Sign in

Dr. Kareem Samhouri Fitness

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Dr. Kareem Samhouri Fitness? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Dr. Kareem Samhouri Fitness

Dr. Kareem Samhouri Fitness Reviews (41)

Did not order
I got a charge on my credit card for $7.42. I didnt order anything from this company and hope they dont charge me like they have other people for multiple $77 charges, I never heard of this DR and had to look him up on google to see what kind he is. If his company is reading this, please stop now.
T M

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello Terri,

Please contact us at [email protected] or call us at +1 (424) 381-0290. We are here to make sure all your concerns and questions answered.

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

Overcharged for postage on a dvd and the link did not work either!
The advert promised a DVD where postage was supposed to be $6.95 while the dvd itself was supposed to be free. I entered my card details and as soon as I received my receipt I realized that I had been charge more than twice the advertised amount. Worse still, the links did not work! I complained via email but received no responses. I am bitterly disappointed as I was out of work at the time.
Overcharged for postage on a dvd and the link did not work either!
Overcharged for postage on a dvd and the link did not work either!

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello FOA,

We're sorry to hear that you encountered some problems in placing an order. Rest assured we have made changes and our customer service response time has drastically improved.

For us to better assist you, kindly send us an email at [email protected] or give us a call at +1 (424) 381-0290.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

In June or July I ordered ONE FREE DVD from this company and paid $4.95 postage for which I had to give my credit card number. I ordered nothing extra and did NOT agree to any other DVDS being sent. When my next credit card statement came, I realised with shock I HAD BEEN CHARGED $77 FOR THE DVD. Two months later I was again charged $77! I have emailed [email protected] and requested a refund IN FULL and have had no reply. This company is absolutely fraudulent and needs to be stopped.
I require a refund IN FULL from this company and no more DVDS to be sent or I will report this as fraud to relevant authorities.

+3
• May 13, 2022

Hello Sally,

Rest assured you were not charge for the amount you mentioned. You may contact our customer service number at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send us an email at [email protected] for us to answer any of your concerns.

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

We have no record of this person emailing or contacting us via phone.She has been refunded for her entire order and the monthly membership has been cancelled

During an audit of my checking account, I found multiple $77 charges that were stolen by Dr Kareem"s whatever it is. I have no idea who or what this is, did NOT order ANYTHING from this company. I just left them a voice mail 10/16/19 @ 12:08pm. I wonder how long it'll take to get a response from them. if I get one at all. Reporting to my bank as a fraudulent charges. Had to give one star in order to post this. Otherwise right now I rate them as a -5

• May 13, 2022

Hello Snowbare,

We'd like to clear things up with you. Please contact our customer service at +1 (424) 381-0290 for us to better assist you with your concern OR you can send an email at [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

DR KAREEM SAMHOURI's program is a scam! I've called, emailed, and left a review on Facebook, but still have not been refunded the $77 I did NOT agree to pay. It's ridiculous that he can get away with this over, and over, and over! I want my $77 back!

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello Katyrose48,

Our system has made some upgrades to further improve our service. Rest assured that our customer service now has better response rate compared to before.

You may send us an email at [email protected] or give us a call at +1 (424) 381-0290.

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

I have been trying for 6 weeks to get my refund of $77 which I did not authorize. I am being emailed that it will be 3-5 days. It's a scam. And now I have to check a star to get this posted! I am not satisfied - I am disgusted that people like this can scam us!

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello Nancy,

Please report it to our customer service again if you ever did not get the refund that you were told. It might have been a problem with the server or your bank which blocked incoming refunds.

Here is our email, [email protected] or give us a call at +1 (424) 381-0290.

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

Big time SCAM ! My wife ordered a free DVD which did not work,so she emailed Dr Kareem and told them it didn't work.So they responded by a recurring charge of $77.00 every three months and do not respond to emails or phone calls ! Do not fall for this scam , My guess is this doctor? is as phony as his company

+2
• May 13, 2022

Hello Robert,

We're sorry that there was a problem with the DVD you got. Once it is found faulty our staff will have a new one sent as a replacement.

In response to any recurring charges, she might have subscribed to a membership which she might have forgotten to cancel?

We can have a clearer understanding of the situation if you call our customer service directly at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send us an email at [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

Can I give less than 1 star? I ordered and paid shipping and handling for a "free" video stating then that I was not interested in any other purchases at that time. I wanted to try out the product first and see how it worked. I was still charged $72 for an auto order that I DID NOT order. I had to end up cancelling the credit card and e-mailed Dr Kareem that I was not happy about being charged for something I specifically did not order. Their e-mail response was that they would honor my request immediately. I had no request, my entire e-mail was to tell them that I was not happy with their initial service. Don't order from these people! It's a scam.

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello Bonny,

We're sorry to hear about your bad experience but rest assured we continue to make changes to improve our services and product.

Our customer service today has a great response time of 24-48 hours.

You may reach us at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

I have been trying to get a refund of $77 that this outfit charged to my debit card with out my approval since June 4 when the charge showed up. At first I rec'd an email saying that they had rec'd my request and someone would be contacting me -- no one did. I have emailed several times, left voicemail messages on their phone (you can't talk to a person) and am about ready to file a complaint with the Attorney General of my state, whom I know personally. The only thing I ever ordered from these people was a 'free' dvd for which I had to pay about $10 shipping. It took a long time to arrive and I'm so pissed I haven't even looked at it. I have told them several times that I don't want anything from them and I want my $77 back but hear nothing back. Anyone have any suggestions?

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello Monaya,

I am just responding back here to confirm that the refund did went through.

For any other concerns please call us at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

I tried canceling my membership within 1 day of the start of my membership. They still charged my credit card. All I wanted was the one dvd that I paid the shipping for. I have emailed them three times with no reply. I am filing a fraud charge with my credit card.

One pissed off customer!

Dena Thomas

• May 13, 2022

Hello Dena,

For any delay of your request we do apologize. Rest assured that we attend to all concerns that are coming in our customer support.

I reviewed your account and it has already been corrected.

For any other concerns please call us at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

On 6/2/ ordered the free video and declined the free trial. I took a screenshot before I hit enter. Now my credit card has been charged for the shipping of the free video I never got and American Express is issuing me a new card because of fraudulent activity.

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello Yankeescot,

We are shouldering the cost for the DVD and we are giving it away for FREE. The cost for shipping is for the customer to take if they are interested to get a copy and is clearly stated on our pages.

We would be happy to clear things up to you over the phone. You can give us a call at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

Charged my account after I emailed them that I was not interested in the 14 day trail. I have called and emailed and have gotten no response. Now the fraud dept at our bank is involved and have issued me a new card. Shame that they do shady business like this. I have a copy of the email that I sent the day after I ordered the video, stated that I was not interested, the video did not arrive until the 12th of June and I was charged $77.00 on the 13th of June. Not impressed at all!

+2
• May 13, 2022

Hello Renee,

We're sorry for any delay in response to your concerns. To address these kinds of issue, we have upgraded our customer service platform to provide a speedy and reliable system. In return, our staff now has a great response time to any incoming concerns.

Give us a call at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

I ordered one cd in March and they debited $10. 65 from my checking out; realized it was not what I wanted and called to cancel ; they assured me it was done. Then they chgd me an additional $10.65 and then this month withdrew $77.00 from my acct ... I did not order anything additional but they keep taking money out of my acct. nor did I receive anything additional. I have called and email numerous times but to no abail. No one returns my calls... sounds like a scam to me! No customer service whatsoever!

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello Mary,

We're sorry to hear that and that is not our intention to cause any frustration with our customers.

We've made sure to give more attention to this and our response time for these kind of concerns has greatly improved.

Give us a call at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

I have a fraudulent charge from this company and have called several times. I've left a couple of messages but as yet haven't received a call back. Now I have to change my debit card so they can't charge again! I hate companies that do this!

+2
• May 13, 2022

Hello Lori,

We're sorry to hear that there are delays in responding to your concerns.

Our customer service has made a significant upgrade and response time is awesome!

Give us a call at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

my cds for 5 minutes to look younger will not play a notice comes up saying I need to upgrade to cd pro,so I cannot play them

+2
• May 13, 2022

Hello MGCOMSTOCK,

This one would be an issue with the media player you are using. For further assistance please contact our customer support at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

To Whom it may concern: Our client care team responded to Michael 9 minutes after his ticket was submitted to our support desk, giving him access to the program that he purchased, so this complaint is not accurate. Please see the screenshot taken from our support desk...

software:  http: / / [redacted] .com/t / [redacted] I have asked our team to discontinue his trial to CreateMyWorkout.com as well. Please remove this complaint from our file. Sincerely, [redacted]

+4

To Whom it may concern:Our client care team responded to Michael 9 minutes after his ticket was submitted to our support desk, giving him access to the program that he purchased, so this complaint is not accurate. Please see the screenshot taken from our support desk software: 
I have asked our team to discontinue his trial to CreateMyWorkout.com as well.Please remove this complaint from our file.
Sincerely,[redacted]

+4

I ordered two products based on the tremendous amount of useful information on the website. It turned out that, because of a previous injury, I was unable to follow the exercise program. I contacted Dr. Kareem's office by email and got an immediate response and refund. I decided to keep the second product because the instructions it contains are invaluable, explaining the why of each movement and what needs to be avoided to prevent injury.

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the feed back. We will continue our best to further improve our service and product.

If you have some concerns please don't hesitate to give us a call at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected]

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

I did buy one of his products of which he claims is ffully guaranteed and a 60 day refund if unhappy. Well I was very unhappy. After I made the purchase, it turned out to be not what I wanted. So immediately I started asking fir a refund. Nobody has responded to me. I have sent dozens of enails and yesterday it dawned on me that they have blocked my emails. At first I would get an automated response saying someone would get back to me. Nobody ever has. I am not getting those automated nessages anymore.

+1
• May 13, 2022

Hello,

We're sorry that you have encountered some problems reaching our customer support.

Please give us a call at +1 (424) 381-0290 or send an email to [email protected] for us to better assist you.

Have a great day,

Bismark
Dr. Kareem's Client Care Manager

Check fields!

Write a review of Dr. Kareem Samhouri Fitness LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Dr. Kareem Samhouri Fitness Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Physical Therapists

About: Phones: Websites:

Address: 930 Town Center Dr Ste G75, Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States, 19047-3506

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Dr. Kareem Samhouri Fitness LLC.


E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Dr. Kareem Samhouri Fitness

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated