Write a review   Sign In

F A Crucis Roofing

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > F A Crucis Roofing
Add a review

F A Crucis Roofing Reviews (29)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12704603 time Feb 06, 2019

Vitals.com received an email from this user on 11/23/at 3:pm requesting removal of two review on their Vitals.com profile. On 12/2/at 2:PM customer care emailed that the reviews did not violate our terms of use or language policies and we could not remove them. Since that
time, the reviews have been removed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12599926 time Feb 05, 2019

Regarding this complaint, the provider first emailed Vitals.com on 6/29/at 2:pm requesting her photo be removed from the websiteOn 6/29/at 2:pm a customer service representative responded that we had forwarded her request to our engineering team so that they could remove the photoOn
6/30/at 12:pm, the provider emailed again, demanding her photo be removed or she would contact the FBIOur customer service team responded back to her that same day, 6/30/at 12:pm, explaining that under her first email request, our engineering team would be removing the photo and that it would be removed within two weeks, which is standard operating procedure for all of our update requestsThe customer care line received two voice mails from Dr*** during the long 4th of July holiday weekendAs well, the CEO of our company received an email from this provider, all regarding the removal of her photo from Vitals.comOn Wednesday, July 5th at 9:am, our engineering team was contacted by our CEO regarding the photo issue, requesting that they escalate this, which they did and the photo was removed around am that dayOur customer care team member called the doctor around noon and received no answerAt pm, the team member was able to connect with the doctor and told the doctor that the photo had been removed from Vitals.comUpon searching our system, we are unable to find any record of any email sent to us from *** *** at *** *** requesting the removal of the complainant’s photo from Vitals.comWe would be interested to know how the hospital attempted to contact Vitals.com so that we may investigate this claim furtherWe understand that *** has not cached the photo as of this date but we are confident that this will be done in a timely manner by themUnfortunately, we have no affiliation with *** and are unable to contact them on any providers’ behalfThis situation was explained to the provider at the time of the last customer service callPlease note that in researching her request for the removal of her photo, we were able to locate a hospital website that continues to publish a different photo of her as shown here, *** We have documented proof that this provider was contacted before she wrote the complaint to the Revdex.com regarding this issue and that we performed in a timely and professional manner to her complaintsOur legal department would be more than happy to discuss this with the providerShe may contact *** to attain their contact informationThey will assure her that Vitals.com is not a front for anything but in fact a real companySincerely, Vitals.com


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10817161 time Jan 28, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me
Regards,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11818381 time Jan 28, 2019

Our apologies that Dr*** felt that her complaint was not heard by us in the timeline that she wishedWe tried very hard to meet her expectations and understand that she was not happy with our turn around timeWe have notified our engineering teams of her complaints so that they may take them into consideration when developing any new processes regarding gathering and removing of information for the sitePlease note that as her original complaint requested, her photo was removed completely from our systemSincerely, Customer Care Vitals.com


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11317584 time Jan 26, 2019

We are in receipt of the above mentioned complaint and have taken the steps to remove the reviewUnfortunately, we experienced a staff shake up at the time of the receipt of the email containing the pertinent information needed to remove the requested reviewMs*** request were lost due to
these logisticsPlease accept our apologies and note that the review has been removed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11770760 time Jan 26, 2019

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because:THIS COMPANY JUST DOES NOT GET IT! A VERY POOR RESPONSE ON THEIR PART Vitals.com actually thinks that my issue is only about their delay in responding Oh no, it is so much more! Approximately weeks ago, *** *** was on an airplane where her seat was bumped by the airline As the commentary goes, she had a right to be upset, but it was stated that she took a picture of the customer now occupying the seat that was originally booked by her That customer was an innocent party who had nothing to do with the issue.I am an innocent party to this occurrence as wellI am an African American, female professional, who AT NO TIME, AUTHORIZED THIS COMPANY TO OBTAIN OR USE ANY PICTORIAL REPRESENTATIONS OF ME Vitals.com simply thinks that it is about having their engineering sector change the way they are obtaining the information, not CEASE AND DESIST FROM OBTAINING PICTURES OF DOCTORS WHO HAVE NOT GIVEN THEM AUTHORIZATIONI did not go to school to study, and work hard in my career to have some company, I do not know, take something that does not belong to them Because I do not participate in social media in any way, I guess this company had to go through directories from hospitals to try and obtain a picture WHY NOT ASK? Instead they would rather risk the liability of their "company". I have no intention of going back and forth with this company's excuses What they did was deplorable, unethical, deceitful, and disdainful I will be contacting the joint commission for accreditation of hospitals to make them aware of this occurrence This company's method of l behavior in obtaining unauthorized pictures is scary, to say the least!Dr*** One of the first things I would expect of any ethically operating company, especially the CEO, is to make sure that the company is obtaining their information legitimately NO APOLOGY HAS BEEN OFFERED SPECIFICALLY ADDRESSING THEM USING A PICTURE AND TURNING IT LOOSE ON THE WEB SO THAT OTHER SEARCH ENGINES COULD USE MY INFORMATION AS THOUGH I AM BEING SOLD IN AN AUCTION I FIND WHAT THEY DID HIGHLY OFFENSIVE, TO SAY THE LEAST! The investigative process will eventually reveal the truth here, despite the excuses offered
Regards,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12747601 time Jan 25, 2019

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because: While I am personally relieved
to have this one star rating removed from Google searches bearing my name, I feel a greater responsibility to redress an unjust practice especially when it comes to my notice in the course of professional practice. I want to reiterate my original request stated in my Revdex.com complaint:
1) Remove this unspecified, unsubstantiated negative rating from my practice 2) Revise your rating policies and process: a) Rating 1-must be accompanied by an explanation giving grounds for this assigned number b) The rating score card should not immediately punsolicited and present as an easy target for any drive- by maliciousness or misfire of one's mouse 3) Due process must be given where the recipient of a rating can respondThis is the established practice for many consumer-proprietor sites, such as E-BayAmazon has amended their review forum to now include comments in response which has made the review its products generally more informative and balanced4) Prompt (within a day) response to complaints and concerns should be standard responsible practice when damage to one's reputation and livelihood are at issue5) Much more structured oversight is needed in how Vitals.com discerns what is credible consumer information from groundless maliceAgain, I am glad to not have this unsubstantiated negative rating hounding every potential patient's search for information about me. But I hardly feel it sufficient that this rating was simply taken down because I complained to the Revdex.com. At no point, so far, has Vitals.com responded to my request to speak with them personally about their evaluation practice and process--namely its inherent unfairness and laziness--that is doing a great disservice to practitioners and prospective patients/clients alike. I would still welcome the opportunity to speak with them directly about my concerns and what possible reforms to make this a more fair forum of consumer interest
Regards,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11044606 time Jan 24, 2019

Vitals.com received an email from this user on 10/5/at 7:requesting removal of a rating on their Vitals.com profile. On 10/21/customer care responded that the rating had been removed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11271955 time Jan 24, 2019

We are in receipt of complaint #*** regarding a personal address being published on the site, Vitals.comWe apologize for not responding soonerOur engineering team has suppressed the complainants profile temporarily and his profile will be restored with his correct business address within a
few weeksUntil that time, the profile with his personal address will not be publicly displayed by Vitals.com Again, please accept our apologies for the length of time it took to respond to the providerSincerely, Customer Care Vitals.com


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11595989 time Jan 24, 2019

Vitals received a complaint on 9/21/at 10:pm regarding the removal of two reviews from this providers profile on our siteThe complaint was investigated and consequently both reviews were removed on 9/22/An email was sent to the provider on 9/22/at 2:PM stating: Subject: Your
Inquiry at Vitals Text Body: Thank you for contacting VitalsWe have removed both commented reviews from your profilePlease let us know should you need any further assistanceSincerely, Vitals Customer Care There remains a non-commented rating on the providers profile that does not violate our Terms of Use, language policies or moderation guidelines and is not related to the two removed reviewsTherefore this last rating remains as we are unable to remove itHowever we did remove the two commented reviews one day after receiving the providers email requestThe provider can contact us at ***should she have any further issues or concernsSincerely, Customer Care Vitals.com


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11278587 time Jan 24, 2019

Vitals.com received an email from this doctor on 8/13/at 9:am requesting her profile be removed from Vitals due to a very negative review on Vitals.com A return email was sent from Customer Care on 8/13/at 10:am that we could not remove her profile as we list all doctors on the
site as the information that we compile is a matter of public record on both a state and national levelThe collection and distribution of this data does not require the permission or participation of the listed partyWe are unable to preferentially remove or suppress entries on request and physicians may not decline listing with our service However, the review in question was immediately removed from this users profile


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13141519 time Jan 23, 2019

We have reached out to the provider directly, with apologies for taking so long to respond to his request and offering him two options to disable his review section or suppress his profile from the siteWe hope to hear from him soon with his decisionCustomer Care Vitals.com


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12779518 time Jan 20, 2019

We are in receipt of the above mentioned complaint and have removed the review in its entirety from Vitals.comIn the interest of transparency, due to limited resources and high volume of similar requests, the review was removed on 4/from the provider's review pageHowever, due to an issue with
our review system, it was not removed from the same provider's summary pageOur engineers are working to resolve this issue for all affected providersCustomer care however was able to engage an engineer to remove this review in its entirety from the provider's Vitals profile todayWe apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused and we appreciate your understandingSincerely, Customer Care Vitals.com


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13268386 time Jan 20, 2019

Customer Care has searched our system for both this users name and email address and we cannot locate any communications from them. If they would, please contact *** and provide their current practice location. In the interim, we have removed the profile from
Vitals.com


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12152382 time Jan 17, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me
Regards,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11960207 time Jan 13, 2019

Our users are able to contact Vitals.com 24/through our *** email system, however, the customer care team is available Monday through Friday during regular business hoursAs we need a documented record of our users issues/concerns and our resolution of such, our preferred method
of communication is via emailOur team has searched our system for this users name an email address and have been unable to locate any correspondence from her Please contact *** and resubmit your email request so that we may investigate the issue.Sincerely,Customer Care


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12608615 time Jan 12, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me
Regards,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10813979 time Jan 09, 2019

I called the business (Vitals.com) today about this issue and the woman I spoke with removed the review I had filed the complaint about, so as of now this issue has been resolvedThank you for your help


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11843974 time Jan 09, 2019

Vitals.com customer care department received an email from Dr*** on 6/16/at 11:am stating that she would like to be removed from Vitals.com due to the fact that we had an outdated address listed for her on the site and that there were a number of reviews on her profile related to an
article in WSJ about her student loansCustomer Care investigated the request and performed the following; Updated her address on Vitals.com appropriatelyResponded to her request on 6/20/at 9:am stating that we had updated her address and that we had discovered in our investigation that the old, outdated information was currently listed on public websites including The NPI Registry as well as the State of Ohio License Verification page and that she should consider updating them as well so that this misinformation would not continue to be disseminated throughout the internetWe apologized for listing the outdated contact informationRemoved all inappropriate reviews on her profile written about the article in the WSJ However, we did not remove her profile from Vitals.com as Vitals.com lists all actively licensed doctors in the United StatesThe information that we compile is a matter of public record on both a state and national levelThe collection and distribution of this data does not require the permission or participation of the listed partyWe are unable to preferentially remove or suppress entries on request and healthcare providers may not decline listing with our serviceWe apologize that we did not explain this to Dr*** at the time but felt that we had acted expeditiously and appropriately on the doctor's behalf by updating her information and removing all in appropriate reviewsSincerely, Customer Care Vitals.com


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10928787 time Jan 09, 2019

According to our system, we have received emails from the complainant regarding the publishing of an incorrect address for her on Vitals.com., twice on 12/12/and twice on 12/18/Our customer care team responded twice requesting that she provide us with her updated address information so
that it could be forwarded to our data teamFive days ago, on 1/6/at 9:am, the provider responded with her current practice location that she would like updated to her Vitals profileThat day, our customer care team forwarded the information to our data teamAs stated in our first response to the provider, it would take a few weeks for the information to be researched and uploaded as all update requests are hand verified for accuracyHowever, since we received the providers complaint, we have requested from our data team to expedite the process for herThe address should be current on our site by 1/18/If she has any further issues, please have her contact ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

F A Crucis Roofing rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 4140 Blue Ridge Dr, Brunswick, OH, 44212

Website: https://www.vitals.com/

101 people are currently seeking F A Crucis Roofing contact information.