Sign in

Cannativa

PO Box 15911, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33684-5911

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Cannativa? Use RevDex to write a review

Cannativa Reviews (%countItem)

• Nov 20, 2020

A senior who was lied to...
I agreed to a trial for $6.95 for oil and gummies. I do not like the product and wanted to return but could not find any information on the web or the shipping material to return product. I was about to write it off and then yesterday I received another bottle of oil and gummies! I did not ask for these products. They hide it so well in the small print that it takes a layer to figure it out. They used celebrity endorsements to make me feel better about ordering the trial. This really make me want to never order anything online again. Bad company. Bad product.

Terrible representation
I too was dupt into paying for a trial size. Instead I got subscribed to this company. You should be ashamed. People work hard to get by, put food in our children's mouths and pay our rents or mortgages. All the while companies like this sit on their comfy chairs collecting my money. Id like my money back. You can have the free trial bottles. They haven't even been opened. I'd give you no stars but I can't submit my review without give at least 1. Good luck stealing people's money!

• Nov 11, 2020

What a bad experience
I did sign up for the free sample and I did call before the 14 day s review was up on 9/14/2020 I was told I need to call back in 3 days so I did on 9/19+/2020 I called back yet they charged my credit card the 89.92. Now they won't give me a refund because I called my credit card company and disputed the charge. now capital one has closed my despite because cannativa told them it is a legitimate charge which is not because I called in time. All I keep getting is there is nothing they can do. What kind of business is this

• Nov 10, 2020

A mistake I will never make again.
iI dd see the advertisement for the oil and gummies I signed up for it I also called on September 16th 3 days before the trial period expired, I was told to call back on the 19th because it was too soon. I agreed and hung up. When I called back on September 19thth I was told I needed to call back before the 19th not on the 19th and I was charged the 89.92. No matter how I tried to explain that I did call on the 16th, which their records show I did call. so they won't refund. So I went to capital One who entered a dispute. Cannativa told them it was a legitimate charge. So now Capital one closed the dispute and told me to work with Cannativa. Cannata says I need to work with Capital one I have call the customer service line only to be hung upon. I will keep fighting to get my refund even if it takes a small claims court. I don't get it I did everything right yet I have this difficulty. Maybe someone will see this and make things right

• Oct 22, 2020

Bull Cr**!
I ordered the trial offer on the CBD oil and was offered another trial for the CBD gummies. I got the products and was charged the shipping and handling fees as agreed. Then, at the insistence of my roommate, I decided to check the online reviews. Glad I did, because I discovered that the company continues to send product and charges your credit card even though you only wanted the "free" trial. I paid by debit card and got on the issue fast enough so that I could cancel my card to prevent any further charges from this scam company. And by the way, while the CBD oil was securely packaged, the gummies were half-melted in an unsecured bottle. I threw them away. To the company ... I'm keeping the CBD oil that I paid $6.95 for. If you want anything more ... sue me.

• Sep 23, 2020

Cannitiva
I wanted to cancel my subscription for cannativa oil drops. I found a number on my bank account and called. I was told that it is canceled and there will be no charges. The number is 855-580-5985. I was also given a cancellation number. Hope this can help.

• Aug 27, 2020

I ordered cbd gummies and cbd oil from cannativa and paid $6.95 for one and $6.97
for the other was charged $89.92 and $89.73 did not authorize
Ordered product from Cannativa was told pay only $6.95 and $6.97 and nothing about a introductory offer and would be billed later for other products . Was charged $89.92 and $89.73 didn't authorize such payments have since cancelled this order very disappointed with product also didn't do anything would like to send rest back not worth the hassle. Also would like to get a full refund of all the money.

Desired Outcome

A full refund of $89,92 and $89.73

Cannativa Response time Aug 27, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.

Your trial started when you placed the order on 08/09/2020 and ended on 08/26/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active and charged you for another month's supply of the products.
We have cancelled your account last 08/26/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $179.65 today without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

Customer Response time Aug 29, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

• Aug 24, 2020

I saw an add on FB for said product and the ad indicated that Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton had quit their current musical careers to promote product.
I received this product on 8/22/2020. I ordered the product on 8/18/22. This company showed recommendations by George Strait, Garth Brooks and Tom Hanks. I researched all of this info and found all of what this company was stating were total lies. As a senior citizen that is disabled I feel the company honed in on me. For my trouble and anxiety, I request a check in the amount of 500 dollars mailed to me.

Desired Outcome

Again I feel the company should pay me as senior disabled person that was taken advantage of, the company should send me a 500 dollar check for my thinking the company was legal.

Cannativa Response time Aug 25, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.

Your trial started when you placed the order on 08/19/2020 however last 08/24/2020 you've contacted us through our email support team and cancelled your account. That day as well we processed a refund of $6.95 back to your account. Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

Customer Response time Aug 26, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The company will keep advertising this product by using names of celebrities, when in fact people like Tom Hanks, Blake Shelton, George Strait are not aware of the company doing this. This is a bogus claim and should be dealt with by Federal authorities.

• Aug 22, 2020

I also live with chronic pain and answered an add for cannativa cbd gummies and oil. I was only to be charged for the shipping and handling. I too thoroughly read the terms and nowhere did it say anything about a charge ofv$89 monthly. And there is not one piece of paper in anything I recieved through land mail or email with a phone number ANYWHERE! And only an email address on the one email I received that I'm sure is never even opened. I live on social security thank goodness my bank rejected the charge. But the claims of having any way form or fashion to be able to get in touch with them is a blatant lie.

I ordered a trial offer from Facebook that was supposed to be less $15.00.
They keep sending it every month and charging me $ 179.65 every month.
In May, On Facebook I ordered a free trial of CBC gummies and CBC oil for which I was only to pay for shipping of $ 6.97 & $ 6.95. Now my credit card has been charged for 3 orders totaling $552.87. I never agreed to this and do not want the product. There was no packing slip nor invoice with the package and I could no find no way to contact CannaTiva to call and cancel this free trial, nor any directions as to how much to us at a time. The add on Facebook was even gone. With Covid and medical appoints taking most of our time, I received a second package, which I still have not opened. Yesterday I received another package, which I refused to accept and returned to the sender. The charges on my credit card as of today total $552.87. The company charging me is Bellefactor oil.
I did try some of their gummies, but found no pain relief. I have never opened any of the "oil" they sent. I thought the Facebook add was real, with Dr Oz name on it. I have never ordered off Facebook before and will never again

Desired Outcome

I want a refund for the $552.87 total charges on credit card and I never want to receive anything from either of these companies ever again.

Cannativa Response time Aug 13, 2020

Hello ,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.

Your trial started when you placed the order on 05/18/2020 and ended on 06/04/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active and charged you for another month's supply of the products.
We have cancelled your account today 08/13/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $538.95 without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

Customer Response time Aug 18, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Exactly what I had hoped for to resolve this issue.

• Aug 12, 2020

Ordered cbd oil once for 6.95. Now they charged me 89.92 on 7/3/20 And 89.73 on 8/4/20. I did not order this. Want my money back. Will return meds.
When I ordered this I threw away first order number. I got a package today with order number ***. This started 6/16/20 when trial order placed. Now they have billed my credit card two more times. 7/3/20 charged 89.92 and on 8/4/20 I was charged 89.73. I am disabled and can not afford this med and never saw where They said they would keep sending without further order being placed. I have meds unopened and will send back but can't do it without return authorization.

Desired Outcome

I need my credit card refunded and I will send them their meds back unopened. I am very sick and just can't afford this med. I have tried calling the phone number on my credit card bill but can't get an answer (1-877-415-6398).

Cannativa Response time Aug 13, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.

Your trial started when you placed the order on 06/16/2020 and ended on 07/03/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active and charged you for another month's supply of the products.
We have cancelled your account last 08/12/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back additional $239.30 today since we processed a refund of $120.00 last 08/12/2020 without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

• Aug 12, 2020

They keep sending oil and charging my card. I have written and told them to stop sending oil and refund my money and enclosed this with my return.
Order#***
Order #

Desired Outcome

Stop sending oil and stop charging me. I am returning the oil.

Cannativa Response time Aug 12, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.

Your trial started when you placed the order on 02/02/2020 and ended on 02/19/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active and charged you for another month's supply of the products.
We have cancelled your account TODAY 08/12/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $269.76 without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

• Aug 10, 2020

made an order to this company for CBD oil for a $6.95 ship.
They continue to ship for a price of 89.92 & charge under another billing name
Several months ago my wife *** signed up for a special offer of CBD oil for $6.95 (just paying for shipping by credit card). We have now been charged $89.92 for an additional two bottles on our credit card under the name Fitnicsketo.com 844-388-4937 (listed on my credit card) while the bottle is shipped from Cannativa.com a PO Box 15911 in Tampa Florida. I tried calling the customer service number listed on my credit card bill receipt which I believe is in New Jersey but no one answers. On Monday I will ask my Southwest VISA credit card company to not accept any more charges from this company as I could not do that on a Saturday. The order number for the most recent bottle we received is *** The shipping date is listed as 7/25 which means I have at least two charges of $89.92 or similar. They list the return address as PO Box 15911, Tampa Florida 33684. Interestingly they have our zip code correct XXXXX but the city and state are listed as Tilghman, Alabama rather than Tilghman Maryland but the product still gets to us. The item is listed as CTRX-OIL (CannaTivaRX CBD Oil). That is all the information that is listed on the packing slip

Desired Outcome

A full refund for the product as a credit to my credit card or by check since I will inform my credit card company not to except charges from the company. I am willing to return the bottles of unopened product that I have received when the refund is received provided I have a correct mailing address.. Beyond that I want no further contact with the company.

Cannativa Response time Aug 10, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.

Your trial started when you placed the order on 05/07/2020 and ended on 05/24/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active and charged you for another month's supply of the products.

We have cancelled your account today 08/10/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $269.76 today without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

• Aug 06, 2020

The offer was a trial size of CBD oil (I only had to pay only $6.95 s&h). Great deal! A lot of people swear by CBD oil. $89.00 was mention no where.
I was very carefully to read everything on the page, expecting to find a "catch", but there was none to be seen, so I gave it a try
When I got ready to pay my credit card bill to Capital One, I noticed an $89 charge from CannaTiva RX. So I looked through my charges for the last few weeks, and sure enough, the $6.95 for the trial sizes x2 I'd ordered was charged by CannaTiva RX. Order # XXXXXXXF33 7/9/2020 order date.
I called Capital One credit card fraud people to block the charge, they sent me a new card. Then I cancelled the order myself. Online and I got confirmation that the order was cancelled on 7/14/2020, and I was told they wouldn't be crediting my $89.00 I never did receive no $89.00 worth of product.

Desired Outcome

To have my $89.00 credited back to my account on my Capital One card.

Cannativa Response time Aug 07, 2020

Hello ***,

We may be able to refund once the dispute has been confirmed withdrawn by your bank. It can still take 60-75 days for the dispute to be closed and the funds returned.

Only when this happens can we process a refund. Since the dispute itself has already refunded you, we suggest you to await your bank's advise instead of going through the lengthy process of withdrawal and dispute finalization.

Customer Response time Aug 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
No because no refund has been refunded to me already. the charge was on my Capital One credit card. Old # XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX used at that time.
Letter attached sent to Capital One fraud department also. Case # on letter.

I was issued a new card.

Cannativa Response time Aug 11, 2020

Hello ***,

If you can call us back with your bank , we can gladly offer you a refund. The reason we cannot process a refund at this moment without your bank is because you have already requested one with them. Meaning that they already gave you or are going to give you the amount disputed. If we also refund you the amount, you will receive TWICE the amount and in the end you have the possibility of OVERDRAWING your account or getting TWICE the amount removed from your account.

Customer Response time Aug 12, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The refund needs to be credited back to my credit card from Capital One # XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX . This is my new card # that they issued me.
The old # was XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX.
Thank You.

• Jul 13, 2020

On Facebook ordered a free trial of CBC gummies and CBC oil only pay for shipping. Now my credit card was just charged for 2 more orders not want
Yes on 7/1 my credit card was charged 89.73 + 89.92. The first back on6/13/20 was to cover shipping of them 6.95 + 6.97 On packing slip# XXXXXXXXAC order number. The packaging was very grimy so I did not even try them. I am dealing with my husband having stage four cancer radiation and chemotherapy so I did not look at my credit card until last night when I saw the 2 charges I never authorized. Again it seemed real with dr Oz name on it. I have never ordered off Facebook before and will never again

Desired Outcome

I want a refund for the 2 charges on card 89.73 and 89.92. And never again contact me again

Cannativa Response time Jul 14, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.

Your trial started when you placed the order on 06/13/2020 and ended on 06/30/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active.
We have cancelled your account today 07/14/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $179.65 without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

Customer Response time Jul 16, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
they were going to refund my charge on my card so we will see

• Jul 11, 2020

Scam, Dishonest, Fraud. I ordered the product for a cost of $6.96 on 6/22/20, as there ad showed Dr Oz endorsing their product. I felt uneasy about the company, so I googled them and the reviews are bad. I received the product on 6/25/20, I did not open the box and I called them and told them to cancel my account with them and I will mail the unopened box back to them. They said OK and gave me an RMA # and I mailed it back to them on 6/26/20. But on 7/11/20 they charged my credit card for $89.92. So I called my credit card and she said she gets several calls every day on this company for this same problem and they go under various names, like Cellique, as this is the name on my credit card charge. So B of A called them on a recorded line and they said they would issue me a credit and I did get 3 emails from Cannativa, indicating they canceled my account and they would issue a credit within 4 to 5 days. They also gave me a cancellation # on the call also. Thank you B of A!

• Jul 10, 2020

The website implies that you are getting a free sample for 6.95 bottom of terms it explains it is 89.00 per month. Very deceptive
My husband ordered the oil and the gummies thinking it was 6.95 each. There are several pages of terms and conditions, which at the bottom states this is a membership you are signing up for at 89.92 and 89.73 each per month. NO WHERE ON THEIR WEBSITE SAYS THIS !! only if you go to the terms & conditions tab at the bottom.
I did not notice it on our charge card (staley credit union) the first month, but caught it the second. When I called Cannativa they explained their scam to me. I had the option of returning the second order minus a 38.00 restocking fee. I said I was going to call my bank. My bank told me because it was in their terms, there was nothing I could do. Today I called Cannativa to give them the tracking number of the return. They said because I said I was going to contact my bank, they would not process the return. I feel I am owed $359.30
My bank did tell me if they didn't refund the the second/returned order they would refund those charges. To have this company out there doing this to older people-yes, I am old now, is horrible. My husband is so mad that he fell for this, he won't even talk about it. Talk about making you feel old, useless, and senile !!
Thanks for any help you can give.
***@gmail.com XXX-XXX-XXXX

Desired Outcome

I would like the 2 charges of $89.92 and the 2 charges of $89.73 for a total of $359.30 refunded t my credit card

Cannativa Response time Jul 13, 2020

Hello ***,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the Cannativa CBD Oil and Cannativa CBD Gummies, if you do not call to cancel and return the products.

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 05/13/2020 which you paid shipping and handling fees of $6.95 and $6.97. Your trial ended on 05/28/2020, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

We have cancelled your account through contacting our Customer Support on 07/02/2020. Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further shipments.

Since we do not normally do this, as a ONE TIME COURTESY, we went ahead and process additional refund of $89.73 and $89.92 (May and June charges)

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call us directly at (888) 818-7305.

Thank you

Customer Response time Jul 14, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
the refund of the first order is accepted, however I am still expecting the refund from the July order that was returned 7-9-20 and received by your company on 7-13-20. I will rest assured when I see a total of four credits of approx. 89.00 each. If not, I will refile this complaint AND send the letter to the states attorney, Kwame Raoul, that I just wrote. Thank you

• Jul 09, 2020

The gummies I received were all melted together, and the oil leaking around the top. I was charged almost $90 for each, without my consent.
Unusable product, and no way to contact these people. I have the product and the packing slip, and original box. THE PRODUCT IS A GREASY MESS!!! I want my money back!!!! I never agreed to the extra charge!! Order number *** from Tampa Florida.

Desired Outcome

I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!

Cannativa Response time Jul 09, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.
Your trial started when you placed the order on 06/20/2020 and ended on 07/07/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active.

We have cancelled your account today 07/09/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $179.65 today without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

• Jul 06, 2020

Supposed to be a free trial. Pay 4.99 I was charged for Gummies and CDB oil that was charged Twice.
CanaTiva was supposed to be a free trial. Pay shipping only 4.99 They was going to send free Gummies and that was it. They charged my account twice 89.92 I found their Phone number and had a refund sent to my Bank for 1/2 (40.00) I have a conformation Number *** My bank has verified that authorization. I was told Not to return the product they would just refund my account. I was OK with that until I found out I still got burned 35.00

Desired Outcome

I would like for them to Refund the entire extra 40.00 for being totally dishonest

Cannativa Response time Jul 06, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.
Your trial started when you placed the order on 05/09/2020 and ended on 05/26/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active and charged you for another month's supply of the products.

We have cancelled your account last 07/02/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $139.84 today since we already processed a refund of $40.00 last 07/02/2020 without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

Customer Response time Jul 08, 2020

FYI I was issued a full refund. Thank you

• Jul 06, 2020

"Free Sample" of CBD oil turned out to be *notso Free!I
Recognizing the name of a Food Network celebrity that I trusted attached to a "Free Sample" of a CBD product, I decided to try the product. It came, I didn't like it as compared to other CBD oils I've had so I thought nothing other than that I was glad it was a "Free" sample.

Then another box with another bottle the same size as the free tiral arrived in the mail. I immediately became suspicious because I knew I hadn't signed up for receiving more than just the one free sample bottle.

Box boxes of oil came with only the PO Box 15911 Tampa, FL 33684 shipping lable and a packing slip with only the same address on it. The recent label has my name, address and order # *** on it, and the 6/29/2020 date,

I tried finding any kind of phone # or other name about this CannaTiva online but only found the Revdex.com reports on them. Reading other reviews, I went to my bank statement and sure enough - there is a Charge on my account for $89.92 to Parlorraoil.com dated 06/01/2020.

I certainly didn't authorize an $89.92 charge for a FREE sample, and now that I've received another bottle of something I DO NOT want at any price, even free........ I will be contacting my bank on Mon. July 6th (since this is July 4th) to see if they can stop any future payments to this company. But, I would like to get the $89.92 back that they ripped me off for.

I'm usually so careful but got sucked in by the name of a celebrity (Ree Drummond of Pioneer Woman fame on Food Network). I'm considering contacting her to let her know, if she doesn't already, that this fraudulent company is using her good name to lead people to a site that just rips them off.

I hope that Revdex.com can recoup my $89.92 and also find a way to shut this company down! Thank You!

Desired Outcome

I want a full refund of the $89.92 that I was charged for something that was supposed to be free, plus what they might be charging me for the bottle of CBD that they sent me without my authorization - Order # *** dated 6/29/2020.

Cannativa Response time Jul 06, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.
Your trial started when you placed the order on 05/11/2020 and ended on 05/28/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active.
We have cancelled your account today 07/06/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $179.84 without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

Customer Response time Jul 08, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
My bank informed me this afternoon (7-8-2020) that 2 deposits of $89.92 were deposited into my account and processed as such as of today. Since the company stated that there would be no need to return any of the products sent to this point, I consider this case resolved.

Check fields!

Write a review of Cannativa

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Cannativa Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 15911, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33684-5911

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

Celliqueketo.com
trycannativarx.com
cannativacbd.com


Add contact information for Cannativa

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated