Sign in

DaBella Exteriors

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about DaBella Exteriors? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews DaBella Exteriors

DaBella Exteriors Reviews (117)

Needs better customer service
I'd have to say that the Reno DaBella Exteriors office staff could use a little more emphasis on customer service. In the end, they came through and we got the roof we wanted.
The salesman, Adam lifter was a life saver. He was an excellent salesman. Since my husband and I were really inexperienced about replacing our roof, we really appreciated his insight. He was very patient in explaining the roof replacement process and what kinds of materials were used by DaBella. He helped us in picking the perfect color for our roof.
Because Adam was such an excellent salesman, we decided to go with DaBella.
Unfortunately we had a few bumps along the way when starting the roofing process. The main office in Las Vegas called to say that the roofers would be at our house on Monday (11/23/2020) at 8:00A.M. We were up at 8:00a.m. and waited all day for their arrival. We called the DaBella office to see what was wrong. The receptionist said that she would call us back. No one called us back. My husband got really angry. We went down to the office to find out what was going on. Shouldn't someone have called us? No one called us. The office door was locked when we got there. My husband banged on the door to let us in. What kind of customer service was this?
In the end, DaBella came through thanks to a call to our salesman Adam lifter. He took over and orchestrated a final rescue. Thank you Adam.
In the end, we ended up with a beautiful roof. DaBella came through and set us up with an excellent construction and roofing company. We are really happy with the final end result even though there were a few bumps along the way.

• Nov 28, 2020

what a disaster
I should have known better than to reach out for help during a pandemic. I spent $20,000 on a new roof and a window. The roof looks beautiful but the workman ship is less than desirable. I have a holes and scraps on my siding. There are areas where the trim was not replaced and I will need to hire addition craftsman to come in and fix the problems. My porch now leaks which is now an additional expense. I also have new leak around a window. When I look at the other new roofs that where installed in my neighborhood for a much cheaper price and exploring the quality of workman ship, I feel as if I gotten taken advantage of. I have sent out 2 emails to different email addresses expressing my concerns and I have not heard back from the company...what a shame..I wish I have the capacity to load photos.

• Oct 30, 2020

Poor Customer Service and don't Value the Customer accept they got you money
Bought $12,000 worth of 4 window. After the windows were installed, I had problems with one sash falling apart, cracked and two other complete window frames are warped and can lock or remove the sashes like they should. I have been waiting since first part of August 2020 and nothing has been done yet. They got their money already, but don't seem to take care of my problems. I wouldn't recommend DeBella in the Washington state area. Big Mistake. Just don't believe the cute recording which is a lie.
Poor Customer Service and don't Value the Customer accept they got you money
Poor Customer Service and don't Value the Customer accept they got you money
Poor Customer Service and don't Value the Customer accept they got you money
Poor Customer Service and don't Value the Customer accept they got you money
Poor Customer Service and don't Value the Customer accept they got you money

• Sep 24, 2020

Talk about a knowledgeable and personable sales team! The best ever!
We met with Kevin and Kody today to get an estimate for our home and shop roof, thinking that we would like a metal roof - boy did they know their product, and we are so thankful that we are having DaBella put our roof on. This roof and the warranty behind it can't be beat and will protect us from the wind, snow, rain and extreme heat that we get in our area (not all at the same time!). Not only that, they can finance this roof also! We were amazed with their knowledge and professionalism, and we are looking forward to seeing their crew in the next few weeks!

• Jul 24, 2020

DaBella Phoenix roofing for Cottonwood Arizona
We just had our 25 year old roof retiled by DaBella. We are so pleased. They did a beautiful job. Have had lots of compliments. We would highly recommend DaBella.
Ray & Pat Cottonwood, Arizona.

• Jul 07, 2020

Great Experience with DaBella
Projects were done fast and how they told me it would be completed.

• Jul 07, 2020

Good company - excited for product
I loved the sales people. Took a bit longer than I thought, but they were entertaining enough! They showed me a roof that was typical to the market average, and now I'm two to four weeks away from getting this pesky roof off my home with a new DaBella roof!

• Jun 09, 2020

Too long with too poor of a response
Last summer we hired Debella to replace our siding and windows. They subcontracted both jobs assuring us everything would be perfect. The siding was a great experience the windows not so much. They were not measured correctly by their experts, since the initial measurements were wrong the windows were not sized properly. The installer put them in anyway, using 2X4 to shim them in. This meant our casing and blinds did not fit. After much complaining they installed new casing, but did not stain, nor did they fix the walls where damage was made and exposed. They have not credited us for the wood blinds we have that will not fit as well. In fact they have not followed up with to see if we are satisfied.
Too long with too poor of a response

• Apr 17, 2020

Great roof but it cost me $20K and a driveway
The roof seems to be good, though it has been less than a year. But while doing the tear-off the apron of my driveway was broken. When I addressed it with the salesman he was clear and said that DaBella would take care of it. Well it has been more than six months since the roof was installed, and the salesman is not a manager in Bend, Oregon. And DaBella sent a salesman to get me to buy windows now. When I advised the salesman I would listen to his pitch and think about windows but I wasn't going to buy anything until DaBella made good and got my driveway fixed. The salesman was polite and at the end of the pitch he called the manager. The salesman was dejected but told me the manager basically said I could go "F-- myself". Well I will not do any further business with DaBella and I will probably have to go through a law suit and money for a lawyer. So DaBella get's no more business from me and anyone I know will be advised of the "Quality" of DaBella Customer Service.
Great roof but it cost me $20K and a driveway

We had not heard about any issues with this customer until we received this complaintWe have reached out to the customer in an effort to resolve the situationWe have called and left messages requesting a call backWe have not heard from the customerWe were able to get more information from the installer and are interested in working toward a resolution

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: Per the inspection, the vents installed were not GAF Please provide a COST Breakdown of the items installed on my roof I would like to know what brand of vents were actually used on my roof and how much they cost Per the inspector from GAF, the GAF vents are to be installed a specific way and are very costly I would like to know what exactly I have been charged for and how much, if not GAF Material Per the contract I signed with Reve, I'm supposed to have paid for GAF Venting Sincerely, [redacted] ***

The customer is correct - as a service to the customer, attempts had been made to go on site to address the GAF repair items on the flat roof area of the homeSince that time, DaBella Exteriors did have completed all absolute necessary repairs on the flat roof of the home for the GAF Liberty roofing material to function as intended, all the while exhausting repair efforts due to the nature of the flat roof portion of the roof replacement project on the [redacted] home falling outside of DaBella Exteriors’ scope of work.DaBella Exteriors stands by their previous response.DaBella Exteriors specializes in steep slope roofing, not flat roofing, and as a directive of the company President, DaBella Exteriors will NOT be performing any more work on the flat roof of the [redacted] home (which again is outside of its scope) and DaBella Exteriors will NOT be crediting the [redacted] s any more money associated with the flat roof of their home.Due to the fact that DaBella Exteriors was unable to complete the flat roof area to their satisfaction in the first place, (as indicated in the discount addendum signed in February), the customer received a $4,discount, and in turn, at their discretion, was free to hire a different contractor who specializes in flat roofing, to either install a new flat roof system or keep the GAF Liberty low slope roof materials and accessories they already have and have it completed to their satisfaction as DaBella was unable to do so.DaBella Exteriors sincerely apologizes for the mass confusion regarding flat roof repair, however it is unable to service the flat roof of the home any further, as they are a steep slope roofing contractor and all repair efforts on the flat roof have been exhaustedDaBella Exteriors does not agree to any further arbitration as it did the right thing in discounting the project by $4,so that the customer could in turn have the flat roof area completed to their satisfaction by another contractor.No further agreements will be made to carry out or credit toward repairs/completion of the flat roof area of the [redacted] home by DaBella Exteriors

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:I made the decision to again contact the company to attempt to get gutters before the rain starts Although I believe the right thing for Reve Exteriors to do is to re-install gutters at their cost, I have excepted a 50% discount for this company to install new gutters on my house.Thank you for you time, [redacted]

DaBella Exteriors does not feel this is a valid complaint This complaint was filed by someone whom DaBella Exteriors has never had any interaction withDaBella Exteriors had an interaction with someone else within the household (the mother), and DaBella Exteriors has never done business with the complainantDaBella Exteriors simply provided the mother with a free roofing estimate at the mother’s request Per Revdex.com complaint guidelines, the complaint does not allege a problem experienced with the services or products that DaBella Exteriors provided or allegedly agreed to provideAlso, per the same guidelines the complainant should have contacted DaBella Exteriors at least once to resolve the issue, but as every call is recorded and has since been reviewed, neither person within the household has ever contacted DaBella Exteriors, nor requested DaBella Exteriors never to call again when they did speak to the mother last (last recorded conversation being August 5, 2016)DaBella Exteriors always wants to provide customer service and follow up to make sure the project was completedDaBella Exteriors never reached the consumer(s) after August 5, and were not aware the consumer(s) did not want any of their servicesHad DaBella Exteriors been requested to stop calling, per DaBella Exteriors internal policies, they would have immediately put their contact information on its internal Do-Not-Call list to prevent them from ever being able to call the consumer(s) in the future, as DaBella Exteriors does follow specific Federal Do-Not-Call guidelines and will not call anyone on that list However, upon receipt of this complaint, DaBella Exteriors has placed all phone numbers within the person’s complaint on their internal Do-Not-Call list and neither person will be receiving any more calls at either number, or anymore promotional emailDaBella Exteriors sincerely apologizes for any inconvenience

We have been working with the customer, this matter should be resolved within the next couple of weeks

We just want to take a moment to let you know that we take our customer service at Dabella Exteriors extremely serious in every aspect We originally spoke to you in March of at your door when you scheduled a roof estimate with our companyOn that day you signed up for us to contact you in the future about your projectWe always want to provide customer service and wanted to follow up to make sure the project was completedWe never reached you and were not aware you didn’t want our servicesOnce you left a message requesting that we stop calling, we immediately put your contact info on our Do-Not-Call list to prevent us from ever being able to call you in the futurePlease understand that we take pride in having a good name in everything that we do as a company and are very disappointed in this failure that you have brought to our attentionThough there is no way that we can change your experience, if there is any way that we can be of service in the future, we would consider it a privilege

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: I do have pictures of + squares of shingles full boxes of nails full boxes of ridge caps shinglesI will convert and get them sent as soon as possible.Sincerely, [redacted]

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: They had weeks and never gead backI called them after receiving a text and someone is to be here 9/7/We shall see Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: This is not the outcome I requested or expectedIn fact, this whole situation was made worse when the district manager, ***, called me from the Boise ID officeHe told me that the reason they couldn't give me a breakdown of the total cost was because "you can't put a price on a name brand"I can only take this to mean that some portion of what we paid wasn't used for material costs or labor, but rather strictly money that Reve Exteriors pocketedHe then admitted that Reve Exteriors is in fact a project management company that outsources all of their work to contractors, which is the polar opposite of what we were told by the Reve Exteriors salesman that came to our homeAs for what we were told at the "completion of the project", we were told by the contractor that he would be out the following day, before heading off to Washington, to complete the caulkingWe have experienced nothing but lies and untrustworthy business practices from beginning to endIt is obvious that Reve Exteriors doesn't take our complaint seriously or think that the customers have a right to know where their money went to Sincerely, [redacted]

To Whom it may concern, First and foremost we apologize that you had a negative experience with our company – we pride ourselves on our customer service and creating positive customer experiences, and your experience is not in line with the way we strive to do business We also appreciate your feedback, and we’ll be using it as a training tool for our sales teams to ensure that we handle these situations in a better way moving forward We do work with some select national lead sources that serve our industry, and it sounds like you connected with one of them that works with us as a preferred regional installer, but we understand how it would be frustrating to be routed back to us after already declining with our sales representatives Again, our apologies for any inconvenience we have caused you and your family, and we will utilize your honest feedback in our ongoing commitment to improving our customer serviceCustomer ServiceDaBella Exteriors LLC

Check fields!

Write a review of DaBella Exteriors

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

DaBella Exteriors Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 7017 NE 179th St, Vancouver, Washington, United States, 98686

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with DaBella Exteriors.




Add contact information for DaBella Exteriors

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated