Sign in

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning

3210 Olympia Drive #C, Lafayette, Indiana, United States, 47909-5110

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Brand Heating & Air Conditioning? Use RevDex to write a review

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (%countItem)

The technician was polite; he clearly explained everything he was doing, and why. He took the time to voice future concerns and suggest solutions.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Nov 28, 2018

I'm so glad you had a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know!

I have found Brand Heating & Air Conditing to be far superior than any other heating & air conditioning provide I have ever used. They are courteous and provide excellent information on what was done. Although I have had 3 different servicemen, Kelby A installed our new furnace 18 months ago and was here today to a ESP for our furnace. He found the original humidifier had a bad servo and provide 3 alternative. He fixed the humidifier in short order and wrote a report explaining everything he had done. As my wife said, he?s a very nice young man. We were very pleased with his work.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Nov 13, 2018

Thank you so much for your business & trust! Kelby is definitely an asset to our team!

Kelby has serviced our furnaces and air conditions several times now. I find him personable and very knowledgeable. He answers all my questions and provides advice and recommendations that are always very helpful. I believe he was in the team that installed our most recent furnace and AC. In sum I trust him with our needs. Thanks for providing such a great service guy.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Nov 13, 2018

Thank you for your business & trust! Kelby is definitely an asset to our team!

Kelby was extremely helpful and very efficient leaving me with a working thermostat and furnace. I believe he had everything back to normal in less than 15 mins. I?m very happy with his service and the overall service provided by Brand Heating.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Oct 26, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! I'm so happy that you are satisfied with us!

Kelby is an excellent technician. He took the time to explain everything clearly, was thorough in his work, and was prompt and friendly. I definitely recommend Kelby and Brand fur Heating/Cooling needs.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Oct 23, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! Kelby is definitely an asset to our company! Thanks again!

We were serviced for our fall furnace check by Kelby A. He was extremely helpful in explaining things that we didn?t know about our control panel for the furnace and humidifier. we?ve been serviced by Brand for years and the service is always excellent Kirby is an outstanding service technician and specialist! Thanks to him and many thanks to Brand Heating for such excellent service over the years.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Oct 23, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review! Kelby is definitely an asset to our company! Thanks again!

Kelby was very kind and knowledgeable.He answered all questions that I had.I felt comfortable in what he told me and felt confident in what he said.I feel good in having Brand Heating and cooling for my future needs.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Oct 13, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! Kelby is a true asset to our company! I’m very glad you were comfortable with him & his knowledge!

We were very pleased with Kelby. He is very good at explaining what he is doing and never fixes stuff that isn't broke. Very good at making you feel like your situation is important. He is very customer oriented tech. Once again we are happy with Kelby.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Oct 11, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! Kelby is definitely an asset to our team!

Excellent - I would like to request that Kelby A, Lead Tech be sent as your representative for all my future service/warranty needs. Best I ever have had at my home and extremely knowledgeable! Thanking you in advance, ***.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Oct 09, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! I will make sure I put in your account notes that you want Kelby to always come out!!!

Fantastic service! Fair prices. Always feel we made the right choice with Brand!

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Sep 13, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! We always like to hear from satisfied customers!

Always a pleasure to do business with Brand. Always on time and willing to answer questions. Highly recommend

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Sep 12, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are very pleased you are a happy customer!

Have done business many times w/BRAND heating and air & have always been very satisfied... they are friendly, professional, reasonably priced & very knowledgeable... A big ?Thanks? to Kelby A, Lead installer/Serv.Tech for his quick thorough service...

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Sep 12, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are very happy that you are pleased!

Professional and prompt with affordable rates . Well knowledged technician I would highly recommend again!

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are so very glad you are satisfied! Thank you!

Very satisfactory and knowledgeable. We've been dealing with Brand for 14 years. Service people are very professional and pleasant. Kelby A just serviced our air conditioner.......super job !!

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Aug 23, 2018

Thank you so much for the positive review! We really appreciate you and your business!

Kelby was friendly and informative when he came to work on a/c. Would recommend their service to anyone.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Aug 16, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review! Always good to hear when we have satisfied customers!

The heat and AC unit in this property had not been serviced in at least 3 years and perhaps not since installation in 2012. Kelby A was very thorough, identifying and resolving at least 4 significant problems in addition to the thermostat that I knew needed to be replaced. I anticipate significantly improved efficiency and reduced cost of operating the system as well as ultimately improved longevity. All work documented by photos and well explained. Clearly a very knowledgeable and experienced individual.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are very pleased that Kelby could help you and explain the issues & fix them for you!

Punctual and courteous technicians. High quality service.

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Aug 13, 2018

Thank you for your positive review!!

Excellent people to work with. Put in a complete new system for me. Great system very efficient! Great service after the sale!

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Aug 10, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review!!! We love to hear that you were satisfied with our work!!!!

Kelby and Jeffrey were great polite hard at work the whole time answered my concerns and questions treated me with respect Mike came to help and he was the same they all did a great job very pleased with everything

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Aug 10, 2018

Thank you for your positive review!!! We are so very glad that you were satisfied with our work & employees!!!

Have been a customer since the early 1990’s and have never experienced any problems. Have had 2 complete systems installed over the years and have been treated very well. Kelby was our tech today and we are very pleased with our experience with him and the work performed. He is one of the most dedicated employees we have dealt with over the years. Very comforting feeling indeed!

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Response time Aug 10, 2018

Thank you for your positive review!!!! We are so very glad that you have been long time customers!!!

Check fields!

Write a review of Brand Heating & Air Conditioning

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Brand Heating & Air Conditioning Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3210 Olympia Drive #C, Lafayette, Indiana, United States, 47909-5110

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.brandhvac.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Brand Heating & Air Conditioning

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated