Sign in

Deer Mobile

Arlington, Texas, United States, 76010-4628

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Deer Mobile? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Shopping Deer Mobile

Deer Mobile Reviews (%countItem)

I placed order online for a phone case and now over 14 days later there is still no information. There is not contact information for the company besides email. Vaztor Corporation took the money out of my bank account May 2nd. As of today the tracking shows that a label was created but nothing has actually shipped and has had this status for over a week now. I have requested a refund with only the response of I will look into this and get back to you. I have now had to contact my bank to dispute the charge.

I ordered two protective cases for my phones about a month ago never received them and the tracking number I was given day the item was never even taken to the post office. I would like the cases or a refund of the money I spent and never received anything ,also I tried 3 different times to contact them through email and there website with no reply.

I ordered a lux phone case on the 29th of January and have sent emails and no reply to them at all I would really like a refund as I have got my case and it's taken the *** to be honest with you

I placed an order for a cell phone case. I found the link to this business through Facebook. I have yet to receive my product or any information regarding a shipping status.

I ordered a case through this company and never received a response to ny multiple emails regarding my case shipping. They state a 72 hour processing time but that was a week ago. My card has been charged and I received a confirmation email when I ordered it but they do not respond to my inquiries as to where the product is. I do receive weekly emails for coupons to purchase more from them.

On March 13th, 2019, I ordered 2 cellphone cases from orbmobile, they took the money for the 2 cases, said it would be 7 to 14 days for the cases to be delivered and that I would receive emails stating they had been shipped, but as of April 4th, 2019 I have yet to receive the phone cases and have not received any emails stating that they had been shipped. I am wanting to get my money back that I paid for them which the total for the 2 phone cases was $49.90

No contact From the business whatsoever. Clearly a scam. Everytime I try to email them my phone has malware protection go off.

I ordered a case 30 days ago and received a confirmation e-mail stating it would ship in 7-10 business days. After 3 weeks and six e-mails to them (which they never responded to one of) still nothing. I have tried to get them to refund my money but again no response. I am thinking this is just a scam company.

Asked for a refund for 3 months and no response. Finally got a refund from ***.

I ordered a product from Orb Mobile and have not received. It's a fraudulent company.

Order no is

I ordered a case for my cell phone in December of 2018. I have never recieved anything. I tried several times to contact the and have not recieved any responses.

Product ordered, money taken, multiple emails with no response.

I ordered my case on 2/19/19, received an email stating they would get back to me in 72 hours with shipping info. As well as it would take 7-14 days to get to my location. It has now been over a month, 4 emails and NO CASE. They sure charged my card ASAP. Which I will be calling and telling them it is a fraudulent charge since they have not sent item or responded. At this point I do not even want their product and by the numerous other similar complaints, they should be shut down!!!

I ordered a Lux 9 Galaxy case for my Samsung S9+. It confirmed my order, and said I would receive it in 7-14 days. That was on Feb 13, 2019. Today is March 13, 2019. I have sent several emails, and even tried using their chat. No one will email me back to even discuss this matter.

I think this company is a scam. I ordered a phone case over a month ago and I have not recieved any product from them, or tracking number for this item, and they are not returning any of my emails.

I ordered a cell phone case. Order number ***. I placed my order on 30Jan2019. On 31Jan2019 I received a confirmation email with my order number and a link to a USPS tracking number. The email stated that it would take 7-14 days for delivery. Today is 08Mar2019. I have yet to receive my item. I have been charged for the item. They only means of contacting the company is via email. There is no phone number listed. I have sent 2 emails. One on 12Feb2019 and one on 21Feb2019 and have received no response. The USPS tracking number is

I ordered and paid for a cell phone case on February 4, 2019. I have not received the item, and the website states the case has not even shipped yet. I have received no response from my emails I have sent the company, and yet I am receiving Spam emails from them.

I ordered a phone case, the money for the case was taken out of my bank account, got an email saying I should get a tracking number shortly.. Never recieved the number nor the case.

I emailed their "support" department 3 times over the past month. Never once did I receive a reply telling me why my order hadn't shipped. However I did receive at least one email a week with a new discount code for their website. I purchased a case from them a year ago for my phone, I liked it and so when I got a new one, I ordered another case. This time it took a month to receive it. Never receiving any responses from them. Then I get the case, and its nothing like what is advertised. It didnt fit and fell apart every 2 seconds. Not to mention, when I saw the package, there were 3 CHINA shipping labels on it and none of them stated orb mobile on it. I would email again to get my money back. But they never even replied to a single email I sent previously. This company is just a middle man who doesnt stock their own product or have anything to do with the company supplying the cases. I'm irate.

I ordered my Samsung so case in Black on February 8th 2019. I received a confirmation email that Orb received my order and my debit card was charged in the amount of case. I still have not received a confirmation of shipping. I have tried many many times via email, Facebook and the orb website with absolutely NO response! I am very frustrated and I do believe fraud is illegal. I want someone to contact me to tell me where my case is or a refund. This is unacceptable and unprofessional for a business!

Check fields!

Write a review of Deer Mobile

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Deer Mobile Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Website:

deermobile.com


Add contact information for Deer Mobile

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated