Write a review Sign In

Cool Tees and Gear

Online Retailer

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Online Retailer > Cool Tees and Gear
Add Review

Cool Tees and Gear Reviews (23)

Satisfaction rating: 
User falko9 time 19.04.2018

Be careful. Seems to be a scam!
ordered 2 shirts, got one and now they will not respond to my emails or messages.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User michelle white time 10.07.2018

I ordered a $30 shirt never got it and never responded to any calls or emails. Now they seem to be closed down. I escalated my dispute to paypal. Hoping to get my money back.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Danny Thompson time 13.02.2018

coolteesandgear. ordered four shirts got two and now they will not respond to my calls, emails or messages


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User scotty_dean1967@yahoo.com time 26.01.2018

i haven't received my item they will not contact me back no communication. have contacted better business bear they are investigating now my opinion they are frauds beware! ordered nov. 24 2017


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Kip Bradburn time 23.01.2018

Thanks, Cool Tees And Gear. Within 5 min of sending a request to have my order updated, Spencer updated my order and sent a reply message via email. Very nice and good customer service.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Rayford Beauregard time 21.01.2018

I ordered the wrong color shirt and the size I ordered was smaller than I thought it would be. I emailed and Jason assisted me with this issue. Even though the color was my mistake I never received one email stating you placed the order and received what you ordered! Support was awesome, and understanding! He fixed everything for me! This customer service exceeds my expectations by 100% I would not hesitate to order from Cool Tees and Gear again. Thank you Cool Tees and Gear for the great customer service!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Irmgard Maldanado time 21.01.2018

Hello to all concerned; this is something I don't normally do, but, since the start of my original sale I have had two or three contacts with an jason t. They have all been informative and done in a timely fashion. This individual has answered all my questions and made the whole process seem very easy!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ruby Hendrick time 20.01.2018

I ordered a t-shirt from Cool Tees And Gear. I contacted them asking when my shirt would be sent. Cool Tees And Gear Support Team answered my inquiry and from that point on, has helped me every step of the way. I was notified what step my shirt was in, when it was shipped, how long shipping would take and when it would be delivered. I am happy to say, I received the shirt today. It is exactly as described. Good quality, professionally done and I am thrilled with both the product and the service I received. Great company


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Bart Easterday time 20.01.2018

This was a great purchase for me, and I love my shirt and would recommend this site to everyone!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Julietta Clover time 18.01.2018

Jason T from Cool Tees And Gear was absolutely phenomenal in helping me get a mistake (on my end) sorted out. He was kind and personable over a series of Email exchanges that got everything fixed up. I really appreciated this because I didn't even have my email registered with them, so figuring out my issue with was not necessarily his responsibility. He did it anyway and that was very helpful. I would definitely use their services again. I now trust the legitimacy and helpfulness of this company completely.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Julietta Clover time 16.01.2018

Emailed Cool Tees And Gear today because I messed up my address for shipping. Jason Helped me out and he responded to my email so quickly and just fixed the problem! In about 20 mins from when I sent the email. Really awesome service! I'll order again for sure! Keep up the great work!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User fast eddy time 14.01.2018

I have tried to get a hold of Cool Tees and Gear and tell them that my order was never delivered on the date it said and they were not helpful at all when I e-mailed them I told them that if my t shirt can not be replaced I want my refund. they have never gotten back to answer any of my e-mails.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Krishna Mccullum time 13.01.2018

I've recently made a purchase from Cool Tees And Gear, and their customer service has assured that I'll be a return customer. I contacted customer support after my order was placed to inquire about changing the shipping address of the order, as the order was a gift. Jason T responded to my inquiry rather quickly and was able to fulfill my request. You've got a great customer service rep in Jason T.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Elias Elliot time 02.01.2018

I was very happy with the T-shirt I received! I ordered it as a surprise for my sister. It barely made it here in time, but thankfully it dis. He was so excited!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Flor Hara time 28.12.2017

Cool Tees And Gear are a great business I had ordered two items online but I had a problem with my order and Jason T. from customer service at Cool Tees And Gear was very helpful and help me fix my problem ASAP. This is my first time ordering something from this business but I must say that the help I received was very professional and fast.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Olga Tardif time 13.12.2017

Jason was lightning quick and all through out friendly in his service! His diligence has my deepest gratitude! Keep up the work!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jaye Lopes time 09.12.2017

Cool products and genuinely helpful customer service reps. Had a small issue with an order and they acted quickly and generously to resolve it. I'll shop with them again.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User jacobra65

I ordered two shirts on December 30th,2016. I received 1 shirt with in a few days. I ordered another on January 19th, Which still under the 21 days from the 1st so I wasn't concerned. As of today March 3rd , I still have not received one shirt from December 30th nor have I received the one from the January. I have sent several e-mails, and they only responded to the 1st one saying that the orders were being processed and would ship in a few days. My last e-mail was sent over a week ago, and I stated that I would like the shirts or my money refunded. Very bad experience. The shirts were meant to be gifts!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Shelsea M.

Didn't fulfill order in time specified (on their website). When I emailed them to ask about my order they pretty much said we're preparing it. I emailed again asking for a time frame (as this was a gift) and ordered 12 days prior to my contacting them. They did not respond or offer any apology/explain atom, and refunded the money.
Poor time management and customer service.","neg-1


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1887234

I ordered 3 T-shirts from this company. One 2X, One 4X BLACK OSU shirt and ONE 2X Orange Helmet T-shirt. I received 1 4X Black, and 2 2X Black and no Orange. I have emailed them about 5 times now and there is NO response from the company. I want the ORANGE T-shirt that I ordered and am willing to return the WRONG 2X Black that they sent me. I want the ORANGE T-shirt in hand before I return anything. They have not honored my order and will not respond to my emails. Can you help me get this issue fixed?Product_Or_Service: T-ShirtOrder_Number: [redacted]Desired SettlementI just want the 2X Orange Helmet T-shirt that I ordered. They can have the wrong T-shirt that they sent me back. Just send me what I ordered already.Business Response This is was resolved prior to complaint. Customer received correct product: SKU: [redacted] ordered on 6/14/2016 shipped on 6/28/2016 DATE & TIMESTATUS OF ITEMLOCATIONJuly 1, 2016 , 12:37 pmDelivered, In/At Mailbox[redacted] Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 12:37 pm on July 1, 2016 in [redacted].Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)The company finally sent the correct shirt in July. It was NEVER resolved before the complaint. You can close this although the company really owes me $11.77 for me having to return the incorrect shirt they sent me. While essentially resolved I will not do business with this company again as they are lying to you and me.Final Consumer Response


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1887228

I ordered a t-shirt with turtles printed on the front. I received a t-shirt with dolphins on the front. I contacted the company and they said I should send back the dolphin shirt and they would send me the turtle shirt. I sent back the dolphin shirt but have not received the turtle shirt. It is over a month that I have been dealing with this issue. Despite 3 emails sent to complain, I have not received a response. I want the shirt or a refund of my money on my credit card.Product_Or_Service: 1x Tiny Baby Turtles - 2XL / TeeOrder_Number: [redacted]Account_Number: [redacted]Desired SettlementI just want the shirt I originally ordered. If not possible, I want a refund to my credit card.Business Response Order was shipped within the correct timelines. Wrong shirt was shipped by shipper. Customer returned wrong shirt and was refunded shipping. Correct shirt was ordered and shipped. Shipment was lost by the [redacted]. Customer was notified of the delay. Another shirt was ordered and shipped. Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)I do not accept the response from Cool Tees and Gear. My complaint has NOT BEEN SATISFIED! I still have not received the merchandise I paid for as of June 1, 2016. I was not informed that my merchandise was lost by [redacted] or that is was reordered and shipped as the company claimed in their response.PLEASE DO NOT CLOSE THIS CASE!Thank you.Final Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)The complaint was the I did not receive my paid for merchandise from Cool Tees and Gear. After the Revdex.com got involved, I finally received my merchandise. I would never order from this company again. They lied about [redacted] losing the merchandise and I doubt I would have ever received my shirt if the Revdex.com had not become involved on my behalf. My sincere thanks to the Revdex.com for your assistance.Final Business Response Product was shipped and delivered as stated previously. June 3, 2016 , 1:04 pmDelivered, In/At Mailbox[redacted] Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 1:04 pm on June 3, 2016 in [redacted].


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload your images
Upload your images

Cool Tees and Gear rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: Online Retailer

Address: 8034 Moss Creek Dr,, Reno, NV, 89506-3121

Website: http://www.coolteesandgear.com

32 people are currently seeking Cool Tees and Gear contact information.