Sign in

Blueprint Broadcasting, Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Blueprint Broadcasting, Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Blueprint Broadcasting, Inc.

Blueprint Broadcasting, Inc. Reviews (85)

• Oct 12, 2020

Complete Scam (should Negative 5 stars)
Absolutely a dishonest scamming organization. I was sold adds to run on sports channels week before Super Bowl over the phone. When I get the invoice it has dates a week and a half after the Super Bowl. I immediately called and cancelled our fraudulent deal. They then send me another invoice, which upon receipt I immediately called and they said it was a mistake and it was taken care of. Now 19 months later they are sending me another invoice threatening me to go to collections... make me laugh. They are not getting a dime form this guy. Get a real life guys and stop lying to people to make a living.

• Jan 21, 2020

Working with customer to resolve complaint

• Jan 03, 2020

Talked to client We are willing to walk away from this invoice No invoice is due

• Dec 16, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/01/20) */ Records have been adjustedNo payment is dueSorry for the confusion

• Dec 02, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/09/18) */ Blueprint Broadcasting will walk away from this invoice and will no longer try to contact Michael [redacted] Electric Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (2000, 7, 2015/09/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Its the honest thing to doThis company needs to be checked into, this is a awful way to try and take a person,s money

• Nov 29, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2014/03/04) */ Customer agreed to a [redacted] on XX-for $Messages were ran within the times specified on his contract (Monday 1-6-at 8:59am, Wednesday 1-8-at 7:am, and Friday X-at 6:am) Customer is requesting a refund of a payment that never received$is due with a late fee of $ We are willing to waive the late fee but payment must be made to avoid further collection action

• Nov 23, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/06/02) */ We contacted [redacted] on May 15, regarding our troop salute campaign we are running on [redacted] Radio AM Las VegasHe was to participate, but when he contacted [redacted] directly, he spoke with someone who was not familiar with the programBoth [redacted] and [redacted] Broadcasting Incare very large companies that employ a lot of people [redacted] simply spoke to someone that was not aware of the program that the station was putting together with [redacted] BroadcastingHis order has been cancelled and does not have an open invoice Any questions please feel free to contact the local Las Vegas [redacted] station manager at [redacted] cell - XXX-XXX-XXXX office XXX-XXX-XXXX We are NOT a scam, we are an accredited business in good standing with the Revdex.com We have cancelled the purchased advertising and the customer does not have an open invoice Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (2000, 7, 2015/06/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

• Nov 22, 2019

Blueprint Broadcasting is a legitimate business, located in Chicago and runs messages on radio stations across the USA We are contracted with am in Oklahoma City and the messages Mr [redacted] agreed to did airWe can provide affidavits of the messages.After reading Mr [redacted] 's complaint, we see that he is trying to avoid paying his invoice Since Mr [redacted] is not satisfied, or can't afford to pay his invoice, we are willing to walk away from the invoice and no longer do business with Patriot Stain & Seal

• Nov 19, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meAlthough the service they claim they provided is not true, I don't want to deal with blueprint broadcasting any longerThank you Sincerely, Cristian Vasilas

• Nov 18, 2019

I experienced the same as the previous negative review from [redacted] They also asked for payment before it airedThey give you a hour time frame for when the ad will be runVeterans are not likely to have their ears on this radio station for hours so they can witness the adI tried to contact the radio station itself on numerous occasions via phone and email trying to get an idea of a more exact time frame and never received a responseSo like [redacted] , we really don't know if the ad was ever runSo we also would like a transcript of the actual playing of the ad so we can not only verify that it was run, but also to share it with our veteran members here at the VFWWe also have not yet made payment of invoice #

• Nov 14, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 11148099, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, Charles ***

• Nov 11, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, [redacted] ***

• Nov 05, 2019

This customer sponsored a child safety add on his local radio stationTwo, second announcements aired over a hour time block, we understand that it may be hard to hearWe are going to provide the affidavit of the messages along with a recording Of course we are an accredited business in great standing with the Revdex.com and take this customer's problem seriously The customer avoiding phone calls from our collections department will not resolve an open invoice We would be willing to re broadcast this customer's messages upon request

• Nov 02, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2014/04/08) */ Advertising was agreed uponMessages aired We are willing to cancel invoice and will not be calling for payment Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (2000, 7, 2014/04/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) That is fine then

Awful, Extremely aggressive sales rep's, They do not take no for an answer

We have had the same experience as everyone else who has posted a common on this business Negative! Blueprint Broadcasting is a scam and it's disgusting that they take people's hard earned money and say they are going to use it to sponsor a worthy cause - but never do They told us they were sponsoring breast cancer awareness, and we listened to the radio station during the time our "ad" was supposed to run, and of course it never did My mother died from breast cancer, and I take this matter very seriously I hope the people from Blueprint Broadcasting read this and hang their heads in shame

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 10948928, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, Shawn ***

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/05/19) */ This invoice has been cancelled Blueprint Broadcasting's sales rep was working for both companies, the client got confused and did not realize that they purchased their radio spots through BlueprintThere will be no collection calls because the client no longer has an open invoice

Blueprint broadcasting has complaints since Not sure what fake person they used as there contact but I'll give the phone number to the VP, DIRECTOR AND HEAD OF SALES If we are contacted again, we will direct all of this through our company attorney Complaint: I am rejecting this response because: Sincerely, Mike Abshear

Talked to customer on February 24th Complaint has been resolved, he has agreed to pay his invoice

Check fields!

Write a review of Blueprint Broadcasting, Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Blueprint Broadcasting, Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3935 N Elston Ave, Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60618-4289

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.blueprintbroadcastinginc.com


Add contact information for Blueprint Broadcasting, Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated