Sign in

Family Protection Association

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Family Protection Association? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Security, Safety Family Protection Association

Family Protection Association Reviews (23)

• Jun 06, 2021

Late Order
Ordered a Tactical Knife on April 8th. Was told 4-6 weeks for delivery with blame going to the company making the product. Cannot get any update on the actual status. Makes me wonder if there was ever a Knife available. Do not order anything from this company it all may be a scam to get your money.

• Mar 24, 2021

Ignores me
I have made several purchases from FPA, they sent orders to wrong address ,sent wrong sizes, I've ordered things over 2 months ago still haven't received product the same excuse blame it 0n the virus or 3rd party vendors ,If I get an answer they promise to correct problem but nothing is done same old song and dance they take your money and promise nothing so you get nothing. Don't buy anything from these internet thieves you never get a answer just save your hard earned money. Richard K. Clearwater,FL

I didn't okay this with your company....
Bill my credit card without an approval: from ME..

We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding this customer's orderAfter reviewing the customer's account, we can see that the item has not been received and would like to apologize for the delay in shipmentSince the customer has not received the item we did refund the purchase on 8/21/for the full amount of their orderRefunds can take 3-business days to process fully back to the customer’s accountWe apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused the customerThank you and have a great day!

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me My mailing address is [redacted] ***thanks for your help in resolving this Regards, [redacted]

Hello, thank you for reaching outI'm very sorry to hear about this customer's negative experience with us I understand how frustrating it must be to be directed back and forth between companies I have contacted Clickbank for a refund, but due to the timeframe, they are unable to process a refund for the entirety of the customers request Fortunately, I was able to reach our accounting department and they have agreed to process a check to the customer for the remaining $that the customer is requesting.Again, I sincerely apologize for this error We have since updated our materials to more clearly state the membership inclusion to avoid this type of confusion and frustration

We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding this customer's order After reviewing the customer's account, we can see that the item and the membership has already been refundedThe refunds were processed on 3/14/Refunds can take 3-business days to process fully back to the customer’s accountWe are so sorry that the customer had a hard time contacting us initially but we are happy to see that the customer was able to get in contact with us to process the refunds mentioned aboveWe apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused the customer Thank you and have a great day!

I do sincerely apologize for the confusion with this customer's order I was able to find his order history and see that he purchased the EDT Mini Multi Tool with FPA Elite Membership on 1/23/ He also contacted us to cancel his membership because he didn't receive his member packet within the expected time-frame Unfortunately, he membership was not canceled properly, resulting in additional monthly charges to his account Those charges have been refunded to him, along with a refund of his original purchases Additionally, I have properly canceled his FPA Elite Membership, effective immediately and his account will receive no further billingsAgain, I'm very sorry for the frustration, we are working hard to improve our processes and our service to our customers

Ordered the Striker flashlight stun gun from FPA. When I plugged the unit in to charge it, imagine my surprise that the FLASHLIGHT would not work. I wrote them about the problem and they said it was only warranted for 30 days. Who ever heard of a flashlight, costing $27 was only warranted 30 days. Shameful!

--------------------------
Correspondence:
---------------------------
Hi Theodore,

Thank you for your email. Unfortunately, we have a 30-day money-back/replacement guarantee from the date you have received your purchase while our Hoffman Richter products have a lifetime warranty. If you have any other questions or concerns I would be happy to help.

Thank you and have a great day!

For the Safety, Security, and Success of the Family,

Sincerely,
Cornellia
Family Protection Association | www.familyprotectionassociation.com
(512) 900-3151 | [email protected]
{#HS:904975159-1138857#}

On Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 10:14 AM CDT, wrote:
Andrea

Thanks for getting back to me.

The facts are pretty simple.
The flashlight will not illuminate when the button is pushed.
The stun gun works.

Really meed the flashlight to work!
Very much useless without the flashlight!

Have watched the video and am following those instructions.

On Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:24 AM CDT, Family Protection wrote:
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write us. We would be more than happy to assist you and are eager to help. To clarify your concern, would you please add some additional details so that I may better assist you?

Thank you and have a wonderful day.

For the Safety, Security, and Success of the Family,

Sincerely,
Andrea
Family Protection Association | www.familyprotectionassociation.com
(512) 900-3151 | [email protected]

On Jul 16, 2019, at 11:54 AM

Dear Survival Life

We have been out of town and recently came back.
Order (#37699891

The Striker Stu Giun Flashlight was charged for 12 hours.

When I unplugged it the stun would work but the flashlight would not.

Please help!

We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding this customer's orderAfter reviewing the customer's account, we can see that the item has not been received and would like to apologize for the delay in shipmentSince the customer has not received the item we have refunded the full amount of
$back to the customer’s accountRefunds can take 3-business days to process fully back to the customer’s accountWe would also like to still send the radio out to the customerThat shipment will be leaving today and the tracking number for that shipment should update within 24-hoursThe tracking number for the order is *** We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused the customer Thank you and have a great day!

In Sept.2018 I ordered 3 rechargeable lighters I did not receive them I called them 3 times and was told that they were on back order. as of 12/9/2018 I have still not received them and now the phone number that I was calling them on just keeps saying that they are not open no matter when you call.

I ordered two solar phone chargers from them on June 22, 2018. As of September 17, 2018 they still have not arrived. I called them to see what was happening with my order and they said the items were on back order with no due date as to when the items would be in. I was "assured" I was at the top of the "list and would be first in line for shipping." 3 months wait for very LOUSY service. I cancelled the order and asked for a refund. They said it will be 4-6 days for the refund. Great, they took my money in seconds and I have to wait? Worst company ever.
I never received any E-mails about the delay or any info at all. I had to contact then to let them know of the issue? Really? When I did call the noise in the back ground sounded more like a boiler room than a customer service office.
DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM! RIP OFF!

We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding this customer's order. After reviewing the customer's account, we can see that the item has not been received and would like to apologize for the delay in shipment. Since the customer has not received the item we did refund the purchase on 8/21/17 for the full amount of their order. Refunds can take 3-5 business days to process fully back to the customer’s account. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused the customer. Thank you and have a great day!

Hello,I'm very sorry to hear about this customer's experience and I would like to help.  Unfortunately, I was not able to find any charges for the customer with the contact information provided. If you could please respond back with the First and Last name if different on the order, or...

Email address on the order, I can continue to assist in your request. If you are not sure what name or email address was on the order, I can also search by the last 4 Digits of the credit card number if you would confirm the date of the charge you are inquiring about.

We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding this customer's order.After reviewing the customer's account, we can see that the item has not been received and would like to apologize for the delay in shipment. Since the customer has not received the item we did refund the purchase on 8/16/17...

for the full amount of his order. Refunds can take 3-5 business days to process fully back to the customer’s account. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused the customer. Thank you and have a great day!

I do sincerely apologize for the confusion with this customer's order.  I was able to find his order history and see that he purchased the EDT Mini Multi Tool with FPA Elite Membership on 1/23/18.  He also contacted us to cancel his membership because he didn't receive his member packet...

within the expected time-frame.  Unfortunately, he membership was not canceled properly, resulting in additional monthly charges to his account.  Those charges have been refunded to him, along with a refund of his original purchases.  Additionally, I have properly canceled his FPA Elite Membership, effective immediately and his account will receive no further billings. Again, I'm very sorry for the frustration, we are working hard to improve our processes and our service to our customers.

We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding this customer's order. After reviewing the customer's account, we can see that the item has not been received and would like to apologize for the delay in shipment. Since the customer has not received the item we have refunded the full amount of...

$44.92 back to the customer’s account. Refunds can take 3-5 business days to process fully back to the customer’s account. We would also like to still send the crossbow out to the customer. That shipment will be leaving today and the tracking number for that shipment should update within 24-48 hours. The tracking number for the order is [redacted]?[redacted] .  We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused the customer.  Thank you and have a great day!

We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding this customer's order.  After reviewing the customer's account, we can see that the item and the membership has already been refunded. The refunds were processed on 3/14/18. Refunds can take 3-5 business days to process fully back to the...

customer’s account. We are so sorry that the customer had a hard time contacting us initially but we are happy to see that the customer was able to get in contact with us to process the refunds mentioned above. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused the customer.  Thank you and have a great day!

We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding this customer’s order.After reviewing the customer’s account, we can see that the item has not been received and would like to apologize for the delay in shipment. Since the customer has not received the item we did refund the purchase customer on...

9/22/17 for the full amount of his order. Refunds can take 3-5 business days to process fully back to the customer’s account. However, we did want to still send out the customer’s order as it was never our intention for their shipment to be delayed. That being said we have submitted a shipment through Fedex 2 Day for the Hoffman Richter Talon knife. The tracking number for that shipment is [redacted]  Please allow 24 hours for the tracking number to update with its current location. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused the customer.  Thank you and have a great day!

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me provided that they do what they said they would do,
Regards,
[redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Family Protection Association

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Family Protection Association Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1889 E Maule Ave, Ste G, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89119

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

familyprotectionassociation.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Family Protection Association, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Family Protection Association

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated