact me with any further questions....

Thanks  Victor [redacted]p:###-###-####f:###-###-####[redacted]“This message, including attachments, is sent by [redacted] and it may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient, please do not read, print, forward or copy this message, notify us of the error by a reply to this message, and delete or destroy this communication. Thank you.”----- Forwarded Message -----From: David [redacted]To: [redacted] <[redacted]> Sent: Thursday, June 22, 2017 4:28 PMSubject: RE: ARI Website ServiceHello Victor,We he have reviewed your file and although we wish we would have the opportunity to provide you with the product you were sold, we are going to let you out of the remainder of you contract with ARI. We ask that you please contact the Revdex.com to rescind the complaint as we have provided the resolution you are seeking. We are sorry that ARI did not work out for you and wish you the best of luck in your business. Thank you, David [redacted]

In 2016 one of the reps for ARI was very persistent in getting my eCommerce business. I explained to the Rep that I did not have time to be setting up websites or prices online for a web store. That is when he told me that ARI would be taking care of all that as soon as I signed up. I signed up on 9/2016 under that pretext.

As I went into the training, it become more and more clear to me that I would be doing all of the leg work of pricing out every single product on that website. I immediately cancelled services and sent emails. There has been no website set up, nor service rendered, yet I am getting collection agencies on behalf of ARI to pay $3600 for what? For being mislead?

I would like to end this peacefully. I am a service connected disabled veteran that feels duped.

Customer Response

On Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 11:14 AM, *** wrote:Good morning Bradley,I received this email from ARI and it looks like this was finally taken care of. I really appreciate all of your help. Please contact me with any further questions. Thanks Victor ***p:f:***“This message, including attachments, is sent by *** and it may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient, please do not read, print, forward or copy this message, notify us of the error by a reply to this message, and delete or destroy this communication. Thank you.”----- Forwarded Message -----From: David ***To: *** <***> Sent: Thursday, June 22, 2017 4:28 PMSubject: RE: ARI Website ServiceHello Victor,We he have reviewed your file and although we wish we would have the opportunity to provide you with the product you were sold, we are going to let you out of the remainder of you contract with ARI. We ask that you please contact the Revdex.com to rescind the complaint as we have provided the resolution you are seeking. We are sorry that ARI did not work out for you and wish you the best of luck in your business. Thank you, David

Check fields!

Write a review of ARI Network Services

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

ARI Network Services Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 10850 W Park Pl Ste 1200, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States, 53224-3635

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (218) 722-7546

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with ARI Network Services.



Add contact information for ARI Network Services

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated