Sign in

B&B Glass and Mirror

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about B&B Glass and Mirror? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews B&B Glass and Mirror

B&B Glass and Mirror Reviews (22)

Dec 01, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted] I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved Regards, [redacted] ***

Nov 30, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted] I originally submitted a complain on August 24th that B&B Glass had failed to install a paid for shower door as agreed My phone calls went unanswered When I was able to speak to ***, he told me the door had been delivered and would be installed shortly, When two more week went by, I filed my initial complaint I received a response on 7/that there had been problems and the door would be completed by the end of the following week – 8/ As of today, 8/17, we have still heard nothing from the company what-so-ever Not a phone call, not an email, absolutely nothing Regards, [redacted] ***

Nov 22, 2019

This shower enclosure was installed and completed on 8-17-, this job went over estimated delivery due to longer than usual fabrication on the glass panels.The shower is paid in full and customer is satisfied with his shower

Nov 01, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted] I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved Regards, [redacted] ***

Oct 26, 2019

After all his materials were fabricated, we spoke with Mr***'s wife and asked her when was a good install date She said she would call back The next phone call we received was from Mr [redacted] saying he had someone else do the job We returned his phone call and left him a message stating that if he could show us he had someone else install the shower we would work something out with him We never received a call back Which leads us to believe that Mr [redacted] is refusing the order for other reasons than he has stated

I attempted to log in to Revdex.com to close this complaint but my email address was not recognized It is the same email address I used to set up my complaint and the one that you are using to update me on this complaint's activity.The shower doors that were at the heart of the complaint, have
finally been installed The installer (***) and his assistant were very professional and did a great job I am happy with the result.The bottom line: the sales guy *** told me it would take between - weeks for installation - it took weeks.I'd like to close the complaint *** - it was resolved satisfactorily.Thanks,***

Everything has been taken care ofConsumer is satisified

Revdex.com:
The work was completed on 7/28/15, months after deposit was givenIt is unfortunate that
complaints had to be made to the Revdex.com to get it doneA little more communication on the companies part would have went a long wayThe work was done well and I am content otherwiseI have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint #***I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved.
Regards,
*** ***

I am very sorry that we have not been out to finish the job with Mr***One of our workers got injured, so we have been backed up with workWe will be out next week to finish his jobWe will call him before hand to schedule it with himThank you,***

Revdex.com:
“After multiple promises that this installation would be done, I still have not been contacted.  I paid in advance for this company’s service.  I was told a month ago that my door was completed and ready for installation.  I have received nothing but false promises from B&B Glass Mirror.  I have no reason to expect them to make good on their word, as every promise made to the Revdex.com has also been broken.  This is NOT a company someone would want to do business with.  This is NOT an honest company.  I now expect that I will not only  have to contact the [redacted]’s office, but also seek  relief through the legal system.  Such a waste of my time and effort.  I should have done business elsewhere.”
 [redacted]

This job has been completed by B&B Glass and has been paid in full by the customer.  They are completely satisfied with all three showers we installed.

This shower enclosure was installed and completed on 8-17-15 , this job went over estimated delivery due to longer than usual fabrication on the glass panels.The shower is paid in full and customer is satisfied with his shower.

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response...

submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted]. 
I originally submitted a complain on August 24th that B&B Glass had failed to install a paid for shower door as agreed.  My phone calls went unanswered.  When I was able to speak to [redacted], he told me the door had been delivered and would be installed shortly,  When two more week went by, I filed my initial complaint.  I received a response on 7/29 that there had been problems and the door would be completed by the end of the following week – 8/7.  As of today, 8/17, we have still heard nothing from the company what-so-ever.  Not a phone call, not an email, absolutely nothing.
Regards,
[redacted]

This customers shower will be installed by the end of next week.  It is in stock and will be scheduled shortly..  It has taken longer than stated due to manpower issues which have been resolved and will be caught up on installs soon.

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint #[redacted]. I understand that by choosing to accept the...

business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved. 
Regards,
[redacted]

After all his materials were fabricated, we spoke with Mr. [redacted]'s wife and asked her when was a good install date.  She said she would call back.  The next phone call we received was from Mr. [redacted] saying he had someone else do the job.  We returned his phone call and left him a...

message stating that if he could show us he had someone else install the shower we would work something out with him.  We never received a call back.  Which leads us to believe that Mr. [redacted] is refusing the order for other reasons than he has stated.

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response submitted by the...

business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint #[redacted]. I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved. 
Regards,
[redacted]

This job was completed in full and paid in full on 7-27-15.  It took longer than expected due to manpower issues and longer than usual lead times from glass manufacturer.

Review: B&B Glass gave us an estimate for custom shower glass in 12/2014. We gave a 50% deposit and were given a 2-3 week estimate for the work to be completed. Now 4 months later the work is not completed. We have spoken to them multiple times regarding this delay without an acceptable explanation. Currently, we are requesting a full refund but they are refusing.

Business

Response:

This shower enclosure was completed on April 23, 2015. Although it took longer that originally stated the customer is completely satisfied with the results. We were not able to refund the customers money because it is a custom designed shower and the glass we had ordered cannot be used anywhere else. The customer was aware of this, but was just unhappy with the time it took for the shower to be completed.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint #[redacted]. I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved.

Regards,

I had a attic shower built and needed a custom shower door installed. I had called 3 other glass companies, that did not known what to do. b and B came were confident they could do the work . they gave a reasonable price ,were professional, neat and the shower door is beautiful !!! Thank You [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of B&B Glass and Mirror

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

B&B Glass and Mirror Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: SHOWER DOORS & ENCLOSURES, All Other Specialty Trade Contractors (NAICS: 238990)

Address: 187 Teaticket Hwy, Teaticket, Massachusetts, United States, 02536-5636

Phone:

+1 (718) 792-1915
+1 (604) 533-3474
+1 (780) 444-6217
+1 (800) 387-9008
Show more...

Website:

www.bandbglassshower.com


Add contact information for B&B Glass and Mirror

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated