Sign in

Designer Church Suits

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Designer Church Suits? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Designer Church Suits

Designer Church Suits Reviews (16)

• Sep 16, 2020

Fraudulent company and rude customer service
My name is Chinyere and I usually order from designer church suits for my mom. Each time my order is delivered, I notice it is never complete and the company will never reach out to you to rectify the issue. I called customer service and Sean picked up. This Sean was extremely rude, telling me that he will not process my issue because he is busy. I expressed my displeasure about his attitude and he told me to hang up. I kept calling for nearly a week before Norman stepped in to help. Sean frustrates my efforts and since I lived in Oregon, I was too far to pay them a visit. Me. Norman seems nice but he tells lies too so you have to be careful. Out of 31 items ordered, 8 were missing. I tried to get the full amount so I can apply them to a new order but Norman lied about the amount I spent. I had to insist that they write it down and then seeing he couldn’t escape it, the amount Went from 831 to 951. Even after ordering new clothes they still don’t ship all the items. I think they purposely send you fewer items in the hopes that you do not notice so they can scam you. I WILL NEVER SHOP HERE AGAIN.

Ladies check out EXPRESSURWAY and FITRITE FASHIONS. They sell the exact same thing for CHEAPER.

I will NEVER order from Designer Church Suits again! The suit I ordered was of very poor quality and the size was not what as stated in the garment. You could practically see through the 'supposedly' knit suiting. I returned the suit and it took a month (and several calls) for them to refund my money, minus a ridiculous 25% restocking fee. The customer service is awful. NOT A GOOD COMPANY TO DEAL WITH FOR ANY REASON!

I placed order on August 1 still have not received order have called and spoke with someone twice first placed on hold 15 mins just for someone to pick and not know what the call was about was told that the order would be shipped out in the next two days waited a week and called back and was told the same thing. Called today 9/11/18 and was told the server was down can I call back in 15 mins. This is crazy don't but buy from them haven't received suit which was for the church anniversary come and gone.

Review: I had placed on order retail woman suit in October 2011, within two weeks of placing the order I did not received the order so I call my third party which I had use to make the purchase; which was [redacted] to inform them that I did not received the order and I no longer need the order the person I spoke with told me that they will take care of it. With that been said I ignore the bills whenever I see them. Sometime in the month of June 2013 I was going through my mails to destroy them when I open one from [redacted] stating that I have a balance I called them up immediately to inform them of what was going on, the person I spoke with this time told me that the previous person I spoke in November 2012 should inform that I need to go online and lodge a complaint. She then informed me that due the time gap I need to contact the merchant and have them check this out and then asked for a refund. I did this immediately and spoke to one [redacted] who told me that because of the timeframe it would take him a while to get back to me; two weeks had elapse and I did not hear from him so I called back to find out the status and he told me he deliver to a [redacted] I told him I did not received it and I was trying to explain to him that I did not received it and he hang the phone up on me. I did not believed he did that so I called him back and asked him did he hang the phone up on me and he yes because he was not going to listen to me because I was talking above. I tried to talk to someone else there in management but they always put me on hold and after a while someone hang the phone up. I would appreciate it if you request the e-mail to confirm the order was place, tracking # and who signed the [redacted] receipt because as I explain even if the address is incorrect we have only one [redacted] person that delivers in our neighborhood and he knows everyone name that lives at this home and even if it is sometimes we need to sign for he will leave a note for us and tell us where to collect it from him that day.Desired Settlement: I would like for retail women's suits to give a refund to [redacted]in order for them to stop calling me and messing up my credit.

Business

Response:

Are you referring to an order from 2011?

Thank you

Business

Response:

Im sorry but [redacted] does not go back 3 years. We go back 1 year in our system and I can request for 2012 from [redacted], but 2011.... is an issue.

In the computer the address we have on file is the address we shipped the order to. We were under the impression that you claim we shipped to the wrong address, however the order was shipped to the address you provided to us online. The order was in fact delivered to that address. When we spoke a long while ago we provided you with the tracking #

Not sure why you have waiting 3 years to file a complaint, as the more time goes by the more difficult it becomes to rectify something.

Thank you

Consumer

Response:

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because:

The transaction took place in October of 2012 not three years ago as stated by merchant and they did not provide any tracking number because [redacted] told me that they duplicate their tracking number and it would not be possible to get it and he bluntly told me that he can not do anything for me. I even questioned why would you delivered something so expensive and did not ensure that the person's name on the delivery slip is the one signing the package or receiving the package

with regard

Business

Response:

Your order was 100% delivered to the address you typed. When we spoke you said that I had an incorecct address. I shipped to the address you provided for me. I can only go ff the info you provided. Why the address you provided to me was incorrect I am not sure?

You placed an order online, I received the order and shipped the order to the address you provided. I confirmed with [redacted] over a year ago that the box was in fact delivered. As an e-commerce shipper I did what I was supposed. I am not sure what I did wrong?

Your order was shipped and delivered!

Thank you

Consumer

Response:

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because:

I do not know why the address you have is incorrect but when the billed from [redacted] I received at my correct address and when I spoke to [redacted] it was impossible to track this over but now they are able to see it was delivered; this transaction was done over a year because this October would have been a year ago so how can they say that when the check with [redacted] they confirmed it was delivered over a year and when did they send a confirmation stating that they have received my order; did they have a wrong e-mail address for me too because I did not received an e-mail confirmation saying the order was received every business that I have conducted online always send an e-mail address. If I had received a confirmation I would have know that they have received my order and because I did not received one that is the reason after three(3) weeks when I did not received the merchandise I called [redacted] and inform them that I no longer need the merchandise because is was taking too longer for me to received it. Why would they delivered such a high dollars merchandise without a signature.

Regards,

Business

Response:

The address provided to me was from [redacted]. That was the address I shipped the order to. I would contact [redacted] if they provided me with a wrong shipping address. ( Possibly they may be responsible/but I can not speak for them )

My job to the deliver your order to the address provided to me was done.

[redacted] leaves the box if no one is home if the driver feels it is safe... This is normal procedure for [redacted]. It is a there discretion.

You can request sign for delivery under special instructions " To The Merchant/shipper " at checkout but this was not done when you placed the order.

One again-You placed an order online. The address that was provided to me I shipped too. The box was delivered.

My job as an e-commerce company has been done. If [redacted]/or you the consumer provided me with an invalid shipping address that can not be construed as my fault.

Thank you for your understanding. I would also like to thank the Revdex.com for there help/ assistance in the unfortunate chain of events

Review: I received my suit on September 18, 2014. After trying it on I realized the jacket didn't fit. Also the quality of the material was not good. My second call was answered by a person that couldn't give too much information about the refund process. She indicated to call back in about twenty minutes and talk to [redacted]. [redacted] is the person who handles this issue. My first attempt was made on September 19 I sent an email. I later left phone message. I called again on September 26, 2014 and no one came back after keeping me on hold for about twenty minutes. Sent another email on September 26, 2014.No one has called or responded to the email.Desired Settlement: I want a full refund and no shipping back charges.

Business

Response:

Im sorry you were put on hold but here are some options for you, you can return it for an exchange you will just have to pay for the shipping going back out to you. The second option is you can return it and we can refund you minus the 25% restocking fee. Please advise by calling us or emailing us, thank you

Consumer

Response:

I will try to contact them about a return. Thank You

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

Business

Response:

Pertaining to the agreement the customer was refunded $44.25. We sent an email confirmation to [redacted] This email confirmation included the proof of refund. I have also copied and pasted on this response the refund proof so both the Revdex.com and Sharon Long can in fact see proof. I hope this completes this dispute process and once again the refund has been processed. I would like to thank the Revdex.com for there assistance in this matter. Thank youRefund (Unique Transaction ID [redacted]See related [redacted]Original Transaction Date Sep 16, 2014Payment From Sharon Long Partially RefundedYou issued a partial refund for this payment.Details = $44.25 ( Refund ) ( Processed ) ( Completed )

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and I did receive an email about the refund. However, the refund does not appear on my account. I reserve the right to wait until Wednesday or Thursday of this week ( Which is October 22,23, 2014) to see if refund has been posted.Thank you,[redacted]

Review: On 3/4 placed an order for what was advertised as a Aussie Austine Woman's suit with a matching hat and purse; by March 10 no communication so contacted the seller; 3/11 had to call again due to no communication and a person named [redacted] claims it was shipped; 3/13 I received in the mail a suit which appeared to be the same ordered by the brand was "Champagne" and a totally different hat than was advertised. I immediately called and was told that the hat that was advertised "didn't look good with the suit" so they took it upon themselves to send a different hat without any communication or my permission. What they sent was something that I would never wear. This [redacted] told me to return the hat and never once told me that I needed a Return Authorization. I went on the site to get the address and discovered you needed a RA. By the time I called them "right back" they were closed until that Monday 3/16 and in the meantime I e-mailed this Business voicing my dissatisfaction, wanted a full refund of the hat and purse and the fact that I need a RA that was never explained. On 3/16 a very unprofessional e-mail "RA is your phone number". I mailed the product back on 3/17 in perfect condition and it was received at the business on 3/19. After not seeing a refund to my account as of 3/31, I sent an e-mail inquiring only to receive another very unprofessional reply "give it 3-4 days." I waited until the 5th day and still no posting of my full refund.Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund of the purchase price of the hat and purse, $179, and refund of the return fee $11.30,that I wouldn't have if the right product had been sent.

Business

Response:

Refund CompleteYour refund has been sent. An email with refund details has also been sent to the recipients email address.Thank you, Customer service.

Review: I bought 2 ladies suits. on delivery one of the suits was a wrong item. I sent an email and got no response, I then called designer churchsuits and talked to one [redacted] he told me to call back in 30 mins since they do not return international calls. I called him back and he acknowledged they sent me a wrong item. [redacted] told me to call back the next day and talk to [redacted] When I called today [redacted] told me to sell the item if I did not like it or send it back at my expense and then they could do a store credit to which I declined as I have no intentions of ever buying from them again. [redacted] hung up the phone on me twice and I kept calling him back. [redacted] was so rude and very inconsiderate considering the fact that they are the ones who sent me the wrong item. now am being made to pay for international shipping to return an item for a mistake I did not do. and also [redacted] customer service is so so pathetic. All I want is my full refund including the shipping.Desired Settlement: All I want is my shipping refund since it was not my faulty that they sent me a wrong item

Consumer

Response:

I would like to let you know that we have resolved our dispute on the above complaint, thank you for your help

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

Review: I ORDERED A SUIT FROM THIS SITE. I RECEIVED IT ON 4/30/14. I CALLED THE COMPANY THAT DAY TO INFORM THEM THAT I WANTED TO RETURN THE ITEM BECAUSE THE SIZE WAS NOT TRUE TO SIZE. I WAS TOLD THAT IF I RETURN ITEM THERE WOULD BE A 25% RESTOCKING FEE, THEN I WAS TOLD TO GO BACK TO THE SITE AND SEE IF THERE WAS SOMETHING ELSE I WOULD WANT, SO THAT I COULD DO AN EXCHANGE, SO THAT I WOULD NOT HAVE TO PAY THE RESTOCKING FEE. SO, I LOOKED AND FOUND A ITEM OF SAME VALUE. I CALLED BACK AND ASKED FOR [redacted], AS I WAS INSTRUCTED TO DO. AT THIS POINT I AM BEING TOLD THAT I HAVE TO PAY TO RETURN THE ITEM AND SEND A CHECK FOR THE EXCHANGE ITEM TO BE SEND TO ME. THE RETURN POLICY SAYS "ITEMS CAN BE EXCHANGE FOR OTHER ITEMS OF EQUAL OR LESSER VALUE AT NO COST TO YOU. AFTER TALKING WITH [redacted] WHO STATED HE WAS THE MANAGER(THREE TIMES)HE WAS VERY RUDE. WHEN I QUESTION HIM ABOUT EXCHANGE POLICY, HE TOLD ME TO LISTEN TO HIM OR HE WOULD HANG UP ON ME AND I CAN CALL BACK.Desired Settlement: I WOULD LIKE TO EXCHANGE ITEM AT NO COST TO ME. BUT, AT THIS POINT I DONT WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY. I WOULD PREFER A REFUND IN THE FULL PURCHASE AMOUNT.

Business

Response:

Our return policy can be found on our site. You can send the item back for a refund however we have a 25% re-stocking fee.

If you want to do an exchange we can do that for you however we do not re-ship it back for free. That is why you were instructed to include the payment in the box.

Thank you, customer service.

Review: DeESIGNER church sUITS HAS NOT REFUNDED THE money for the return of suit returned to them. The post office has acknowledged that the suit was returned and received by the co. 8/28. Info has been provided to the co. on numerous occasions without refund.Desired Settlement: Refund the money paid for the suits, and undue stress n the sum of the original purchase $109.00.

Business

Response:

We are showing the refund was processed. Please advise if you have now received. Possibly it got crossed. Thank you?

Consumer

Response:

Complaint[redacted]

I am rejecting this response because: I have not received the refund. When was it processed? Please forward a copy to me so that I may contact the co. Thank you.

Regards,

Business

Response:

Was your order done online or over the phone. What is the name of the co. that charged you on your credit card?Also - I need your receipt ID or tranaction ID please.Tried calling you but the # did not workThank you

Review: I ordered three church suits on April 22, 2015 from one company ([redacted]). Billed by another company (First Suits). Returned two of the three suits. The company only credit half of my money. First spoke w/Olivia who hung up on me when I questioned the return fee of 25% on the total amount, not for two suits. Called back twice, she hung up. Called back spoke to Shawn, he stated she hung up on you because you are threatening a class action suit. I said, I need ALL my money credit back to [redacted] The company should refund all monies. 1.Suits are impostors. 2. One suit was very much over sized. 3. The other defective. 4. So, why should I have to pay a 25%restocking fee on a defective suit? I paid for shipping and returns. Shipping should have been free. 5. Plus, they refuse to honor their guarantee of price matching. Only given a particle credit. 6. Shawn claimed his return policy is on the website (I could not find it, nor was it listed on the order form /receipt). Main issue incorrect credit amount. They charged 25% of the total sales (including the suit that I kept). They refunded $241 keeping over half of my money. They don't see anything wrong w/their business practice or math. Plus, I spoke w/one person pretending to be multiple people (talking in circles). They accuse the customer of being irate when in fact they are playing some sort of game. Not a reputable company.Desired Settlement: Total refund of my money for defective suits (which are imposters). I wrote a letter requesting a refund back to [redacted]. AND they took 25% off the total sales (when I returned two suits, not all three).

Business

Response:

We are sorry you are unhappy.If you please check our return policy everything we do is final sale, as a courtesy to the customer we took the suits back. All refunds carry a 25% re-stocking. This policy can be found on our website under the "return Policy"Our Suits are not impostors, we are not even sure what that means.....If any of the suits were to large we would of been happy to do an exchange for you. When we checked the suits for defects we found none. Thank you

Consumer

Response:

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because: The first reason for the rejection is the issue o the company keeping over 50% of my money. The second reason, his conflicting response (all sales final but 20% restocking fee). The third reason, whoever responded failed to provide the website and a copy of the return policy (pointing out the exact location). One major issue in all this is...I DID NOT ORDER FROM FIRST SUITS, MY ORIGINAL ORDER WAS PLACED WITH [redacted] (so why was this sale transferred to another company without my permission? To be technical, FIRST SUITS DID NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO BILL ME (I authorized [redacted]) This company is selling seconds (of course its your duty to say that you do not know what an imposter suit is...how about seconds). I am trying to recoup my money in an amicable fashion. 1. Again, I paid shipping and handling which should have been free.2. The company keep over 50% of my money. 3. FIRST SUITS DID NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO BILL ME (or to ship me anything).4. The white suit was defective, button (buckle) discolored (stones missing). Pressed too hard (scorched). 5. The green suit oversized (which fitted perfectly from a local store)! 6. They did not give me a guarantee price (which is clearly stated on their website, so I was over charged from the start).

Regards,

Consumer

Response:

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because:

Again, FIRST FRUIT WAS NOT AUTHORIZED TO MAKE ANY CHARGES TO MY [redacted] ACCOUNT. Secondly, The policy in question was not believable during the time of purchase, was a copy mailed with the items. (I checked the website over and over). Plus, the day after I received the suits, I spoke with Norman and I explained to him that I was not satisfied with two of the three suits and would be returning those items. I was NOT ISSUED any special acct number to return the items (I certified each package so I could track them). Almost a month after I returned the items, I had to call and ASK, Where is my refund? Thirdly, the issue of taking over 50% of my money (since this seem to be a blatant refusal to refund my money (those suits are impostors, seconds). Ok, then my next step is for me to file fraud (First Fruit WAS NOT authorized to charge my [redacted]account). THIS company WILL NOT blatantly STEAL from me with my eyes wide open.... 1. Poor Customer Service and NOT a reputable company to do business with (BUYERS BEWARE)2. Don’t honor price matching (WHICH IS ON YOUR WEBSITE)!3. Stealing from the consumer (Refuse to credit the proper amount of money).4. Selling inferior products (impostors/seconds).5. Lying about your return policy...First statement, WE did not take items back (because all sales are final). NOW YOU produce a policy that states the opposite! WHILE TRYING TO STRESS 25% restocking fee (BUT TOOK OVER 50%).6. VERY DISHONEST EMPLOYEES who lack integrity!A REFUND IS NEEDED

Regards,

Review: I ordered two church usher suits last summer. the company sent one suit and it was the wrong suit. It took about three weeks to talk to a manager. he gave me a full refund for the suit that was not shipped but charged me a restock fee for the wrong one they did ship. I told him that was unfair since the mistake was theirs. I sent a picture of the suits I ordered and identification number but he still refused me a full refund for both without the restock fee and refunded me the difference. I paid for shipping to return the suit.Desired Settlement: I would like to be refunded the restocking fee since they sent the wrong suit.

Business

Response:

Sorry to hear about this issue. I am Having trouble finding the order in the system. Can I please have a copy of the invoice.

Thank you, [redacted]

Consumer

Response:

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because:

Thank you for your purchase. Your order has been received and will be

shipped out shortly. You will be receiving another email to let you know

that the order has been shipped.

Thank you - www.retailwomenssuits.com

REFUND CONFIRMATION

Order Information

Merchant:RetailWomensSuits.com

Description:Retail Womens Suits - Order Payment

Invoice Number:[redacted]

Billing Information

Shipping Information

Total:

US $96.25

I am attaching a printout of the email sent to me for the partial refund that includes the invoice number.

Regards,

Business

Response:

How much were you refunded so far?

Consumer

Response:

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because: I was refunded the amount of the invoice that I sent. There were two suits at $55.00 each. I was refunded fully for the suit that was not shipped. I was charge the restock fee on the suit that was not the one I ordered.

Regards,

Review: I spoke with Shaun C[redacted], a manager about ordering an outfit which was very time sensitive. I asked the manager if he could get it to me in the time specified and he said yes he would guarantee that it would get to me in time. He called me 3 days prior to my event on a Thursday, and told me they did not have the item in stock even after I asked him if they had it in stock the day I ordered it. I panicked and said, "oh my God" The Manager mocked me and told me that I was really over reacting. He went onto be very disrespectful to me on the phone and hung up on me! I called back and spoke with whom I thought was a manager which was him again disguising his voice. I ended up ordering another item which was once again guaranteed to make it to me in two days by special air delivery. It did not come on that Saturday as promised either. I called the company on Monday asking to speak to the Manager and the same guy, Shaun C[redacted] kept intercepting my calls from other employees to block my complaints. I told this man that I knew it was him on the phone because I recognized his voice, he then again became rude on the phone saying "Yes, it's me again!" They have my money that I have paid for this item. My event I did not get to attend because of this company. To top it all off, I still don't have a dress or my money refunded back to me.Desired Settlement: I want a formal apology by the manager Shaun C[redacted], I would also like to see him terminated. As a paying customer, no one should have to ever go through what I went through on the phone with this man! Unbelievable! I can guarantee you this much, I'm not the first person he has talked to like that and I wont be the last.

Business

Response:

This customer was refunded and we also refunded her for the shipping. We incurred the cost and out intent was never to upset or disappoint the customer. We did out best to get the item to the customer in time. We did not charge her any more for the new item she choose ( which was more expensive ) or the rush shipping. The item was received by the customer 1 day late, which was the manufacturers fault...We would like to thank the Revdex.com for there assistance into this unfortunate change of events.Once again the customer was refunded in full + the shipping.

Review: I ordered a dress from this company, they sent me the wrong dress. The person that stated they were the manager name was [redacted] and I expressed how disappointed I was and how unprofessional he was and he disconnected the call. I did not have to pay for shipping when I purchased the dress. However, he wants me to send back the dress. He did not even try to accommodate me due to their error.Desired Settlement: I would like to get a refund as well as what I have to pay for shipping. I would also like to get an apology

Business

Response:

We are sorry of you received the wrong the dress, it was not done intentionally. IF you ship it back we can swap it out or refund you. Thank you

Review: [redacted] has not return a credit to my acct. for return items, and now, he is saying he can't find the return item.Desired Settlement: I want the money credited to my [redacted] card for the return.

Business

Response:

Can you please provide us with the tracking # for the return and how much you are showing your refund should be for. Thank you customer service.

Review: On 1/27/15 I ordered a suit. As soon as I hit submit I realized that I selected the wrong size. I immediately contacted the email address that was provided in my confirmation and explained what I did and provided them the size that I actually needed. I received the confirmation @3:12pm and I informed them of the issue @3:13. I received a response on 1/28/15 from [redacted], stating that the suit runs smalls. I responded the same day with I figured that, however, I looked at the size chart and it did not specify that brand.What is the inches in the hips? I then received another response on 1/29/15 stating ,Ok I will try and catch it for you. I responded to this email on the same day " What do you mean catch it for me?" Please tell me you did not send it out already after I emailed you within one minute stating I selected the wrong size. I needed a size 16. Then on 1/30/15, responded with the request has been sent to them. On 2/9/15 I received the wrong size suit even after several emails going back and forth with [redacted]. That same day I contacted them informing them that I received the wrong size and that I needed a RA so I could return it. I sent another request on 2/11 and ,2/21, with no prevail. I have not heard back from [redacted] or the company after several emails requesting a RA. Their policy states. In order to return an item, you must obtain a Return Number, which you can do by contacting us. In order to be eligible for a return, all items must be in original, unworn condition with all of the original tags still attached. I called their customer service #[redacted] on 3/1/15 left my information on their voicemail and did not hear anything. I called them again 3/3/15 and the 1st customer service rep tried to tell me that I didn't need a RA just send $15 with the suit. I asked to speak with a manager, a man got on the phone named [redacted] I started to explain the issue but got no where except 25% restocking fee/7day return policyDesired Settlement: I want the man named [redacted] who I spoke to on 3/3 @10:10 am, who said he was the BOSS to provide me an explanation of why I have not received ANY response from all of my emails, messages I sent. If [redacted] is not the BOSS then I want the BOSS to explain it to me. I want a prepaid RETURN LABEL and FULL refund$99.00 w/o the restocking fee. I have all a copy of all emails if needed.

Business

Response:

We would be glad to switch the dress size out for you. The only thing you are responsible for is the shipping. Thank you

Consumer

Response:

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because:

Regards,

The absolute worst customer service. Very rude on the phone. Raising their voice to me, smart-alec remarks, very smug. Constantly put me on hold stating "I'm very busy and can't talk to you now" "my phone are messing up". But the condescending tone, the raising of their voice, very very unprofessional. I usually order from them online but was attempting to make a return. It is clear, designer church suits do not desire to process returns. The restocking fee is way too high, but I didn' t bother to complain about that. JUST WATCH OUT IF YOU NEED TO TALK TO THEM- TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

Check fields!

Write a review of Designer Church Suits LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Designer Church Suits LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Clothing - Retail, Addressing Machines & Supplies, Dressmakers

Address: 1693 Stuyvesant Ave, Union, New Jersey, United States, 07083

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.designerchurchsuits.com


Add contact information for Designer Church Suits

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated