Sign in

Bold Leads

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Bold Leads? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Bold Leads

Bold Leads Reviews (24)

• Apr 06, 2020

Stay away from Bold Leads
This is one of the most worst companies Ive ever worked with.
The leads are complete junk.
I can not stress to you enough not to use this company. I signed 6 month contract and in that time most if not all the leads where bad numbers and bounce back emails. Some Leads hundreds of miles away from the areas we discussed. Ive been in the business a long time and this company is by far the worst Ive ever worked with. Everything from their bill department to their follow up. They need to be reported to the attorney generals office.

Horrible company- steer clear!
Terrible customer service. Ripoff. Harrassing, rude, argumentative customer service, if and when they ever get back to you.

• Jan 30, 2020

I can't say that I would recommend Bold Leads. One of the biggest reasons why I decided to give Bold Leads a try was because they advertise "Our team will generate leads, qualify them, and hand them off to you on a silver platter." They also advertise "Never call a bad lead again. Our team will only connect you with leads who actually want to connect with an agent." Well after over a month and a half none of that has happened. When my husband and I called them to express our concerns after the first month there response was "It takes 3 months to see results." Now as much as I want to hope and pray that comes true, at over $700 a month I would expect to see a some kind of better results. Going into our second month the interaction between conceirge services and the clients have been very poor. I have left 3 messages for our account manager Tiffany and still no call back. Our sales representative said he or someone would call me back with my concerns, it has been over 48 hours and still no call back. So in conclusion, if you ask me if paying over $700 a month for their service is worth it? Definitley not. Will try reaching out again to them and see if they will do what is right. If you would like more detailed explanation as to why I gave it such a low review feel free to reach out.

• Jul 28, 2020

Susan I have the same problem. They assured me with results. I paid $700 which I now lost and now I am tied to this horrible company that will not refund me or will cancel my subscription. Please if you found a way to get them to cancel your account please let me know. I just lost so much money to this scam and horrible company. Please let me know about what you did.

• Dec 20, 2019

On August 15, 2016, [redacted] executed a three-month contract with BoldLeads for access to the Boldleads lead follplatform and management of an internet advertising campaignBoldleads provides ad management for marketing on the internet and makes no claims about the quantity or quality of the leads that result from the marketing campaignsBoldleads delivered and this client received a total of full leads, partial leads and address capture leads after days of an active ad campaign.*See attached screenshot of client's account showing leads up to the day she asked to cancel The client agreed to a month subscription with Boldleads and ads were designed and placed, with leads deliveredThe client is in breach of this contractThis client claims, in her Revdex.com letter, that she has spent $with BoldleadsThe actual amount spent to date is $( see attached invoice) The breakdown is as follows: $- Monthly subscription Pro charge - (A Pro Subscription includes: Access to the lead follplatform, unlimited landing pages, an interactive software interface, zip code exclusivity and a professionally managed advertising campaign.) $Non refundable setup charge $- Monthly recurring Ad Budget charge - (This pays for the upcoming days of online marketing This payment draft was to have covered marketing costs from 8/-9/15.) The client’s advertising campaign ran for a total of days with a total advertising spend of $The client’s ad campaign has been stopped and on 8/30/the client was refunded remaining Ad Budget balance of $The client also disputed this advertising budget charge with her credit card company on 9/24/despite receiving a refund This client stated that she has tried all of Boldleads recommended lead conversion strategies The client has only been with BoldLeads for days Many of our strategies suggest following up with leads for a two-week periodThe client has not had the time to try all of the recommended strategies The client stated Boldleads Support was not available to her for daysBoldleads offers both email and live supportOn 8/client scheduled a Support call for 8/despite of the availability of earlier time slotsThe client also received support and guidance from our Facebook page (see attached)The client stated that she was told, “it takes months to close a deal.” Her Boldleads Account Representative reached out to her immediately and reminded her that she was only days into her marketing campaign and that it was too early to make a judgement call based on the leads she had received The client was told deal times vary and that internet advertising is a long-term ventureMost of our real estate agent clients report their lead conversion time range to be between months 6-At that time, when the client was talking to her Account Representative, the client asked if she could add a ‘Buyer’ advertising campaign to her already purchased ‘Seller’ advertising campaignShe was advised to complete her month contract starting with Sellers only before adding additional campaigns

• Dec 06, 2019

Boldleads.com provides a followup system CRM & runs advertising campaigns to generate "raw" internet leadsWe charge a monthly subscription for the CRMNew clients pay a non-refundable "One-Time On Boarding Fee" of $for ad design & account setupA charge for the ad campaign is paid to Facebook.Client signed a 3-month contract with BoldLeads on 8/15/for a Seller Leads Pro Account for advertising in zip codes & 32931.Actual amount client spent so far is $(see attached invoice): $199-Monthly recurring Seller Pro charge - (Subscription fee for the followup system)$Non refundable One-Time OnBoarding charge$200-Monthly Advertising Budget charge - (days of Facebook Ads This draft would have covered marketing costs from 8/-9/15.)Client's ad campaign ran for days resulting in spending of $Advertising Budget fundsCampaign has been stopped & client will be refunded remaining unspent balance of $130.22.Client stated that she has tried all of our strategies for lead follow up Client has only been with BoldLeads for days Most of our strategies suggest following up for up to a two week periodShe has not had the time to implement the recommended strategies.Client stated that Boldleads Client Support was not available to her for daysClient had a minute On Boarding call with support on 8/On 8/client scheduled a Support call for 8/even though there were earlier time slots availableClient also received support and guidance from our Facebook page (see attached).Client stated she was told, “it takes months to close a deal.” On 8/her Account Representative reminded her that she was only days into her marketing campaign and that it was too early to make a judgment call based on the leads she had received from Boldleads Advertising efforts Client was told that deal times vary & that it's a long term process - most real estate agents report the most closings between months 6-

• Dec 02, 2019

Mary, As I have stated numerous times to Paul D***, I bought a lead generation productWhen I purchased the product I was told by Paul "trust me you'll get leadsMy office uses real geeks which is another lead generation site, and they deliver REAL leads A lead is someone who is in the market to sell their homeI told him that he is a sales person who makes his money off of sales calls and leadsWhat if every single person who called him or he called wasn't a serious buyer or interested at allThat's not a real, qualified, genuine lead and he knows itI was on their facebook page which they screen heavily and have to approve commentsAnything negative written about the leads not being real are erasedI even had another guy on the bold leads fb page reach out to me when I said "these aren't real leads!"Of course, that was deleted Yes I was only on the site for days when I started complainingWhy after ONLY four days did I complain? I complained because I had received over leads that were OUT of the zipcode which I had paid for as an exclusive territory (a sales gimmick which they can't defend), OR people did not enter any contact infoNo nameNo numberNo emailJust an addressSometimes people would enter multiple times, same address with all fake contact infoOr the few times I actually connected with someone, they said..."please don't contact me I'm not in the market, I was just curious as to what my house is worth." One of them was even my neighbor and told me not to contact him! Therefore once again, these are not REAL, solid, actively looking to sell, leadsThese are FAKE leadsWhen I continued to confront Paul about this he said, most realtors say they start seeing results in 8-monthsSo they want you to pay $a month with no real activity and trust that all of the sudden a year later I will start getting responses from the people whom I don't have email addresses or phone numbers for, or for the people who said don't contact me I am a business personI am here to make moneyBroke people don't spend $a month on lead generation with $downI legitimately believed the sales pitch Paul gave meI wasted weeks of being able to market to serious sellers because of Bold leads This is a customer service industry and for him to make me feel like I'm an it for stating the obvious and for him to deny that this is not TRUE lead generation like Real geeks is condescending and ridiculousThe only right thing to do with such an unhappy customer is to refund all of my moneyHowever, they want to continue to argue with meI am a member of NARMy broker is the President of our association where national conventions are heldI have been trying to give them a chance, but if I am not refunded my moneyI will march right into her office tomorrow and tell her to tell every realtor in Central Florida to steer clear of Bold LeadsAs you can tell, I am extremely upsetNot only by the poor leads, but by Paul's absolute disrespectI hope that helps, if you need more evidence...I can start pulling up more emails, but honestly I've wasted so much time with them....I just want a FULL refundThat is the fair, honest and ethical thing to do

• Nov 27, 2019

We manage advertising for real estate agents that generates leads of homeowners who inquire about a home valuationAgents then work with the leads by calling, texting and emailing in order to convert the leads into clientsWe assist agents with this lead conversion by offering training, automation, software tools, webinars, drip campaigns, and a mastermind groupWe help thousands of real estate professionals build their businesses, and have countless success stories and positive reviews, some of which are available on our siteWith our business model, we do not sell listing leads to agents or guarantee listingsWe simply provide advertising management in the agent's chosen zip code(s) or area, with the intent to generate leads using our tools.Mr [redacted] signed a 6-month contract with us on 7/31/and was provided with targeted leads during his months with usIn his 4th month of a 6-month contract, he indicated that he wanted to cancel his contract Our sales, billing and support departments have made separate attempts to contact Mr [redacted] via phone and email to discuss his contractHe has been unreachable despite our best attempts After attempting to contact Mr [redacted] , we cancelled his 6-month contract on 12/9/We also refunded Mr [redacted] 's subscription and ad budget paid for the fifth month of service and discontinued billingWe've also found that Mr [redacted] has posted numerous negative posts on various sites making accusationsWe are a family-owned business that cares deeply about our clients, and we strive to provide the best software and service possibleWe ask that Mr [redacted] remove these posts, as they are unnecessary, inaccurate and unprofessionalWe apologize for any misunderstandings and are sorry that we were unable to reach Mr [redacted] to sort this outPlease see the attached executed 6-month contract Mr [redacted] signed with us.Feel free to contact me with any questions

At first, it was overwhelming how many leads were coming in and I had no idea how to handle the leadsAfter a few months, I began attempting to make contact with the leadsFrom March to May, I have listed homes, and one is currently under contractI’ve earned over $39,in months! This is the best lead system out there!!

Total trash - nothing but out of area leads because FB has changed everything. All you have to do to get out of the agreement is threaten them with bad online reviews and they fold with no penalites. So glad I was able to get out when I did - otherwise I was on the hook for 9 more months. Zillow hotter leads are worth the money, BoldLeads is NOT.

I checked them out and decided not to deal with them due to many complaints and terrible reviews. They still text me and solicit even after I demanded they stop. Time to up this game.

I am of the mind of Reviewer7456400. I believe the system is misleading, does not work well, and advertised falsely. They do want to call, and to tell you that you can't get out of your contract - but that is not beneficial. BoldLeads is not a good product and the service is sketchy. It makes me have questions about a company when they operate in this way. Why lock someone into a 12-month contract if your product is good? You shouldn't - but it is the only way they can keep generating revenue. I am completely dissatisfied and I have asked for BoldLeads to end my contract. I have not asked for a refund, but I do want my contract ended.

Also, be wary of these "positive reviews".

I was referred to boldleads through a friend in a mastermind group who was having success with it in a high-end area in south Florida, so I decided to give it a shot.

I signed up for the seller lead system about 4 months ago with a modest advertising budget and was off to the races.

My account rep scheduled a welcome call for me, which helped me get everything set up correctly and we went through my system for converting leads which my team does well at with buyer leads. This alone was impressive to me.

Then the leads started coming in fast. Most are people who own who are looking to see their property's market value and aren't looking to sell for a few months, which isn’t a bad thing. I found this to be helpful in setting appointments and giving them a market report and cma, and getting them to sign a listing agreement that doesn't take place for a few months.

I've listed 4 homes so far with an avg list price of 450k and have 3 more listing appointments set for the next few weeks. I have hundreds of leads and I know there are even more opportunities in there that I haven't found yet.

The roi with this system is too good to ignore and the tools and landing pages that are included are worth the 199 price alone. All in all, it is a great product and the team there is very responsive and helpful and always have helpful tips to share or new templates or features to show.

I love boldleads!

On August 15, 2016, [redacted] executed a three-month contract with BoldLeads for access to the Boldleads lead follow-up platform and management of an internet advertising campaign. Boldleads provides ad management for marketing on the internet and makes no claims about the quantity or quality of the leads that result from the marketing campaigns. Boldleads delivered and this client received a total of 22 full leads, 4 partial leads and 29 address capture leads after 9 days of an active ad campaign.*See attached screenshot of client's account showing leads up to the day she asked to cancel.  The client agreed to a 3 month subscription with Boldleads and ads were designed and placed, with 55 leads delivered. The client is in breach of this contract.
This client claims, in her Revdex.com letter, that she has spent $1200 with Boldleads. The actual amount spent to date  is $599 ( see attached invoice).  The breakdown is as follows:
$199 - Monthly subscription Pro charge - (A Pro Subscription includes: Access to the lead follow-up platform, unlimited landing pages, an interactive software interface, zip code exclusivity and a professionally managed advertising campaign.)
$200 Non refundable setup charge
$200 - Monthly recurring Ad Budget charge -  (This pays for the upcoming 30 days of online marketing.  This payment draft was to have covered marketing costs from 8/16 -9/15.)
The client’s advertising campaign ran for a total of 9 days with a total advertising spend of  $69.78. The client’s ad campaign has been stopped and on 8/30/16 the client was refunded remaining Ad Budget balance of $130.22. The client also disputed this advertising budget charge with her credit card company on 9/24/16 despite receiving a refund. 
This client stated that she has tried all of Boldleads recommended lead conversion strategies.   The client  has only been with BoldLeads for 10 days.  Many of our strategies suggest following up with leads for a two-week period. The client has not had the time to try all of the recommended strategies. 
The client stated Boldleads Support was not available to her for days. Boldleads offers both email and live support. On 8/25 client scheduled a Support call for 8/29 despite of the availability of earlier time slots. The client also received support and guidance from our Facebook page (see attached).
The client stated that she was told, “it takes 12 months to close a deal.”  Her Boldleads Account Representative reached out to her immediately and reminded her that she was only 4 days into her marketing campaign and that it was too early to make a judgement call based on the 22 leads she had received.  The client was told deal times vary and that internet advertising is a long-term venture. Most of our real estate agent clients report their lead conversion time range to be between months 6-12.
At that time, when the client was talking to her Account Representative, the client asked if she could add a ‘Buyer’  advertising campaign to her already purchased ‘Seller’ advertising campaign. She was advised to complete her 3 month contract starting with Sellers only before adding additional campaigns.

Boldleads.com provides a followup system CRM & runs advertising campaigns to generate "raw" internet leads. We charge a monthly subscription for the CRM. New clients pay a non-refundable "One-Time On Boarding Fee" of $200 for ad design & account setup. A charge for the ad campaign is...

paid to Facebook.Client signed a 3-month contract with BoldLeads on 8/15/16 for a Seller Leads Pro Account  for advertising in zip codes 32952 & 32931.Actual amount client spent so far is $599 (see attached invoice):  $199-Monthly recurring Seller Pro charge - (Subscription fee for the followup system)$200 Non refundable One-Time OnBoarding charge$200-Monthly Advertising Budget charge -  (30 days of Facebook Ads.  This draft would have covered marketing costs from 8/16 -9/15.)Client's ad campaign ran for 9 days resulting in spending of  $69.78 Advertising Budget funds. Campaign has been stopped & client will be refunded remaining unspent balance of $130.22.Client stated that she has tried all of our strategies for lead follow up.   Client has only been with BoldLeads for 10 days.  Most of our strategies suggest following up  for up to a two week period. She has not had the time to implement the recommended strategies.Client stated that Boldleads Client Support was not available to her for days. Client had a 30 minute On Boarding call with support on 8/16. On 8/25 client scheduled a Support call for 8/29 even though there were earlier time slots available. Client also received support and guidance from our Facebook page (see attached).Client stated she was told, “it takes 12 months to close a deal.”  On 8/22 her Account Representative reminded her that she was only 4 days into her marketing campaign and that it was too early to make a judgment call based on the 22 leads she had received from Boldleads Advertising efforts.  Client was told that deal times vary & that it's a long term process - most real estate agents report the most closings between months 6-12.

At first, it was overwhelming how many leads were coming in and I had no idea how to handle the leads. After a few months, I began attempting to make contact with the leads. From March to May, I have listed 4 homes, and one is currently under contract. I’ve earned over $39,450 in 3 months! This is the best lead system out there!!

Mary, 
As I have stated numerous times to Paul D[redacted], I bought a lead generation product. When I purchased the product I was told by Paul "trust me you'll get leads. My office uses real geeks which is another lead generation site, and they deliver REAL leads.  A lead is someone who is in the market to sell their home. I told him that he is a sales person who makes his money off of sales calls and leads. What if every single person who called him or he called wasn't a serious buyer or interested at all. That's not a real, qualified, genuine lead and he knows it. I was on their facebook page which they screen heavily and have to approve comments. Anything negative written about the leads not being real are erased. I even had another guy on the bold leads fb page reach out to me when I said "these aren't real leads!". Of course, that was deleted. 
Yes I was only on the site for 4 days when I started complaining. Why after ONLY four days did I complain? I complained because I had received over 20 leads that were OUT of the zipcode which I had paid for as an exclusive territory (a sales gimmick which they can't defend), OR people did not enter any contact info. No name. No number. No email. Just an address. Sometimes people would enter multiple times, same address with all fake contact info. Or the few times I actually connected with someone, they said..."please don't contact me I'm not in the market, I was just curious as to what my house is worth." One of them was even my neighbor and told me not to contact him! 
Therefore once again, these are not REAL, solid, actively looking to sell, leads. These are FAKE leads. When I continued to confront Paul about this he said, most realtors say they start seeing results in 8-12 months. So they want you to pay $200 a month with no real activity and trust that all of the sudden a year later I will start getting responses from the people whom I don't have email addresses or phone numbers for, or for the people who said don't contact me. 
I am a business person. I am here to make money. Broke people don't spend $200 a month on lead generation with $599 down. I legitimately believed the sales pitch Paul gave me. I wasted 2 weeks of being able to market to serious sellers because of Bold leads. 
This is a customer service industry and for him to make me feel like I'm an it for stating the obvious and for him to deny that this is not TRUE lead generation like Real geeks is condescending and ridiculous. The only right thing to do with such an unhappy customer is to refund all of my money. However, they want to continue to argue with me. I am a member of NAR. My broker is the President of our association where national conventions are held. I have been trying to give them a chance, but if I am not refunded my money. I will march right into her office tomorrow and tell her to tell every realtor in Central Florida to steer clear of Bold Leads. As you can tell, I am extremely upset. Not only by the poor leads, but by Paul's absolute disrespect. I hope that helps, if you need more evidence...I can start pulling up more emails, but honestly I've wasted so much time with them....I just want a FULL refund. That is the fair, honest and ethical thing to do.

We manage advertising for real estate agents that generates leads of homeowners who inquire about a home valuation. Agents then work...

with the leads by calling, texting and emailing in order to convert the leads into clients. We assist agents with this lead conversion by offering training, automation, software tools, webinars, drip campaigns, and a mastermind group. We help thousands of real estate professionals build their businesses, and have countless success stories and positive reviews, some of which are available on our site.
With our business model, we do not sell listing leads to agents or guarantee listings. We simply provide advertising management in the agent's chosen zip code(s) or area, with the intent to generate leads using our tools.Mr. [redacted] signed a 6-month contract with us on 7/31/15 and was provided with 281 targeted leads during his 5 months with us. In his 4th month of a 6-month contract, he indicated that he wanted to cancel his contract. 
Our sales, billing and support departments have made 12 separate attempts to contact Mr. [redacted] via phone and email to discuss his contract. He has been unreachable despite our best attempts. 
After attempting to contact Mr. [redacted], we cancelled his 6-month contract on 12/9/15. We also refunded Mr. [redacted]'s subscription and ad budget paid for the fifth month of service and discontinued billing. We've also found that Mr. [redacted] has posted numerous negative posts on various sites making false accusations. We are a family-owned business that cares deeply about our clients, and we strive to provide the best software and service possible. We ask that Mr. [redacted] remove these posts, as they are unnecessary, inaccurate and unprofessional.
We apologize for any misunderstandings and are sorry that we were unable to reach Mr. [redacted] to sort this out.
Please see the attached executed 6-month contract Mr. [redacted] signed with us.Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Totally exceeded my expectations. I hesitated for 6 months to sign up. But I decided to give it a shot earlier this year. Since signing up I have received too many leads - I can’t even respond to them all! I selectively pick which leads I respond to. I have already closed 4 deals directly from BoldLeads, and have made over $45,000 in commission so far. I would definitely say the system more than pays for itself, and I would be proud to recommend BoldLeads to anyone looking for more business.
Thanks,
[redacted]

In the 3 months since I've been with BL I've already closed 2 listings and I'm working with the same sellers to buy as well. I have over $820,000 in volume in my first 3 months, and I'm excited to keep it going!

I was referred to boldleads through a friend in a mastermind group who was having success with it in a high-end area in south Florida, so I decided to give it a shot.

I signed up for the seller lead system about 4 months ago with a modest advertising budget and was off to the races.

My account rep scheduled a welcome call for me, which helped me get everything set up correctly and we went through my system for converting leads which my team does well at with buyer leads. This alone was impressive to me.

Then the leads started coming in fast. Most are people who own who are looking to see their property's market value and aren't looking to sell for a few months, which isn’t a bad thing. I found this to be helpful in setting appointments and giving them a market report and cma, and getting them to sign a listing agreement that doesn't take place for a few months.

I've listed 4 homes so far with an avg list price of 450k and have 3 more listing appointments set for the next few weeks. I have hundreds of leads and I know there are even more opportunities in there that I haven't found yet.

The roi with this system is too good to ignore and the tools and landing pages that are included are worth the 199 price alone. All in all, it is a great product and the team there is very responsive and helpful and always have helpful tips to share or new templates or features to show.

I love boldleads!

Check fields!

Write a review of Bold Leads

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Bold Leads Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1190 E Chandler Blvd, Chandler, Arizona, United States, 85224

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for Bold Leads

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated